Israeli F-35I Adir trained to fight against S-400 air defense system

Israeli F-35I Adir trained to fight against S-400 air defense system

The fifth-generation Israeli fighter F-35I Adir during the international exercises "Degel Kahol" ("Blue Flag", Blue Flag), held in Israel, conducted training battles against the Russian anti-aircraft missile system (SAM) C-400 "Triumph", which imitated the American complex MIM-104 Patriot. It is reported by Breaking Defense.

The American publication writes that several countries, including Israeli, American, German, Italian and Greek, fighters of the Air Force took part in the exercises. Pilots practiced conducting air battles and striking at air defense facilities. This year, for the first time, the F-35A US Air Force and the F-35I Adir Israeli Air Force fighter took part in the exercises. In addition to them, F-15 and F-16 fighters, as well as Eurofighter Typhoon took part in the exercises. More than a thousand people took part in the maneuvers - flight crews, as well as technical and administrative personnel.


For several days, Israeli, American, German, Italian and Greek fighters, including hidden F-35s, practiced aerial combat and air strikes on a simulated air defense system

- writes the publication, adding that the Israeli Air Force has not yet encountered C-400 in battle, but simulated battles are good practice for future wars.

The Blue Flag exercises took place from November 3 to November 14 at the Uvda airbase (Israel), approximately 160 kilometers from the active combat zone in the Gaza Strip. Exercises are held every two years, for the first time maneuvers were held in the 2013 year,

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

163 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Израильские F-35I Adir потренировались вести бой против ЗРС С-400

Израильские F-35I Adir потренировались вести бой против ЗРС С-400

Израильские истребители пятого поколения F-35I Adir в ходе международных учений "Дегель Кахоль" ("Голубой флаг", Blue Flag), проходивших на территории Израиля, провели тренировочные бои против российской зенитной ракетной системой (ЗРС) C-400 "Триумф", которую имитировал американский комплекс MIM-104 Patriot. Об этом сообщает Breaking Defense.

Американское издание пишет, что в учениях принимали участие истребители ВВС нескольких стран, в том числе израильские, американские, немецкие, итальянские и греческие. Пилоты отрабатывали ведение воздушных боев и нанесение ударов по объектам противовоздушной обороны. В этом году впервые в учениях приняли участие истребители F-35А ВВС США и F-35I Adir ВВС Израиля. Кроме них в учениях принимали участие истребители F-15 и F-16, а также Eurofighter Typhoon. В маневрах приняли участие более тысячи человек - летные экипажи, а также технический и административный персонал.


В течение нескольких дней израильские, американские, немецкие, итальянские и греческие истребители, в том числе скрытые F-35, практиковали ведение воздушных боев и нанесение авиаударов по имитируемой системе противовоздушной обороны

- пишет издание, добавляя, что израильские ВВС еще не сталкивались с С-400 в бою, но имитационные сражения являются хорошей практикой для будущих войн.

Учения "Голубой флаг" проходили с 3 по 14 ноября на авиабазе Увда (Израиль) примерно в 160 километрах от активной зоны боевых действий в районе Сектора Газа. Учения проводятся каждые два года, впервые маневры были проведены в 2013 году,

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

163 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти