Uzbek anti-aircraft gunners tested the Chinese FD-2000 air defense system (HQ-9)

The Ministry of Defense of Uzbekistan tested the long-range FD-2000 anti-aircraft missile system (SAM), purchased from China in the interests of the country's air defense. This was reported by the press service of the Uzbek military department.

Uzbek anti-aircraft gunners tested the Chinese FD-2000 air defense system (HQ-9)


At the Kulkuduk firing range in the Navoi region, Chinese-made FD-2000 anti-aircraft missile systems were fired (export designation of HQ-9 air defense systems). The exercises were conducted in order to verify the preparation of calculations during the combat launches of anti-aircraft guided missiles for air targets.


The personnel of the Air Defense and Air Force units of the Ministry of Defense, according to the combat training curriculum, successfully conducted exercises on the use of air defense missiles at the Kulkuduk air-ground military training ground located in the Navoi region

- said in a statement.

Long-range air defense systems HQ-9 (Hong Qi-9 "Red Banner - 9", export designation FD-2000) is used to destroy aircraft, helicopters, cruise missiles at all altitudes of their use at any time and in any weather conditions. This complex is distinguished by a sufficiently high combat effectiveness when operating in a difficult environment of radar suppression and massive use by the enemy of air attack means.

HQ-9 was created by China Academy of Defense Technology. The development of its early prototypes began back in the 80s of the last century and continued with varying success until the mid-90s. In 1993, China purchased from Russia a small batch of S-300 PMU-1 air defense systems. A number of design features and technical solutions of this complex were largely borrowed by Chinese engineers during the further design of the HQ-9. The export version appeared in 1998 year.

The inclined range of the complex is from 6 to 200 km, and the altitude of the targets hit is from 500 to 30 000 meters. According to the manufacturer of the air defense system it is able to intercept guided missiles in the radius from 1 to 18 km., Cruise missiles in the radius from 7 to 15 km. and tactical ballistic missiles ranging from 7 to 25 km. (in a number of sources 30 km). The time to bring the complex into combat condition from the march is 6 minutes, the reaction time is 12-15 seconds.

Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of Uzbekistan
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

95 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Узбекские зенитчики провели испытания китайской ЗРС FD-2000 (HQ-9)

Минобороны Узбекистана провело испытания зенитного ракетного комплекса (ЗРК) дальнего действия FD-2000, закупленного у Китая в интересах ПВО страны. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба узбекского военного ведомства.

Узбекские зенитчики провели испытания китайской ЗРС FD-2000 (HQ-9)


На полигоне "Кулкудук" в Навоийской области прошли стрельбы зенитного ракетного комплекса китайского производства FD-2000 (экспортное обозначение ЗРК HQ-9). Учения проводились с целью проверить подготовку расчетов во время боевых пусков зенитных управляемых ракет по воздушным целям.


Личный состав подразделения Войск ПВО и ВВС Министерства обороны согласно учебного плана боевой подготовки успешно провела учения по применению ракет противовоздушной обороны на военном полигоне земля-воздух "Кулкудук", расположенного на территории Навоийской области

- говорится в сообщении.

ЗРК дальнего радиуса действия HQ-9 (Hong Qi-9 "Красное знамя – 9", экспортное обозначение FD-2000) используется для уничтожения самолетов, вертолетов, крылатых ракет на всех высотах их применения в любое время суток и при любых погодных условиях. Данный комплекс отличается достаточно высокой боевой эффективностью при работе в сложной обстановке радиолокационного подавления и массированного применения противником средств воздушного нападения.

HQ-9 был создан China Academy of Defence Technology (Академия оборонных технологий Китая). Разработка его ранних прототипов началась еще в 80-е годы прошлого века и продолжалась с переменным успехом до середины 90-х годов. В 1993 году Китай закупил у России небольшую партию ЗРК С-300 ПМУ-1. Ряд конструктивных особенностей и технических решений данного комплекса во многом были заимствованы китайскими инженерами в ходе дальнейшего проектирования HQ-9. Экспортная версия появилась в 1998 году.

Наклонная дальность стрельбы комплекса составляет от 6 до 200 км, высота полета поражаемых целей от 500 до 30 000 метров. По данным производителя ЗРК в состоянии перехватывать управляемые ракеты в радиусе от 1 до 18 км., крылатые ракеты в радиусе от 7 до 15 км. и тактические баллистические ракеты в радиусе от 7 до 25 км. (в ряде источников 30 км). Время приведения комплекса в боевое состояние с марша – составляет 6 минут, время реакции 12-15 секунд.

Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны Узбекистана
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

95 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти