It is reported that Kurdish units and the SAA are conducting a joint attack on the position of the Turkish forces


The Lebanese information portal AMN announces a counterattack has begun on the position of the so-called Syrian Free Army supported by Turkish troops in northeastern Syria. The news release reported that the counteroffensive was organized in Hasek province.

Particular attention is drawn to the statement about who is conducting the attack on the position of the SSA. According to AMN, this is a joint speech by the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDS) and the Syrian Government Army (SAA).


Recall that the SDS consists mainly of Kurds, who at one time were actively supported by the United States of America.
Some time ago, from the official Damascus, the SDS command received a proposal to join the Kurdish troops in the SAA. The SDS commander, General Mazlum Abdi, then stated that Kurdish units were ready for this on one condition: the SDS command should remain independent of the SAA command. The final decision was not reported through open sources.

If you trust such a source as AMN, then we can say that the SAA and the SDS have already come forward as a united front - against pro-Turkish armed forces.

At the moment, it is alleged that the fighting is going west of Tal-Tamr, several SSA positions have already been taken under the control of the SAA and SDS. At the same time, Kurdish formations are moving westward, trying to gain control of the dominant heights and push back the pro-Turkish armed groups.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Сообщается, что курдские отряды и САА ведут совместное наступление на позиции протурецких сил


Ливанский информационный портал AMN заявляет о начавшемся контрнаступлении на позиции поддерживаемой турецкими войсками так называемой Сирийской свободной армии на северо-востоке Сирии. В новостном выпуске сообщается, что контрнаступление организовано в провинции Хасеке.

Особое внимание на себя обращает заявление о том, кто именно ведёт наступление на позиции ССА. Если верить AMN, то это совместное выступление Сирийских демократических сил (СДС) и Сирийской правительственной армии (САА).


Напомним, что СДС состоит преимущественно из курдов, которые в своё время активно поддерживались Соединёнными Штатами Америки.
Некоторое время назад от официального Дамаска в адрес командования СДС поступило предложение о присоединении курдских отрядов к САА. Командующий СДС генерал Мазлум Абди тогда заявил, что курдские отряды на это готовы при одном условии: командование СДС должно оставаться независимым от командования САА. Об итоговом решении сообщено через открытые источники не было.

Если доверять такому источнику как AMN, то можно констатировать, что САА и СДС уже выступили единым фронтом – против протурецких вооружённых формирований.

На данный момент, как утверждается, бои идут к западу от населённого пункта Таль-Тамр, несколько позиций ССА уже взяты под контроль САА и СДС. При этом курдские формирования продвигаются на запад, пытаясь получить контроль над господствующими высотами и оттеснить вооружённые группы протурецкого толка.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти