201-I military base in Tajikistan will receive more than 20 new facilities

201-I military base in Tajikistan will receive more than 20 new facilities

Russia intends to strengthen its position in Tajikistan and stay there for a long time. To this end, the military and civilian infrastructure of the 201-th Russian military base will be significantly improved. This was stated by base commander Colonel Sergei Goryachev.

According to Goryachev, more than 201 facilities are planned to be built on the territory of the 20 military base. It takes four years to carry out all the work, by 2023 the entire infrastructure should be put into operation. The main emphasis will be placed on the civilian component, designed to ensure the normal life of the base. First of all, apartment-type dormitories will be built, a total of seven objects in 85 apartments, a school for 950 students, a kindergarten for 200 children and a cultural and leisure center.


According to plans, the construction of 2023 facilities is planned in the military town of Dushanbe until 22, the main ones are apartment-type dormitories with 85 apartments each (seven objects), a cultural and leisure center with 600 seats, a school for 950 students and a kindergarten for 200 children

- he said.

At present, Goryachev said, work is underway at four construction sites: a barracks for 500 people, a sports complex, a canteen with meals for 1140 people, a transformer substation. All these facilities will be commissioned in the near future, their readiness is about 90%.

The 201-I military base stationed in Tajikistan is the largest military facility in Russia beyond its borders. It is located in two cities - Dushanbe and Bohtar. According to the agreement signed in October 2012, the connection will remain in Tajikistan until 2042.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

201-я военная база в Таджикистане получит более 20 новых объектов

201-я военная база в Таджикистане получит более 20 новых объектов

Россия намерена укрепить свои позиции в Таджикистане и остаться там на длительное время. С этой целью будет значительно улучшена военная и гражданская инфраструктура 201-й российской военной базы. Об этом заявил командир базы полковник Сергей Горячев.

По словам Горячева, на территории 201-й военной базы запланировано взведение более 20 объектов. На проведение всех работ отводится четыре года, к 2023 году вся инфраструктура должна быть принята в эксплуатацию. Основной упор будет сделан на гражданскую составляющую, призванную обеспечить нормальный быт военнослужащих базы. В первую очередь будут построены общежития квартирного типа, всего семь объектов по 85 квартир, школа на 950 школьников, детский сад на 200 детей и культурно-досуговый центр.


Согласно планам в военном городке Душанбе до 2023 года запланировано строительство 22 объектов, основными из них являются общежития квартирного типа по 85 квартир каждое (семь объектов), культурно-досуговый центр на 600 посадочных мест, школа на 950 учащихся и детский сад на 200 детей

- сообщил он.

В настоящее время, уточнил Горячев, ведутся работы на четырех объектах строительства: казарма на 500 человек, спортивный комплекс, столовая с обеспечением питания 1140 человек, трансформаторная подстанция. Все эти объекты будут введены в эксплуатацию в ближайшее время, их готовность составляет около 90%.

Дислоцированная в Таджикистане 201-я военная база - крупнейший военный объект России за ее пределами. Располагается в двух городах - Душанбе и Бохтаре. Согласно подписанному в октябре 2012 года соглашению соединение будет находиться в Таджикистане до 2042 года.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

35 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти