Military Review

“The information system of combat control” in the domestic and foreign press

18

In recent years, the Russian army has been actively introducing new communication and control systems. Developed and built modern automated control systems (ACS). Some of these developments have a number of characteristic differences and can be considered a real breakthrough. Their appearance is expected to attract the attention of foreign experts who are trying to evaluate.


With elements of artificial intelligence


New reasons for discussion and analytics appeared on November 12 thanks to the publication Izvestia. With reference to sources in the Russian military department, the creation of a new ACS based on the most modern technologies was described. The next day, Izvestia supplemented previously published information.

In the messages, the new ACS appears as the “Combat Command Information System” (ISBU). It was created using elements of artificial intelligence and Big Data technologies. Its task is to collect all the necessary data, process it and issue it to the command.

The new ISBU is designed to support the work of the command of military districts and combined arms armies. Management system tools must collect data from different sources - from all units, soldiers and services. Data from them should come in a minimum time. The AI ​​will provide an analysis of the incoming data and will prepare forecasts of the development of events, as well as develop recommendations for the command.

Previously, such tasks were solved with a lesser degree of automation, mainly by personnel. In addition, there was a distribution of work on different links at different levels. Now we are talking about an integrated system that combines several links.

The ISBU is proposed to entrust the processing of the mass of incoming data, which allows to reduce the burden on personnel. The commander will be able to operate with already processed data, due to which command and control will be simplified and accelerated. The absence of significant delays in the transmission of data and their processing will allow the command to work in real time.

It is reported that last year elements of the promising ISBU passed military tests. Now the system is deployed and is operating normally. However, it has not yet been specified in which formations and formations it is deployed and for which directions it is responsible.


It is important that the promising ISBU with AI elements and "big data" is not the only modern ACS that provides the work of the Russian army. There are other systems of this class with one or another feature. The interaction of a number of ACS at different levels should ensure the correct and competent command and control of troops in all conditions.

Foreign look


New Russian developments always attract the attention of foreign experts and the media. ISBU was not an exception based on the latest technologies. So, on November 20 in the Eurasia Daily Monitor publication of the analytical organization The Jamestown Foundation, a publication appeared on the topic of the new Russian management system.

EDM writes that the Russian military department announced a new breakthrough in the field of C2 (command & control) systems, and these developments should not be underestimated. The introduction of new tools results in an increase in decision-making speed. In this regard, the Russian army is now ahead of NATO command.

The announced ACS includes not only C2 tools. In fact, we are talking about the fully integrated C4ISR tools (command, control, communications, computers, intelligence, surveillance and reconnaissance). ISBU must process all incoming data and issue basic information to the commanders.

EDM indicates that, thanks to ISBU, the Russian army is improving its ability to plan and manage in a combat situation. Accordingly, the NATO command must take this into account - since its decision-making process is less fast.

In its publication, EDM reviews the latest news from Izvestia and draws attention to their most interesting points. So, foreign analysts are interested in the use of the most modern technologies - AI and Big Data. They also noticed a new management architecture that transfers the load from people to technology.

Breakthrough Components


EDM believes that the new Russian breakthrough in the field of command and control is provided not only by the ISBU system. Other modern automated control systems have been developed and are being implemented, which give the troops certain advantages.


The most important component of the observed breakthrough, created several years ago, is called the Akatsiya-M control system. To date, this ACS has been tested and supplied to the troops. For these purposes, 21 billion rubles has been allocated. ACS "Akatsiya-M" in real time gives the headquarters and commanders complete data on the situation on the battlefield, the condition and capabilities of their troops, as well as on the actions of the enemy. Based on the processing of this data, the headquarters can issue orders that best suit the situation.

"Acacia-M" can interact with other automated control systems of different levels and all military branches. It also provides data exchange between troops and the National Defense Management Center. Thus, with the help of "Acacia-M", the interaction of different units, formations and formations of the armed forces at all levels is ensured.

According to the authors of Eurasia Daily Monitor, the presence and implementation of Akatsiya-M ACS and ISBU shows the development of appropriate technologies in the Russian army. Russia has achieved a real breakthrough in the field of automated control systems of classes C2 and C4ISR.

According to the results of the introduction of modern automated control systems, the Russian army gets new opportunities. Data processing and decision-making systems are optimized, as a result, the number of stages of information passing is reduced and processes are accelerated. In this regard, the US and NATO are now lagging behind Russia, and they need to take appropriate measures.

Russian developments and foreign assessments


News about the creation and implementation of new weapons, equipment or means of support for the Russian army come with enviable regularity and have long become familiar. Also regularly reports on the development of our armed forces attract the attention of foreign media and analytical organizations. It is clear that the news about the creation of improved ACS with AI elements and the use of "big data" could not go unnoticed.

The Jamestown Foundation reviewed the latest news from Russia and came to interesting conclusions. It is easy to notice that the main motive for the publication of the EBU in the Eurasia Daily Monitor was the superiority of Russia in the field of troop control systems. In addition, they pay attention to the presence of several modern automated control systems capable of interacting with troops and with each other, which also increases the effectiveness of army control. It is noted that such developments provide an advantage over NATO in the field of data processing and decision making.

One cannot but admit that such assessments by foreign experts are very pleasant. The successes of the Russian army and industry in the development of communications and control are so great that a foreign analytical organization had to recognize them. Moreover, note the superiority over foreign models.

However, in this context, the main thing is not praise, but the presence of modern automated control systems in the troops. From the latest Russian press reports it follows that everything is in order in this area.
Author:
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimir_2U
    Vladimir_2U 26 November 2019 05: 52 New
    +3
    "However, in this context, the main thing is not praise, but the presence of modern automated control systems in the troops." I subscribe to every word.
    1. Civil
      Civil 26 November 2019 07: 57 New
      +4
      Communication, the eternal illness of the Republic of Armenia at all times, in 1941, in Chechnya, in Georgia.
      1. raw174
        raw174 26 November 2019 08: 45 New
        +1
        Quote: Civil
        Communication, the eternal illness of the Republic of Armenia at all times, in 1941, in Chechnya, in Georgia.

        Yes, communications are a critical factor in the success of military operations. Recall Grozny, 31.12.94/02.01.95/XNUMX - XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX - the clearest example of the need for high-quality secure communications to manage units in battle ...
      2. Tavrik
        Tavrik 26 November 2019 10: 14 New
        -1
        Moreover, the disease is incurable. Poultices according to old recipes do not help, they plant for imported drugs, their own are absent.
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 26 November 2019 07: 39 New
    0
    It is necessary to do and learn to implement.
    This is so that no one has any illusions that their military-technical power will not be a corresponding answer on the other hand! This, along with other killer arguments, is what PREVENTS WAR !!!
    Only without hatred. To do new, improve existing and DEVELOP, IMPLEMENT the most advanced, the best!
    1. Rwmos
      Rwmos 26 November 2019 08: 02 New
      +1
      Sources that the author indicated, you know ... Izvestia is a garbage dump for a long time ... And then - Eurasia Daily Monitor and how softer it is ... It does not inspire a source of information, yes.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 26 November 2019 08: 25 New
        0
        Quote: RWMos
        Sources that the author indicated, you know ...

        I just expressed WISH, the concept of t.s.
        I have an idea about the state of our electronic industry and everything else ... I’m not working in a chicken coop!
        I just want to hope for the best ... and it's a shame for the POWER.
        1. Rwmos
          Rwmos 26 November 2019 10: 08 New
          0
          From such sources. The right word - they write more truthfully on the fence. It will be a shame for a power when they SUCH - begin to believe
  3. Glory1974
    Glory1974 26 November 2019 09: 18 New
    +4
    Russia has achieved a real breakthrough in the field of automated control systems of classes C2 and C4ISR.

    C2 and C4ISR consist of each other as a spear and a sniper rifle, both for remote destruction of the enemy, but there is a technological gap between them.
    The founders of C4ISR are Americans, they themselves have not achieved what they want, but have we already beat them? What nonsense!
    The most important component of the observed breakthrough, created several years ago, is called the Acacia-M control system

    Acacia is a system of an operational-strategic link; it has existed for a couple of decades, it simply could not be brought to mind. Have you brought it? Well done! But she has nothing to do with the battlefield, as the author writes further:
    The new ISBU is designed to support the work of the command of military districts and combined arms armies

    Why drag on
    Management system tools must collect data from different sources - from all units, fighters and services

    Unclear. Rather, the author did not understand what kind of thing this is.
    The announced ACS includes not only C2 funds. In fact, we are talking about fully integrated C4ISR tools (command, control, communications, computers, intelligence, surveillance and reconnaissance).

    Why is there no translation? Google translator disconnected? Just a direct translation does not give a clear picture of what it is. The word translates, but what is the meaning behind them is not clear. It should be clarified, for example, how command differs from control (command, control), in general this is the topic of a separate article.
    Conclusion: some kind of ACS system was adopted, for which it is needed there is no clarity. Where ACS tactical link "Constellation" no data.
    1. Mestny
      Mestny 26 November 2019 10: 06 New
      -3
      Yes. How could we overtake the Americans?
      For some, this is really nonsense, because the USA is an unattainable paradise for them.
      1. Glory1974
        Glory1974 26 November 2019 12: 18 New
        0
        For some, this is really nonsense, because the USA is an unattainable paradise for them.

        Under this concept, Americans are developing weapons and equipment, tactics. If we overtook them in this, then we armed ourselves with Abrams, F-22,35 tanks, wassat
    2. Tavrik
      Tavrik 26 November 2019 10: 16 New
      +1
      Judging by the comment, you are in the subject.
      By the way, Big Data has already been dragged ...
  4. Operator
    Operator 26 November 2019 13: 45 New
    +11
    So far, no ACS at any level, including the upper ones, has been observed in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation for a trivial reason - the troops do not have a completely network broadband / data from the word.
  5. Cresta999
    Cresta999 26 November 2019 16: 23 New
    +1
    Apparently, the article was written by a civilian who did not understand at all the topic he was writing about. No specifics, confusion in concepts and completely spatial conclusions.
  6. opus
    opus 26 November 2019 18: 38 New
    -7
    Quote: Ryabov Kirill
    In the messages, the new ACS appears as the “Combat Command Information System” (ISBU). It was created using elements of artificial intelligence and Big Data technologies.


    the text is reminiscent of the delirium of pre-war (until 1941) inventors of sharotanks; I have the lasting impression that they are trying to give me an original bicycle with square wheels.
    and the author in the subject, no boom, boom
    1. There is an Automated military system (ASVN)
    https://encyclopedia.mil.ru/encyclopedia/dictionary/[email protected]
    ISBU - you will not find for mil.
    2. The Ministry of Defense (MO) of the Russian Federation still lives on ideas about communications of the times of the Great Patriotic War, when there were independent Liaison Forces led by marshals, and now there is the Main Liaison Office in the General Staff, the head of which is the deputy chief of the General Staff.
    Khalil Abdukhalimovich is either building, or will build, by and large, has not yet been decided
    https://function.mil.ru/news_page/country/more.htm?id=12200524%40cmsArticle

    Currently, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation has two development concepts:
    troop control (until 2025)
    and military communications (until 2020) and this shows that a catch-up modernization strategy will be implemented, which is currently morally obsolete.
    WHAT IN F **** ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE?

    In 2006, the Russian Defense Ministry adopted the Guiding Military Document (RDV 44.5801-1-2006) “OACSS Profile”, pursuant to which (and in violation of the postulate of the primacy of the Control System), the United Automated Digital Communications System (OACSS) has now been implemented

    Concern "Constellation is confidently moving along the path of" catching up with modernization "and copies technologies used by the United States 10 years ago as part of the" tactical Internet ".
  7. Bobrick
    Bobrick 26 November 2019 20: 59 New
    0
    There is only one question: did you specifically shoot the power supply in the second photo?
  8. Tavrik
    Tavrik 26 November 2019 21: 48 New
    +1
    Quote: opus
    Khalil Abdukhalimovich is either building, or will build, by and large, has not yet been decided

    Khalil Abdukhalimovich will not build anything. He will be ill. His lawyer will build his defense. Due to known circumstances.
    It is reported that last year elements of the promising ISBU passed military tests. Now the system is deployed and is operating normally. However, it has not yet been specified in which formations and formations it is deployed and for which directions it is responsible.

    Reminded:
    "We saw everything in the world,
    Except our leader,
    For even children know
    That the leader cannot be seen. "(C)
    1. opus
      opus 27 November 2019 14: 03 New
      -7
      Quote: Tavrik
      Khalil Abdukhalimovich will not build anything.

      tin ..
      and they don’t know in the Defense Ministry?


      Quote: Tavrik
      Reminded:

      but to me a gopher, which is not visible, but it is

Военное обозрение

«Информационная система боевого управления» в отечественной и зарубежной прессе

18

В последние годы в российской армии ведется активное внедрение новых систем связи и управления. Разработаны и строятся современные автоматизированные системы управления (АСУ). Некоторые из подобных разработок имеют ряд характерных отличий и могут считаться настоящим прорывом. Их появление ожидаемо привлекает внимание зарубежных специалистов, которые пытаются дать оценку.


С элементами искусственного интеллекта


Новые поводы для обсуждений и аналитики появились 12 ноября благодаря изданию «Известия». Со ссылкой на источники в российском военном ведомстве рассказывалось о создании новой АСУ, основанной на самых современных технологиях. На следующий день «Известия» дополнили ранее опубликованные сведения.

В сообщениях новая АСУ фигурирует как «Информационная система боевого управления» (ИСБУ). Она создана с использованием элементов искусственного интеллекта и технологий Big Data. Ее задачей является сбор всех необходимых данных, их обработка и выдача командованию.

Новая ИСБУ предназначается для обеспечения работы командования военных округов и общевойсковых армий. Средства системы управления должны собирать данные из разных источников – от всех подразделений, бойцов и служб. Данные от них должны поступать в минимальное время. ИИ обеспечит анализ поступающих данных и будет готовить прогнозы развития событий, а также вырабатывать рекомендации для командования.

Ранее подобные задачи решались с меньшей степенью автоматизации, в основном силами личного состава. Кроме того, имело место распределение работ по разным звеньям на разных уровнях. Теперь же речь идет об интегрированной системе, объединяющей несколько звеньев.

На ИСБУ предлагается возложить обработку массы поступающих данных, что позволяет снизить нагрузку на личный состав. Командир сможет оперировать с уже обработанными данными, за счет чего управление войсками упростится и ускорится. Отсутствие существенных задержек в передаче данных и их обработке позволит командованию работать в режиме реального времени.

Сообщается, что в прошлом году элементы перспективной ИСБУ проходили войсковые испытания. Теперь система развернута и работает в штатном режиме. Впрочем, пока не уточняется, в каких соединениях и формированиях она развернута и за какие направления отвечает.


Важно, что перспективная ИСБУ с элементами ИИ и «большими данными» не является единственной современной АСУ, обеспечивающей работу российской армии. Имеются и иные системы этого класса с теми или иными особенностями. Взаимодействие ряда АСУ на разных уровнях должно обеспечивать правильное и грамотное управление войсками во всех условиях.

Зарубежный взгляд


Новые российские разработки всегда привлекают внимание зарубежных специалистов и СМИ. Не стала исключением и ИСБУ на основе новейших технологий. Так, 20 ноября в издании Eurasia Daily Monitor аналитической организации The Jamestown Foundation появилась публикация на тему новой российской системы управления.

EDM пишет, что российское военное ведомство анонсировало новый прорыв в области систем C2 (command & control), и эти разработки нельзя недооценивать. Результатом внедрения новых средств становится рост скорости принятия решений. В этом отношении российская армия теперь опережает командования НАТО.

Анонсированная АСУ включает не только средства C2. Фактически речь идет о полностью интегрированных средствах C4ISR (command, control, communications, computers, intelligence, surveillance and reconnaissance). ИСБУ должна обрабатывать все поступающие данные и выдавать основные сведения командирам.

EDM указывает, что за счет ИСБУ российская армия улучшает свои возможность в деле планирования и управления в боевой обстановке. Соответственно, командованию НАТО необходимо учитывать это – поскольку его процесс принятия решений отличается меньшей скоростью.

В своей публикации EDM рассматривает последние сообщения «Известий» и обращает внимание на наиболее интересные их моменты. Так, зарубежных аналитиков заинтересовало применение самых современных технологий – ИИ и Big Data. Также они заметили новую архитектуру управления, переводящую нагрузку с людей на технику.

Составляющие прорыва


EDM считает, что новый российский прорыв в сфере управления войсками обеспечивается не только системой ИСБУ. Разработаны и внедряются и другие современные АСУ, дающие войскам определенные преимущества.


Важнейшей составляющей наблюдаемого прорыва, созданной несколько лет назад, называют систему управления «Акация-М». К настоящему времени эта АСУ прошла проверку и поставляется в войска. Для этих целей выделен 21 млрд рублей. АСУ «Акация-М» в режиме реального времени выдает штабу и командирам полные данные о ситуации на поле боя, состоянии и возможностях своих войск, а также о действиях противника. На основе обработки этих данных штаб может выдавать приказы, наиболее полно соответствующие обстановке.

«Акация-М» может взаимодействовать с другими АСУ разных уровней и всех родов войск. Также она обеспечивает обмен данными между войсками и Национальным центром управления обороной. Таким образом, при помощи «Акации-М» обеспечивается взаимодействие разных подразделений, соединений и формирований вооруженных сил на всех уровнях.

Как считают авторы Eurasia Daily Monitor, наличие и внедрение АСУ «Акация-М» и ИСБУ показывает развитие соответствующих технологий в российской армии. Россия добилась настоящего прорыва в сфере автоматизированных систем управления классов C2 и C4ISR.

По результатам внедрения современных АСУ российская армия получает новые возможности. Системы обработки данных и принятия решений оптимизируются, в результате сокращается количество этапов прохождения информации и процессы ускоряются. В этом отношении США и НАТО теперь отстают от России, и им необходимо принимать соответствующие меры.

Российские разработки и зарубежные оценки


Новости о создании и внедрении новых вооружений, техники или средств обеспечения для российской армии поступают с завидной регулярностью и уже давно стали привычными. Так же регулярно сообщения о развитии наших вооруженных сил привлекают внимание зарубежных СМИ и аналитических организаций. Вполне очевидно, что новости о создании улучшенных АСУ с элементами ИИ и применением «больших данных» не могли остаться незамеченными.

В The Jamestown Foundation рассмотрели последние новости из России и пришли к любопытным выводам. Нетрудно заметить, что главным мотивом публикации о ЕСБУ в Eurasia Daily Monitor стало превосходство России в сфере систем управления войсками. Кроме того, обращают внимание на наличие нескольких современных АСУ, способных взаимодействовать с войсками и друг с другом, что тоже повышает эффективность управления армией. Отмечается, что такие разработки обеспечивают преимущество перед НАТО в области обработки данных и принятия решений.

Нельзя не признать, что подобные оценки со стороны зарубежных специалистов весьма приятны. Успехи российской армии и промышленности в деле развития средств связи и управления настолько велики, что зарубежной аналитической организации пришлось их признать. Более того, отметить превосходство над зарубежными образцами.

Впрочем, в этом контексте главное не похвала, а наличие современных АСУ в войсках. Из последних сообщений российской прессы следует, что в этой сфере все в порядке.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир_2У
    Владимир_2У 26 ноября 2019 05:52 Новый
    +3
    "Впрочем, в этом контексте главное не похвала, а наличие современных АСУ в войсках." Подписываюсь под каждым словом.
    1. Гражданский
      Гражданский 26 ноября 2019 07:57 Новый
      +4
      Связь, вечная болезнь РА во все времена, что в 1941, что в Чечне, что в Грузии.
      1. raw174
        raw174 26 ноября 2019 08:45 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Гражданский
        Связь, вечная болезнь РА во все времена, что в 1941, что в Чечне, что в Грузии.

        Да, связь - важнейший фактор успешного проведения военных операций. Вспомним Грозный, 31.12.94 - 02.01.95 - ярчайший пример потребности в качественной ЗАЩИЩЕННОЙ связи для управления подразделениями в условиях боя...
      2. Таврик
        Таврик 26 ноября 2019 10:14 Новый
        -1
        Причём болезнь неизлечимая. Припарки по старинным рецептам не помогают, за импортные лекарства сажают, свои отсутствуют.
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 26 ноября 2019 07:39 Новый
    0
    Надо делать УЧИТСЯ и внедрять.
    Это чтоб ни у кого иллюзий не было, что их военно техническая мощь не будет соответствующий ответ с другой стороны! Это, наряду с прочими убойными аргументами есть то, что ПРЕДОТВРАЩАЕТ ВОЙНУ!!!
    Только без шапкозакидательства. Делать новое, улучшать имеющееся и РАЗРАБАТЫВАТЬ, ВНЕДРЯТЬ самое передовое, лучшее!
    1. RWMos
      RWMos 26 ноября 2019 08:02 Новый
      +1
      Источники, что автор указал, знаете ли... Известия - давно еще та помойка... А дальше - "Eurasia Daily Monitor" и как бЭ помягче... Не внушает источник информации, да.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 26 ноября 2019 08:25 Новый
        0
        Цитата: RWMos
        Источники, что автор указал, знаете ли...

        Просто высказал ПОЖЕЛАНИЕ, концепцию т.с.
        Про состояние нашей электронной промышленности и всего остального прочего имею представление ... не в "курятнике" работаю!
        Просто хочется надеяться на лучшее ... да и за ДЕРЖАВУ обидно.
        1. RWMos
          RWMos 26 ноября 2019 10:08 Новый
          0
          С таких источников. Право слово - на заборе более правдиво пишут. За державу будет обидно, когда ТАКОМУ - начнут верить
  3. слава1974
    слава1974 26 ноября 2019 09:18 Новый
    +4
    Россия добилась настоящего прорыва в сфере автоматизированных систем управления классов C2 и C4ISR.

    С2 и C4ISR состоят друг от друга как копье и снайперская винтовка.И то , и другое для дистанционного поражения противника ,но между ними технологическая пропасть.
    Основоположники C4ISR американцы, они еще сами не достигли того чего хотят, а мы их уже опередили? Что за бред!
    Важнейшей составляющей наблюдаемого прорыва, созданной несколько лет назад, называют систему управления «Акация-М»

    Акация система оперативно-стратегического звена, существует уже пару десятков лет, просто ее не могли довести до ума. Довели? Молодцы! Но никакого отношения к полю боя она не имеет, о чем и пишет далее автор:
    Новая ИСБУ предназначается для обеспечения работы командования военных округов и общевойсковых армий

    Зачем дальше приплетать
    Средства системы управления должны собирать данные из разных источников – от всех подразделений, бойцов и служб

    Непонятно. Скорее автор не разобрался ,что это за штука такая.
    Анонсированная АСУ включает не только средства C2. Фактически речь идет о полностью интегрированных средствах C4ISR (command, control, communications, computers, intelligence, surveillance and reconnaissance).

    А почему перевода нет? Гугл переводчик отключился? Просто прямой перевод не дает ясной картины ,что это .Слова переводит ,а какой смысл за ними стоит, не понятно. Надо пояснить,например чем командование отличается от управления (command, control), вобщем это тема отдельной статьи.
    Вывод: какую-то систему АСУ на вооружение приняли, для чего она нужна ясности нет. Где АСУ тактического звена "Созвездие" нет данных.
    1. Mestny
      Mestny 26 ноября 2019 10:06 Новый
      -3
      Да. Как это мы смогли бы обогнать американцев?
      Для некоторых это действительно бред, ведь США для них недостижимый рай.
      1. слава1974
        слава1974 26 ноября 2019 12:18 Новый
        0
        Для некоторых это действительно бред, ведь США для них недостижимый рай.

        Под эту концепцию американцы разрабатывают оружие и технику, тактику. Если мы их в этом обогнали, значит мы вооружились танками "Абрамс" , Ф-22,35 , wassat
    2. Таврик
      Таврик 26 ноября 2019 10:16 Новый
      +1
      Судя по комментарию, Вы в теме.
      Кстати, уже и Big Data приплели...
  4. Оператор
    Оператор 26 ноября 2019 13:45 Новый
    +11
    Никакой АСУ ни на каком уровне, включая верхние, в ВС РФ пока что не наблюдается по банальной причине - в войсках нет от слова совсем сетевой широкополосной передачи/данных.
  5. Cresta999
    Cresta999 26 ноября 2019 16:23 Новый
    +1
    Судя по всему статья написана гражданским, совершенно не понимающим тему, о которой пишет. Никакой конкретики, путаница в понятиях и совершенно пространственные выводы.
  6. opus
    opus 26 ноября 2019 18:38 Новый
    -7
    Цитата: Рябов Кирилл
    В сообщениях новая АСУ фигурирует как «Информационная система боевого управления» (ИСБУ). Она создана с использованием элементов искусственного интеллекта и технологий Big Data.


    текст напоминает бред предвоенных ( до 1941) изобретателей шаротанков, у меня сложилось стойкое впечатление, что мне пытаются впарить велосипед оригинальной конструкции с квадратными колёсами.
    а автор в теме-ни бум,бум
    1. Есть Автоматизированная система военного назначения (АСВН)
    https://encyclopedia.mil.ru/encyclopedia/dictionary/details_rvsn.htm?id=12531@morfDictionary
    ИСБУ- вы не найдёте на мил.
    2. в Министерстве обороны (МО) РФ все еще живут представлениями о связи времен ВОВ, когда существовали самостоятельные Войска связи, возглавляемые маршалами, а ныне в Генштабе существует Главное управление связи, начальник которого является заместителем начальника Генштаба.
    Халил Абдухалимович то ли строит, то ли будет строить, в общем и целом,ещё не решено
    https://function.mil.ru/news_page/country/more.htm?id=12200524%40cmsArticle

    В настоящее время в Министерстве Обороны РФ существует две концепций развития:
    управления войсками (до 2025г.)
    и военной связи (до 2020г.) и это показывает, что будет реализована стратегия «догоняющей модернизации», которая в настоящее время является морально устаревшей.
    КАКОЙ В Ж**** ИСКУССТВЕННЫЙ ИНТЕЛЛЕКТ?

    В 2006 г. в МО РФ принят Руководящий Военный Документ (РДВ 44.5801-1-2006) «Профиль ОАЦСС», во исполнение которого (и в нарушение постулата о главенстве Системы управления) к настоящему времени реализована Объединенная Автоматизированная Цифровая Система Связи (ОАЦСС)

    Концерн «Созвездие уверенно двигается по пути «догоняющей модернизации» и копирует технологии, применяемые США еще 10 лет назад в рамках «тактического Интернета».
  7. Bobrick
    Bobrick 26 ноября 2019 20:59 Новый
    0
    Есть лишь один вопрос: электропитающую специально на втором фото засняли?
  8. Таврик
    Таврик 26 ноября 2019 21:48 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: opus
    Халил Абдухалимович то ли строит, то ли будет строить, в общем и целом,ещё не решено

    Халил Абдухалимович уже ничего строить не будет. Он будет болеть. Строить будет его адвокат его защиту. В силу известных обстоятельств.
    Сообщается, что в прошлом году элементы перспективной ИСБУ проходили войсковые испытания. Теперь система развернута и работает в штатном режиме. Впрочем, пока не уточняется, в каких соединениях и формированиях она развернута и за какие направления отвечает.

    Напомнило:
    "Мы видали всё на свете,
    Кроме нашего вождя,
    Ибо знают даже дети,
    Что вождя видать нельзя." (С)
    1. opus
      opus 27 ноября 2019 14:03 Новый
      -7
      Цитата: Таврик
      Халил Абдухалимович уже ничего строить не будет.

      жесть..
      а в минобороне-то и не знают?


      Цитата: Таврик
      Напомнило:

      а мне суслика, которого не видно, но он есть