A swarm of drones. The future of fighting

A swarm of drones. The future of fighting

Unmanned aerial vehicles are firmly established on the field of modern combat, or rather, in the sky above the theater of war. Even the smallest and simplest drones, drones and quadrocopters are actively used for reconnaissance purposes and for adjusting artillery fire. At the same time, the tactics of using drones does not stand still. For future wars, a characteristic element will be the use of a swarm of drones. Research and development in this area is being conducted in many countries of the world, including Russia.


For example, recently, the attention of American journalists was attracted by the presentation of the concept of sharing small-sized kamikaze drones Flock-93 ("Flock-93"). The concept, the development of which is responsible for scientists from the famous Air Force Engineering Academy named after Nikolai Zhukovsky, was presented in Moscow during the international exhibition INTERPOLITEX-2019. Moreover, the debut of "Pack-93" took place last summer at the forum "Army-2019". In the near future, such concepts will be able to significantly change the nature of the military operations of ground forces around the world.

UAV Swarm Tactics


Currently, the armed forces of almost all states are working on the creation and testing of tactics of a swarm of drones or UAVs (UAV Swarm). This technology allows you to effectively use a large number of reconnaissance-strike and reconnaissance unmanned aerial vehicles at the same time. At the same time, work is also being done on the control of ground drones. As you can easily guess the principle of the swarm was taken from the world around us, scientists have spied it on insects. The tactics under consideration are considered very promising and in the future will open up practically unlimited opportunities for the military on the battlefield, allowing them to conduct successful and effective reconnaissance and allowing them to confidently hit ground targets with minimal material and, more importantly, human losses. The wars of the future are increasingly presented as wars of machines.

The media repeatedly raised questions about the fact that a swarm of drones would be almost impossible to destroy completely, and all training for such devices would only mean replacing the software. This will make the swarm of drones universal; it can be easily adjusted to solve various tasks over the battlefield. Moreover, more and more research in this area is carried out not only with the participation of unmanned aerial vehicles, which have long become a highly effective means of modern warfare, but also ground-based drones.



The leading countries that work in this direction are the USA and China today. Russia is trying to keep up with them, but so far, domestic achievements in this area look more modest. At the same time, the Russian military was already faced with attacks by an impromptu swarm of drones that tried to influence the Russian aviation Hmeimim base, located in Syria. At the same time, real developments that would be close to being adopted and capable of taking part in combined arms combat have not yet been represented by any country in the world. In an interview with TASS, Vladimir Mikheev, who holds the post of CEO of KRET, said that in our country such a swarm of UAVs will be possible to create only in the next five years.

In the USA, specialists from the defense agency DARPA are actively working to create a swarm of drones. Not so long ago, agency experts conducted another test of an active swarm of UAVs, which were held at Fort Benning (Georgia). Active tests using dozens of drones were conducted to test the new UAV motion control system. The test program allows small drones to synchronously move in space, including rebuilding to simulate a large aircraft, for example, a fighter. At the same time, the Americans emphasize that the tests they are conducting so far are aimed at solving reconnaissance missions, primarily during battles in urban areas. Offensive tactics with swarm support from the DARPA agency, dubbed OFFensive Swarm-Enabled Tactics or abbreviated OFFSET, allows you to create up to 250 autonomous systems that collect critical information for army units operating in urban areas with limited visibility, different heights and limited capabilities establishing communication and mobility. According to the plans of American experts, a swarm of drones will help infantrymen in real time receive a lot of information useful in battle, including data on enemy firing points, the location of defense lines, snipers and other data.

Introduced in China, the concept of a swarm of drones solves attacking targets. Specialists from a large Norinco corporation are responsible for the development. The company back in 2018, as part of the major international exhibition China Airshow 2018 in Chinese Zhuhai, presented several tactical scenarios for the combat use of a swarm of drones. Shown Chinese UAVs are multicopter of different sizes. The swarm is formed from the MR-40 and MR-150 models equipped with 4 and 6 propellers, respectively. Each of the presented drones was equipped with a spherical small-sized gyrostabilized optoelectronic platform, search and target radar and other equipment that can be effectively used for reconnaissance. At the same time, it is allowed to use a wide range of aviation weapons, including guided missiles, air bombs, machine guns, parachute submunitions and even automatic grenade launchers, which Norinco also manufactures. In an interview with TASS agency reporters, company representatives said that the concept being created makes it easy to adapt a swarm of drones to solve various combat missions, including a group air strike against the enemy.



Swarm-93 drone swarm


The control system developed in our country for controlling small unmanned aerial vehicles intended for delivering a massive strike received the official designation “Flock-93”. The system was demonstrated at the 2019 exhibitions of the year, the last time at the INTERPOLITEX-2019 exhibition, which was held at the end of October in Moscow. The basis of the Russian system is a self-organizing swarm of unmanned aerial vehicles COM-93, each of which is able to take on board up to 2,5 kg of various combat load. The possibility of creating a swarm of UAVs from small and cheap drones designed to destroy various ground targets, for example, automobile convoys on the march, really worries foreign journalists who have paid enough attention to this project. Articles about the Flock-93 system have appeared in various American publications, including c4isrnet.com and Popular Mechanics.

Based on materials already published in the Russian media, as well as data from the exhibitions held, an approximate idea of ​​the tactics and functioning of the Russian swarm of unmanned aerial vehicles can be made. In the Russian system "Flock-93" the swarm is controlled by the leader UAV. The remaining participants in the swarm of drones maintain a permanent visual contract with the leader, thanks to using the capabilities of their IR cameras. In the event that the leaderless drone fails for various reasons, including under the influence of enemy fire reaction, another drone will automatically take its place, which begins to control the swarm. At the same time, the number of UAVs integrated into the system can be increased unlimitedly. For example, creating a swarm from a set of small groups where the leaderless drone is the leader for the 2-3 slave devices, which, in turn, can be leaders for their fragments of a drone swarm.

The presented drones can easily perform vertical take-off and landing, which allows them to be launched even from spaces of limited size. For example, the whole swarm can be raised into the sky from a small glade, sheltered by a forest, or from the roof of a building in a dense urban area. A swarm of hundreds of small kamikaze drones filled with explosives raised into the sky will be difficult to stop, and drones that break through to targets can inflict tangible losses on the enemy. Such vehicles are especially dangerous against unarmored vehicles.



The advantages of the Flock-93 system are the relatively low cost of the strike, which it is capable of delivering such a swarm to the enemy. The main purpose of the swarm of drones, which is created as part of the work on the control system "Flock-93", is to strike at group and single ground as well as air targets under conditions of counteraction of air defense systems and enemy electronic warfare systems. To effectively and successfully counter a flock of drones, which are small, low-flying targets at low speed, the enemy must have very effective means of combat, which in real combat is rare.

American experts note that Russia has not yet demonstrated its swarm of UAVs in action. But the very emergence of a system that can effectively manage dozens of small drones is an interesting project that fits into global trends. Prior to the Flock-93 system demonstration, the issues of working in Russia with such a large number of drones were not publicly covered. At the same time, American journalists believe that Russia so far lags behind the leading Western countries in the field of such developments, but the lag will be gradually reduced.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Thrifty 12 November 2019 05: 36 New
    • 9
    • 3
    +6
    Without its microelectronic base, it’s just throwing money away.
    1. kuz363 12 November 2019 18: 24 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Microelectronics will be bought from China and others. Quality is another matter.
  2. Same lech 12 November 2019 05: 45 New
    • 4
    • 1
    +3
    The ideas for using such devices for attack come from mother nature ... from there you can also take the ideas of confrontation.
    Pesticides are used against the swarm of locusts ... why not use something similar here ... for example, detonate a powerful electromagnetic bomb in the center of the swarm ... or use the same drones ground to combat a swarm of drones ... tracked down, got close and undermined with overhead warhead of powerful explosives.
    1. The leader of the Redskins 12 November 2019 07: 20 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      I agree with you. Just to the confrontation, the armor-shell will also add drone-anti-drone protection.
      1. Ural-4320 12 November 2019 12: 42 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        A conventional network is a very inexpensive and effective countermeasure. And in the United States, with the help of a network, drones were already caught, and the detention of cars with a network on wheels was run even earlier.
    2. riwas 12 November 2019 09: 04 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Or ammunition of a volume explosion. Only away from their own, on the approach of the flock.
      1. Proctologist 12 November 2019 12: 56 New
        • 2
        • 2
        0
        This is if fools control the swarm. The article mentions a swarm imitation of one large aircraft. So this is seen - the deception of the air defense is on the way, then - scattered and to small heights, just for the purpose to make the destruction of the swarm with one blow impossible or painful (hurt your own).

        A swarm of drones is primarily software, secure communication systems and a relatively minor change in civilian, commercial drones for military tasks. The drone industry is developing rapidly, they are being improved and the leader (in civilian applications) is China, and not the USA - DJI. I suppose that it will be a very dangerous weapon. Even if the barmalei, having collected airplanes from ... and sticks, were able to launch a successful strike at Khmeimim.
    3. kuz363 12 November 2019 18: 27 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Maybe something in the form of shrapnel? It used to be widely used. And given the ease of construction of the drones, smaller fragments can be used with an increase in their number in the charge.
  3. tlauicol 12 November 2019 05: 48 New
    • 9
    • 1
    +8

    Isn’t it nice to see such a sight on your airfield on Day X? am
    1. Same lech 12 November 2019 06: 03 New
      • 4
      • 1
      +3
      Yes, beauty kills ... heh heh literally.
    2. thinker 12 November 2019 08: 37 New
      • 7
      • 0
      +7
      For reference, there are 1218 drones. Now the world record in China - 1374 drone. Russia has a European record - 500 drones on a show in honor of the 80th anniversary of VDNH.
    3. Good_Anonymous 13 November 2019 00: 27 New
      • 0
      • 3
      -3
      Quote: Tlauicol
      Isn’t it nice to see such a sight on your airfield on Day X?


      And why are these drones dangerous? Can they carry something heavier than a flashlight?
  4. Den717 12 November 2019 06: 54 New
    • 3
    • 2
    +1
    American experts note that Russia has not yet demonstrated its swarm of UAVs in action.

    Probably their specialists did not watch the closing ceremony of the ARMY-2019 in August this year.
    Without its microelectronic base, it’s just throwing money away.

    And what do the Husids have their own micro-selector base? Nevertheless, the Saudis have notably lowered their costs for Amer’s air defense systems of various calibers. More concerned about their own abilities to withstand this novelty of "folk art", because, judging by the reviews, some of these copters just do not see the radar.
  5. rocket757 12 November 2019 07: 33 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Every action will have a reaction! Similar or otherwise, not the point, it will be the main thing.
    Everything is old as the world, only technology, tactics are changing.
  6. Clueless 12 November 2019 09: 10 New
    • 1
    • 3
    -2
    You have to be a complete moron to make a swarm of drones based on quadrocopters - this garbage is very unstable, it eats to hell of energy, low speed, load, flight range.
    The swarms will be made on the basis of small unmanned aircraft, more speed, several times cheaper, longer flight range and payload.
    1. voyaka uh 12 November 2019 12: 27 New
      • 3
      • 1
      +2
      Stability is very high. Stability freezes.
      And the maneuverability is incredible.
      You probably have not seen good quadrocopters.
      Otherwise, you are right.
      Drones deliver quadrocopters on themselves (with folded
      screws). And then they go into reconnaissance and sabotage.
      This has already been used in combat.
      1. ser56 12 November 2019 16: 54 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Quote: voyaka uh
        Drones deliver quadrocopters on themselves (with folded
        screws

        or missiles, for example, MLRS - just a whole flock ...
    2. bk316 13 November 2019 17: 08 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      The swarms will be made on the basis of small unmanned aircraft,

      Can a swarm of planes hide in the forest between the trees?
      A fly just being dropped from somewhere?
      Well, and about the cheapness WHAT FOR?
      For the flight, the quadcopter needs 4 motors, a battery, a frame and a controller, and how many motors, rods, articulated joints are needed for an airplane?
  7. riwas 12 November 2019 09: 12 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    While this is only the idea of ​​the flock, but in the future there will be specialized UAVs as part of the flock, as in the wing of an aircraft carrier: like AWACS aircraft, reconnaissance, strike, radio interference, etc. The flock will be launched not only from the air, but also from the ground.
  8. Operator 12 November 2019 09: 46 New
    • 7
    • 3
    +4
    Initially, the UAV swarm concept provided for the formation of a swarm of miniature reconnaissance four-screw helicopters the size of each palm in order to reduce the cost of the technical solution, reduce visibility and minimize the risk of downshot.

    Moreover, the swarm had to fly up to the target from different azimuths and operate mainly in urban areas to eliminate the wind drift of mini-UAVs.

    The American photo shows something monstrously shock laughing
  9. Pavel57 12 November 2019 10: 38 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Fight buckshot.
    1. ser56 12 November 2019 16: 55 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: Pavel57
      Fight buckshot.

      antidrons ... hi
  10. Maxim364364 12 November 2019 14: 35 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    The film was recently watched by Angel Fall (the continuation of the Fall of Olympus, London), in it at the very beginning a very spectacular scene of the launch and subsequent attack of a swarm of drones on the US president and his guard. Of course, the film was embellished, there is directly artificial intelligence in every drone, but everything goes to this.
    1. tima_ga 23 November 2019 21: 09 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Yeah, Hollywood already picked up the idea, but there the secret service is very primitively shown: a van drove up at a distance of two miles from the location of the protected (first!) Person and released a swarm of drones ... Yes, there they closed the 20-mile zone every 100m I’d even put out the broadcast ... But cinema is cinema.
  11. Leomobil 12 November 2019 20: 41 New
    • 0
    • 2
    -2
    How much money do you make? ) Oops .. on toys ... wink It’s just envious how you can win back your child’s Wishlist for the money of the state ... MolodsTsy - one word. And this herd of quadrics (I apologize for the modest question) will be managed by who? AI however NOT! Well, yes, the tadpoles are tearing underneath, just about, just give me another mulyuard, we didn’t play enough. Europe Already THREE billions (euros) swelled, and where? Have you completed the "East"? And these "Combat drones" shot down in Roy-herd-herd-Cant .... a very interesting topic, just super! wink
  12. Serzh_R 15 November 2019 19: 52 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Weapon Yodu Udont against UAV.
  13. Jarserge 30 December 2019 12: 48 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Every action gives rise to opposition ...............
  14. Domestic cat 8 February 2020 23: 50 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Perhaps the killers are no longer needed ...

Военное обозрение

Рой беспилотников. Будущее боевых действий

28
Рой беспилотников. Будущее боевых действий

Беспилотные летательные аппараты прочно прописались на поле современного боя, а точнее, в небе над театром боевых действий. Даже самые небольшие и простые беспилотники, дроны и квадрокоптеры активно используются в разведывательных целях и для корректировки артиллерийского огня. При этом тактика использования беспилотников не стоит на месте. Для войн будущего характерным элементом станет использование роя беспилотников. Исследования и разработки в этой области ведутся во многих странах мира, в том числе в России.


К примеру, недавно внимание американских журналистов привлекла презентация концепции совместного использования небольших по размерам дронов-камикадзе Flock-93 («Стая-93»). Концепция, за разработку которой отвечают ученые из знаменитой Военно-воздушной инженерной академии имени Николая Жуковского, была представлена в Москве во время международной выставки INTERPOLITEX-2019. При этом дебют «Стаи-93» состоялся еще летом текущего года на форуме «Армия-2019». В ближайшем будущем подобные концепции смогут существенным образом изменить характер боевых действий сухопутных войск разных стран мира.

Тактика роя беспилотников


В настоящее время вооруженные силы почти всех государств работают над созданием и испытаниями тактики роя беспилотников или БЛА (UAV Swarm). Данная технология позволяет эффективно использовать большое количество разведывательно-ударных и разведывательных беспилотных летательных аппаратов одновременно. При этом работы ведутся и над управлением наземными дронами. Как нетрудно догадаться сам принцип роя был взят из окружающего нас мира, ученые подсмотрели его у насекомых. Рассматриваемая тактика считается очень перспективной и в будущем открывает для военных практически неограниченные возможности на поле боя, позволяя вести успешную и эффективную разведку и позволяя уверенно поражать наземные цели с минимальными материальными и, что еще более важно, людскими потерями. Войны будущего всё больше представляются как войны машин.

В СМИ неоднократно поднимались вопросы о том, что рой беспилотников практически невозможно будет уничтожить полностью, а всё обучение подобных устройств будет подразумевать лишь замену программного обеспечения. Это сделает рой беспилотников универсальным, его можно буде легко подстроить под решение тех или иных задач над полем боя. При этом всё больше исследований в этой области проводится не только с участием беспилотных летательных аппаратов, которые давно стали высокоэффективным средством современной войны, но и наземных беспилотников.



Ведущими странами, которые работают в этом направлении, являются сегодня США и Китай. Россия старается от них не отставать, но пока что отечественные достижения в этой области выглядят скромнее. При этом российские военные уже сталкивались с атаками импровизированного роя беспилотников, которые пытались воздействовать на российскую авиационную базу Хмеймим, расположенную в Сирии. В то же время реальных разработок, которые были бы близки к принятию на вооружение и были бы способны принимать участие в общевойсковом бою, пока что не представлено ни одной страной мира. В интервью агентству ТАСС Владимир Михеев, занимающий пост гендиректора КРЭТ, говорил о том, что в нашей стране подобный рой БЛА удастся создать только в течение ближайших пяти лет.

В США над созданием роя беспилотников активно работают специалисты оборонного агентства DARPA. Не так давно специалисты агентства провели очередные испытания активного роя БЛА, которые прошли на базе Форт-Беннинг (Джорджия). Активные испытания с использованием десятков беспилотников проводились для тестирования новой системы управления движениями БЛА. Испытываемая программа позволяет небольшим дронам синхронно перемещаться в пространстве, в том числе перестраиваясь для имитации крупного самолета, к примеру, истребителя. При этом американцы подчеркивают, что проводимые ими испытания пока что направлены на решение разведывательных задач, в первую очередь во время боев в условиях городской застройки. Наступательная тактика с поддержкой роя от агентства DARPA, получившая название OFFensive Swarm-Enabled Tactics или сокращенно OFFSET, позволяет создать до 250 автономных систем, обеспечивающих сбор критически важной информации для армейских подразделений, действующих в городской застройке в условиях ограниченной видимости, разной высотности и ограниченных возможностей установления связи и мобильности. По замыслам американских специалистов, рой беспилотников поможет пехотинцам в режиме реального врмени получать массу полезной в бою информации, в том числе данные об огневых точках противника, расположении линий обороны, снайперов и другие данные.

Представленная в Китае концепция роя беспилотников решает атакующие цели. За разработку отвечают специалисты крупной корпорации Norinco. Компания еще в 2018 году в рамках проведения крупной международной выставки China Airshow 2018 в китайском Чжухае представила несколько тактических сценариев боевого применения роя беспилотников. Показанные китайские БЛА представляют собой мультикоптеры разного размера. Рой формируется из моделей MR-40 и MR-150, оснащенных 4 и 6 воздушными винтами соответственно. Каждый из представленных беспилотников был оснащен шарообразной малоразмерной гиростабилизированной оптико-электронной платформой, поисково-прицельной РЛС и другим оборудованием, которое можно эффективно использовать для разведки. В то же время допускается использование широкой номенклатуры авиационных средств поражения, в том числе управляемых ракет, авиабомб, пулеметов, парашютируемых суббоеприпасов и даже автоматических гранатометов, производством которых также занимается компания Norinco. В интервью журналистам агентства ТАСС, представители компании заявили, что создаваемая концепция позволяет легко адаптировать рой беспилотников для решения различных боевых задач, в том числе группового воздушного удара по противнику.



Рой беспилотников «Стая-93»


Разработанная в нашей стране система управления малыми беспилотными летательными аппаратами, предназначенными для нанесения массированного удара, получила официальное обозначение «Стая-93». Демонстрация системы проводилась на выставках 2019 года, последний раз в рамках выставки INTERPOLITEX-2019, которая прошла в конце октября в Москве. Основой российской системы является самоорганизующийся рой беспилотных летательных аппаратов СОМ-93, каждый из которых в состоянии взять на борт до 2,5 кг различной боевой нагрузки. Возможность создания роя БЛА из небольших и дешевых беспилотников, предназначенных для поражения разных наземных целей, к примеру, автомобильных колонн на марше, по-настоящему волнует иностранных журналистов, которые уделили данному проекту достаточное внимание. Статьи о системе Flock-93 появились в различных американских изданиях, в том числе на сайтах c4isrnet.com и Popular Mechanics.

По уже опубликованным в российских СМИ материалам, а также данным с проведенных выставок можно составить примерное представление о тактике и функционировании российского роя беспилотных летательных аппаратов. В российской системе «Стая-93» роем управляет БЛА-лидер. Остальные участники роя беспилотников поддерживают с лидером постоянный визуальный контракт, благодаря использованию возможностей своих ИК-камер. В том случае, если беспилотник-лидер выходит из строя по различным причинам, в том числе под воздействием огневого противодействия противника, его место автоматически занимает другой беспилотный аппарат, который начинает управлять роем. При этом количество интегрированных в систему беспилотников можно наращивать неограниченно. К примеру, создавая рой из набора небольших групп, где беспилотник-лидер является ведущим для 2-3 аппаратов ведомых, которые, в свою очередь, могут быть ведущими уже для своих фрагментов роя беспилотников.

Представленные беспилотники могут легко совершать вертикальный взлет и посадку, что позволяет запускать их даже с ограниченных по размерам пространств. К примеру, весь рой можно поднять в небо с небольшой поляны, укрытой лесом, либо с крыши какого-либо здания в плотной городской застройке. Поднятый в небо рой из сотен небольших беспилотников-камикадзе, начиненных взрывчаткой, трудно будет остановить, а прорвавшиеся к целям беспилотники смогу нанести ощутимые потери противнику. Особенно опасны такие аппараты против небронированной техники.



К достоинствам системы «Стая-93» причисляют относительно малую стоимость удара, который в состоянии нанести такой рой по противнику. Основным предназначением роя беспилотников, который создается в рамках работы над системой управления «Стая-93», является нанесение ударов по групповым и одиночным наземным, а также воздушным целям в условиях противодействия систем ПВО и средств РЭБ противника. Для эффективного и успешного противодействия стае беспилотников, которые представляют собой малые, низколетящие цели с небольшой скоростью, противник должен располагать очень эффективными средствами борьбы, что в условиях реальных боевых действий, встречается достаточно редко.

Американские специалисты отмечают, что Россия пока что не демонстрировала свой рой БЛА в действии. Но само появление системы, которая может эффективно управлять десятками малых беспилотников, является интересным проектом, который укладывается в общемировые тренды. До демонстрации системы «Стая-93» публично вопросы работы в России с таким большим количество беспилотников не освещались. При этом американские журналисты считают, что Россия пока что отстает в области подобных разработок от ведущих западных стран, но отставание будет постепенно сокращаться.
Автор:
28 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Бережливый
    Бережливый 12 ноября 2019 05:36
    +6
    Без своей микроэлектронной базы это просто выкидывание денег на ветер .
    1. kuz363
      kuz363 12 ноября 2019 18:24
      0
      Микроэлектронику купят у Китая и прочих. Качество - это другой вопрос
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 12 ноября 2019 05:45
    +3
    Идеи использования таких устройств для нападения берутся из природы-матушки...оттуда же можно брать и идеи противоборства.
    Против роя саранчи используются ядохимикаты...почему бы не использовать нечто подобное и здесь...например взорвать в центре роя мощную электромагнитную бомбу...или использовать такие же беспилотники заточенные на борьбу с роем беспилотников...выследил, близко подобрался и подрыв с накладным боезарядом мощной взрывчатки.
    1. Вождь краснокожих
      Вождь краснокожих 12 ноября 2019 07:20
      +1
      Согласен с Вами. Просто к противоборству броня-снаряд добавится ещё и дрон-противодронная защита.
      1. Урал-4320
        Урал-4320 12 ноября 2019 12:42
        0
        Обычная сеть весьма недорогое и эффективное средство противодействия. И в Штатах с помощью сети уже дроны ловили, а задержание машин сетью на колеса ещё раньше обкатывали.
    2. riwas
      riwas 12 ноября 2019 09:04
      +3
      Или боеприпас объемного взрыва. Только подальше от своих, на подлете стаи.
      1. Проктолог
        Проктолог 12 ноября 2019 12:56
        0
        Это если дураки роем управляют. В статье упоминается имитация роем одного большого ЛА. Так это и видится - обман ПВО на подходе, затем - врассыпную и на малые высоты, как раз с той целью, чтобы сделать уничтожение роя одним ударом невозможным или болезненным (заденешь своих).

        Рой беспилотников - это прежде всего ПО, защищенные системы связи и относительно незначительное изменение гражданских, коммерческих беспилотников под военные задачи. Отрасль дронов бурно развивается, они совершенствуются и лидером (в гражданском применении) является Китай, а не США - DJI. Предполагаю, что это будет очень опасное оружие. Если даже бармалеи, собрав самолетики из г...на и палок, смогли нанести успешный удар по Хмеймим.
    3. kuz363
      kuz363 12 ноября 2019 18:27
      +1
      Может что-то в виде шрапнели? Раньше она широко использовалась. А учитывая легкость конструкции дронов, можно использовать более мелкие осколки с увеличением их количества в заряде.
  3. тлауикол
    тлауикол 12 ноября 2019 05:48
    +8

    ну разве это не мило - увидеть над своим аэродромом такое зрелище в День Х ? am
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА
      Тот же ЛЕХА 12 ноября 2019 06:03
      +3
      Да уж красота убивает...хе хе в прямом смысле.
    2. мыслитель
      мыслитель 12 ноября 2019 08:37
      +7
      Для справки - здесь 1218 дронов. Сейчас мировой рекорд у КНР - 1374 дрона. У России рекорд Европы - 500 дронов на шоу в честь 80-летия ВДНХ.
    3. Добрый_Анонимус
      Добрый_Анонимус 13 ноября 2019 00:27
      -3
      Цитата: тлауикол
      ну разве это не мило - увидеть над своим аэродромом такое зрелище в День Х ?


      И чем опасны эти дрончики? Они могут нести что-то тяжелее фонарика?
  4. Den717
    Den717 12 ноября 2019 06:54
    +1
    Американские специалисты отмечают, что Россия пока что не демонстрировала свой рой БЛА в действии.

    Наверное их спецы не смотрели церемонию закрытия АрМИ-2019 в августе этого года.
    Без своей микроэлектронной базы это просто выкидывание денег на ветер .

    А что, у хусидов есть своя микроэлекторонная база? Тем не менее саудитов они знатно опустили с их затратами на амерские системы ПВО разного калибра. Больше волнует собственные способности противостоять этой новинке "народного творчества", потому как, судя по отзывам, некоторые из этих коптеров просто не видятся радарами.
  5. rocket757
    rocket757 12 ноября 2019 07:33
    +2
    Всякое действие будет иметь противодействие! Подобное или иное, не в том суть, главное оно будет.
    Всё старо как мир, только техника, тактика меняется.
  6. Злючный
    Злючный 12 ноября 2019 09:10
    -2
    Надо быть полным дебилом, чтобы делать рой беспилотников на базе квадрокоптеров - это фигня очень не устойчивая, жрет до черта энергии, малая скорость, нагрузка, дальность полета.
    Рои делать будут на базе маленьких беспилотных самолетов, больше скорость, в разы дешевле, больше дальность полета и полезная нагрузка.
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 12 ноября 2019 12:27
      +2
      Устойчивость очень высокая. Стабильность зависания.
      И маневренность невероятная.
      Вы, вероятно, не видели хороших квадрокоптеров.
      В остальном, Вы правы.
      Самолеты-дроны доставляют квадрокоптеры на себе (со сложенным
      винтами). А дальше те идут в разведку и диверсию.
      Это уже применялось в боевых условиях.
      1. ser56
        ser56 12 ноября 2019 16:54
        +1
        Цитата: voyaka uh
        Самолеты-дроны доставляют квадрокоптеры на себе (со сложенным
        винтами

        или ракеты, например РСЗО -сразу целую стаю...
    2. bk316
      bk316 13 ноября 2019 17:08
      +1
      Рои делать будут на базе маленьких беспилотных самолетов,

      А сможет рой самолетов спрятаться в лесу между деревьев?
      А полететь просто будучи сброшенным откуда-нибудь?
      Ну и по поводу дешевизны С ЧЕГО БЫ?
      Для полета квадракоптеру нужно 4 моторчика, аккумулятор, рама и контроллер, а самолету сколько нужно моторчиков, тяг , шарнирных соединений?
  7. riwas
    riwas 12 ноября 2019 09:12
    +2
    Пока это лишь идея стаи, но будущем будет специализированные БЛА в составе стаи, как в авиакрыле у авианосца: вроде самолетов ДРЛО, разведки, ударные, радиопомех и пр. Стая будет запускаться не только с воздуха, но и с земли.
  8. Оператор
    Оператор 12 ноября 2019 09:46
    +4
    Первоначально концепция роя БПЛА предусматривала формирование роя из миниатюрных разведывательных четырехвинтовых геликоптеров размером с ладонь каждый - с целью удешевления технического решения, снижения заметности и минимизации риска сбития.

    Причем рой должен был подлетать к цели с разных азимутов и действовать преимущественно в городской застройке для устранения ветрового сноса мини-БПЛА.

    На американском фото же представлено нечто монструозно-ударное laughing
  9. Pavel57
    Pavel57 12 ноября 2019 10:38
    +1
    Бороться картечью.
    1. ser56
      ser56 12 ноября 2019 16:55
      +1
      Цитата: Pavel57
      Бороться картечью.

      антидронами... hi
  10. Максим364364
    Максим364364 12 ноября 2019 14:35
    +3
    Фильм недавно посмотрел Падение Ангела (продолжение Падения Олимпа, Лондона ) , в нем в самом начале очень эффектная сцена запуска и последующей атаки роя беспилотников на президента США и его охрану. Конечно в фильме приукрасили, там прямо искусственный интеллект у каждого беспилотника, но все к этому идет.
    1. tima_ga
      tima_ga 23 ноября 2019 21:09
      0
      Да уж, Голливуд уже подхватил идею, но там секретная служба совсем примитивно показана: у них на дистанцию двух миль от места нахождения охраняемого (первого!) лица подъехал фургон и выпустил рой дронов... Да там 20 мильную зону постам через каждые 100м закрыли бы да ещё и эфир погасили... Но кино есть кино.
  11. Leomobil
    Leomobil 12 ноября 2019 20:41
    -2
    Скоко деньжишь ? ) Упс.. на игрушки... wink Просто завидно, как можно свои детские хотелки, за казённые деньги отыграть... мОлодсТсцы - одно слово. А этим табуном квадриков (извиняюсь за не скромный вопрос) управлять то кто будет ? ИИ однако НЕТУти! Ну да, головастики рвут исподнее, вот-вот, только ешчё мулюард дайте, мы не наигралисця. Европа ужО ТРИ мильярда (евро) вбухала, и где? А "Восточный" достроили? А эти "Боевые трутни" сбитые в Рой -стая-табун- КОСЯК.... очень интересная тема, просто супер ! wink
  12. Serzh_R
    Serzh_R 15 ноября 2019 19:52
    0
    Оружие Йоду Удонта против БПЛА.
  13. Jarserge
    Jarserge 30 декабря 2019 12:48
    0
    Всякое действие рождает противодействие...............
  14. Домашняякошка
    Домашняякошка 8 февраля 2020 23:50
    0
    Пожалуй киллеры уже не нужны...