Military Review

In Poland, they told how decommissioned defective army parachutes were delivered from the USA

18

Scandalous proceedings continue in Poland storiesthat happened with a former soldier of the Polish army, who at one time participated in operations in Iraq and Yugoslavia, as well as with his friend - an employee of the Polish police. It's about a man named Ireneus Michalik - a fairly well-known person in Poland.


This man got into a scandal due to the fact that his participation (together with a police officer) in frauds with parachutes of the American army was revealed. This is written by the Polish portal Onet.

In the Polish media it is reported that Mikhalik, who resigned several years ago, organized a family business, which consists of tailoring backpacks, uniforms, bags and other accessories for the police and members of hunting clubs. Also, the family of a retired Polish soldier owns a private shooting range, frequent visitors of which are people who are directly related to law enforcement agencies. Policeman Przemyslaw Nokon, who visited the shooting range, suggested "expanding" the business - selling decommissioned American parachutes to various Polish flying clubs.

The story began to unwind several years ago, when in Poland a plane crashed with 12 paratroopers on board. Despite the fact that the paratroopers had equipment, only one of them survived as a result of the crash.


During the investigation of that catastrophe, it was found that parachutes could have defects, and numerous.

The story itself: a Polish police officer Przemyslaw Nokon conspired with the aforementioned Mikhalik in order to search for a man in the American commandos (which Mikhalik had previously served with) to sell decommissioned American parachutes to Poland. Mikhalik promised to help, and Nokon promised to take over all the questions on the import of parachutes previously operated in the US airborne units.

The problem was that even after the parachutes were written off in the US Army, they could not be taken abroad. But there was one technical loophole: it is impossible if they are intact and in the category of “military property”, and if they are defective, then there are options. Parachutes should at least be deprived of paraphernalia and other “military component”. Not only that, if parachutes are listed as military, then the import duty to the EU on them is over 30%.

In other words, Polish "entrepreneurs" needed a man who in the USA would "turn" military parachutes into civilian ones and submit them for sale. And such a man was found. It turned out to be a representative of the US National Guard, who was involved in the decommissioning of military property in Alaska. Parachutes were transferred to the category of "civilian" with the mark "for subsequent use when shooting films." But a new problem arose - with the transportation of goods in Poland in large quantities. It is unlikely that US customs would believe that Poland was going to shoot some kind of large-scale movie, where hundreds of American decommissioned parachutes with defects were needed.

Further, the story developed as follows: from Germany to Poland, a contingent of American troops is being transferred, among which there is an ethnic Pole. He is invited privately to shoot at the Mikhalik shooting range. An acquaintance is made, during which an American soldier is told about a "small problem for doing business." He promises to help, but demands that his spouse be introduced to the business. The Poles agreed.

Subsequently, it became clear that the American soldier of Polish descent, after retiring, himself planned to stay in Poland and engage in a profitable business for the delivery of decommissioned property of the US Army.

As a result, the scheme has acquired a complex form. In the US state of California, a "laying company" was created, which acquired decommissioned parachutes with defects, as it were, for the needs of Hollywood. This turned out to be necessary to avert suspicion from the mentioned person in Alaska. Next, parachutes went from California to German Stuttgart - to the very base to the state of which an American soldier was assigned, who agreed to a scam. Already from there parachutes were delivered to Poland.

As a result, defective parachutes, each of which was imported into Poland at a price of approximately 120 dollars, were sold in this country at 3,5-3,8 thousand dollars after the “repair”. Repair was carried out in the workshop of Mikhalik. It turns out that inserts from another fabric were sewn into the domes, they tried to "assemble" one of several parachutes, allowed the removal of parts of the emergency parachute system. The work was carried out by girls who had no idea about the real structure of the American army parachute systems. Nokon begins supplying such parachutes to flying clubs. And Mikhalik, allegedly, claims that no one will jump with such parachutes, they will be exclusively as props.

As a result, the investigation into the disasters with the death of paratroopers and the machinations of “entrepreneurs” is still ongoing in Poland. It is also known that an American soldier of Polish descent resigned in May, and his wife is no longer listed in the management system of the very business in question.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Terenin
    Terenin 27 November 2019 18: 15 New
    +8
    In Poland, they told how decommissioned defective army parachutes were delivered from the USA

    Who hears you? You silently prepare a memorial in Poland - "Heavenly Hundred - 2". Some maydanutym - cookies, others - parachutes, and the result is the same.
    1. Honest Citizen
      Honest Citizen 27 November 2019 18: 19 New
      +4
      Poland itself must be saved, from such clever people ...
      Although in the light of their rhetoric - the entire political elite is back on the plane, put on parachutes and drop, to a satisfactory result.
      1. ltc35
        ltc35 27 November 2019 18: 27 New
        0
        There are enough such clever people everywhere. Only now, with the staff, they pierced and took a seamstress-minder to repair the parachutes.
      2. Leeds
        Leeds 27 November 2019 21: 31 New
        -1
        She will go to rags, to wash the equipment of them (parachutes) of the previous owners.
      3. Nyrobsky
        Nyrobsky 27 November 2019 22: 39 New
        +5
        Quote: Honest Citizen
        Poland itself must be saved, from such clever people ...

        Save Poland? Is it necessary? No, we need to give her the opportunity to reach the point where she will have no one to blame except herself. Itself, itself ....
  2. knn54
    knn54 27 November 2019 18: 43 New
    +3
    I will not be surprised if a "Russian trace" is found in this case.
  3. faterdom
    faterdom 27 November 2019 18: 53 New
    +6
    Here are fellow Americans. Even shabby cowards will be sold to "allies", and even under the guise of a great benefit.
    1. Alien From
      Alien From 27 November 2019 20: 02 New
      -3
      To trade and ours would not hurt to learn from sworn friends .....)
  4. Paul Siebert
    Paul Siebert 27 November 2019 18: 58 New
    +1
    That's right - more shtatovskih shtatovskogo shit to Przekia!
    Less Russophobia will be ...
  5. K-50
    K-50 27 November 2019 19: 14 New
    +1
    In Poland, they told how decommissioned defective army parachutes were delivered from the USA

    So pin dos nicknames do not feel sorry for an ally. request
    And they will defend Poland to the last Pole. yes fellow lol
  6. Uncle Izya
    Uncle Izya 27 November 2019 19: 25 New
    +1
    Yes, for those god we are worthless
  7. Masha
    Masha 27 November 2019 19: 27 New
    +4
    In the US state of California, a "laying company" was created, which acquired decommissioned parachutes with defects, as it were, for the needs of Hollywood. This turned out to be necessary to avert suspicion from the mentioned person in Alaska. Next, parachutes went from California to German Stuttgart - to the very base to the state of which an American soldier was assigned, who agreed to a scam. Already from there parachutes were delivered to Poland.

    cycle of dough in nature .... wassat
  8. Alien From
    Alien From 27 November 2019 20: 00 New
    0
    Pans thought their mattresses were partners, but no, it turned out that the pans were consumable biomaterial. Brzezinski mattresses in hell are bonfire now))
  9. Piramidon
    Piramidon 27 November 2019 21: 17 New
    +1
    - Pull this ring and the parachute will open
    - And if it doesn’t open?
    - Pull it, the spare will open.
    - And if the spare is not revealed?
    - Well, then you go to the warehouse and change both.
  10. Ax Matt
    Ax Matt 27 November 2019 21: 35 New
    +1
    Trump: "We have the most excellent parachutes! The best in the world! Our greatest friends, the Poles, will fly them to the ground the fastest! And this is the best news for today!"
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 27 November 2019 22: 14 New
      +1
      Quote: Ax Matt
      "We have the most excellent parachutes! The best in the world! Our greatest friends - the Poles will fly them to the ground the fastest! And this is the best news for today!"

      Well, maybe Trump is right, because he is talking about parachutes with a valid period, and not about parachutes decommissioned and sent for scrap. Who is to blame that the Poles rushed to "freebie".
      1. Ax Matt
        Ax Matt 28 November 2019 01: 30 New
        0
        If I didn’t know the “topic”, I wouldn’t write ... In Israel, a friend from the Special Forces “Desert Fox” told how he “accepted” regularly cargoes from the States. In containers ... M-16 rifles. Decommissioned at home. The condition is a decayed corpse. But for Israel it will do. Yes, even at $ 4 / pc.! On the street, the patrols are like that. It looks formidable, but you can't shoot from IT. He and his comrades, going on a mission "across the river", leaves "Galila" and "M-4" in the barracks. Take the AK-74M with a body kit. Life is dearer than ostentatious patriotism ...
      2. Ax Matt
        Ax Matt 28 November 2019 01: 37 New
        0
        A familiar sergeant major from the Foreign Legion, a Corsican airborne regiment (himself, by the way, is a Frenchman!), Told what a frankly shitty technique they have for landing "on the back" precisely because of the design of the parachutes. There are many injuries because of this. When I was in the Pskov 76th airborne assault, I shook my head in surprise when I looked at our "Crossbows". And he swore in French ...

Военное обозрение

В Польше рассказали, как из США поставлялись списанные армейские парашюты с дефектами

18

В Польше продолжаются разбирательства по скандальной истории, произошедшей с бывшим военнослужащим польской армии, в своё время участвовавшим в операциях в Ираке и Югославии, а также с его приятелем – сотрудником польской полиции. Речь о человеке по имени Иренеуш Михалик – достаточно известной в Польше личности.


В скандал этот человек угодил в связи с тем, что вскрылось его участие (совместно с сотрудником полиции) в махинациях с парашютами американской армии. Об этом пишет польский портал Onet.

В польских СМИ сообщается, что Михалик, который несколько лет назад вышел в отставку, организовал семейный бизнес, который состоит в пошиве рюкзаков, униформы, сумок и прочих аксессуаров для полиции и членов охотничьих клубов. Также семья отставного польского военнослужащего владеет частным стрельбищем, частыми посетителями которого являются люди, имеющие прямое отношение к силовым структурам. Полицейский Пшемыслав Ноконь, который посещал стрельбище, предложил «расширить» бизнес – продавать списанные американские парашюты различным польским аэроклубам.

Начала история раскручиваться несколько лет назад, когда в Польше разбился самолёт с 12 парашютистами на борту. Несмотря на то, что у парашютистов было снаряжение, выжил в результате падения самолёта только один из них.


В ходе расследования той катастрофы было установлено, что парашюты могли иметь дефекты, причём многочисленные.

Сама история: сотрудник полиции Польши Пшемыслав Ноконь вступил в сговор с упомянутым Михаликом с целью поиска человека в американских коммандос (с которым ранее служил Михалик) для реализации в Польшу списанных американских парашютов. Михалик обещал помочь, а все вопросы по завозу парашютов, ранее эксплуатировавшихся в десантных подразделениях США, Ноконь обещал взять на себя.

Проблема состояла в том, что даже после списания парашютов в армии США их нельзя было вывозить за рубеж. Но имелась одна техническая лазейка: нельзя, если они в целости и сохранности и в категории «военное имущество», а если с дефектами, то есть варианты. Парашюты должны как минимум быть лишены атрибутики и иной «военной составляющей». Мало того, если парашюты числятся как военные, то ввозная пошлина в ЕС на них свыше 30%.

Другими словами, польским «предпринимателям» нужен был человек, который в США «превратит» военные парашюты в гражданские и представит на продажу. И такой человек нашёлся. Им оказался представитель Нацгвардии США, который занимался списанием военного имущества в штате Аляска. Парашюты переводились в разряд «гражданских» с пометкой «для последующего использования при съёмках фильмов». Но возникла новая проблема – с транспортировкой в Польшу товара крупными партиями. Вряд ли таможня США поверила бы тому, что в Польше собираются снимать какое-то масштабное кино, где необходимы сотни американских списанных парашютов с дефектами.

Далее история развивалась следующим образом: из Германии в Польшу перебрасывается контингент американских военнослужащих, среди которых есть этнический поляк. Его приглашают в частном порядке пострелять на стрельбище Михалика. Завязывается знакомство, в ходе которого американскому военнослужащему рассказывают о «небольшой проблеме для ведения бизнеса». Тот обещает помочь, но требует, чтобы в бизнес ввели его супругу. Поляки согласились.

Впоследствии выяснилось, что американский военнослужащий польского происхождения после выхода в отставку и сам планировал остаться в Польше и заняться прибыльным бизнесом по поставкам списанного имущества армии США.

В итоге схема приобрела сложный вид. В американском штате Калифорния была создана «фирма-прокладка», которая приобретала списанные парашюты с дефектами как бы для нужд Голливуда. Это оказалось необходимо, чтобы отвести подозрения от упомянутого человека на Аляске. Далее парашюты шли из Калифорнии в немецкий Штутгарт – на ту самую базу, к штату которой был приписан американский военнослужащий, согласившийся на аферу. Уже оттуда парашюты поставлялись в Польшу.

В итоге дефективные парашюты, каждый из которых ввозился в Польшу по цене примерно в 120 долларов, продавались в этой стране уже по 3,5-3,8 тыс. долларов после «ремонта». Ремонт осуществлялся в той самой мастерской Михалика. Выясняется, что вшивались вставки из другой ткани в купола, из нескольких парашютов пытались «собрать» один, допускали изъятие частей системы запасного парашюта. Работы проводили девушки, которые понятия не имели о реальном устройстве американских армейских парашютных систем. Ноконь начинает поставки таких парашютов аэроклубам. А Михалику, как утверждается, заявляет, что с такими парашютами никто прыгать не будет, они будут исключительно в качестве реквизита.

В итоге до сих пор в Польше продолжается расследование и катастрофы с гибелью парашютистов, и махинаций «предпринимателей». При этом известно, что американский военнослужащий польского происхождения в мае вышел в отставку, а его жена уже не числится в системе управления тем самым бизнесом, о котором идёт речь.
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Теренин
    Теренин 27 ноября 2019 18:15 Новый
    +8
    В Польше рассказали, как из США поставлялись списанные армейские парашюты с дефектами

    А, кто вас слышит? Вы, молча, готовьте в Польше мемориал - "Небесная сотня - 2". Одним майданутым - печенья, другим - парашюты, а результат один.
    1. Честный Гражданин
      Честный Гражданин 27 ноября 2019 18:19 Новый
      +4
      Польшу надо спасать саму, от таких вот умников...
      Хотя в свете их риторики - всю политическую верхушку опять в самолет, одеть парашюты и сбрасывать, до удовлетворительного результата.
      1. ltc35
        ltc35 27 ноября 2019 18:27 Новый
        0
        Таких умников везде хватает. Только вот с персоналом прокололись и взяли ремонтировать парашюты швею-мотористку.
      2. Leeds
        Leeds 27 ноября 2019 21:31 Новый
        -1
        На тряпки пойдёт, мыть технику их (парашютов) прежних владельцев.
      3. Ныробский
        Ныробский 27 ноября 2019 22:39 Новый
        +5
        Цитата: Честный Гражданин
        Польшу надо спасать саму, от таких вот умников...

        Спасать Польшу? А надо ли? Нет уж, надо дать ей возможность дойти до того уровня, когда ей кроме себя и обвинить будет некого. Сама, сама....
  2. knn54
    knn54 27 ноября 2019 18:43 Новый
    +3
    Не удивлюсь,если и в этом деле найдут "русский след".
  3. faterdom
    faterdom 27 ноября 2019 18:53 Новый
    +6
    Вот молодцы американцы. Даже поношенные трусы продадут "союзникам", да еще и под личиной великого облагодетельствования.
    1. Alien From
      Alien From 27 ноября 2019 20:02 Новый
      -3
      Торгашить и нашим бы у заклятых друзей поучиться не мешало.....)
  4. Пауль Зиберт
    Пауль Зиберт 27 ноября 2019 18:58 Новый
    +1
    Правильно - побольше списанного штатовского дерьма в Пшекию!
    Поменьше русофобов будет...
  5. К-50
    К-50 27 ноября 2019 19:14 Новый
    +1
    В Польше рассказали, как из США поставлялись списанные армейские парашюты с дефектами

    Так пин дос никам для союзника ничего не жалко. request
    И польшу они будут защищать до последнего поляка. yes fellow lol
  6. Дядя Изя
    Дядя Изя 27 ноября 2019 19:25 Новый
    +1
    Да, на те боже чё нам негоже
  7. Маша
    Маша 27 ноября 2019 19:27 Новый
    +4
    В американском штате Калифорния была создана «фирма-прокладка», которая приобретала списанные парашюты с дефектами как бы для нужд Голливуда. Это оказалось необходимо, чтобы отвести подозрения от упомянутого человека на Аляске. Далее парашюты шли из Калифорнии в немецкий Штутгарт – на ту самую базу, к штату которой был приписан американский военнослужащий, согласившийся на аферу. Уже оттуда парашюты поставлялись в Польшу.

    круговорот бабла в природе.... wassat
  8. Alien From
    Alien From 27 ноября 2019 20:00 Новый
    0
    Паны думали, матрасы им партнёры, ан нет, оказалось, что паны расходный биоматериал. Бжезинский матрасов в аду костерит теперь))
  9. Piramidon
    Piramidon 27 ноября 2019 21:17 Новый
    +1
    - Потянешь за это кольцо и парашют раскроется
    - А если не раскроется?
    - Потянешь за это, раскроется запасной.
    - А если и запасной не раскроется?
    - Ну, тогда пойдешь на склад и поменяешь оба.
  10. Акс Мэтт
    Акс Мэтт 27 ноября 2019 21:35 Новый
    +1
    Трамп: "У нас отличнейшие парашюты! Самые лучшие в мире! Самые грандиознейшие наши друзья - поляки быстрее всех полетят на них к земле! И это самая хорошая новость на сегодня!"
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 27 ноября 2019 22:14 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Акс Мэтт
      "У нас отличнейшие парашюты! Самые лучшие в мире! Самые грандиознейшие наши друзья - поляки быстрее всех полетят на них к земле! И это самая хорошая новость на сегодня!"

      Ну может Трамп и прав, ведь он говорит о парашютах с действующим сроком, а не о парашютах списанных и отправленных на утиль. Кто виноват, что поляки на "халяву" бросились.
      1. Акс Мэтт
        Акс Мэтт 28 ноября 2019 01:30 Новый
        0
        Если бы не знал "тему", не стал бы писать... В Израиле друг-спецназовец "Лис пустыни" рассказал, как "принимал" регулярно грузы из Штатов. В контейнерах... винтовки М-16. Списанные у себя. Состояние - истлевшего трупа. Но для Израиля сойдёт. Да ещё по 4$/шт.! На улице у патрулей такие. На вид-грозно, но стрелять из ЭТОГО нельзя. Сам он с товарищами, идя на задание "за речку" оставляет "Галилы" и "М-4" в казарме. Берут АК-74М в обвесе. Жизнь дороже показного патриотизма...
      2. Акс Мэтт
        Акс Мэтт 28 ноября 2019 01:37 Новый
        0
        Знакомый сержант-мажор из Иностранного легиона, корсиканский десантный полк (Сам, кстати, француз!), рассказал какая откровенно дерьмовая у них техника приземления "на спину" именно из-за конструкции парашютов. Много травм из-за этого. Когда был в Псковской 76-й десантной на показухе аж головой качал от удивления, когда рассматривал наши "Арбалеты". И по-французски ругался...