Dmitry Rogozin will be offered to lead the creation of a new national disaster prevention service

15
Dmitry Rogozin will be offered to lead the creation of a new national disaster prevention serviceA national disaster prevention service will soon be created in Russia. Lead the process of creating a new service will be offered to Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin, write "News". His responsibilities will include monitoring the status of hazardous and highly hazardous facilities in Russia, as well as sectoral and regional centers for analyzing monitoring data and forecasting technological and natural disasters on their basis.

The corresponding proposal to the Defense Deputy Prime Minister of Russia Dmitry Rogozin will be made upon his return to the country after a business visit to India, where he is now. “We need a person who will take full responsibility for the result. I think Dmitry Olegovich can become such a person,” commented on the choice of Georgy Malinetsky, the author of the idea of ​​creating a service.

In addition to Rogozin, various experts, officials, and industry representatives will be invited to the working group. The result of their activities will be practical recommendations in the form of projects and programs for various levels of government.

Georgy Malinetsky, Vice-President of the Nanotechnology Society of Russia, believes that there are opportunities for the country to create systems that will help avoid catastrophes: to convince the officials to invest money in it, and the state spent thousands of times more to eliminate the consequences of the accident. Now there is an opportunity to create a system that will not allow emergencies. "

He also noted that there is a scientific base in Russia, only a state structure is needed in order to combine information flows from the Emergencies Ministry, the Ministry of Defense, the Federal Security Service and other agencies that are already conducting work on monitoring the state of natural and industrial facilities. The cost of creating a national disaster prevention service can range from 7 billion to 70 billion rubles, depending on the state of the objects.

In Russia, a total of 50 thousand dangerous and almost 5 thousand highly dangerous natural and man-made objects. In particular, we are talking about reservoirs, power plants, bridges, hazardous industries. In the future, the national disaster prevention service will survey them and supply various sensors to monitor the condition.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. itr
    +3
    July 18 2012
    I can’t understand anything that’s happening in our vast country
    And then why Rostekhnadzor?
    Or just decided to remove Rogozin
    As a proverb in the USSR was. Do you want to bury a man, put him in the Minister of Agriculture
    1. +3
      July 18 2012
      The proverb is good, but on Gorbachev, unfortunately, it did not work ...
  2. +3
    July 18 2012
    There used to be Civil Defense. Ditch ... National Service? But there is the Ministry of Emergency Situations, in which you can create a warning department (if it still does not exist). And it will be cheaper, and all in one department. Otherwise, bureaucratic burdens from the category "we wrote to you ..."
  3. +3
    July 18 2012
    I didn’t understand anything either.
    And why not create such a monitoring service as part of the Ministry of Emergencies?
    Disasters are their bread.
    Moreover, the more departments, the less effective their joint actions. This is an axiom.
    1. 0
      July 18 2012
      Quote: volkan
      And why not create such a monitoring service as part of the Ministry of Emergencies?

      The joke itself seems to be that in the Ministry of Emergency Situations such a service seems to have been functioning for several years! And remember, when there was a tsunami in Japan, they said that Russian specialists had warned them for several months!
  4. +2
    July 18 2012
    But besides this, is there anything Rogozin should do? Or paraphrasing the question, but without Rogozin there is nothing to fail? He has things like that - above the roof. To revitalize and modernize the military-industrial complex, to intensify the process of replacing equipment and weapons in the troops, in the end, to achieve that Russia would start to produce high-quality gunpowder.
  5. +3
    July 18 2012
    In general, I was lost something, but why then the ministers and ministries? Or everyone needs an overseer. One gets the impression that Rogozin will soon be the main moratorium of the Russian Federation.
    1. +3
      July 18 2012
      Tersky (1)

      But I was already "lost" in Rogozin's posts ...

      And yet, IT offers everything - Vice President of the Nanotechnology Society of Russia Georgy Malinetskiy.
    2. 0
      July 18 2012
      Quote: Tersky
      it seems that Rogozin will soon be the main moratorium of the Russian Federation.

      The main guardian!
  6. Voenlet
    +1
    July 18 2012
    Such is the system-steal and do not answer for anything!
  7. Skiff
    +2
    July 18 2012
    The news smacks of something incomprehensible. Why do we need duplicate ministries and bodies? Or is it the case in Rogozin, or they want to reform the Ministry of Emergencies?
    Help.

    Full name: Ministry of the Russian Federation for Civil Defense, Emergencies and Disaster Management

    Short name: EMERCOM of Russia

    Superior state authority: President of the Russian Federation

    1. The Ministry of the Russian Federation for Civil Defense, Emergencies and Disaster Management (EMERCOM of Russia) is a federal executive body that exercises responsibility for the development and implementation of state policy, legal regulation, and also for supervision and control in the field of civil defense, protecting the population and territories from natural and man-made emergencies (hereinafter - emergency situations), ensuring fire safety and security Nost on water bodies.

    2. EMERCOM of Russia manages, coordinates, controls and responds in the field of civil defense, protecting the population and territories from emergency situations, ensuring fire safety and the safety of people at water bodies.

    3. The EMERCOM of Russia carries out its activities directly and through its system: territorial bodies - regional centers for civil defense, emergency situations and natural disaster response and bodies specially authorized to solve civil defense tasks and emergency prevention and response tasks subjects of the Russian Federation; The State Fire Service of the Ministry of the Russian Federation for Civil Defense, Emergencies and Disaster Management (hereinafter referred to as the State Fire Service); civil defense forces; State Inspectorate for Small-sized Vessels of the Ministry of the Russian Federation for Civil Defense, Emergencies and Disaster Relief (hereinafter referred to as the State Inspectorate for Small-Vessels); emergency rescue and search and rescue units, educational, research, medical, sanatorium and other institutions and organizations under the jurisdiction of the Russian Emergencies Ministry.

    To solve humanitarian problems outside the Russian Federation, a Russian national emergency humanitarian response corps is being created from part of the forces of the EMERCOM of Russia system.

    4. EMERCOM of Russia in its activities is guided by the Constitution of the Russian Federation, federal constitutional laws, federal laws, acts of the President of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Russian Federation, orders and directives of the Supreme Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, international treaties of the Russian Federation, as well as these Regulations.

    5. EMERCOM of Russia summarizes the practice of applying the legislation of the Russian Federation in the field of its activities, develops proposals for its improvement and submits them to the President of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Russian Federation.

    6. The EMERCOM of Russia carries out its activities in collaboration with other federal executive bodies, executive bodies of the constituent entities of the Russian Federation, local authorities, public associations and organizations.

    The ministry
  8. alps
    0
    July 18 2012
    Ordinary drain.
  9. patriot2
    0
    July 18 2012
    There is a good Russian proverb: "who carries - he is lucky".
    So Rogozin is carrying a cart and a cart. What other "pushers" are not in our ministers? And that's enough to make superstructures out of officials. The structure of the Ministry of Emergency Situations was created for that. Would you like to call it another name - call it "National Disaster Prevention Service". If you don't want to, call it something else - "National Civil Protection Service".
    The essence is not only in the name, but in its purpose and available forces and means. And what will happen in this case, which, according to the plan of Grigory Malinetskiy, should lead Rogozin? A network of sensors throughout the Russian Federation for all types of hazardous objects tied to one Center, an analysis group is everything. In the Ministry of Emergencies there is a MCC - Management Center in Crisis Situations. Why not tie this system to him? Why split up and delineate functions. There are forces and means in the Ministry of Emergencies, and what will be in the proposed structure? From the signal about the impending emergency to the executor, the information will be brought through a huge number of intermediate links - as a result, lost time, and this is people's lives. Like that!
    Or does someone want to hang everything on D. Rogozin so that there would not be a good result? It was then that this snout would say that Rogozin was to blame for everything!
  10. 0
    July 18 2012
    and the motto of this service will be "We warned you" lol Is this yet another power agency amid a stripped down army?
  11. +1
    July 18 2012
    When Glazyev made progress with the customs union, he was immediately removed. Apparently Rogozin began to do something with rearmament ...
    1. Dimasszzzz
      0
      July 18 2012
      Yeah, it prevents the military from cashing in on kickbacks from the procurement of foreign equipment ....

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Дмитрию Рогозину предложат возглавить создание новой национальной службы предупреждения катастроф

Дмитрию Рогозину предложат возглавить создание новой национальной службы предупреждения катастрофВ России вскоре будет создана национальная служба предупреждения катастроф. Возглавить процесс создания новой службы будет предложено вице-премьеру страны Дмитрию Рогозину, пишут "Известия". В его обязанности будет входить мониторинг состояния опасных и особо опасных объектов России, а также отраслевых и региональных центров по анализу данных мониторинга и прогнозу на их основе техногенных и природных катастроф.

Соответствующее предложение оборонному вице-премьеру России Дмитрию Рогозину поступит при его возвращении в страну после делового визита в Индию, где он сейчас находится. "Нужен человек, который возьмет на себя всю полноту ответственности за результат. Я думаю, таким человеком может стать Дмитрий Олегович", - прокомментировал выбор Георгией Малинецкий, автор идеи создания службы.

Помимо Рогозина, в рабочую группу будут приглашены различные эксперты, чиновники, представители промышленности. Итогом их деятельности станут практические рекомендации в виде проектов и программ для различных уровней власти.


Вице-президент Нанотехнологического общества России Георгий Малинецкий считает, что стране есть возможности для создания систем, которые помогут избежать катастроф: "Например, благодаря приборам, созданным в МГТУ имени Баумана, можно было предотвратить катастрофу на Саяно-Шушенской ГЭС. Однако тогда ученые не смогли убедить чиновников вложить в это деньги, и государство потратило в тысячи раз больше на ликвидацию последствий аварии. Сейчас есть возможность создать систему, которая не допустит возникновения чрезвычайных ситуаций".

Он также отметил, что научная база в России есть, необходима только госструктура, чтобы объединить информационные потоки от МЧС, Минобороны, ФСБ и других ведомств, уже ведущих работу по мониторингу состояния на природных и промышленных объектах. Стоимость создания национальной службы предупреждения катастроф может составить от 7 млрд до 70 млрд рублей, в зависимости от состояния объектов.

В России общей сложности 50 тыс. опасных и почти 5 тыс. особо опасных природных и техногенных объектов. В частности, речь идет о водохранилищах, электростанциях, мостах, опасных производствах. Общегосударственная служба предупреждения катастроф в будущем займется их обследованием и снабжением различными датчиками для контроля состояния.
Первоисточник: http://www.utro.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. itr 18 июля 2012 11:15
    Ни чего понять не могу , что творится в нашей необъятной родине
    А тогда зачем Ростехнадзор ?
    Или просто решили так Рогозина снять
    Как пословица в СССР была . Хочешь закопать человека поставь его министром сельского хозяйства
    itr
    1. IRBIS 18 июля 2012 11:35
      Пословица хороша, но вот на Горбачеве, к великому сожалению, не сработала...
  2. IRBIS 18 июля 2012 11:17
    Раньше была Гражданская оборона. Угробили... Национальная служба? Но есть МЧС, в котором можно создать управление по предупреждению (если его до сих пор нет). И дешевле обойдется, да и все в одном ведомстве. Иначе опять начнутся бюрократические тягомотины из разряда "мы вам писали..."
  3. volkan 18 июля 2012 11:19
    Я то же ничего не понял.
    А почему бы в составе МЧС не создать такую мониторинговую службу?
    Катастрофы-это их хлеб.
    Тем более, чем больше ведомств, тем меньше эффективность их совместных действий. Это аксиома.
    1. Dimitr 18 июля 2012 21:52
      Цитата: volkan
      А почему бы в составе МЧС не создать такую мониторинговую службу?

      Самый прикол похоже в том, что в МЧС такая служба вроде как уже несколько лет фунциклирует! Да и помните, когда в Японии цунами было, говорили, что Российские специалисты за несколько месяцев их предупреждали!
  4. Viking 18 июля 2012 11:23
    А кроме этого Рогозину что ли заняться нечем? Или перефразируя вопрос- а без Рогозина там что не как не получиться? У него и так дел - выше крыши. Оживить и модернизировать ВПК, активизировать процесс замены техники и вооружение в войсках, в конце концов добиться что бы в России начали производить качественные пороха.
  5. Терский 18 июля 2012 11:23
    Я вообще что то потерялся, а зачем тогда министры и министерства? Или над всеми нужен надсмоторщик. Складывается впечатление что скоро Рогозин будет главным мориторингом РФ.
    1. З.А.М. 18 июля 2012 11:33
      Терский (1)

      А вот я уже "потерялся" в должностях Рогозина...

      И ещё, предлагает всё ЭТО - Вице-президент Нанотехнологического общества России Георгий Малинецкий.
    2. Dimitr 18 июля 2012 21:53
      Цитата: Терский
      кладывается впечатление что скоро Рогозин будет главным мориторингом РФ.

      Главным опричником!
  6. Voenlet 18 июля 2012 11:30
    Такова система-воруй и не за что не отвечай!
    Voenlet
  7. Skiff 18 июля 2012 11:37
    Новость попахивает чем то непонятным.Зачем нам дублирующие министерства и органы? Или тут дело в Рогозине, или хотят переформировать МЧС?
    Справка.

    Полное название: Министерство Российской Федерации по делам гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным ситуациям и ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий

    Сокращенное название: МЧС России

    Вышестоящий орган государственной власти: Президент Российской Федерации

    1. Министерство Российской Федерации по делам гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным ситуациям и ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий (МЧС России) является федеральным органом исполнительной власти, осуществляющим функции по выработке и реализации государственной политики, нормативно-правовому регулированию, а также по надзору и контролю в области гражданской обороны, защиты населения и территорий от чрезвычайных ситуаций природного и техногенного характера (далее - чрезвычайные ситуации), обеспечения пожарной безопасности и безопасности людей на водных объектах.

    2. МЧС России осуществляет управление, координацию, контроль и реагирование в области гражданской обороны, защиты населения и территорий от чрезвычайных ситуаций, обеспечения пожарной безопасности и безопасности людей на водных объектах.

    3. МЧС России осуществляет свою деятельность непосредственно и через входящие в его систему: территориальные органы - региональные центры по делам гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным ситуациям и ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий и органы, специально уполномоченные решать задачи гражданской обороны и задачи по предупреждению и ликвидации чрезвычайных ситуаций по субъектам Российской Федерации; Государственную противопожарную службу Министерства Российской Федерации по делам гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным ситуациям и ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий (далее - Государственная противопожарная служба); войска гражданской обороны; Государственную инспекцию по маломерным судам Министерства Российской Федерации по делам гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным ситуациям и ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий (далее - Государственная инспекция по маломерным судам); аварийно-спасательные и поисково-спасательные формирования, образовательные, научно-исследовательские, медицинские, санаторно-курортные и иные учреждения и организации, находящиеся в ведении МЧС России.

    Для решения гуманитарных задач за пределами Российской Федерации из части сил системы МЧС России создается российский национальный корпус чрезвычайного гуманитарного реагирования.

    4. МЧС России в своей деятельности руководствуется Конституцией Российской Федерации, федеральными конституционными законами, федеральными законами, актами Президента Российской Федерации и Правительства Российской Федерации, приказами и директивами Верховного Главнокомандующего Вооруженными Силами Российской Федерации, международными договорами Российской Федерации, а также настоящим Положением.

    5. МЧС России обобщает практику применения законодательства Российской Федерации в сфере своей деятельности, разрабатывает предложения по его совершенствованию и вносит их на рассмотрение Президента Российской Федерации и Правительства Российской Федерации.

    6. МЧС России осуществляет свою деятельность во взаимодействии с другими федеральными органами исполнительной власти, органами исполнительной власти субъектов Российской Федерации, органами местного самоуправления, общественными объединениями и организациями.

    Министерство
    Skiff
  8. alps 18 июля 2012 12:16
    Обыкновенный слив.
    alps
  9. патриот2 18 июля 2012 12:27
    Есть хорошая русская пословица: "кто возит - тот и везёт".
    Вот и везёт Рогозин воз и тележку. Что, других "толкачей" нет у нас в министрах? И хватит уже делать надстройки из чиновников. Структура МЧС для того и создана ведь. Хотите её иначе назвать - называйте её "Национальная Служба Предупреждения Катастроф". Не хотите так - назовите по-другому - "Национальная Служба Гражданской Защиты".
    Суть не только в названии, а в её предназначении и имеющихся силах и средствах. А что будет в этом случае, который по замылу Григория Малинецкого должен возглвить Рогозин? Сеть датчиков на всей территории РФ по всем типам опасных объектов, завязанная на один Центр, группа анализа всё. В МЧС есть ЦУКС - Центр Управления в Кризисных Ситуациях. Почему на него не завязать эту систему? Зачем дробить и разграничивать функции. В МЧС есть силы и средства, а что будет в предлагаемой структуре? От сигнала о готовящейся ЧС до исполненителя информация будет доведена через огромное количество промежуточных звеньев - в результате потерянное время, а это - жизни людей. Примерно так!
    Или кто-то хочет всё навесить на Д.Рогозина, что бы не было хорошего результата? Вот тогда-то это рыло и скажет, что Рогозин во всём виноват!
    патриот2
  10. sanyabasik 18 июля 2012 13:25
    и девизом этой службы станет "Мы же вас предупреждали" lol Это что, еще одно силовое ведомство на фоне урезанной армии?
  11. Kurdalagon 18 июля 2012 15:34
    Когда у Глазьева пошли успехи с таможенным союзом, его сразу убрали. Видимо у Рогозина начало что-то получаться с перевооружением...
    1. DimassZzzz 18 июля 2012 19:25
      Ага, мешает военным наживаться на откатах от закупок иностранной техники....
      DimassZzzz

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня