Kurds tried to burn the Typhoon armored car of the Russian military police


The network continues to publish videos that capture the attacks of the Kurds on the Russian military police in northern Syria. It all started with stones that were thrown not only by Russian, but also Turkish and American armored vehicles. Then they began to publish fragments in which aggressively-minded residents of the northern regions of Syria were already climbing armored vehicles and starting to strike at equipment and the hull with a sledgehammer.

This time the situation was aggravated by the fact that in addition to stones, Molotov cocktails flew for the first time to a Russian military police patrol, moving a convoy around a village. One of the “Molotov cocktails” hit the Russian Typhoon armored car, which ultimately led to the fire of the body of the armored vehicles of the Russian military police contingent.



It is noteworthy that the casting of the Russian patrol involves mainly young people, including girls and even children. This time, among the tasks set for the Russian convoy prepared for the “meeting” was the task of burning Russian armored vehicles - using Molotov cocktails.

In addition, it can be stated that aggressively-minded locals are probably well aware of the time and route of movement of the military police patrolling the northern regions of the ATS. This is indirectly confirmed even by the fact that by the time the column was passing, the locals had time to arm themselves not only with stones, but also with the same Molotov cocktails - even with lighted wicks.


The Russian military proceeded through the settlement, not being able to respond to outright provocation.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

316 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Курды попытались сжечь броневик «Тайфун» российской военной полиции


В сети продолжается публикация роликов, где запечатлены атаки курдов на российскую военную полицию на севере Сирии. Начиналось всё с камней, которыми закидывали не только российские, но также турецкие и американские бронемашины. Затем стали публиковать фрагменты, на которых агрессивно настроенные жители северных районов Сирии уже взбираются на бронемашины и начинают наносить удары по оборудованию и по корпусу с помощью кувалды.

На этот раз ситуация усугубилась тем, что помимо камней в российский патруль военной полиции, двигающийся колонной по населённому пункту, впервые полетели бутылки с зажигательной смесью. Один из «коктейлей Молотова» угодил в российский броневик «Тайфун», что в итоге привело к возгоранию корпуса бронемашины российского контингента военной полиции.


Обращает на себя внимание тот факт, что к закидыванию российского патруля привлекается в основном молодёжь, включая девушек и даже детей. На сей раз среди задач, поставленных перед подготовленными к "встрече" российской колонны, была и задача сжечь российскую бронетехнику - применив бутылки с зажигательной смесью.

Кроме того, можно констатировать, что агрессивно настроенным местным жителям, вероятно, хорошо известны время и маршрут движения военной полиции, патрулирующей северные районы САР. Это косвенно подтверждается хотя бы тем фактом, что к моменту прохождения колонны местные жители уже успевают вооружиться не только камнями, но и теми самыми бутылками с зажигательной смесью - причём уже с зажжёнными фитилями.


Российские военные проследовали через населённый пункт, не став отвечать на откровенную провокацию.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

316 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти