Embroil Russia in new provocations. Devil strategy


Recently, the number of provocations against our country has been increasing. And more and more new actors can be involved in them, for example, terrorist groups operating in the Middle East and North Africa.


Glorious triumph and inglorious decline


A few years ago, the whole world was struck by the triumph of the ISIS terrorist group that grew out of nowhere (the Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant, banned in Russia), which soon became known simply as the Islamic State - the Islamic State, since its activities crossed the borders of Mesopotamia and spread to North, West and East Africa, Southeast and Central Asia and a number of other regions of the planet.

IS turned into a kind of terrorist international, in which former Iraqi army officers Saddam Hussein coexisted with Uyghur separatists, North Caucasian militants, Nigerian and Malian jihadists, and Filipino radical rebels. No one in the structure of the Islamic State, no exotic groups from the most different regions of the planet joined them on their own initiative!

At that time, it was honorable and profitable to relate to the structure of an international terrorist organization, since many militants of small groups underwent a run-in in Syria or Iraq. There they also earned money, not bad by the standards of poor West African or Central Asian states.

There was a period when in almost every country where radical fundamentalist groups operate, at least one of them proclaimed itself the local branch of the Islamic State. In the Philippine jungle, and in the Malian sand, and in the Nigerian savannah, groups and groups appeared, declaring themselves the local branches (emirates) of the Islamic state. Naturally, our country did not escape not only the appearance of such cells, but also their commission of criminal acts - from terrorist attacks to banal criminal attacks with the aim of hijacking vehicles or robbing banks and shops.

However, any sunrise will inevitably be followed by sunset. So it happened in the case of the IG. Her victorious march through Syria was stopped by both Kurdish militias and Syrian government forces, but the Russian military played almost the key role in the victory over IS aviation and actions of special forces. As a result, the IS lost almost all of its positions in Iraq and Syria, “shrinking” in backward and very small territories.

The created “Caliphate” IG suffered crushing defeats and actually ceased to exist precisely as a state, or rather, a quasi-state. Now the IS has turned into what it was before its triumph - into disparate insurgent groups that actually do not have real political and military control over any large territories.

The subsequent death of Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi became a symbolic evidence of the almost complete collapse of the project called the Islamic State. Although she did not even play any decisive role in the fate of this strange quasi-state organization.

New masterpieces of the IG: propaganda


Naturally, the propaganda machine of the IG collapsed. There was a time when a large number of various propaganda material was produced - from very high-quality videos to printed materials. Even the hand of good specialists was felt, and not just operators - artisans. Then, the quality of IS propaganda began to decline rapidly - and in direct proportion to the general decrease in the real military-political influence of the group.


Indeed, what could the cramped and hiding terrorists now show? Accidental executions of people who accidentally fell into their hands, or even their own comrades, suspected of treason or other sins? The videos became worse and worse in quality, less and less went to channels controlled by Ishilov’s.

But the militants retained active communication on Telegram, which is practically uncontrolled by special services and is the main “conspiratorial” communication resource used by everyone who is not lazy - from pedophiles to satanists, from drug dealers to terrorists.

Today in the Middle East, it is this messenger that remains the most sought-after communication resource, thanks to which disparate groups of radicals have the opportunity to keep in touch with each other, contact their comrades, and recruit new supporters and like-minded people. To some extent, we can assume that it is thanks to this resource that any coordination capabilities of terrorists in Syria, Iraq and several other states still remain, since many of the previous channels and communications were lost during the defeat in the Syrian war.

It was on one of the closed channels that a peculiar appeal (or statement?) Of the “Islamic State” has recently appeared. It is addressed to the militants who were captured by the troops of the Syrian democratic forces and who are in prison camps, guarded by Kurdish militias. It is known that the Kurdish militia is still supervised by the US military, and therefore the further actions of captured militants should be aimed precisely at attracting the attention of Americans.

You won’t outwit the devil anyway


“We work for Russia!” - it turns out that is exactly what the captive Ishilians should be told during interrogations. Naturally, such statements will immediately attract the attention of interrogators, American officers will come running, and, as the authors of the propaganda video believe, will begin completely different история. Since American intelligence agencies are interested in discrediting Russia and in weakening its positions in Syria, they may well release such militants, form groups of them and send them to fight again. The atrocities that are being created will be broadcast as the actions of groups "working for Russia."

IG fighters are convinced that, following such an instruction, they are deceiving the Americans and, having received freedom, return to terrorist activities. But, no matter how much they would like to believe in their capabilities, to be trickier than the devil (or shaitan) will fail. Not the IS of Americans will use, but the American intelligence agencies will use the IS for their own purposes, at the same time casting a shadow on Russia.

By the way, the American special services are really with great interest working with those captured terrorists who declare their relations with the Russian special services. No evidence is required, just words are enough. Of particular interest is the North Caucasians, the citizens of the former Soviet republics of Transcaucasia and Central Asia.


Finally, one should not forget that the American special services have very real opportunities to control the activities of the terrorist underground from West Africa to the Philippines and from Central Asia to Mozambique, and so without such difficult efforts. Many groups at one time were created with the direct participation of agents of the American special services or, at least, were guided by “useful idiots” (there is such a term), acting in the name of the victory of Uncle Sam's interests.

This has been the case since the Cold War, when Americans and British viewed the religious extremists of the Middle East as the only powerful alternative to the pro-Soviet secular Arab nationalist movements. The radicals carried out terrorist attacks in Syria, Egypt, Iraq, Algeria, and when the war in Afghanistan began, the cooperation of American intelligence services with Middle Eastern and Afghan radical groups increased as much as possible. Actually, it was at that time that the terrorist underground finally took shape, which then underwent a further run-in in Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chechnya, Syria, Iraq, and Libya.

Due to changes in the current situation in Syria, militants are forced to leave this country or to be destroyed. And numerous groups of fighters from the republics of Central Asia, from the same Russian Caucasus, are reaching back. An ideal region for the new outbreak is the southern underbelly of the former Soviet Union, primarily Afghanistan. It was here that a significant number of terrorists who left Syria were concentrated.

For example, in September 2019, the head of the 5th service of the FSB of Russia, Sergey Beseda, reported on the transfer with the help of American military militants ISIS from Syria to the northern regions of Afghanistan. According to the representative of the Russian special services, in this way the Americans plan to rekindle hotbeds of tension on the borders of the Central Asian states, and in the future - on their territory.

Therefore, the interest of the American special services in the militants captured in Syria (immigrants from the Caucasus, the Volga region, Central Asia, Afghanistan) is quite understandable and fits into the general US military-strategic plans for Russia and the Russian presence in the Central Asian region.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mytholog 25 December 2019 05: 06 New
    • 12
    • 1
    +11
    The biblical expression "the devil is the father of lies" in this case leads to strange thoughts about the current place of registration of this character)
    But in any case - somewhere in the USA)
    1. Air force 25 December 2019 06: 25 New
      • 6
      • 1
      +5
      So there he was given the official "temple", the only official "temple" in the world. So you do not have strange thoughts, but a real statement of the fact of his residence.
    2. tol100v 25 December 2019 18: 09 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Mytholog
      But in any case - somewhere in the USA)

      But most likely in the UK! All political and economic strings lead to London!
  2. rocket757 25 December 2019 05: 17 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Open secret!
    Indeed, nothing else can be expected from those “partners”.
    It is necessary to call a spade a spade, then at least in the brains of some, some kind of clarity became apparent.
    It’s better to know who is who ...... although it won’t become much easier, but for now, then it will go by itself.
    1. knn54 25 December 2019 07: 27 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      And why go far, all sorts of "Tahir and Co" WEST recognizes as almost innocent fighters for freedom from Moscow. In extreme cases, "lost migrant workers."
      1. rocket757 25 December 2019 09: 39 New
        • 2
        • 1
        +1
        Stripes and many of their henchmen willingly try on white wings and a halo .... though, it has now come to many that the horns have grown tight there!
    2. tol100v 25 December 2019 18: 11 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: rocket757
      but for now, then it will go by itself.

      War plan will show!
      1. rocket757 25 December 2019 18: 43 New
        • 0
        • 1
        -1
        Quote: Tol100v
        War plan will show!

        Do Russians want a war ???
        The answer is NO!
  3. Same lech 25 December 2019 05: 35 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Then the quality of IS propaganda began to decline rapidly.

    Well, do not tell me ... recently they threw a new colorful video of their crime ... thugs in a word.
    Therefore, summing up everything that I saw and learned about ISIS crimes, I can only warmly welcome the efforts of our FSB to combat this cruel evil ... moreover, I believe that our special services are still not fighting them effectively.
    This infection penetrates into the most remote parts of Russia and tries to disguise itself to the best times for it and then hit it stealthily in the back.
    Now you need to be prepared for this anywhere in Russia.
    It is necessary to identify all the followers of ISIS in our country wherever they hide and severely punish them without any pity, and the main thing is to deprive the organization of its supply of personnel, money from abroad and within the country.
    1. bessmertniy 25 December 2019 07: 05 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Everyone should be in control, who is carrying out his vile plans and deeds against our people — a terrorist, a maniac, and a drug dealer ... And retaliation must overtake each of them.
    2. aybolyt678 25 December 2019 08: 04 New
      • 3
      • 2
      +1
      Quote: The same Lech
      This infection penetrates into the most remote parts of Russia and tries to disguise itself to the best times for it and then hit it stealthily in the back.

      If you look, the root of the problem is economic. I'll start from afar. What perspective does religion give us? - to be in paradise! with guri and pariahs !! ... what perspective does real life offer? - to complete the flows and sell raw materials, maybe something will fall to the people winked
      If you fantasize, and remember the president’s promise about 25 million high-tech jobs, and assume that the salary in these places will be higher than the salary of the militant, and that competent, educated people will be in demand ....... I think that the social soil for nurturing the infection will not be. It is only necessary to think about the people. Unfortunately, in politics we have not individuals but larvae ... parasites, such is the point of view smile
      1. Same lech 25 December 2019 08: 09 New
        • 2
        • 1
        +1
        the root of the problem is economic.

        I can’t completely agree ... why millions of disadvantaged people around the world do not follow the path of ISIS ... in Russia there are many people who have difficult economic conditions ... however, they don’t take up arms and do not run to cut off the heads of dissenters .. ... so there are other reasons forcing people to go to ISIS ... fear, faith, hope, falsehood, etc. .... but all this is done due to the terrible deaths of people.
        There is no excuse for this under any pretext.
        1. tol100v 25 December 2019 18: 26 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Quote: The same Lech
          There is no excuse for this under any pretext.

          This can still be (and should be!) Called Islamic NAZISM! And then - to punish!
  4. Mavrikiy 25 December 2019 05: 41 New
    • 6
    • 2
    +4
    The death penalty for terrorism will repel the desire to return to Russia. And "the poisoned steel will go to its destination"
  5. Vladimir_2U 25 December 2019 06: 16 New
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    Every convenient time to remind that for what the United States purchases Soviet-made weapons, or even manufactured ones, the Americans will open their mouths a little. But this is not for our Foreign Ministry. ((
  6. parusnik 25 December 2019 06: 18 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    al-Baghdadi, Bin Laden ... and the organizations they lead are all from one zoo ..
    1. tol100v 25 December 2019 18: 28 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: parusnik
      all from one zoo ..

      State Department and the CIA!
  7. Cowbra 25 December 2019 06: 28 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1

    Yes, and what am I talking about? Oh yes,
    The most valuable of all the acquisitions as a result of that war was the “probability curve,” or the Hazard Curve, which began to appear on the walls of cabinets in intelligence agencies of all NATO countries since the mid-1980s. This curve convinced even the most conservative politicians of the relationship between the most serious and most probable dangers, with the Falkland War at the intersection of medium probability and medium danger. It became clear that in the future, intelligence should take into account the likely risks, and not just the worst situations.
  8. bessmertniy 25 December 2019 07: 01 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The material prompted the question - how are the Ishilovites today in Afghanistan. After all, there was a moment when it was noted that the Islamic state seriously pressed the Taliban. Did they find a common language among themselves? And, if the American withdrawal from Afghanistan is linked to the results of negotiations with the Taliban, then are such negotiations being conducted with the Ishilovites or not? what
    1. Same lech 25 December 2019 07: 08 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      The material prompted the question - how are the Ishilovites today in Afghanistan.

      Judging by the recent attack on the border post in Tajikistan, they have already mastered there ... there is a test of strength ... let's see what happens next.
      1. bessmertniy 25 December 2019 07: 21 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        This is an attempt to penetrate other countries. I just remember somehow in the past, a year or two ago, a map of control over the territory of Afghanistan by the Taliban, Ishilovites and the government of the country was shown. It would be interesting to see how she looks today. Then, as I recall, the government and half of the country's territory were not controlled. Is everything now all right? what
    2. tol100v 25 December 2019 18: 31 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: bessmertniy
      And if the Americans leave Afghanistan

      And who said that poppy planters are leaving Afghanistan ?!
  9. Gardamir 25 December 2019 08: 43 New
    • 2
    • 2
    0
    There was such a ruler in the history of our country, the current rulers accuse him of everything. But they themselves have nothing to do with it everywhere, they, like babies, are constantly getting mixed up somewhere.
  10. Zampolit-m 25 December 2019 17: 01 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well, there’s only one answer, we’ve wetted and we’ll wet the devils .. There is no other way out in Russia and cannot be. Attempts to stay and we do not break into anything, usually end with a lot of blood inside the country.
    on the transfer with the help of US military militants ISIS from Syria to the northern regions of Afghanistan. According to the representative of the Russian special services, in this way the Americans plan to rekindle hotbeds of tension on the borders of the Central Asian states, and in the future - on their territory.

    Also, we do not sit idly by. The Uzbeks began to actively acquire our weapons, and obviously not for parades, we are also strengthening Tajikistan! That's just the Kazakhs are all sitting and waiting for something with their vast territory of deserted
    They moved their capital closer to Russia and still renamed and settled down))) ..
  11. Black Colonel 30 December 2019 11: 23 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    In my opinion, the author of this article wanted to say "Ah, what a bad" Telegram ", atu it !!!"

Впутать Россию в новые провокации. Стратегия дьявола


В последнее время количество провокаций против нашей страны возрастает. И задействованы в них могут быть все новые субъекты, например, террористические группировки, действующие на Ближнем Востоке и в Северной Африке.


Славный триумф и бесславный упадок


Несколько лет назад весь мир был поражен триумфом выросшей «ниоткуда» террористической группировки ИГИЛ («Исламское государство Ирака и Леванта», запрещена в России), которую вскоре стали называть просто ИГ – «Исламское государство», поскольку ее деятельность перешагнула границы Месопотамии и распространилась на Северную, Западную и Восточную Африку, Юго-Восточную и Центральную Азию и ряд других регионов планеты.

ИГ превратилось в своеобразный террористический интернационал, в котором бывшие офицеры иракской армии Саддама Хусейна соседствовали с уйгурскими сепаратистами, северокавказскими боевиками, нигерийскими и малийскими джихадистами и филиппинскими радикальными повстанцами. Кого только в структуре ИГ ни было, какие только экзотические группировки из самых разных регионов планеты к ней ни присоединялись по собственной инициативе!

Тогда иметь отношение к структуре международной террористической организации было почетно и выгодно, поскольку многие боевики мелких группировок проходили «обкатку» на территории Сирии или Ирака. Там они же зарабатывали деньги, неплохие по меркам нищих западноафриканских или среднеазиатских государств.

Был период, когда едва ли не в каждой стране, где действуют радикальные фундаменталистские группировки, хотя бы одна из них да провозглашала себя местным филиалом ИГ. И в филиппинских джунглях, и в малийских песках, и в нигерийских саваннах появились группы и группочки, объявлявшие себя местными отделениями (эмиратами) Исламского государства. Естественно, и наша страна не избежала не только появления подобных ячеек, но и совершения ими деяний преступного характера – от терактов до банальных уголовных нападений с целью угона автотранспорта или грабежа банков и магазинов.

Однако за любым рассветом неминуемо следует закат. Так и случилось в случае с ИГ. Ее победоносное шествие по Сирии было остановлено и курдскими ополченцами, и сирийскими правительственными войсками, но едва ли не ключевую роль в победе над ИГ сыграла российская военная авиация и действия спецподразделений. В итоге ИГ сдало практически все свои позиции в Ираке и Сирии, «сжавшись» на отсталых и весьма небольших территориях.

Созданный ИГ «халифат» потерпел сокрушительные поражения и фактически перестал существовать именно как государство, точнее – квазигосударство. Теперь ИГ превратился в то, чем являлся до своего триумфа – в разрозненные повстанческие группы, фактически не обладающие реальным политическим и военным контролем над сколь-либо крупными территориями.

Последовавшая гибель Абу Бакра аль-Багдади стала символическим свидетельством практически полного краха проекта под названием «Исламское государство». Хотя она даже и не сыграла какой-либо определяющей роли в судьбе этой странной квазигосударственной организации.

Новые шедевры ИГ: пропаганда


Естественно, что рухнула и пропагандистская машина ИГ. Было время, когда выпускалось большое количество самого разного пропагандистского материала – от весьма качественных видеороликов до печатной продукции. Даже чувствовалась рука неплохих специалистов, а не только операторов – кустарей. Затем качество пропаганды ИГ стало стремительно снижаться – причем прямо пропорционально общему снижению реального военно-политического влияния группировки.


Действительно, что могли показать теперь теснимые и скрывающиеся в пустыне террористы? Случайные казни случайно попавших в руки к ним людей, а то и собственных товарищей, заподозренных в предательстве или иных прегрешениях? Ролики становились все хуже по качеству, все реже выходили на контролируемые игиловцами каналы.

Зато боевики сохранили активное общение на Telegram, практически неконтролируемом спецслужбами и являющимся главным «конспиративным» коммуникационным ресурсом, которым пользуются все, кому не лень – от педофилов до сатанистов, от наркоторговцев до террористов.

Сегодня на Ближнем Востоке именно этот мессенджер остается наиболее востребованным коммуникационным ресурсом, благодаря которому разрозненные группы радикалов имеют возможность поддерживать связь друг с другом, обращаться к соратникам, вербовать новых сторонников и единомышленников. В какой-то степени можно считать, что именно благодаря этому ресурсу еще сохраняются какие-никакие координационные возможности террористов в Сирии, Ираке и ряде других государств, поскольку многие прежние каналы и коммуникации были в ходе поражения в сирийской войне утрачены.

Именно на одном из закрытых каналов недавно появилось своеобразное обращение (или заявление?) «Исламского государства». Адресовано оно боевикам, попавшим в плен к отрядам Сирийских демократических сил и находящихся в лагерях для военнопленных, охраняемых курдскими ополченцами. Известно, что курдское ополчение до сих пор курируется американскими военными, и поэтому дальнейшие действия пленных боевиков должны быть нацелены именно на то, чтобы привлечь к себе внимание американцев.

Дьявола все равно не перехитришь


«Мы работаем на Россию!» — оказывается, именно так следует заявлять пленным игиловцам на допросах. Естественно, подобные утверждения сразу же привлекут внимание допрашивающих, прибегут американские офицеры и начнется, как считают авторы пропагандистского ролика, совсем другая история. Поскольку американские спецслужбы заинтересованы в дискредитации России и в ослаблении ее позиций в Сирии, они вполне могут выпустить таких боевиков на свободу, сформировать из них отряды и отправить снова воевать. Творимые зверства будут транслироваться как действия группировок, «работающих на Россию».

Боевики ИГ убеждены, что, следуя подобной инструкции, они обманывают американцев и, получив свободу, возвращаются к террористической деятельности. Но, как бы им ни хотелось верить в свои возможности, быть хитрее самого дьявола (или шайтана) не получится. Не ИГ американцев будет использовать, а американские спецслужбы будут использовать ИГ в своих целях, заодно бросая тень на Россию.

Кстати, американские спецслужбы действительно с большим интересом работают с теми захваченными в плен террористами, кто заявляет о своих связях с российскими спецслужбами. При этом не требуется никаких доказательств, достаточно просто слов. Особый интерес при этом – к северокавказцам, гражданам бывших советских республик Закавказья и Средней Азии.


Наконец, не стоит забывать и о том, что у американских спецслужб есть вполне реальные возможности контролировать деятельность террористического подполья от Западной Африки до Филиппин и от Центральной Азии до Мозамбика и так, без столь сложных усилий. Многие группировки в свое время создавались при непосредственном участии агентов американских спецслужб или, по крайней мере, руководились «полезными идиотами» (есть такой термин), действовавшими во имя победы интересов Дядюшки Сэма.

Так повелось еще со времен «холодной войны», когда американцы и англичане рассматривали религиозных экстремистов Ближнего Востока в качестве единственной мощной альтернативы просоветским светским арабским националистическим движениям. Радикалы проводили теракты в Сирии, Египте, Ираке, Алжире, а когда началась война в Афганистане, сотрудничество американских спецслужб с ближневосточными и афганскими радикальными группировками максимально возросло. Собственно, именно в то время окончательно и оформилось террористическое подполье, которое затем проходило дальнейшую обкатку в Боснии и Герцеговине, Чечне, Сирии, Ираке, Ливии.

Вследствие изменения текущего положения в Сирии боевики вынуждены покидать эту страну, либо быть уничтоженными. И тянутся назад многочисленные группы бойцов из республик Центральной Азии, с того же российского Кавказа. Идеальным для нового очага регионом становится южное подбрюшье бывшего Советского Союза, в первую очередь – Афганистан. Именно здесь сосредоточилось значительное количество террористов, покинувших Сирию.

Например, в сентябре 2019 г. руководитель 5-й службы ФСБ России Сергей Беседа сообщал о переброске с помощью американских военных боевиков ИГИЛ из Сирии в северные районы Афганистана. По мнению представителя российских спецслужб, таким образом американцы планируют разжечь очаги напряженности на границах среднеазиатских государств, а в будущем – и на их территории.

Поэтому интерес американских спецслужб к захваченным в Сирии боевикам (выходцам с Кавказа, Поволжья, Центральной Азии, Афганистана) вполне понятен и укладывается в общие военно-стратегические планы США в отношении России и российского присутствия в центральноазиатском регионе.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Mytholog 25 декабря 2019 05:06 Новый
    • 12
    • 1
    +11
    Библейское выражение "дьявол - отец лжи" в этом случае наводит на странные размышления о нынешнем месте прописки этого персонажа )
    Но в любом случае - где-то в США )
    1. ВВСs 25 декабря 2019 06:25 Новый
      • 6
      • 1
      +5
      Так там ему и "храм" официальный поставили, единственный официальный "храм" в мире. Так что у вас не странные размышления, а реальная констатация факта о его прописки.
    2. тол100в 25 декабря 2019 18:09 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: Mytholog
      Но в любом случае - где-то в США )

      Но скорей всего в Мелкобритании! Все политические и экономические ниточки ведут в Лондон!
  2. rocket757 25 декабря 2019 05:17 Новый
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Секрет Полишинеля!
    Вот уж действительно, от тех " партнёров" ничего другого ожидать не приходится.
    Надо называть вещи своими именами, тогда хоть в мозгах у некоторых какя ясность обозначился.
    Лучше знать, кто есть кто ...... хотя много легче от того не станет, но это пока, потом само пойдет.
    1. knn54 25 декабря 2019 07:27 Новый
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      А зачем далеко ходить- всякие "Тахир и Ко" ЗАПАД признает чуть ли невинными борцами за свободу от Москвы.В крайнем случае-"заблудшими гастарбайтерами".
      1. rocket757 25 декабря 2019 09:39 Новый
        • 2
        • 1
        +1
        Полосатики и многие их подручные охотно на себя белые крылышки и нимб примеряют .... хотя, до многих сейчас дошло, что там РОГА приросли наглухо!
    2. тол100в 25 декабря 2019 18:11 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Цитата: rocket757
      но это пока, потом само пойдет.

      Война план покажет!
      1. rocket757 25 декабря 2019 18:43 Новый
        • 0
        • 1
        -1
        Цитата: тол100в
        Война план покажет!

        Хотят ли русские войну???
        Ответ - НЕТ!
  3. Тот же ЛЕХА 25 декабря 2019 05:35 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Затем качество пропаганды ИГ стало стремительно снижаться

    Ну не скажите...недавно вбросили новый красочный ролик своего преступления...головорезы одним словом.
    Поэтому подытожив все что я увидел и узнал об преступлениях ИГИЛ могу только горячо приветствовать усилия нашего ФСБ по борьбе с этим жесточайшим злом...более того считаю что наши спецслужбы еще недостаточно эффективно борятся с ними.
    Эта зараза проникает в самые отдаленные участки России и старается замаскироваться до лучших для нее времен и затем ударить исподтишка в спину.
    Сейчас к этому надо быть готовым в любом месте России.
    Надо выявлять всех последователей ИГИЛ в нашей стране где бы они не прятались и жестко наказывать их без всякой жалости и главное лишить подпитку этой организации кадрами ,деньгами из-за рубежа и внутри страны.
    1. bessmertniy 25 декабря 2019 07:05 Новый
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      На контроле должен быть каждый, кто вынашивает против нашего народа свои мерзкие замыслы и дела - и террорист, и маньяк, и наркоторговец... И каждого из них должно настигать возмездие.
    2. aybolyt678 25 декабря 2019 08:04 Новый
      • 3
      • 2
      +1
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Эта зараза проникает в самые отдаленные участки России и старается замаскироваться до лучших для нее времен и затем ударить исподтишка в спину.

      Если разобраться, то корень проблемы экономический. Начну издалека. Какую перспективу нам дает религия? - оказаться в раю! с гуриями и париями!!... какую перспективу предлагает реальная жизнь? - достроить потоки и продавать сырье, авось что то народу перепадет winked
      Если пофантазировать, и вспомнить про обещание президента про 25 миллионов высокотехнологичных рабочих мест, и допустить что зарплата на этих местах будет выше чем оклад боевика, и что будут востребованы грамотные, образованные люди....... Думаю что социальной почвы для взращивания заразы не будет. Нужно только про народ думать. К сожалению в политике у нас не личности а личинки...паразитов, такая вот точка зрения smile
      1. Тот же ЛЕХА 25 декабря 2019 08:09 Новый
        • 2
        • 1
        +1
        корень проблемы экономический.

        Не могу полностью согласиться...почему миллионы обездоленных людей по всему миру не идут по пути ИГИЛ...в России множество людей у которых тяжелые экономические условия жизни...однако они не берут в руки оружие и не бегут отрубать головы инакомыслящим...стало быть есть другие причины заставляющие людей идти в ИГИЛ...страх,вера,надежда,ложь и т.д....но все это делается за счет ужасных смертей людей.
        Нет оправдания этому ни под каким предлогом.
        1. тол100в 25 декабря 2019 18:26 Новый
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
          Нет оправдания этому ни под каким предлогом.

          Это еще можно ( и нужно!) назвать исламским НАЦИЗМОМ! И далее - карать!
  4. Mavrikiy 25 декабря 2019 05:41 Новый
    • 6
    • 2
    +4
    Смертная казнь за терроризм отобьет желание вернуться в Россию. И "отравленная сталь отправится по назначению"
  5. Владимир_2У 25 декабря 2019 06:16 Новый
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    Каждый удобный раз напоминать, что для чего то США закупают оружие советской разработки, а то и изготовления, чуть рот амерцы раскроют. Но это не для нашего МИДа. ((
  6. parusnik 25 декабря 2019 06:18 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    аль-Багдади, Бен Ладен...и возглавляемые ими организации все из одного зоопарка..
    1. тол100в 25 декабря 2019 18:28 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: parusnik
      все из одного зоопарка..

      Госдеп и ЦРУ!
  7. Cowbra 25 декабря 2019 06:28 Новый
    • 0
    • 1
    -1

    Да так, а об чем это я? Ах да,
    Самым ценным из всех приобретений в результате той войны стала «кривая вероятности», или Кривая опасности, которая с середины 1980 х стала появляться на стенах кабинетов в органах разведки всех стран НАТО. Эта кривая убедила даже самых консервативных политиков в наличии взаимосвязи между наиболее серьезными и наиболее вероятными опасностями, причем Фолклендская война пришлась на точку пересечения средней вероятности и средней опасности. Стало ясно, что в дальнейшем разведка должна учитывать вероятные риски, а не только самые худшие ситуации.
  8. bessmertniy 25 декабря 2019 07:01 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Материал навеял вопрос - как сегодня игиловцы чувствуют себя в Афганистане. Ведь был момент, когда отмечалось, что Исламское государство серьезно потеснило Талибан. Нашли ли они общий язык между собой? И, если уход американцев из Афганистана увязывается с итогами переговоров с Талибаном, то с игиловцами подобные переговоры ведутся или же нет? what
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА 25 декабря 2019 07:08 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Материал навеял вопрос - как сегодня игиловцы чувствуют себя в Афганистане.

      Судя по недавнему нападению на погранзаставу в Таджикистане уже освоились там...идет проба сил...посмотрим что будет дальше.
      1. bessmertniy 25 декабря 2019 07:21 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Это уже попытка проникновения в другие страны. Просто помнится как-то в прошлом, год-два назад, демонстрировалась карта контроля территории Афганистана Талибаном, игиловцами и правительством страны. Было бы интересно посмотреть как она выглядит сегодня. Тогда, как помню, правительство и половины территории страны не контролировало. Неужели теперь все стало хорошо. what
    2. тол100в 25 декабря 2019 18:31 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: bessmertniy
      И, если уход американцев из Афганистана

      А кто сказал, что маковые плантаторы уходят из Афганистана?!
  9. Гардамир 25 декабря 2019 08:43 Новый
    • 2
    • 2
    0
    Был такой правитель в истории нашей страны, нынешние правители обвиняют его во всем. Зато сами везде не причём, их как младенцев куда то постоянно впутывают.
  10. Zampolit-M 25 декабря 2019 17:01 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Ну тут ответ один ,мочили и будем мочить чертей..Иного выхода в России нет и не может быть. Попытки отсидется и мы ни во что не влазаем ,заканчиваются обычно большой кровью внутри страны .
    о переброске с помощью американских военных боевиков ИГИЛ из Сирии в северные районы Афганистана. По мнению представителя российских спецслужб, таким образом американцы планируют разжечь очаги напряженности на границах среднеазиатских государств, а в будущем – и на их территории.

    Тоже не сидим сложа руки .вон узбеки начали активно приобретать наше оружие и не для парадов явно ,Таджикистан тоже усиливаем ! Вот только казахи все сидят и ждут чего то со своей огромной территорией безлюдной
    Столицу свою поближе к России перенесли и еще переименовали и успогоились )))..
  11. Чёрный Полковник 30 декабря 2019 11:23 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    По-моему, автор этой статёй хотел сказать "Ах, какой плохой "Телеграм", ату его!!!"