In Israel, it was suggested that the "discovered Russian submarine" acted with intelligence purposes


Israeli media continue to “chronicle” the discovery of a “Russian submarine” a few nautical miles from Tel Aviv. Recall that the discovery of “a Russian submarine about three months ago by an Israeli missile corvette” was reported on the eve by the Ynet publication (VO reported this in one of yesterday’s news).

On its pages it was stated that the Russian Navy submarine "entered deep into the territorial waters of Israel" - at a distance of about 15 km from the Israeli coast in the area of ​​the Tel Aviv Gush-Dan agglomeration.


Following this report, Israeli reporters announced that "this was not a mistake, but was targeted intelligence."

The Israeli media wrote that "a Russian submarine could collect information about the forces operating in the territorial waters of Israel, as well as about gas fields." It is added that "the Russian submarine was underwater"
Statements of information collection do not stand up to criticism. The Israeli press has not reported since when it was decided to use submarines of the navy to study gas fields in foreign countries. And to obtain data on the naval forces operating in the territorial waters of Israel, it would be no less strange to use a submarine, given the commonplace fact: the composition of the Israeli Navy (which by definition cannot bypass the territorial waters of Israel) is known from open sources, including the same Israeli media.

The Israeli press additionally states that on board the IDF Navy missile corvette there was special equipment in the form of detectors "allowing to detect submarines."

Partly reminiscent of the famous Swedish history with a search for a Russian submarine and with a photograph showing an incomprehensible object in the waters near Stockholm. Then tens of millions of dollars were spent searching.

The Russian Ministry of Defense does not comment on publications in the Israeli media that announced that "the Russian submarine acted with intelligence purposes."
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

144 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

В Израиле предположили, что "обнаруженная российская ПЛ" действовала с разведывательным целями


Израильские СМИ продолжают вести «летопись» обнаружения «российской подводной лодки» в нескольких морских милях от Тель-Авива. Напомним, что об обнаружении «российской подводной лодки около трёх месяцев назад израильским ракетным корветом» накануне сообщило издание Ynet («ВО» сообщало об этом в одной из вчерашних новостей).

На его страницах было заявлено, что ПЛ ВМФ РФ «вошла глубоко в территориальные воды Израиля» - на расстояние примерно 15 км от израильского побережья в районе агломерации Тель-Авива Гуш-Дан.


После этого сообщения израильские репортёры объявили, что «это не было ошибкой, а было целенаправленным ведением разведки».

В израильских СМИ пишут, что «российская подводная лодка могла заниматься сбором информации о силах, действующих в территориальных водах Израиля, а также о газовых месторождениях». Добавляется, что «российская субмарина находилась в подводном положении»
Заявления о сборе информации не выдерживают никакого критики. В израильской прессе не сообщается, с каких пор для изучения газовых месторождений иностранных государств решено использовать подводные лодки военно-морского флота. А для получения данных о военно-морских силах, действующих в территориальных водах Израиля, было бы не менее странно использовать подводную лодку, учитывая банальный факт: о составе израильских ВМС (которые по определению не могут обойти территориальные воды Израиля) известно из открытых источников, включая те же израильские СМИ.

В израильской прессе дополнительно заявляют, что на борту ракетного корвета ВМС ЦАХАЛ находилось специальное оборудование в виде детекторов, «позволяющих обнаруживать подводные лодки».

Отчасти напоминает знаменитую шведскую историю с поисками российской подводной лодки и с фотографией, на которой запечатлён непонятный предмет в водах близ Стокгольма. Тогда на поиски затратили десятки миллионов долларов.

В министерстве обороны России не комментируют публикации в израильских СМИ, объявивших, что «российская ПЛ действовала с разведывательными целями».
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

144 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти