Russian helicopters expand patrol zone in northern Syria

Russian helicopters expand patrol zone in northern Syria

Russian Army Aviation Helicopters Expand Air Patrol Territory in Northeast Syria. According to RIA News With reference to their own correspondent, the Mi-8 and Mi-35 of the Russian aerospace forces began flying around the settlements of Haseke province.

The Russian army aviation began to patrol the settlements and main roads of the Hasek province, thereby significantly expanding the air patrol zone. According to the Russian military, such measures not only allow controlling a large territory, but also laying new routes for patrols of the Russian military police. In addition, helicopters of the Russian Aerospace Forces monitor humanitarian missions.


We carry out the tasks of air patrolling in the northern regions of Syria, as well as accompanying convoys with humanitarian aid and convoys of military police

- said the navigator of one of the Russian Mi-8AMTSh helicopters.

Russian helicopter pilots began combat patrols in northern Syria last week. Flights take place at low altitude, not exceeding 50-60 meters, this requires precautionary measures. Patrolling is carried out daily, in each air patrol two rotorcraft enter.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Российские вертолёты расширили зону патрулирования на севере Сирии

Российские вертолёты расширили зону патрулирования на севере Сирии

Вертолеты российской армейской авиации расширяют территорию воздушного патрулирования на северо-востоке Сирии. Как сообщает РИА Новости со ссылкой на собственного корреспондента, Ми-8 и Ми-35 российских ВКС начали облет населенных пунктов провинции Хасеке.

Российская армейская авиация приступила к патрулированию населенных пунктов и основных автодорог провинции Хасеке, тем самым значительно расширив зону воздушного патрулирования. По словам российских военных, такие меры позволяют не только контролировать большую территорию, но и прокладывать новые маршруты для патрулей российской военной полиции. Кроме того, вертолеты ВКС РФ осуществляют контроль за гуманитарными миссиями.


Выполняем задачи воздушного патрулирования в северных районах Сирии, а также сопровождаем автомобильные колонны с гуманитарной помощью и колонны патрулей военной полиции

- сообщил штурман одного из российских вертолетов Ми-8АМТШ.

Российские вертолетчики начали боевое патрулирование на севере Сирии на прошлой неделе. Полеты проходят на малой высоте, не превышающей 50-60 метров, этого требуют меры предосторожности. Патрулирование осуществляется ежедневно, в каждый воздушный патруль заступают две винтокрылые машины.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти