Aerobatic team "Russian Knights" received new Su-35С fighters

Russian Vityaz aeronautical aerobatics group of the Russian Aerospace Forces received four new single-seat multi-functional fighter Su-35С. The aircraft were received at the aerodrome of the aircraft plant in Komsomolsk-on-Amur and made a flight to Kubinka near Moscow.

Aerobatic team "Russian Knights" received new Su-35С fighters

One of the Su-35С during an intermediate landing at the Tolmachevo airport (Novosibirsk)



Four Su-35С multi-role fighters, already painted in the colors of the Russian Knights Aviation Group, were received by the group's pilots at the airfield of the KnAAZ manufacturing plant, after which they made a flight to the permanent base at the Kubinka airfield near Moscow, making an intermediate landing on the way in Novosibirsk. Su-35С replenished the fleet of the group, consisting of eight two-seat fighter Su-30СМ received by the group in October-November 2016 of the year. Moreover, it was previously reported that with the receipt of Su-35С, the group will not refuse to fly on the Su-30СМ.

With the transfer of these Su-35С aircraft plants in Komsomolsk-on-Amur ahead of schedule fulfilled the delivery plan for these fighters according to the State Defense Order 2019 of the year, all transferred to 10 fighter Su-35С. Four of them received the Russian Knights, and six Su-35S were delivered to the 790 Fighter Aviation Regiment of the 105 Combined Aviation Division of the 6 Leningrad Red Banner Army of the Air Force and Air Defense of the Western Military District, deployed at the Hotilovo airfield in the Tver Region .

Russian Knights is the only aerobatic team in the world showing aerobatics on the Su-27 and Su-30СM heavy fighters, which differ only in color from combat aircraft. 5 was formed on April 1991 of the year on the basis of the 1 air squadron of the Aviation Equipment Display Center at the Kubinka airfield. It consists of five pilots: Colonel Andrei Alekseev and Oleg Erofeev, Lt. Col. Sergei Scheglov, Majors Vladimir Kochetov and Igor Tkachenko.
Photos used:
vk.com/s.balaeva87
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

59 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Пилотажная группа "Русские витязи" получила новые истребители Су-35С

Авиационная группа высшего пилотажа ВКС России "Русские Витязи" получила четыре новых одноместных многофункциональных истребителя Су-35С. Самолеты были получены на аэродроме авиазавода в Комсомольске-на-Амуре и совершили перелет в подмосковную Кубинку.

Пилотажная группа "Русские витязи" получила новые истребители Су-35С

Один из Су-35С во время промежуточной посадки в аэропорту Толмачево (Новосибирск)



Четыре многоцелевых истребителя Су-35С, уже покрашенных в цвета авиационной группы "Русские витязи", были получены летчиками группы на аэродроме завода-изготовителя КнААЗ, после чего совершили перелет к месту постоянного базирования на подмосковном аэродроме Кубинка, совершив по пути промежуточную посадку в Новосибирске. Су-35С пополнили авиапарк группы, состоящий из восьми двухместных истребителей Су-30СМ, полученных группой в октябре-ноябре 2016 года. При этом ранее сообщалось, что с получением Су-35С, группа не будет отказываться от пилотажа на Су-30СМ.

С передачей этих Су-35С авиазавод в Комсомольске-на-Амуре досрочно выполнил план поставок по данным истребителям по Гособоронзаказу 2019 года, всего передав 10 истребителей Су-35С. Из них четыре получили "Русские витязи", а шесть Су-35С были поставлены в состав 790-го истребительного авиационного полка 105-й смешанной авиационной дивизии 6-й Ленинградской Краснознамённой армии ВВС и ПВО Западного военного округа, дислоцированного на аэродроме Хотилово в Тверской области.

"Русские витязи" - единственная пилотажная группа в мире, показывающая высший пилотаж на тяжелых истребителях Су-27 и Су-30СМ, отличающихся от строевых самолетов только окраской. Была образована 5 апреля 1991 года на базе 1-й авиационной эскадрильи Центра показа авиационной техники на аэродроме Кубинка. В ее состав входят пять летчиков: полковники Андрей Алексеев и Олег Ерофеев, подполковник Сергей Щеглов, майоры Владимир Кочетов и Игорь Ткаченко.
Использованы фотографии:
vk.com/s.balaeva87
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

59 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти