Egyptian media: British curator of White Helmets killed - former intelligence officer in Istanbul


The network has reported that in the largest city in Turkey, Istanbul, the founder of the White Helmets movement, which is infamous for its video shows, was killed. We are talking about a man named James Gustav Edward Le Mezure, who was a subject of Britain.

The Egyptian news agency MENA, as well as the Israeli media, report that James Le Mezure was not just a subject of the British crown, he had previously served in British intelligence. According to unconfirmed reports, he has a high officer rank.


At the same time, the Egyptian news agency writes that officially Le Mezure was not the founder of White Helmets. It is noted that the British intelligence officer was engaged in supporting the activities of this structure in the territory of the Syrian Arab Republic.

Information about the death of this man publishes and Reuters. Moreover, the news agency provides a streamlined wording: found dead in his house in Istanbul.

Other sources add that Le Mezure's body was not found in the house, but in the garden.

The Turkish police, according to some reports, opened a criminal case under the article on intentional murder.

Recall that the White Helmets position themselves as a non-governmental humanitarian organization. At the same time, they repeatedly came across on fake commercials, in particular on commercials allegedly rescuing victims of a chemical attack by Syrian army personnel. At one of the periods of BC's activity in Washington, they announced the evacuation of the White Helmets contingent and suspension of funding. That decision was largely due to the fake “BK” fake that opened up (with the help of Russian journalists).

Some representatives of the organization affiliated with the militants were evacuated to the United States, and some to Britain. After some time, “White Helmets” reappeared in Syria - after the West restored funding for this structure.

Funding and training for White Helmets went through the Mayday Rescue Fund, to which the British intelligence agencies allegedly relate. The fund worked with BK through the same Le Mesurier. In fact, this person was the curator of the White Helmets project.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

107 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

СМИ Египта: В Стамбуле убит британский куратор "Белых касок" - бывший офицер разведки


В сети появилась информация о том, что в крупнейшем городе Турции, Стамбуле, убит основатель скандально известного своими видеопостановками движения «Белые каски». Речь идёт о человеке по имени Джеймс Густав Эдвард Ле Мезюрье, который являлся подданным Британии.

Египетское информационное агентство MENA, а также израильские СМИ, сообщают о том, что Джеймс Ле Мезюрье был не просто подданным британской короны, он ранее проходил службу в британской разведке. По неподтверждённым данным, он имеет высокое офицерское звание.


При этом египетское информагентство пишет о том, что официально Ле Мезюрье не был основателем «Белых касок». Отмечается, что британский офицер разведки занимался поддержкой деятельности этой структуры на территории Сирийской Арабской Республики.

Информацию о смерти этого человека публикует и Reuters. При этом в информагентстве приводится обтекаемая формулировка: найден мёртвым в своём доме в Стамбуле.

Другие источники добавляют, что тело Ле Мезюрье было обнаружено не в доме, а в саду.

Турецкая полиция, по некоторым данным, возбудила уголовное дело по статье об умышленном убийстве.

Напомним, что «Белые каски» позиционируют себя неправительственной гуманитарной организацией. При этом неоднократно они попадались на фейковых роликах, в частности на роликах о якобы спасении жертв химической атаки со стороны военнослужащих армии Сирии. На одном из периодов деятельности «БК» в Вашингтоне заявили об эвакуации контингента «Белых касок» и приостановке финансирования. То решение было во многом связано со вскрывшимся (при помощи российских журналистов) фейке "БК".

Часть представителей аффилированной с боевиками организации была эвакуирована в США, часть – в Британию. Через некоторое время «Белые каски» вновь заявили о себе в Сирии – после того, как Запад восстановил финансирование этой структуры.

Финансирование и обучение сотрудников «Белых касок» шло через фонд «Mayday Rescue», к которому, как утверждается, отношение имеют британские спецслужбы. Фонд работал с «БК» через того самого Ле Мезюрье. По сути, этот человек являлся куратором проекта "Белые каски".
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

107 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти