ANHA: ISIS militants become part of Syrian Free Army supported by Turkey

The ANHA information service publishes material describing how ISIS fighters (banned in the Russian Federation), including those held in camps in northern Syria, end up in the ranks of the so-called Syrian Free Army. Recall that the SSA is an armed group that operates in the north of Syria and is supported by Turkish troops.



The authors of the material of the mentioned news agency note that they were able to trace the traffic of dozens of Ishilians to the SSA. A list of 39 militants who previously belonged to ISIS gangs or groups affiliated with ISIS is provided.


Here are a few surnames:

Abdullah Ahmad al-Abdullah, 28 years. Since 2014 of the year - as part of ISIS. In 2017, he ended up in the north of Syria - in Aazaz. He joined the Sultan Murad group of the so-called Syrian Free Army;

Ahmad al-Hamid. 25 years. Born in Palmyra (Tadmore). ISIS - since 2015 year. Participated in several terrorist attacks and attacks on government forces in Palmyra and surrounding areas. Since 2017, he moved to Aazaz, where he joined the SSA al-Hamza detachment created by Turkey.

Bashar Semid. Born in 1994 in Damascus. ISIS - since 2014 year. Participated in hostilities in Palmyra (Tadmore) and At-Tanf. In 2017, he ended up in Idlib, then moved to Turkey. After returning to Syria, he joined the group "Ahrar al-Sharqiya" (*), is now located with the SSA in the city of Serekaniye.

Full list - here.

The video shows several fighters from this list:

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

46 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

ANHA: Боевики ИГИЛ становятся частью сирийской свободной армии, поддерживаемой Турцией

Информационная служба ANHA публикует материал, в котором рассказывается о том, как боевики ИГИЛ (запрещено в РФ), в том числе и те, которые содержались в лагерях на севере Сирии, оказываются в рядах так называемой Сирийской свободной армии. Напомним, что ССА – вооружённые группировки, которые действуют на севере Сирии и поддерживаются турецкими войсками.



Авторы материала упомянутого информагентства отмечают, что им удалось проследить трафик десятков игиловцев в состав ССА. Приводится список из 39 боевиков, которые ранее состояли в бандах ИГИЛ или аффилированных с ИГИЛ группировках.


Вот несколько фамилий:

Абдулла Ахмад аль-Абдалла, 28 лет. С 2014 года – в составе ИГИЛ. В 2017 году оказался на севере Сирии – в Аазазе. Вступил в группировку «Султан Мурад» так называемой Сирийской свободной армии;

Ахмад аль-Хамид. 25 лет. Родился в Пальмире (Тадморе). В ИГИЛ – с 2015 года. Участник нескольких террористических актов и атак на правительственные силы в Пальмире и близлежащих районах. С 2017 года перебрался в Аазаз, где вступил в ряды созданного Турцией отряда «Аль-Хамза» ССА.

Башар Семид. Родился в 1994 году в провинции Дамаск. В ИГИЛ - с 2014 года. Участвовал в боевых действиях в Пальмире (Тадморе) и Эт-Танфе. В 2017 году оказался в Идлибе, затем перебрался в Турцию. После возвращения в Сирию примкнул к группировке "Ахрар аш-Шаркия" (*), сейчас находится вместе с ССА в городе Сереканийе.

Полный список – здесь.

В ролике представлены несколько боевиков из этого списка:

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

46 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти