Strategic Missile Forces begins deploying ICBMs with the Avangard hypersonic unit

Strategic Missile Forces begins deploying ICBMs with the Avangard hypersonic unit

Strategic missile forces are starting to deploy the latest Avangard complex. According to TASS, citing a source in the defense industry complex, the first two ICBMs UR-100N UTTH equipped with the Vanguard will be put on pilot combat duty in the coming weeks.

According to the agency, the first two UR-100N UTX intercontinental ballistic missiles equipped with the Avangard hypersonic gliding warhead will soon be on combat alert duty as part of the Dombarovsk missile division of the Strategic Missile Forces (Yasnenskaya - approx. and so right), deployed in the Orenburg region. Currently, according to the source, work is underway to prepare for loading missiles into the mines, checks are being carried out on the functioning of the regiment's protected command post and other necessary measures.


In late November and early December, two UR-100 UTTX missiles from the first regiment of the Avangard complexes will take up on pilot combat duty in the Dombarovsk division of the Strategic Missile Forces

- leads TASS source statement.

Note that the rocket launchers of the Yasnensky Missile Division already have experience in handling the latest Avangard missile system, since it was they who, at the end of last year, carried out a successful test launch of a missile with a hypersonic glider winged warhead. The rocket launched from the Dombarovsky position area successfully hit a target in Kamchatka at approximately 6 thousand kilometers.

In December 2018, the commander of the Strategic Missile Forces, Sergei Karakaev, noted that the first Avangard complexes would take up combat duty in 2019 in the Dombarovsky compound in the Orenburg region. A contract for the serial production of Avangard complexes has already been concluded.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

63 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

РВСН начинает развёртывание МБР с гиперзвуковым блоком "Авангард"

РВСН начинает развёртывание МБР с гиперзвуковым блоком "Авангард"

Ракетные войска стратегического назначения начинают развертывать новейший комплекс "Авангард". Как сообщает ТАСС со ссылкой на источник в ОПК, две первые МБР УР-100Н УТТХ, оснащенные "Авангардом", встанут на опытно-боевое дежурство в ближайшие недели.

Согласно данным агентства, первые две межконтинентальные баллистические ракеты УР-100Н УТТХ, оснащенные гиперзвуковым планирующим боевым блоком "Авангард", в ближайшее время заступят на опытно-боевое дежурство в составе Домбаровской ракетной дивизии РВСН (Ясненской - прим. "ВО", хотя и так и так правильно), дислоцированной в Оренбургской области. В настоящее время, по словам источника, ведутся работы по подготовке к загрузке ракет в шахты, проводятся проверки функционирования защищенного командного пункта полка и другие необходимые мероприятия.



В конце ноября-начале декабря в Домбаровской дивизии РВСН заступят на опытно-боевое дежурство две оснащенные гиперзвуковым планирующим крылатым блоком ракеты УР-100Н УТТХ из состава первого полка комплексов "Авангард"

- приводит ТАСС заявление источника.

Отметим, что ракетчики Ясненской ракетной дивизии уже имеет опыт обращения с новейшим ракетным комплексом "Авангард", ведь именно они в конце прошлого года провели успешный испытательный пуск ракеты с гиперзвуковым планирующим крылатым боевым блоком. Стартовавшая из позиционного района "Домбаровский" ракета успешно поразила цель на Камчатке примерно в 6 тысячах километров.

В декабре 2018 года командующий РВСН Сергей Каракаев отмечал, что первые комплексы "Авангард" заступят на боевое дежурство в 2019 году в Домбаровском соединении в Оренбургской области. Контракт на серийное производство комплексов "Авангард" уже заключен.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

63 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти