Rouhani announces discovery of new oil field with huge reserves in Iran

Iranian President Hassan Rouhani made a statement that did not go unnoticed by the main producers and exporters of oil. While on a visit to the city of Yazd, Rouhani announced the discovery of the country's largest oil field, the existence of which was not previously reported.

Rouhani announces discovery of new oil field with huge reserves in Iran


The political leader of Iran noted that the discovered field is located in the province of Khuzestan - in the southern part of the country.


According to Hassan Rouhani, the field was discovered by specialists from the National Iranian Oil Company and the research team of the country's oil ministry.

Hassan Rouhani:

The proven oil reserves in this field are huge. They amount to at least 53 billion barrels of oil.

The Iranian President emphasized that this is the so-called easily-produced oil. It is noted that the depth of "black gold" does not exceed 80 m. The total area of ​​the deposit in Khuzestan is about 2,4 thousand square meters. km

Thus, the explored oil reserves in Iran are now estimated at approximately 150 billion barrels. Despite the embargo by a number of Western countries on the purchase of Iranian oil, Tehran is developing a program to develop the oil sector until 2025. The approximate cost of this project is 500 million dollars. In addition to China, Iranian oil continues to be actively purchased by individual European countries.
Photos used:
http://en.nioc.ir (Национальная иранская нефтяная компания)
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

95 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Роухани заявил об открытии в Иране нового месторождения нефти с гигантскими запасами

Президент Ирана Хасан Роухани сделал заявление, которое не осталось без внимания основных добытчиков и экспортёров нефти. Роухани, находясь с визитом в городе Йезд, заявил об открытии в стране крупнейшего нефтяного месторождения, о существовании которого ранее не сообщалось.

Роухани заявил об открытии в Иране нового месторождения нефти с гигантскими запасами


Политический глава Ирана отметил, что открытое месторождение находится в провинции Хузестан – в южной части страны.


По словам Хасана Роухани, месторождение было открыто специалистами Национальной иранской нефтяной компании и исследовательской группой министерства нефти страны.

Хасан Роухани:

Разведанные запасы нефти на этом месторождении огромны. Они составляют не менее 53 млрд баррелей нефти.

Президент Ирана особо подчеркнул, что речь идёт о так называемой легкодобываемой нефти. Отмечается, что глубина залегания «чёрного золота» не превышает 80 м. Общая площадь месторождения в Хузестане составляет около 2,4 тыс. кв. км.

Таким образом, разведанные запасы нефти в Иране теперь оцениваются примерно в 150 млрд баррелей. Несмотря на действие эмбарго со стороны ряда западных стран на закупку иранской нефти, Тегеран осваивает программу по развитию нефтедобывающего сектора до 2025 года. Примерная стоимость реализации этого проекта - 500 млн долларов. Помимо Китая иранскую нефть продолжают активно закупать отдельные страны Европы.
Использованы фотографии:
http://en.nioc.ir (Национальная иранская нефтяная компания)
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

95 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти