Yak-130 will turn into a combat option with EW containers


It became known about the plans of the United Aircraft Corporation to create a special version of the Yak-130 aircraft. Recall that at the moment, these aircraft are positioned as combat training, and in the Russian Aerospace Forces, the emphasis is primarily on the training component.

The head of the United Aircraft Corporation, Yuri Slyusar, who was in the UAE at the Dubai Airshow 2019 international exhibition, told reporters that the UAC plans to turn the Yak-130 into a combat aircraft. We are talking about a deep modernization of the initial version of the UBS, which is designed to increase its combat component.


According to Yuri Slyusar, the UAC “customized” the increased combat capabilities of the aircraft to the needs of foreign customers, including aircraft customers, including those from the Middle East.

The combat version of the Yak-130 is presented with an expanded range of weapons, including air-to-air guided missiles, NURS units of various calibers, EW (electronic warfare) containers, and a hanging container with an 30 mm air gun. We are talking about a double-barreled aircraft gun.

According to Yuri Slyusar, the Yak-130 today allows training personnel to pilot combat aircraft of both the 4 and 5 generations. Deep modernization of the Yak-130 will allow you to turn the aircraft into a truly self-sufficient combat unit.

Recall that earlier in Russia there were several cases of the fall of the Yak-130 aircraft. Some of them are associated with the piloting of UBS by cadets and instructors of the Borisoglebsk air base. According to some reports, the pilots expressed dissatisfaction with the operation of the UBS engines. Based on the claims made, the manufacturer conducted a multi-level refinement of combat training aircraft.

To date, Yak-130 UBS are operated in addition to Russia in countries such as Algeria, Myanmar, Laos, Bangladesh and Belarus. Consider buying in Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Syria, Mongolia and several Arab monarchies.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

110 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Як-130 превратят в боевой вариант с контейнерами РЭБ


Стало известно о планах Объединённой авиастроительной корпорации создать особый вариант самолётов Як-130. Напомним, что на данный момент эти самолёты позиционируются как учебно-боевые, причём в ВКС России упор делается в первую очередь на учебную составляющую.

Находящийся в ОАЭ на международной выставке Dubai Airshow 2019 глава Объединённой авиастроительной корпорации Юрий Слюсарь рассказал журналистам о том, что Як-130 ОАК планирует превратить в боевой самолёт. Речь идёт о глубокой модернизации первоначальной версии УБС, которая призвана повысить его боевую составляющую.


По словам Юрия Слюсаря, в ОАК «кастомизировали» повышенные боевые возможности самолёта под нужды зарубежных заказчиков, включая заказчиков самолёта, в том числе из стран Ближнего Востока.

Боевая версия Як-130 представлена с расширенной номенклатурой вооружений, включая управляемые ракеты класса «воздух-воздух», блоки НУРС различных калибров, контейнеры РЭБ (радиоэлектронной борьбы), подвесной контейнер с авиапушкой калибра 30 мм. Речь идёт о двуствольной авиационной пушке.

По словам Юрия Слюсаря, Як-130 сегодня позволяет осуществлять подготовку личного состава для пилотирования боевых самолётов как 4-го, так и 5-го поколений. Глубокая модернизация Як-130 позволит превратить самолёт в по-настоящему самодостаточную боевую единицу.

Напомним, что ранее в России имели место несколько случаев падения самолётов Як-130. Часть из них связана с пилотированием УБС курсантами и инструкторами Борисоглебской авиационной базы. По некоторым данным, лётчики высказывали недовольство в отношении работы двигателей УБС. На основании высказываемых претензий производитель провёл многоуровневую доработку учебно-боевых самолётов.

На сегодняшний день УБС Як-130 помимо России эксплуатируются в таких странах как Алжир, Мьянма, Лаос, Бангладеш и Белоруссия. Рассматривают возможность покупки в Казахстане, Малайзии, Сирии, Монголии и нескольких арабских монархиях.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

110 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти