The Su-34 bomber regiment in the Far East was armed with X-35U anti-ship missiles


Front-line bombers of the Su-34 aviation regiment stationed in the Far East received anti-ship missiles X-35У. This is reported "News" with reference to the Russian military department.

Russian front-line bombers Su-34 from the 277-th bomber regiment stationed at the Khurba aerodrome near Komsomolsk-on-Amur received advanced anti-ship missiles (ASM) X-35U with an increased flight range of up to 260 km. Aircraft with anti-ship missiles capable of destroying not only enemy ships, but also ground targets, went on combat alert this fall.

According to military experts, putting on combat duty the Su-34 regiment with the X-35U will significantly increase the combat capabilities of the Russian Navy and VKS throughout the Asia-Pacific region. With the advent of the Su-34 arsenal of anti-ship missiles with a large range, it will allow aircraft to effectively hit enemy naval targets, supporting the ships of the Pacific Fleet.



It should not be forgotten that the Su-34 themselves have a flight range of up to 4,5 thousand km, and with refueling it increases to 7 thousand, which allows bombers to meet the enemy at distant approaches, leaving the coastal zone defense to the Ball and Bastion missile systems .

Note that the RCC X-35U passed tests in Syria, following which it underwent modernization, which increased its range. It is possible that other characteristics have been changed, but so far there is no information about this.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

116 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Бомбардировочный авиаполк Су-34 на Дальнем Востоке вооружили ПКР Х-35У


Фронтовые бомбардировщики Су-34 авиационного полка, дислоцированного на Дальнем Востоке получили на вооружение противокорабельные ракеты Х-35У. Об этом сообщают "Известия" со ссылкой на росссийское военное ведомство.

Российские фронтовые бомбардировщики Су-34 из состава 277-го бомбардировочного авиаполка, дислоцированного на аэродроме Хурба под Комсомольском-на-Амуре, получили на вооружение усовершенствованные противокорабельные ракеты (ПКР) Х-35У с увеличенной до 260 км дальностью полета. Самолеты с ПКР, способными уничтожить не только корабли противника, но и наземные цели, заступили на боевое дежурство этой осенью.

По мнению военных экспертов, постановка на боевое дежурство полка Су-34 с Х-35У значительно повысят боевые возможности российских ВМФ и ВКС во всем Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе. С появлением в арсенале Су-34 противокорабельной ракеты с большим радиусом действия позволит самолетам эффективно поражать морские цели противника, оказывая поддержку кораблям Тихоокеанского флота.



При этом не стоит забывать, что Су-34 сами имеют дальность полета до 4,5 тысяч км, а с дозаправкой она увеличивается до 7 тысяч, что позволяет бомбардировщикам встречать противник на дальних подступах, оставив оборону прибрежной зоны ракетным комплексам "Бал" и "Бастион".

Отметим, что ПКР Х-35У прошла испытания в Сирии, по итогам которых подверглась модернизации, увеличившей ее дальность. Возможно, что изменены и другие характеристики, но пока об этом информации нет.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

116 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти