Kiev and Donetsk began the withdrawal of forces and weapons in the area of ​​Petrovsky

The Kiev security forces and the People’s Police of the DPR began a simultaneous withdrawal of forces and assets from the demarcation line in the Petrovsky district. The beginning of the withdrawal of personnel and weapons from the demarcation line was recorded by representatives of the OSCE Special Monitoring Mission.

Kiev and Donetsk began the withdrawal of forces and weapons in the area of ​​Petrovsky


The Armed Forces of Ukraine and the NM of the DPR began a separation of forces near Petrovsky. Three days are given for the entire operation, after which the parties must notify the end of the OSCE, whose observers will record this in the reports. Then, demining and dismantling of fortifications will begin in the area, for which 25 days are allocated.


According to reports, the Ukrainian security forces and the people's police are moving away from the contact line at about 600 meters - 1 km, where they will occupy positions. In the zone of the separation of forces of armed people should not be.

The completion of the allotment near Petrovsky should be final in three security zones - at Zolotoy, Petrovsky and Stanitsa Lugansk. The agreement on their creation was reached by representatives of Ukraine, the LPR, the DPR, Russia and the OSCE as early as September 2016. Earlier it was reported that the separation of forces on the contact line in the Donbass is a condition for the summit of the "Norman Four".

Earlier, the head of the DPR Denis Pushilin, following the head of the LPR, Leonid Pasechnik, warned that the proposal of the US Chargé d'Affaires of Ukraine William Taylor to introduce Ukrainian police and the National Guard to the security zones would lead to the breakdown of agreements and the return of the People’s Police to their previous positions.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

47 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Киев и Донецк начали отвод сил и вооружения в районе Петровского

Киевские силовики и Народная милиция ДНР начали одновременный отвод сил и средств от линии разграничения в районе Петровского. Начало отвода личного состава и вооружений от линии разграничения зафиксировали представители Специальной мониторинговой миссией ОБСЕ.

Киев и Донецк начали отвод сил и вооружения в районе Петровского


ВСУ и НМ ДНР начали развод сил под Петровским. На проведении всей операции дается три дня, после чего стороны должны уведомить об окончании ОБСЕ, наблюдатели которой зафиксируют это в отчетах. Затем в данном районе начнется разминирование и демонтаж фортификационных сооружений, на которые отводятся 25 дней.


По имеющимся данным, украинские силовики и народная милиция отходят от линии соприкосновения примерно на 600 метров - 1 км, где займут позиции. В зоне разведения сил вооруженных людей находится не должно.

Завершение отвода под Петровским должно стать финальным в трех зонах безопасности - у Золотого, Петровского и Станицы Луганской. Договоренность об их создании достигнута представителями Украины, ЛНР, ДНР, России и ОБСЕ еще в сентябре 2016 года. Ранее сообщалось, что разведение сил на линии соприкосновения в Донбассе является условием для саммита "нормандской четверки".

Ранее глава ДНР Денис Пушилин вслед за главой ЛНР Леонидом Пасечником предупредил, что предложение временного поверенного США в делах Украины Уильяма Тейлора о введении в зоны безопасности украинских полицейских и Нацгвардии приведет к срыву договоренностей и возврату Народной милиции на предыдущие позиции.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

47 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти