Training for combat professions in “flying” universities opens for girls-cadets

It became known that for girls-cadets who are studying at universities of the air force, they decided to expand the curriculum. The point is that now the fair sex cadets will be able to receive a military education, combined not only with the skills of transport aviation pilots. Until recently, it was transport aviation that was considered the only possible option for training girls in military universities of the Russian Aerospace Forces system.



Now, female cadets have the opportunity to receive military aviation specialties. This was reported by TASS news agency with reference to the head of the Krasnodar Higher Military Aviation School of pilots Sergei Rumyantsev.


According to the head of KVVAUL, the training of girls in the directional programs of fighter, bomber and attack aircraft began at a military university.

According to the latest information, at the moment, the possibility of training in military specialties at the university is being considered with respect to the 9 girls-cadets who wrote the relevant statements.

Sergey Rumyantsev:

There is a deeper physical and psychological examination, certain testing. I think that the nine girls who expressed a desire will continue to be trained to fly airplanes of modern fighter-assault aircraft.


The set for girls in the "flying" universities of the Ministry of Defense was opened by Defense Minister Sergei Shoigu. It happened in the year 2017. Then, in a direct line with the president, the girls spoke out that they wanted to receive a flying specialty in combat direction. Apparently, this desire found a response.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

139 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Для курсантов-девушек открывается обучение по боевым специальностям в "лётных" вузах

Стало известно о том, что для курсантов-девушек, проходящих обучение в вузах военно-воздушной направленности, решили расширить программу обучения. Речь идёт о том, что теперь курсанты прекрасного пола смогут получать военное образование, сопряжённое не только с навыками лётчиков транспортной авиации. Именно транспортная авиация до недавнего времени считалась единственно возможным вариантом для обучения девушек в военных вузах системы ВКС РФ.



Теперь курсанты-девушки имеют возможность получать и боевые авиационные специальности. Об этом сообщает информагентство ТАСС со ссылкой на начальника Краснодарского высшего военного авиационного училища лётчиков Сергея Румянцева.


По словам начальника КВВАУЛ, в военном вузе началось обучения девушек по программам направленности истребительной, бомбардировочной и штурмовой авиации.

По последним сведениям, на данный момент рассматривается возможность обучения по боевым специальностям в вузе в отношении 9-ти девушек-курсантов, написавших соответствующие заявления.

Сергей Румянцев:

Идёт их более глубокое физико-психологическое обследование, тестирование определенное. Я думаю, девять девчонок, которые изъявили желание, будут в дальнейшем обучаться летать на самолётах современной истребительно-штурмовой авиации.


Набор для девушек в «лётные» вузы Минобороны был открыт министром обороны Сергеем Шойгу. Произошло это в 2017 году. После, в ходе прямой линии с президентом, девушки высказались о том, что желают получать лётную специальность и по боевой направленности. Как видно, это пожелание нашло отклик.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

139 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти