Under Nizhny Tagil opened a unified UAV test center for the Ministry of Defense

Under Nizhny Tagil opened a unified UAV test center for the Ministry of Defense

The Unified Unmanned Aerial Vehicle Testing Center (UAV), designed to test absolutely all drones developed for the Russian Ministry of Defense, began work on the basis of the Nizhny Tagil Metal Testing Institute (NTIIM) near Nizhny Tagil. This was reported by TASS with reference to the Director General of the Institute Nikolai Smirnov.


As explained to the publication by Smirnov, a single center was put into operation and work is already underway on it. At present, the Forpost and Forpost-R drones are being tested by specialists of the Ural Civil Plant aviation.

The reconstruction work is completed, the Ural Civil Aviation Plant is the only one who works at this training ground

- he said.

The start of the construction of a unique complex at the Salka aerodrome near Nizhny Tagil was announced back in 2015. Then Nikolay Smirnov said that the complex, designed to test all types of drones, will be created by the end of 2020. According to the plans of the creators, all UAVs intended for the Ministry of Defense should be tested on the territory of the complex.

It should be noted that in addition to the newly created unified test center for drones, on the basis of the Nizhny Tagil Institute for Metal Testing (NTIIM) there is a testing ground of national importance for testing artillery weapons and ammunition of medium and large calibers, unguided rockets and MLRS. The artillery complex near Nizhny Tagil is the most equipped in the industry for the production of ammunition, its field measuring 1,5 by 50 km is the largest of these in the world.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Aerodrome 24 December 2019 14: 14 New
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    I will often look at the sky.
    1. depressant 24 December 2019 14: 26 New
      • 5
      • 1
      +4
      Me too)) We have a lot of things flying here, small helicopters - a dime a dozen. One dude regularly returns home by helicopter at 11 pm, even though you check the clock, he flies by in the east. It can be seen, UAVs will also appear soon.
      1. Ingvar 72 24 December 2019 14: 31 New
        • 4
        • 1
        +3
        Mother comes from Tagil (wall paneling), and in training himself he served in military unit 58107. They say that they demolished it. drinks
        1. Invoce 24 December 2019 14: 52 New
          • 1
          • 2
          -1
          Tagiyiel! Everyone knows Tagil now!
  2. rocket757 24 December 2019 14: 32 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Is logical. Something like that should be.
    1. Svetlana 24 December 2019 15: 04 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Not at all logical. Each business entity has the right to have its own test center. His own developer, his own customer. And this applies to excavators and motors and UAVs. Centralization is not buzzing.
      The Ministry of Defense is the customer.
      1. Souchastnik 25 December 2019 10: 10 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Each business entity has the right to have its own test center.

        Testing center, it is an expensive pleasure. If everyone will have their own training ground, then: firstly, there will not be enough land; secondly, the resettlement of people from the security zone (especially if the use of means of destruction) is expensive; thirdly, measuring instruments are not small money. I can continue, if interested. But the creation of interdepartmental centers (polygons) will help to save a lot of money.
        1. Svetlana 25 December 2019 11: 20 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Do not count other people's money. Expensive or not, their owner must decide, in this context, the developer.
          The habit of counting other people's money, the habit of centralization, led to the lack of an alternative for a rusted pipe layer. (SP2)
          1. Souchastnik 25 December 2019 16: 03 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            Do not count other people's money

            If you only heard about money, I feel sorry for you. The problem is multifactorial. But money must be able to count. They are not taken from the air. And there are many problems that need to be solved, in addition to the testing ground in each garden. Remember China with an attempt to increase the production of metal. Give the country coal! Small but to ... stupidity. A lecture on ensuring the safety of testing in this case is superfluous.
  3. venik 24 December 2019 14: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    "...According to the plans of the creators, all UAVs intended for the Ministry of Defense should be tested on the territory of the complex. ... "
    ========
    The fact that the ONE complex has appeared is GOOD !!! The most important thing: So that we have “drones” more powerful и more perfect!!!
  4. knn54 24 December 2019 17: 04 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    There is a military airfield "Salka", there is a research institute. There will be a ONE Test Center at the DESIGN STAGE. But the one is not the only one. IMHO.

Под Нижним Тагилом открыли единый центр испытаний БПЛА для Минобороны

Под Нижним Тагилом открыли единый центр испытаний БПЛА для Минобороны

Единый центр испытаний беспилотных летательных аппаратов (БПЛА), предназначенный для тестирования абсолютно всех беспилотников, разрабатываемых для Минобороны России, начал работу на базе Нижнетагильского института испытания металлов (НТИИМ) под Нижним Тагилом. Об этом сообщает ТАСС со ссылкой на гендиректора института Николая Смирнова.


Как пояснил изданию Смирнов, единый центр введен в эксплуатацию и на нем уже ведется работа. В настоящее время на территории комплекса ведутся испытания беспилотников "Форпост" и "Форпост-Р" специалистами Уральского завода гражданской авиации.

Работы по реконструкции завершены, Уральский завод гражданской авиации пока единственный, кто работает на этом полигоне

- заявил он.

О старте строительства уникального комплекса на аэродроме Салка под Нижним Тагилом заявлялось еще в 2015 году. Тогда Николай Смирнов сообщил, что комплекс, предназначенный для испытаний всех типов беспилотников, будет создан к концу 2020 года. По планам создателей, на территории комплекса должны тестироваться все БПЛА, предназначенные для Министерства обороны.

Необходимо отметить, что кроме вновь созданного единого центра испытаний для беспилотников, на базе Нижнетагильского института испытания металлов (НТИИМ) существует испытательный полигон национальной значимости для испытаний артиллерийского вооружения и боеприпасов средних и крупных калибров, неуправляемых реактивных снарядов и РСЗО. Артиллерийский комплекс под Нижним Тагилом - самый оснащенный в отрасли производства боеприпасов, его поле размером 1,5 на 50 км - самое большое из подобных в мире.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Аэродромный 24 декабря 2019 14:14 Новый
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    буду чаще смотреть на небо.
    1. депрессант 24 декабря 2019 14:26 Новый
      • 5
      • 1
      +4
      Я тоже )) У нас тут много чего летает, мелких вертолетов -- пруд пруди. Один чувак в 11 вечера регулярно домой на вертолете домой возвращается, хоть часы сверяй -- мимо на востоке пролетает. Видно, БПЛА тоже скоро появятся.
      1. Ингвар 72 24 декабря 2019 14:31 Новый
        • 4
        • 1
        +3
        Мать родом с Тагила(вагонка), и сам в учебке служил в\ч 58107. Говорят что снесли. drinks
        1. Invoce 24 декабря 2019 14:52 Новый
          • 1
          • 2
          -1
          Тагиииил! Все знают теперь Тагил!
  2. rocket757 24 декабря 2019 14:32 Новый
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Логично. Что то такое должно быть.
    1. Светлан 24 декабря 2019 15:04 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Совсем не логично. Каждый субъект хозяйствования имеет право иметь свой центр испытаний. Разработчик свой, заказчик свой. И это касаемо и экскаваторов и моторов и БПЛА. Централизация не есть гуд.
      Минобороны это заказчик.
      1. Souchastnik 25 декабря 2019 10:10 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Каждый субъект хозяйствования имеет право иметь свой центр испытаний.

        Испытательный центр, это дорогое удовольствие. Если каждый будет иметь свой полигон, то: во-первых земли не хватит; во-вторых отселение людей из зоны безопасности (особенно если применение средств поражения) дорогое удовольствие; в-третьих средства измерения не малых денег стоят. Могу продолжить, если интересно. Но создание межведомственных центров (полигонов) поможет сэкономить немало денег.
        1. Светлан 25 декабря 2019 11:20 Новый
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Не считайте чужие деньги. Дорого или нет должен решать их хозяин, в данном контексте разработчик.
          Привычка считать чужие деньги, привычка к централизации привела к отсутствию альтернативы для сбкжавшего трубоукладчика. (СП2)
          1. Souchastnik 25 декабря 2019 16:03 Новый
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            Не считайте чужие деньги

            Если Вы услышали только про деньги, мне вас жаль. Проблемма является многофакторной. Но и деньги надо уметь считать. Они берутся не из воздуха. И есть много проблемм, которые требуют решения, помимо испытательного полигона в каждом огороде. Вспомните Китай с попыткой нарастить производство меттала. Даешь стране угля! Мелкого но до ... умопомрачения. А лекции по обеспечению безопасности проведения испытаний в данном случае лишни.
  3. venik 24 декабря 2019 14:33 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    "...По планам создателей, на территории комплекса должны тестироваться все БПЛА, предназначенные для Министерства обороны. ..."
    ========
    То, что ЕДИНЫЙ комплекс появился - то это ХОРОШО!!! Самое главное: Чтобы "беспилотники" у нас были по-мощнее и по-совершеннее!!!
  4. knn54 24 декабря 2019 17:04 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Есть военный аэродром "Салка",есть НИИ.Будет ЕДИНЫЙ Центр по испытанию на СТАДИИ ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЯ. Но единый -не единственный. ИМХО.