The possible use of KAB-1500 against an object of fighters in Idlib fell on the video


A video appeared on the network with the destruction of a militant stronghold in Idlib province. It is alleged that this is the result of the actions of Russian military aviation. At the same time, no data are published on when exactly the bombing of the terrorist object was carried out.

It is reported that the militant facility was located on the outskirts of the village of Maaret-Nasan. The affiliation of one of the terrorist groups affiliated with Jebhat al-Nusra (banned in Russia) was confirmed during the reconnaissance of the territory.


The frames show how the used ammunition leads to a powerful explosion. As a result of the air strike, the infrastructure of the militants was completely destroyed. It is clearly seen how the shock wave propagates in the horizontal direction, leading to the liquidation of the facility used by terrorists in Idlib province. It has been suggested that KAB-1500, an adjustable bombs capable of penetrating up to 3 m of reinforced concrete, can be used. Such ammunition, according to some reports, was used by the Russian Air Force in 2015 and 2017 years against militant objects. The power of the explosion in frames can confirm this kind of assumption.

Recall that the province of Idlib at the moment remains one of the “hot spots” on the map of Syria. Several thousand militants are concentrated in it, who at one time moved to the province from other Syrian regions, including from the south of the SAR, during the successful offensive of the Syrian government forces. Terrorists in Idlib have repeatedly tried to attack (including with the help of UAVs) the Russian airborne base Hmeimim, located in Latakia.

Possible use of KAB-1500 on video:

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

83 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Возможное применение КАБ-1500 против объекта боевиков в Идлибе попало на видео


В сети появилось видео с уничтожением опорного пункта боевиков в провинции Идлиб. Утверждается, что это результат действий российской военной авиации. При этом не публикуется данных о том, когда именно была осуществлена бомбардировка объекта террористов.

Сообщается, что объект боевиков располагался на окраине населённого пункта Маарет-Насан. Принадлежность его одной из террористических группировок, аффилированных с «Джебхат ан-Нусрой» (запрещена в России), была подтверждена в ходе разведки территории.


На кадрах видно, как применённый боеприпас приводит к мощному взрыву. В результате авиаудара инфраструктура боевиков была полностью уничтожена. Хорошо видно, как ударная волна распространяется в горизонтальном направлении, приводя к ликвидации объекта, используемого террористами в провинции Идлиб. Высказано предположение о возможном использовании КАБ-1500 - корректируемой авиабомбы, способной пробивать до 3 м армированного бетона. Такие боеприпасы, по некоторым данным, против объектов боевиков применялись ВКС РФ в 2015 и 2017 годах. Мощность взрыва на кадрах может подтвердить такого рода предположения.

Напомним, что провинция Идлиб на данный момент остаётся одной из наиболее «горячих» точек на карте Сирии. В ней сосредоточены несколько тысяч боевиков, которые в своё время перебрались в провинцию из других сирийских регионов, в том числе с юга САР, во время удачного наступления сирийских правительственных войск. Находящиеся в Идлибе террористы неоднократно пытались атаковать (в том числе и с помощью БПЛА) российскую базу ВКС «Хмеймим», расположенную в Латакии.

Возможное применение КАБ-1500 на видео:

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

83 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти