Palestinian-Israeli fall aggravation: airstrikes in response to rocket attacks

Palestinian-Israeli fall aggravation: airstrikes in response to rocket attacks

The second day, the operation continues, which the Israeli Defense Forces conducts in the Gaza Strip. According to the IDF press service, the operation is carried out against militants who fired on Israeli territory. According to reports, over three hundred shells and missiles were fired from Gaza over the territory of Israel in two days, some of which reached settlements.

Ynet reports that a total of 350 missiles and shells were used against Israel. However, not all missiles were intercepted by the Israeli anti-aircraft missile defense system, which is especially active these days. Massive shelling does not allow IDF-PRO IDF calculations to keep the sky over Israel under full control.


One of the rockets hit a building in Ashkelon. As a result, an 70-year-old local resident was injured. According to recent reports, she was wounded by shards of glass. There are no threats to her life.

Meanwhile, it is reported that Israeli aircraft inflicted several attacks on the Gaza Strip, killing at least 23 people. According to the IDF command, all these individuals were militants of various groups, including the Hamas armed wing.

The Israeli city of Sderot suffered a missile strike from Gaza. A siren, announcing the dangers of missile attacks, does not stop in the area. People are practically deprived of the opportunity to calmly move around the city. Also, a siren was heard in Netivot.

At the same time, Gaza notes that if Israeli aviation does not stop the bombing, then rocket attacks on Israeli territory will only intensify. In turn, Israel says that if shelling does not cease from Gaza, then the bombing will continue. Another Palestinian-Israeli exacerbation. Now autumn.

Once again, this kind of stalemate manifests itself in relations between Israel and Palestine. And, apparently, the “deal of the century” announced by Donald Trump is unlikely to give positive results against the backdrop of a decades-long, in fact, war that will subside for a while, then flare up again.


In frames from Ashkelon, Russian speech is heard:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

167 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Палестино-израильское осеннее обострение: авиаудары в ответ на ракетные обстрелы

Палестино-израильское осеннее обострение: авиаудары в ответ на ракетные обстрелы

Второй день продолжается операция, которую армия обороны Израиля проводит в секторе Газа. Как отмечает пресс-служба ЦАХАЛ, операция проводится в отношении боевиков, которые обстреляли израильскую территорию. Если верить сообщениям, то по территории Израиля из Газы за два дня были выпущены более трёхсот снарядов и ракет, отдельные из которых достигли населённых пунктов.

Ynet сообщает о том, что в общей сложности против Израиля были использованы 350 ракет и снарядов. При этом не все ракеты были перехвачены израильской системой противовоздушной-противоракетной обороны, которая в эти дни задействована особенно активно. Массовость обстрелов не позволяет расчётам ПВО-ПРО ЦАХАЛ держать небо над Израилем под полным контролем.


Одна из ракет попала в здание в городе Ашкелон. В результате ранение получила 70-летняя местная жительница. По последним сведениям, она ранена осколками стекла. Угроз для её жизни нет.

Тем временем, сообщается, что израильская авиация нанесла несколько ударов по сектору Газа, в результате чего погибли по меньшей мере 23 человека. По версии командования ЦАХАЛ, все эти лица являлись боевиками различных группировок, включая вооружённое крыло ХАМАС.

Ракетному удару из Газы подвергся израильский город Сдерот. В районе не смолкает сирена, возвещающая об опасности ракетных ударов. Люди фактически лишены возможности спокойно передвигаться по городу. Также сирена была слышна в Нетивоте.

При этом в Газе отмечают, что если израильская авиация не прекратит бомбардировки, то ракетные обстрелы территории Израиля только усилятся. В свою очередь, в Израиле отвечают, что если из Газы не перестанут осуществляться обстрелы, то бомбардировки продолжатся. Очередное палестино-израильское обострение. Теперь осеннее.

В который раз такого рода патовая ситуация проявляет себя в отношениях Израиля и Палестины. И, судя по всему, анонсированная Дональдом Трампом «сделка века» вряд ли сможет дать позитивные плоды на фоне продолжающейся десятилетиями, по сути, войны – то на время стихающей, то вспыхивающей вновь.


На кадрах из Ашкелона слышна русская речь:
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

167 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти