Military Review

Monsieur Macron is a great scientist. He knows a lot about geopolitics

19



The Economist, a British magazine, has published a lengthy interview with French President Emmanuel Macron on European geopolitics. For the head of the Fifth Republic, this topic has recently become a priority. Not really understanding the problems of his own country, Macron persistently and self-confidently promotes the ideas of a new world order, claiming at least to be the leader of modern Europe.

In the "mouthpiece of the financial aristocracy"


His role, however, turned out to be unclaimed by Europeans. Their united union, mired in economic and political contradictions and conflicts, began to divide into a rich North and a poorer South, a globalist West and a nationally oriented East. In these conditions, Europe is not up to the projections of Emmanuel Macron, who is trying not only to glue the construction of the European Union that is cracking at the seams, but also to become the banner of the Old Continent.

It must be admitted that a certain “pluralism” in the head of the French president contributes to the immunity of Europeans to Macron’s ideas. Macron’s new, seemingly progressive proposals, such as a common budget and the introduction of the post of Minister of Finance of the Eurozone countries, the creation of the joint armed forces, etc. (made earlier in his speech to the Sorbonne students), are in sharp contrast with others - frankly alarmist.

It’s enough to recall Macron’s statement “on the crisis of a market economy invented in Europe”. According to the French leader, it has gone astray and has become an economy of accumulative capitalism. So Macron spoke at the end of August at the annual conference of French ambassadors at the Champs Elysees. That speech of the President of France, the local media plucked into quotes and put them in the headings of their publications. More often than not, the sentence of Macron was voiced by ELYSEE: “We are definitely witnessing the end of Western hegemony in the world.”

Probably, such a scatter of concepts, and especially the conclusion about the degradation of Western civilization, did not suit those who made the French bank clerk, Rothschild Emmanuel Macron, president of France. It was then that the British journal The Economist, closely associated with the banking house mentioned above, entered into business - a multi-year publication history. Karl Marx also called him "the European mouthpiece of the financial aristocracy." Since then, little has changed, except that the publication has become somewhat weary, balancing between global financial ambitions and traditional Labor views.

Mobilized to support Macron, The Economist, on the one hand, exposed his shoulder to the geopolitical philosophy of the French leader. On the other hand, he gently corrected Macron’s position, with skillful questions from professional interviewers asked her the necessary “financial aristocracy” orientation, including anti-Russian one.

Russia in options and without ...


It is necessary to dwell on it in more detail. The star of our Foreign Ministry regarding foreign policy comments, Maria Zakharova, praised Macron’s interview very positively, calling him “a reversal towards common sense.” It remains only to envy the sagacity of our diplomats who saw "common sense" in the classic Western propaganda set, which was revealed to the readers of The Economist by the French leader.

“I look at Russia,” Macron tells readers of a popular publication, “and I wonder what strategic choice the country has the size of a continent, with a huge territory. Whose population is decreasing and aging. Whose GDP is comparable to Spanish. Which is re-arming twice as intensively as any other European country. Against which were introduced legal sanctions for the Ukrainian crisis. And, in my opinion, this model cannot be considered sustainable. Russia carries out excessive militarization and multiplies conflicts, but has a number of internal problems: demography, economics, etc. ”

After such a long passage of sanity, Emanuel Macron straightened his shoulders and, as if trying on himself under the Kremlin cabinet, hit into the discussion about Russia's strategic choice, proposing three options at once. The first is to restore the superpower on their own. According to Macron, this is an unrealistic path due to its extreme complexity. Since the current political and ideological models in Russia are implicated "on ethnic conservatism, which does not allow Russia to pursue a migration policy."

From this conclusion: since the Russians themselves will not be able to restore their sovereign greatness, then other paths should be chosen. For example, the Eurasian model. That is, to lean toward China, recognizing its dominance in relations. Macron does not believe that such a choice will suit Russia and offers a very win-win option - “restore a policy of balance with Europe. Gain her respect. ” After that, the Europeans “without a shadow of naivety” will rethink their strategic relations with Russia, “while remaining tough on the Minsk process and everything that happens in Ukraine.”

Europe has lost the "guarantor of last resort"


It's funny that, having trampled on Russia, Macron calls her to Europe, the end of the hegemony of which he himself announced to his ambassadors in August. It seems that the Frenchman simply wants to correct Europe’s shaky position at the expense of Russia. Moreover, in an interview with The Economist, the degradation of the old woman of Europe is disclosed in sufficient detail. Macron speaks of the “incredible vulnerability of Europe”, which is today experiencing a whole bunch of economic, social, moral and political crises.

Macron does not reveal the reasons for the main thing in this series - the economic crisis. Which is understandable. After all, then one would have to go into the field of interests of a close to him “financial aristocracy”, which plunged the world into a deep debt hole, but due to financial manipulations (which is just the story with derivatives!) And speculations that multiplied capital and strengthened its influence and power.

Nevertheless, a number of derivatives of the economic crisis in the interview were still named. It is noted that a change in budget policy and an increase in taxes have dealt a serious blow to the middle class. Macron considers this a great historical mistake, which is true. Indeed, the economy is largely supported by the middle class, its growth and development is determined. Moreover, the controllability and well-being of any country depends on the social health of this class.

Macron was also concerned that "Europe has lost the thread of its history." Developing this thesis, he noted that Europe united on the priority of two important elements - coal and steel, because of which countries of the continent had previously fought. Then the community grew into a political project, where the elements of solidarity, unity of values, goals and political thought became priority.

Now Europe is again gradually turning into an ordinary "market, the ultimate goal of which is expansion." This circumstance violates the unity of political goals not only in the community, but also in individual countries that are now governed by "coalitions with a vulnerable majority or a precarious political balance." As an example, Macron named Germany, Italy, Spain, Belgium, Great Britain, France. Only countries (Hungary and Poland) who "turned their backs on liberal democracy and decided to act much tougher" avoided such a crisis.

To all these troubles was added the main one. “We,” says Emmanuel Macron, “first encountered the President of the United States, who does not share our idea of ​​a European project ... The guarantor of last resort (USA), the shield that made Europe stronger, no longer maintains its previous relations with Europe.”

After such a depressing statement, the French leader builds his vision of the future of Europe. First of all, he advocates the strengthening of European defense, the development of the so-called “European initiative of military intervention,” about which Macron first spoke two years ago in the Sorbonne. (Today, nine European states have already joined it.)

The second important direction for the development of Europe should be an increase in investment. Moreover, both on the continent itself and beyond. As an example, the French president cited Africa, with the leaders of which he is now establishing relations. Where can I get funds for this? There is no need to think for a long time, it is enough to abandon the strict budget requirements. ("The US has widened the deficit for investment.") And after that there will be happiness. Technology development will begin, sovereignty will be strengthened, integration with neighbors will expand, ideas of humanism, liberal values, etc. will receive a new impetus.

In general, glory to Emmanuel Macron! According to him, "the European agenda has been dictated from the outside for many years." Now its new version is being promoted by the French president in person. Only here, to realize these ideas, a unity of political thought and the will of the leaders of the countries of the European community is needed. But he is not in the foreseeable future is not expected. Such an unpleasant truth today. She gently crosses out all the geopolitical considerations of Emmanuel Macron, who shared them in such detail with The Economist ...
Author:
Photos used:
twitter.com/EmmanuelMacron
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Baloo
    Baloo 11 November 2019 15: 16 New
    +5
    Monsieur Macron is a great scientist. He knows a lot about geopolitics
    And in women, well, aesthetically

    1. Pavel57
      Pavel57 11 November 2019 15: 58 New
      0
      And in women, well, aesthetically
      They say he is tolerant in this matter.
    2. Andrei Nikolaevich
      Andrei Nikolaevich 11 November 2019 23: 05 New
      0
      And Bashar has a beautiful wife. Here you can immediately see who the leader is, and who, the eternal student,
  2. Tomich3
    Tomich3 11 November 2019 15: 17 New
    +10
    "Without really understanding the problems of his own country, Macron is persistently and self-confidently promoting the ideas of a new world order, claiming at least to be the leader of modern Europe." Well, the same can be said about our president)).
    1. Geo⁣
      Geo⁣ 11 November 2019 18: 11 New
      +2
      Moreover, our time to sort out the internal problems was a bit more.
  3. Sergey-8848
    Sergey-8848 11 November 2019 15: 41 New
    +5
    It would be better to theorize about the problems of Russia, Europe and the whole world, first having reconciled with the "yellow vests" to begin with. Laurels de Gaulle haunt Macron. He began to seriously think that he was elected by the French people, and not appointed bankers.
  4. Operator
    Operator 11 November 2019 15: 41 New
    +4
    Macron has nothing to reproach: he was the first to say that the United States threw Europe to its fate and now the Europeans must somehow survive on their own in the neighborhood of another nuclear superpower - Russia.

    Very sober judgment.
    1. The popuas
      The popuas 11 November 2019 16: 14 New
      +1
      Superpower .... Himself not funny ...?
      1. Ezekiel
        Ezekiel 11 November 2019 16: 30 New
        +2
        And what makes you laugh, dear?
        1. The popuas
          The popuas 11 November 2019 16: 41 New
          0
          And it’s funny to me from the fact that a “superpower” is kicked and spit by everyone who’s not too lazy ... right? Citizens ,, superpowers ,, detained anywhere in the world ... And? You have a television broadcasting about a superpower! wassat .
          1. The leader of the Redskins
            The leader of the Redskins 11 November 2019 21: 33 New
            +1
            Sorry, are you in what part of the body? Not in my head for sure ...
    2. Ezekiel
      Ezekiel 11 November 2019 16: 39 New
      +5
      Quote: Operator
      Very sober judgment

      Yes, Macron began to move in the direction we need - "European mercantile nationalism" with a touch of "financial and energy tolerance" and neoconservatism.
      If this goes further, after some time he will declare that Russia is needed not by Europe, but specifically by France.
      Hey, live the new Tilsit and Old Man Napoleon IV! tongue
      Oh, something I was dreaming ...
    3. Sergey39
      Sergey39 11 November 2019 16: 45 New
      0
      Well, at least someone (even Macron) must do this, to bring Europe out of the US dictatorship.
  5. knn54
    knn54 11 November 2019 16: 49 New
    +3
    Political Chameleon.
  6. 7,62h54
    7,62h54 11 November 2019 17: 38 New
    -1
    Macron periodically picks gray hair from his teeth. Ugh, nasty type.
  7. Keyser soze
    Keyser soze 11 November 2019 18: 57 New
    +3
    This arrogant child of Rothschild simply does not hold himself in the desire to become the leader of Europe. In the end, will go to the trash. Liberals in retreat and they will come to an end.
  8. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 11 November 2019 21: 32 New
    +1
    claiming at least to be the leader of modern Europe.
    Oh, not a hat for Senka ...
  9. Andrei Nikolaevich
    Andrei Nikolaevich 11 November 2019 23: 01 New
    +2
    In my opinion, he is in politics, that in women, a pervert.
  10. andrew42
    andrew42 12 November 2019 12: 00 New
    0
    About the clerk from the Rothschild branch, it’s said to the very point. I dare to recall how Macron frantically shoved into the last presidential election in the 5-1 Republic, - they essentially pulled out of nowhere, and crap, he already has a giant admin. a resource and a large electorate, although it has never been a prominent PUBLIC politician. And this is understandable, given the fears of the liquidity, when Marie broke open the electoral barriers to the presidential palace without equal rivals, plus some could jump into the coalition for her out of selfish interests. What about emmanuel? “What about Emmanuel?” There is nothing to say about personal qualities, neither good nor bad - a colorless figure. According to the methodology of promotion to power, no offense, but here the words of Karp from "Black Cat" about "cardboard fool" are quite appropriate. Maybe not everything is so bad, but maybe there is nowhere worse. The French should know better.

Военное обозрение

Месье Макрон – большой учёный. В геополитике он знает толк

19



Британский журнал The Economist опубликовал большое пространное интервью с президентом Франции Эммануэлем Макроном, посвящённое европейской геополитике. Для главы Пятой республики эта тема в последнее время стала приоритетной. Не разобравшись толком в проблемах собственной страны, Макрон настойчиво и самоуверенно продвигает идеи нового мироустройства, претендуя как минимум на роль лидера современной Европы.

В «рупоре финансовой аристократии»


Эта его роль, впрочем, оказалась невостребованной европейцами. Их объединённый союз, погрязший в экономических и политических противоречиях и конфликтах, стал делиться на богатый Север и беднеющий Юг, на глобалистский Запад и национально ориентированный Восток. В этих условиях Европе не до прожектов Эммануэля Макрона, который пытается не только склеить трещащую по швам конструкцию Евросоюза, но и стать знаменем Старого континента.

Надо признать, невосприимчивости европейцев к идеям Макрона способствует определённый «плюрализм» в голове французского президента. Новые, казалось бы, прогрессивные предложения Макрона вроде общего бюджета и введения должности министра финансов стран еврозоны, создания объединённых вооруженных сил и пр. (прозвучавшие ранее в его выступлении перед студентами Сорбонны), резко контрастируют с другими – откровенно алармистскими.

Достаточно вспомнить заявление Макрона «о кризисе придуманной в Европе рыночной экономики». Она, по мнению французского лидера, сбилась с пути и стала экономикой накопительного капитализма. Так Макрон говорил в конце августа на ежегодной конференции французских послов в Елисейском дворце. Ту речь президента Франции местные СМИ растащили на цитаты и вынесли их в заголовки своих публикаций. Чаще других с подачи ELYSEE озвучивалась сентенция Макрона: «Мы определенно являемся свидетелями конца западной гегемонии в мире».

Наверное, такой разброс понятий, и особенно вывод о деградации западной цивилизации, не устроил тех, кто клерка парижского Банка Ротшильда Эммануэля Макрона сделал президентом Франции. Вот тут-то и вступил в дело тесно связанный с упомянутым банковским домом британский журнал The Economist – издание с многолетней историей. Ещё Карл Маркс называл его «европейским рупором финансовой аристократии». С тех давних пор мало что изменилось, разве что издание несколько полевело, балансируя между глобальными финансовыми амбициями и традиционными лейбористскими взглядами.

Мобилизованный для поддержки Макрона The Economist с одной стороны подставил своё плечо под геополитическую философию французского лидера. С другой – мягко подкорректировал позицию Макрона, умелыми вопросами профессиональных интервьюеров задал ей нужную «финансовой аристократии» направленность, в том числе, антироссийскую.

Россия в вариантах и без…


На ней надо остановиться подробнее. Звезда нашего МИДа по части внешнеполитических комментариев Мария Захарова оценила интервью Макрона весьма позитивно, назвав его «разворотом в сторону здравого смысла». Остаётся только позавидовать прозорливости нашей дипломатессы, увидевшей «здравый смысл» в классическом западном пропагандистском наборе, который явил читателям The Economist французский лидер.

«Я смотрю на Россию, – говорит Макрон читателям популярного издания, – и задаюсь вопросом, какой стратегический выбор у страны размером с континент, с огромной территорией. Чье население уменьшается и стареет. Чей ВВП сопоставим с испанским. Которая перевооружается вдвое интенсивнее, чем любая другая европейская страна. Против которой были введены законные санкции за украинский кризис. И, на мой взгляд, эта модель не может считаться устойчивой. Россия проводит чрезмерную милитаризацию и множит конфликты, но имеет ряд внутренних проблем: демография, экономика и т. д.».

После такого затяжного пассажа здравомыслия Эммануэль Макрон расправил плечи и, словно примеряя себя под кремлевский кабинет, ударился в рассуждения о стратегическом выборе России, предложив сразу три варианта. Первый – восстановить сверхдержаву своими силами. По мнению Макрона, это нереальный путь из-за его чрезвычайной сложности. Поскольку действующая в России политическая и идеологическая модели замешаны «на консерватизме этнического толка, который не позволяет России проводить миграционную политику».

Из этого вывод: раз сами россияне не смогут восстановить своё державное величие, то следует выбрать иные пути. Например, евразийскую модель. То есть, приклониться к Китаю, признав его доминирование в отношениях. Макрон не верит, что такой выбор устроит Россию и предлагает совсем уж беспроигрышный вариант – «восстановить политику баланса с Европой. Завоевать её уважение». После этого европейцы «без тени наивности» переосмыслят свои стратегические отношения с Россией, «сохраняя жесткость в отношении Минского процесса и всего происходящего на Украине».

Европа лишилась «гаранта последней инстанции»


Забавно, что, оттоптавшись на России, Макрон зовёт её в Европу, конец гегемонии которой он сам объявил своим послам ещё в августе. Сдаётся, француз просто хочет поправить за счёт России сильно пошатнувшиеся позиции европейцев. Тем более, что в интервью The Economist деградация старушки Европы раскрыта достаточно подробно. Макрон говорит о «невероятной уязвимости Европы», переживающей сегодня целый букет из экономического, социального, морального и политического кризисов.

Макрон не раскрывает причины главного в этом ряду – экономического кризиса. Что понятно. Ведь тогда пришлось бы зайти на поле интересов близкой ему «финансовой аристократии», погрузившей мир в глубокую долговую яму, но за счёт финансовых манипуляций (чего стоит только история с деривативами!) и спекуляций умножившей капиталы и упрочившей своё влияние и власть.

Тем не менее, ряд производных экономического кризиса в интервью был всё-таки назван. Отмечено, что изменение бюджетной политики и увеличение налогов нанесли серьёзный удар по представителям среднего класса. Макрон считает это большой исторической ошибкой, что справедливо. Ведь на среднем классе во многом держится экономика, определяется её рост и развитие. Больше того, от социального здоровья этого класса зависит управляемость и благополучие любой страны.

Озаботился Макрон и тем, что «Европа утратила нить своей истории». Развивая этот тезис, он отметил, что Европа объединялась на приоритете двух важных элементов – угля и стали, из-за которых ранее воевали страны континента. Затем сообщество переросло в политический проект, где приоритетными стали элементы солидарности, единства ценностей, целей и политической мысли.

Теперь Европа снова постепенно превращается в заурядный «рынок, конечной целью которого является экспансия». Это обстоятельство нарушает единство политических целей не только в сообществе, но и в отдельных странах, которыми сегодня управляют «коалиции с уязвимым большинством или шатким политическим равновесием». В качестве примера Макрон назвал Германию, Италию, Испанию, Бельгию, Великобританию, Францию. Подобного кризиса избежали только страны (Венгрия и Польша), «которые отвернулись от либеральной демократии и решили действовать гораздо жестче».

Ко всем этим неприятностям добавилась главная. «Мы, – говорит Эммануэль Макрон, – впервые столкнулись с президентом Соединенных Штатов, который не разделяет нашу идею европейского проекта… Гарант последней инстанции (США), щит, благодаря которому Европа стала сильнее, уже не поддерживает прежних отношений с Европой».

После такой удручающей констатации лидер Франции строит своё видение будущего Европы. Прежде всего, он ратует за укрепление европейской обороны, развитие так называемой «Европейской инициативы военного вмешательства», о которой Макрон впервые заговорил два года назад в Сорбонне. (Сегодня к ней уже присоединились девять европейских государств.)

Вторым важным направлением развития Европы должно стать увеличение инвестиций. Причём, как на самом континенте, так и за его пределами. В качестве примера президент Франции привёл Африку, с лидерами которой он сейчас налаживает отношения. Где взять для этого средства? Здесь долго думать не надо, достаточно отказаться от жёстких требований к бюджету. («США увеличили дефицит ради инвестиций»). И будет после этого счастье. Пойдёт развитие технологий, укрепится суверенитет, расширится интеграция с соседями, новый импульс получат идеи гуманизма, либеральные ценности и пр.

В общем, слава Эммануэлю Макрону! По его признанию, «европейская повестка многие годы диктовалась извне». Теперь её новую версию продвигает президент Франции собственной персоной. Только вот для реализации этих идей нужно единство политической мысли и воли лидеров стран европейского сообщества. А его нет и в обозримом будущем не предвидится. Такая сегодня неприятная правда истории. Она мягко перечёркивает все геополитические рассуждения Эммануэля Макрона, который так подробно поделился ими с журналом The Economist…
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
twitter.com/EmmanuelMacron
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Балу
    Балу 11 ноября 2019 15:16 Новый
    +5
    Месье Макрон – большой учёный. В геополитике он знает толк
    И в женщинах, ну прям эстет

    1. Pavel57
      Pavel57 11 ноября 2019 15:58 Новый
      0
      И в женщинах, ну прям эстет
      Говорят он в этом вопросе толерантен.
    2. Андрей Николаевич
      Андрей Николаевич 11 ноября 2019 23:05 Новый
      0
      А у Башара жена- красавица. Вот по бабе сразу видать кто лидер, а кто- ,, вечный школьник,,
  2. Томич3
    Томич3 11 ноября 2019 15:17 Новый
    +10
    "Не разобравшись толком в проблемах собственной страны, Макрон настойчиво и самоуверенно продвигает идеи нового мироустройства, претендуя как минимум на роль лидера современной Европы." Ну так про нашего президента тоже самое можно сказать)).
    1. Geo⁣
      Geo⁣ 11 ноября 2019 18:11 Новый
      +2
      Причем у нашего времени разобраться во внутренних проблеммах было несколько побольше.
  3. Сергей-8848
    Сергей-8848 11 ноября 2019 15:41 Новый
    +5
    Теоретизировать о проблемах России, Европы и всего мира лучше было бы, сначала помирившись с "жёлтыми жилетами" для начала. Лавры де Голля не дают Макрону покоя. Он стал всерьёз думать, что его избрал французский народ, а не назначили банкиры.
  4. Оператор
    Оператор 11 ноября 2019 15:41 Новый
    +4
    Макрона не в чем упрекнуть: он первый заявил, что США кинули Европу на произвол судьбы и теперь европейцам надо как-то самостоятельно выживать по соседству с другой ядерной сверхдержавой - Россией.

    Очень трезвое суждение.
    1. Попуас
      Попуас 11 ноября 2019 16:14 Новый
      +1
      Свердержавой....самому не смешно...?
      1. Иезекиль
        Иезекиль 11 ноября 2019 16:30 Новый
        +2
        И что же у Вас вызывает смех, милейший?
        1. Попуас
          Попуас 11 ноября 2019 16:41 Новый
          0
          А смешно мне от того,что ,,сверхдержаву,, пинают и плюют все кому не лень...не так ли? Граждан ,,сверхдержавы,, задерживают в любой точке мира...И? У вас головах телевизор,вещающий о сверхдержаве! wassat ...
          1. Вождь краснокожих
            Вождь краснокожих 11 ноября 2019 21:33 Новый
            +1
            Извините, вы АС в какой части тела? Не в голове точно...
    2. Иезекиль
      Иезекиль 11 ноября 2019 16:39 Новый
      +5
      Цитата: Оператор
      Очень трезвое суждение

      Да, Макрон начал идти в нужном нам направлении - "европейский меркантильный национализм" с привкусом "финансово-энергетической толерантности" и неоконсерватизма.
      Если так дальше пойдёт, спустя некоторое время он заявит, что Россия нужна не Европе, а конкретно Франции.
      Хай живе новий Тильзит і батько Наполеон IV! tongue
      Ох, что - то я размечтался...
    3. Сергей39
      Сергей39 11 ноября 2019 16:45 Новый
      0
      Ну хоть кто-то( хоть и Макрон) должен это сделать, вывести Европу из под диктата США.
  5. knn54
    knn54 11 ноября 2019 16:49 Новый
    +3
    Политический хамелеон.
  6. 7,62х54
    7,62х54 11 ноября 2019 17:38 Новый
    -1
    Макрон периодически ковыряет из зубов седые волосы. Тьфу, мерзкий тип.
  7. Keyser Soze
    Keyser Soze 11 ноября 2019 18:57 Новый
    +3
    Ето наглое дитя Ротшильдя просто не удерживает себя в желании стать лидером Европы. В конце концов уйдет на помойку. Либералы в отступлении и им придет конец.
  8. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 11 ноября 2019 21:32 Новый
    +1
    претендуя как минимум на роль лидера современной Европы.
    Ох, не по Сеньке шапка...
  9. Андрей Николаевич
    Андрей Николаевич 11 ноября 2019 23:01 Новый
    +2
    По- моему он что в политике, что в женщинах- извращенец.
  10. andrew42
    andrew42 12 ноября 2019 12:00 Новый
    0
    Про клерка из ротшильдовского филиала, - в самую точку сказано. Осмелюсь напомнить как судорожно впихнули Макрона на последние президентские выборы в 5-1 Респупублике, - вытащили по сути из ниоткуда, и опаньки, у него уже целый гигантский админ. ресурс и многочисленный электорат, хотя он никогда не был заметным ПУБЛИЧНЫМ политиком. И это понятно, в условиях опасений жидократии, когда Мари взламывала электоральные барьеры на пути к президентскому дворцу, не имея равных соперников, плюс некоторые могли и в коалицию к ней подскочить из шкурных интересов. А Эммануэль? - А что Эммануэль? Про личные качества сказать нечего, ни хорошего , ни плохого, - беЗцветная фигура. По методике продвижения во власть, - без обид, - но тут слова Карпа из "Черной кошки" насчет "дурилка картонная" , - вполне уместны. Может не всё так плохо, а может и хуже некуда. Францам виднее должно быть.