"Besogon" reflects on morality and immorality on the example of the wedding Sobchak

In his Besogon program, the famous director Nikita Mikhalkov decided to address the issue of an entire antisocial phenomenon - immorality, which is not built on a pedestal and is presented by certain famous personalities as the norm.



Mikhalkov considers as an example a media event - the wedding of a “socialite”, technical (ex) presidential candidate Ksenia Sobchak and his colleague Nikita Mikhalkov on the director’s workshop Konstantin Bogomolov. We are talking about the action that staged Sobchak and Bogomolov in the temple, calling it all a "wedding." After that “wedding”, many Russians proposed a temple where all this happened, at least re-consecrate.


By the way, unlike Pussy Rayot, who went into informational oblivion, there were no criminal cases about insulting the feelings of believers in the case of the events with Sobchak and Bogomolov. Does this mean that the state machine for protecting the rights of believers is failing?

The video discusses the next media outburst of Sobchak, who sent a “wish list” to the guest - a wish that she and her husband would like to receive as a wedding present. In the list are cookware sets for the price of a new middle-hand car, interior items for the price of 1,5-2 million rubles and more.

About the reaction to these media actions from Besogon TV, which was dubbed this: when some rich people show discontent with the whims of other rich people:

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

72 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

"Бесогон" размышляет о нравственности и безнравственности на примере свадьбы Собчак

В своей авторской программе «Бесогон» известный режиссёр Никита Михалков решил затронуть вопрос целого антисоциального явления – безнравственности, которая возводится не пьедестал и представляется отдельными известными личностями в качестве нормы.



Михалков рассматривает в качестве примера медийное событие – свадьбу «светской львицы», технического (экс) кандидата в президенты России Ксении Собчак с коллегой Никиты Михалкова по режиссёрскому цеху Константином Богомоловым. Речь идёт о том действе, которое устроили Собчак и Богомолов в храме, назвав всё это «венчанием». После того «венчания» многие россияне предложили храм, где всё это происходило, как минимум заново освятить.


Кстати, в отличие от ушедших в информационное небытие "Пусси Райот" никаких уголовных дел об оскорблении чувств верующих в случае с событиями с Собчак и Богомоловым не было. Значит ли это, что государственная машина по защите прав верующих даёт сбой?

В ролике обсуждается очередной медийный всплеск Собчак, которая приглашённым рассылала "вишлист" - пожелание того, что они с супругом хотели бы получить в качестве свадебного подарка. В списке - наборы посуды по цене нового автомобиля средней руки, предметы мебели интерьера по цене 1,5-2 млн рублей и прочее.

О реакции на эти медийные действа от "Бесогон ТВ", которую окрестили так: когда одни богатеи выказывают недовольство прихотями других богатеев:

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

72 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти