Turbid water of Donbass: how the DNR gave Ukraine 330 million rubles


DNR repay debts. Ukrainian


Minister of Housing and Public Utilities Sergey Naumets said that over the past seven months Ukraine has not paid anything to the employees of the enterprise “Water of Donbass” living and working in the territory of the DPR, thus accumulating a debt of 330 million rubles. The minister promised that the republic will return the wage arrears to the employees of the enterprise before the end of the year.

A little earlier, on October 23, a resolution of the DPR Government No. 124 was adopted:

“To establish that on the territory of the DPR, settlements of the population for water supply and sanitation services provided by the public utility“ Water Donbass Company ”are carried out exclusively through the postal service of the SE“ Donbass Post ”and the central registry office of the DPR.”


That is, despite the fact that Ukraine stopped paying employees living in the DPR in April-May, all this time the republic continued to transfer funds for water supply to the Ukrainian side. Now, having thought better of it, she finally decided to break off strange schemes of cooperation with Water of Donbass and is ready to pay 330 millions of rubles for her own sluggishness.

Muddy schemes


In general, the fact of cooperation with the Ukrainian side, when DNR residents officially work for a Ukrainian company, pay taxes, including transferring 1,5% of their salary for the military needs of Kiev, looks at least crazy. It is clear that the work of the Seversky Donets-Donbass canal, which begins in the territory controlled by Ukraine and provides water with a significant part of the DPR and is controlled by Kiev Mariupol, is important for everyone, and it should be provided by all means. Nevertheless, such a scheme of work does not stand up to criticism - it was clear that sooner or later Ukraine would play a cruel joke with the republic. And so it happened. 330 million rubles from the pocket of taxpayers is a serious blow to the economy of the DPR.

How did these arrangements work? How were the funds received from enterprises and the population for water supply calculated? How was this money transferred to the territory of Ukraine and was any audit conducted (if at all possible)?

And most importantly: if, after a wicked joke from the Ukrainian side, the DPR government still found the opportunity to take the enterprise’s employees under its guardianship and stop collecting funds directly for the company “Water of Donbass”, could this not have been done before?

Sworn partners


It is customary for us to angrily condemn the Minsk accords, sometimes even calling them conspiracy, but at the same time, numerous exposers of "conspiracies" and "sinks" forget one important fact. In the Donbass, first of all, a civil war, and not a battle between “warriors of the world” with “fascism” or “Rus” with “non-Christians”, “Uniates”, etc. It’s time to reject all these propaganda cliches, because, despite all ideological and geopolitical aspects of the conflict, in the foreground are recent compatriots who are killing each other.

And as soon as compatriots, due to various circumstances (primarily the efforts of Russia and the Minsk agreements) stop killing each other with the same intensity, they begin to trade with each other. And the DNI authorities, in spite of all their “Russian character”, patriotism, heroism and other outstanding qualities in different directions (as well as the Ukrainian authorities, despite their nationalism, etc.), are quite successful in establishing secret enrichment schemes.

The raven will not peck out the crow. And one can only guess what other schemes of mutually beneficial enrichment are established between the enterprising representatives of the authorities in LDNR and Kiev. Most likely, many more interesting discoveries and revealed patterns await us.

The benefit is partly under pressure from Russia, partly due to the chronic lack of maturity of Ukrainians, these schemes are gradually dying off (the damage, of course, falls on the shoulders of ordinary citizens). And to be honest, it’s very good that Russia is crushing the local kings, and Ukrainians are deceiving and breaking their word over and over again. Otherwise, here, in New Russia, for a long time, everyone would have completely decided and established such schemes that in the very near future there would have been nothing to fight.
Author:
Photos used:
komitet.net.ua
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

38 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Мутная вода Донбасса: как ДНР подарила Украине 330 млн. рублей


ДНР отдаст долги. Украинские


Министр ЖКХ Сергей Наумец сообщил, что за последние семь месяцев Украина ничего не заплатила сотрудникам предприятия «Вода Донбасса», проживающим и работающим на территории ДНР, накопив таким образом задолженность в 330 млн. рублей. Министр пообещал, что республика вернет задолженность по зарплате перед сотрудниками предприятия до конца года.

Немногим ранее, 23 октября, было принято постановление правительства ДНР №124:

«Установить, что на территории ДНР расчеты населения за услуги водоснабжения и водоотведения, оказываемые коммунальным предприятием «Компания «Вода Донбасса», осуществляются исключительно через отделения почтовой связи ГП «Почта Донбасса» и отделения ЦРБ ДНР».


То есть, несмотря на то, что Украина перестала платить сотрудникам, проживающим в ДНР, еще в апреле-мае, все это время республика продолжала перечислять средства за водоснабжение украинской стороне. Теперь же, одумавшись, наконец решилась разорвать странные схемы сотрудничества с «Водой Донбасса» и готова заплатить за собственную нерасторопность 330 миллионов рублей.

Мутные схемы


Вообще, сам по себе факт сотрудничества с украинской стороной, когда жители ДНР официально работают в украинской компании, платят налоги, в том числе перечисляют 1,5% своей зарплаты на военные нужды Киева, выглядит как минимум безумно. Понятно, что работа канала Северский Донец – Донбасс, начинающегося на подконтрольной Украине территории и обеспечивающего водой значительную часть ДНР и контролируемый Киевом Мариуполь, важна для всех, и ее должно обеспечивать всеми силами. И все же такая схема работы не выдерживает никакой критики – понятно было, что рано или поздно Украина сыграет с республикой злую шутку. И вот это произошло. 330 млн. рублей из кармана налогоплательщиков — это серьезный удар по экономике ДНР.

Как вообще действовали эти договоренности? Как подсчитывались средства, полученные у предприятий и населения за водоснабжение? Как эти деньги передавались на территорию Украины и проводился ли какой-то аудит (если это вообще было возможно)?

И самое главное: если после злой шутки от украинской стороны правительство ДНР все-таки нашло возможность взять сотрудников предприятия под свою опеку и перестать собирать средства в пользу компании «Вода Донбасса» напрямую, неужели этого нельзя было сделать раньше?

Заклятые партнеры


У нас принято гневно осуждать Минские договоренности, даже порой называя их сговором, но при этом всем многочисленные обличители «сговоров» и «сливов» забывают один немаловажный факт. На Донбассе в первую очередь гражданская война, а не битва «воинов света» с «фашизмом» или «Руси» с «нехристями», «униатами» и т. д. От всех этих пропагандистских клише пора бы отказаться, потому что, несмотря на все идеологические и геополитические аспекты конфликта, на первом плане — недавние соотечественники, убивающие друг друга.

И как только соотечественники в силу различных обстоятельств (в первую очередь усилий России и Минских соглашений) прекращают убивать друг друга с прежней интенсивностью, они начинают друг с другом торговать. И власти ДНР, несмотря на всю свою «русскость», патриотизм, героизм и прочие выдающиеся в разные стороны качества (равно как и украинские власти, несмотря на свой национализм и т. д.), вполне успешно справляются с налаживанием потаенных схем обогащения.

Ворон ворону глаз не выклюет. И можно только догадываться, какие еще схемы обоюдовыгодного обогащения налажены между предприимчивыми представителями власти в ЛДНР и Киеве. Скорее всего, нас ждет еще немало интересных открытий и выявленных схем.

Благо частично под давлением России, частично в связи с хронической недоговороспособностью украинцев постепенно эти схемы отмирают (ущерб, конечно, ложится на плечи рядовых граждан). И если честно, очень хорошо, что Россия давит местных царьков, а украинцы раз за разом обманывают и нарушают свое слово. Иначе тут, в Новороссии, уже давно бы все окончательно порешали и наладили такие схемы, что в самом скором времени воевать было бы уже не за что.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
komitet.net.ua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

38 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти