Ex-employee of Rosrezerv arrested property for fraud with MiG fighter jets

7
Ex-employee of Rosrezerv arrested property for fraud with MiG fighter jetsThe bailiffs within the framework of the enforcement proceedings to recover a fine imposed by the court arrested part of the property of Andrei Silyakov, a former employee of the Rosrezerv Administration for the Volga Federal District, convicted in February of 2011 for fraud with MiG fighters.

“In relation to this citizen, two land plots were arrested, which are located in two districts of the Nizhny Novgorod region, on a house located in the Nizhny Novgorod region, and a ban was imposed on the vehicle that the person has,” said Nizhny Novgorod prosecutor Vladimir Nikonov at a press conference.

He added that, judging by the information received from the bailiff service, A.Silyakov is still being sought.

As reported, according to investigators, in 2007, A.Silyakov, using his official authority, committed theft in the sale of four MiG-31 airplanes of the Nizhny Novgorod aircraft manufacturing plant “Falcon”. As a result, the state suffered damage in excess of 1 billion rubles.

According to the investigation, four MiGs were illegally included in the list of material values ​​sold from the state reserve. After that, the non-selling supersonic long-range interceptor fighters were bought by a dummy company Metalsnab LLC, which had no right to trade weapons and military equipment. At the auction, each MiG was sold at 153 rubles per piece.

The investigation also established that in 2008 a former employee of the Federal Reserve Agency had stolen fraudulently over 35 thousand tons of fuel oil stored in the state reserve in the territory of Nizhny Novgorod. Damage to the state amounted to more than 300 million rubles.

25 February 2011 of the year in the Nizhny Novgorod Regional Court announced the sentencing of A.Silyakov, found guilty of fraud in the sale of MiGs.

The defendant did not appear for announcement, however, he sent a letter to the court asking him to consider his non-attendance at the meeting not as a concealment from justice, but as “the last opportunity to attract public attention to the present case”.

In a letter to the court, A.Silyakov explained that he did not want to participate in the meeting, because he was celebrating his wife's birthday, but he undertakes to appear on his own in the SIZO after the weekend. Before the trial, A.Silyakov was under house arrest.

Since the defendant did not appear in the courtroom, the sentence was announced in absentia, and A.Silyakov was put on the wanted list.

5 May 2011, the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation confirmed the conviction of A.Silyakov, reducing the sentence and the amount of the fine: imprisonment from 11 years to 10 years and 8 months, fine from 1 million rubles to 600 thousand rubles. At that time, the whereabouts of the convict remained unknown.

Later, an agreement was signed between the Sokol plant and the Rosrezerv, under which Sokol transferred four MiGs to the state. Thus, billions of dollars in damage from the illegal sale of fighters was reimbursed.

The open joint-stock company Nizhniy Novgorod Aircraft Building Plant Sokol (OJSC NAZ Sokol) specializes in the production of MiG family fighters. The factory was founded in 1932 and was called Gorkovsky in Soviet times. aviation.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Yoshkin Kot
    +1
    July 16 2012
    not really, wait! began to restore order after the turmoil
    1. ughhh
      +2
      July 16 2012
      Woooo! Go Go go! To shoot another thread of a condom.
  2. kuzmich
    +2
    July 16 2012
    In a letter to the court, A.Silyakov explained that he did not want to participate in the meeting, because he was celebrating his wife's birthday, but he undertakes to appear on his own in the SIZO after the weekend. Before the trial, A.Silyakov was under house arrest.
    What nonsense ???
    I hope they gave Judah 20 years, in my opinion, you need to give them such a pancreas.
  3. slas
    +4
    July 16 2012
    Well, if it’s good to brush it, then people like Andrey Silyakov will have a lope that oh oh oh It’s good now to spend a little money on organizing the identification of these lice, but then the benefit will come back many times more
  4. Neutral
    +1
    July 16 2012
    Normally
    She doesn’t want to participate in the meeting, as she celebrates her wife’s birthday, but agrees to appear in jail on her own after the weekend

    Judging
    according to information received from the bailiff service, A. Silyakov is still on the wanted list

    He did not appear in jail
    So what's stopping others ???
    1. +2
      July 16 2012
      And who himself will explode in jail, and even having such grandmothers. Lies on the Canaries in an embrace with the girls, and should sit in the stinkiest cell. But this is no longer in our competence.
  5. scrack
    +2
    July 16 2012
    It’s right that they began to clean thieves and spies from the defense, for a long time it was necessary to do this
  6. -1
    July 16 2012
    1) I am glad that they began to clean government structures on the sly.
    2) I’m glad that MiGary is stored in the Rosrezerv Reserve))
  7. GHG
    GHG
    +2
    July 16 2012
    Not a country, but a collective farm, stole fuel oil for 300 million, and he is 11 years old and a fine of 600 tons. So far, the bureaucrats are being judged in our country. am

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

У экс-сотрудника Росрезерва арестована недвижимость за мошенничество с истребителями «МиГ»

У экс-сотрудника Росрезерва арестована недвижимость за мошенничество с истребителями «МиГ»Судебные приставы в рамках исполнительного производства по взысканию назначенного судом штрафа арестовали часть имущества бывшего сотрудника управления Росрезерва по ПФО Андрея Силякова, осужденного в феврале 2011 года за мошенничество с истребителями «МиГ».

«В отношении данного гражданина наложен арест на два земельных участка, которые расположены в двух районах Нижегородской области, на дом, расположенный в Нижегородской области, а также направлен запрет в отношении транспортного средства, которое имеется у данного лица», - сообщил прокурор Нижнего Новгорода Владимир Никонов на пресс-конференции.

Он добавил, что, судя по информации, поступившей из службы судебных приставов, А.Силяков по-прежнему находится в розыске.


Как сообщалось, по версии следствия, в 2007 году А.Силяков, используя свои служебные полномочия, совершил хищение при реализации четырех самолетов МиГ-31 нижегородского авиазавода «Сокол». В результате государству был причинен ущерб на сумму свыше 1 млрд рублей.

По данным следствия, четыре «МиГа» были незаконно включены в список реализуемых из госрезерва материальных ценностей. После этого не подлежащие продаже сверхзвуковые истребители-перехватчики дальнего действия были куплены подставной фирмой ООО «Металснаб», которая не имела права на торговлю оружием и военной техникой. На торгах каждый «МиГ» был продан по 153 рубля за штуку.

Также следствие установило, что в 2008 году бывший сотрудник Росрезерва похитил мошенническим путем свыше 35 тыс. тонн мазута, хранившегося в госрезерве на территории Нижнего Новгорода. Ущерб государству составил более 300 млн рублей.

25 февраля 2011 года в Нижегородском областном суде состоялось оглашение приговора А.Силякову, признанному виновным в мошенничестве с продажей «МиГов».

Подсудимый на оглашение не явился, однако прислал в суд письмо, в котором просит рассматривать свою неявку на заседание не как укрывательство от правосудия, а как «последнюю возможность привлечь внимание общественности к настоящему делу».

В письме суду А.Силяков пояснил, что не желает участвовать в заседании, поскольку празднует день рождения жены, но обязуется самостоятельно явиться в СИЗО после выходных. До суда А.Силяков находился под домашним арестом.

Поскольку подсудимый не явился в зал судебного заседания, приговор был провозглашен заочно, а А.Силяков объявлен в розыск.

5 мая 2011 года Верховный суд РФ подтвердил приговор А.Силякову, снизив при этом срок наказания и размер штрафа: лишение свободы с 11 лет до 10 лет и 8 месяцев, штраф с 1 млн рублей до 600 тыс. рублей. На тот момент местонахождение осужденного оставалось неизвестным.

Позднее между заводом «Сокол» и Росрезервом было подписано соглашение, в рамках которого «Сокол» передал государству четыре «МиГ». Таким образом, миллиардный ущерб от незаконной продажи истребителей был возмещен.

Открытое акционерное общество «Нижегородский авиастроительный завод «Сокол» (ОАО НАЗ «Сокол») специализируется на выпуске истребителей семейства «МиГ». Завод был основан в 1932 году и во времена СССР назывался Горьковским авиационным.
Первоисточник: http://flot2017.com


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 7
  1. Йошкин Кот 16 июля 2012 11:05
    не уж то, дождался! порядок начали наводить, после смуты
    Йошкин Кот
    1. ughhh 16 июля 2012 13:37
      Вооооо! Давай-давай-давай! Расстрелять еще какого-нить презерватива.
      ughhh
  2. кузьмич 16 июля 2012 11:05
    В письме суду А.Силяков пояснил, что не желает участвовать в заседании, поскольку празднует день рождения жены, но обязуется самостоятельно явиться в СИЗО после выходных. До суда А.Силяков находился под домашним арестом.
    Что за бред ???
    Надеюсь дали иуде лет за 20,на мой взгляд таким пж давать надо.
    кузьмич
  3. slas 16 июля 2012 11:07
    Ну если хорошо пошерстить то таких как Андрей Силяков наберется скока что ой-ой-ой Хорошо бы сейчас потратить немножко денег на организацию выявления этих вошек зато потом выгода аукнется во много раз больше
    slas
  4. Нейтральный 16 июля 2012 11:14
    Нормально
    не желает участвовать в заседании, поскольку празднует день рождения жены, но обязуется самостоятельно явиться в СИЗО после выходных

    Судя
    по информации, поступившей из службы судебных приставов, А.Силяков по-прежнему находится в розыске

    В СИЗО он так и не явился
    Так что мешает другим???
    Нейтральный
    1. Александр романов 16 июля 2012 11:40
      А кто сам в тюрягу рванет,да еще имея такие бабки. Лежит на канарах в обнимку с девками,а должен сидет в самой вонючей камере. Но это уже не в нашей компетенции.
  5. scrack 16 июля 2012 11:15
    Правильно что стали вычищать воров и шпионов из оборонки, давно надо было это делать
    scrack
  6. Funker1981 16 июля 2012 11:35
    1) радует, что чистить госструктуры потихоньку начали.
    2) радует, что в Росрезерве МиГари хранятся))
  7. GES 16 июля 2012 11:59
    Не страна ,а колхоз,украл мазута на 300млн,а ему 11лет и штрафу 600т. Пока так у нас судят чинуши всю страну разворуют am
    GES

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня