Su-30СМ Belorussia Air Force equipped with French ILS Thales HUD 3022

Su-30СМ Belorussia Air Force equipped with French ILS Thales HUD 3022

The new Russian Su-30СМ fighters, delivered by the Air Force of the Republic of Belarus, are equipped with an indicator against the background of a windshield (HLS) of the French production Thales HUD 3022 (CTH 3022).

The first pair of Russian Su-30СМ, delivered by the Belarusian Air Force 13 on November this year, is equipped with an indicator on the background of the windshield (ILS) of the French production Thales HUD 3022 (CTH 3022), as well as French multifunctional full-color liquid crystal displays Thales SMD55S (5х5 inches) rear cockpit.


French-made IFS data were installed on Su-30СМ multi-functional fighters before the introduction of sanctions against the Russian military-industrial complex in 2014 due to the annexation of Crimea. As part of the import substitution in 2015, it was announced that further from the end of the year collimator wide-format indicators will be installed against the background of the IKSh-1M windshield developed by Ramenskoye Instrument-Making Design Bureau of Concern Radioelectronic Technologies JSC (KRET, part of Rostec Group of Companies) .


Su-30СМ with number 01 "red" with installed French ILS Thales HUD 3022

It is known that tests were conducted with Russian HLS at that time, however, it is not known whether the IKSH-1M HMIs were subsequently installed on the Russian Su-30SM.


The French ILS Thales HUD 3022 was originally developed for Dassault Rafale fighters, they were installed on the Su-30MKM of the Malaysian Air Force, the Su-30СМ of the Air Force of Kazakhstan and now the Su-30СМ of the Air Force of Belarus. This is not surprising, since, most likely, the customer chose the fighters in this particular configuration, purchased French ILS, and it was not difficult to deliver them, since the Su-30СМ was originally produced with them.

The MiKS-1K, MiG-29СМТ and Su-29С fighters were equipped with Russian indicators IKSH-35М, whether they are now installed on the Su-30СМ for Russian airborne forces as part of import substitution or fighters continue to fly with the French - it is not known.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

48 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Су-30СМ ВВС Белоруссии оснастили французскими ИЛС Thales HUD 3022

Су-30СМ ВВС Белоруссии оснастили французскими ИЛС Thales HUD 3022

Новые российские истребители Су-30СМ, поставленные ВВС республики Беларусь, оснащены индикатором на фоне лобового стекла (ИЛС) французского производства Thales HUD 3022 (CTH 3022).

Первая пара российских Су-30СМ, поставленная белорусским ВВС 13 ноября этого года, оснащена индикатором на фоне лобового стекла (ИЛС) французского производства Thales HUD 3022 (CTH 3022), а также французскими многофункциональными полноцветными жидкокристаллическими дисплеями Thales SMD55S (5х5 дюймов) в передней и задней кабине пилотов.


Данные ИЛС французского производства устанавливались на многофункциональные истребители Су-30СМ до введения санкций в отношении российского ВПК в 2014 году из-за присоединения Крыма. В рамках импортозамещения в 2015 году было объявлено, что далее с конца года будут устанавливаться коллиматорные широкоформатные индикаторы на фоне лобового стекла ИКШ-1М разработки АО "Раменское приборостроительное конструкторское бюро" Концерна "Радиоэлектронные технологии" (КРЭТ, входит в состав ГК "Ростех").


Су-30СМ с номером 01 "красный" с установленным французским ИЛС Thales HUD 3022

Известно, что с российским ИЛС в то время проводились испытания, однако были ли в дальнейшем установлены ИЛС ИКШ-1М на российские Су-30СМ, неизвестно.


Французские ИЛС Thales HUD 3022 изначально разработаны для истребителей Dassault Rafale, они устанавливались на Су-30МКМ ВВС Малайзии, Су-30СМ ВВС Казахстана и теперь Су-30СМ ВВС Белоруссии. В этом ничего удивительного нет, поскольку, вероятней всего, заказчик выбрал истребители именно в такой конфигурации, закупал французские ИЛС, а поставить их труда не составляет, так как Су-30СМ изначально выпускался с ними.

Российскими индикаторами ИКШ-1М оснащались истребители МиГ-29К, МиГ-29СМТ и Су-35С, устанавливаются ли они сейчас на Су-30СМ для российских ВКС в рамках импортозамещения или истребители продолжают летать с французскими - неизвестно.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

48 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти