In Komsomolsk-on-Amur, RTOs of project 22800 Karakurt for Pacific Fleet were laid

In Komsomolsk-on-Amur, RTOs of project 22800 Karakurt for Pacific Fleet were laid

The ceremony of laying the first two RTOs for the Pacific Fleet. 01.07.2019/XNUMX/XNUMX g


In Komsomolsk-on-Amur, the third Pacific Rocket Project 22800 small missile ship of Karakurt was laid. The ceremony of laying the MRK, named "Ussuriysk", was held at the Amur Shipyard. This was reported by the press service of the Pacific fleet.

At the Amur Shipyard for the Pacific Fleet, the third small missile ship was laid down - the Caliber-NK missile launcher (...) The Pacific Fleet was represented at the ceremony by Rear Fleet Deputy Commander-in-Chief Arms Igor Korolev

- said in a statement.

The ship was laid down under the contract concluded by the Ministry of Defense on August 22, 2018 for the construction of six small missile ships for the Pacific Fleet. The agreement provides for the construction of four RTOs in the Amur Shipyard and two more at the Eastern Shipyard in Vladivostok. The last RTO of the Amur series should be commissioned in 2025, Vladivostok - in 2022.

The first two RTOs of the "Pacific Series" - "Rzhev" and "Udomlya" were laid on July 1 of this year.

The 22800 small rocket ships are the Russian series of multi-purpose rocket and artillery ships of the near-sea zone (small corvettes). The main purpose of the ISCs is to conduct combat operations in the near-sea zone and perform tasks independently and as part of ship groups.

The RTOs of this project have a length of 67 meters, a width of 11 meters and a draft of 4 meters. Displacement - about 800 tons, cruising range - up to 2500 miles, autonomy - 15 days. The main armament is one PU UKKS (universal ship complex) 3С14 RK Caliber, one 76-mm artillery system AK-176MA, CRAK Pantsir-M, two 14.5-mm or 12,7-mm machine guns MTPU.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

37 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 26 December 2019 11: 40 New
    • 10
    • 4
    +6
    This is not bad, but it would be more useful to build 20385 universal corvettes, and not these boats ...
    1. lopvlad 26 December 2019 13: 17 New
      • 4
      • 4
      0
      universal corvettes 20385


      for serial construction of which there is neither the necessary free capacity nor the production of engines.
      They build what they are able to quickly and without problems build to cover the coastal zone.
      1. Sapsan136 26 December 2019 13: 32 New
        • 4
        • 5
        -1
        20380 corvettes were already being built there, so don’t write anything stupid ... But quickly, as the Kazanka build even faster, can they order a fleet with them ?! You need to address such thoughts with an independent ...
    2. Boris Chernikov 26 December 2019 22: 14 New
      • 1
      • 2
      -1
      they are being built and so on .. almost..the problem is that 20385 and ko have been building for 7-8 years .. While the Karakurts have been building for less than 4 years ... And that is why the MPK project based on Karakurt is being discussed now ..
      1. Sapsan136 26 December 2019 22: 57 New
        • 3
        • 4
        -1
        Is it worth it to build defective non-universal ships in such quantities ?! It’s not even a mistake to make the basis of the fleet, but a crime against Russia, which will turn into a new Tsushima and revolution
        1. Boris Chernikov 26 December 2019 23: 29 New
          • 1
          • 2
          -1
          1) RTOs are normal naval units.
          2) if it were not for these "defective non-universal ships", then of the Caliber carriers we would have in the fleet only 5 ships with 48 launchers, and now thanks to buoys and karakurt + 9 ships and 72 launchers ..
          3) "make a basis ... a mistake ... a crime" .. Well, yes, if you don’t place missiles on the ships, it’s a crime, and if you place them, it will suddenly turn out that it’s not even a crime, but a completely correct move .. how many frigates and corvettes will be commissioned, say in the next 5 years? 5 frigates and 3 corvettes with Caliber in ideal conditions? And MrK? eighteen...
          1. Sapsan136 27 December 2019 12: 07 New
            • 2
            • 1
            +1
            RTOs cannot be the basis of the fleet, because they have no means of fighting submarines, and air defense systems are primitive ... One enemy submarine will send at least all of your RTOs to the bottom, with one left ... RTOs can qualitatively replace missile boats with themselves and no more Togo
            1. Boris Chernikov 27 December 2019 21: 38 New
              • 0
              • 1
              -1
              there may not be, but there is a strike potential, and without it, no matter how many air defense or anti-aircraft defense ships exist, there is nothing to fight with .. by the way, here is the news about SuperKarakurt just with anti-aircraft defense and anti-aircraft defense)
  2. novel66 26 December 2019 11: 41 New
    • 5
    • 3
    +2
    so no longer needed ?? local experts and sentenced
    1. rich 26 December 2019 12: 02 New
      • 13
      • 3
      +10
      RTO project 22800 "Karakurt"


      Main characteristics
      Displacement 800 t
      Xnumx length m
      11 width m
      Draft 4 m
      Engines Diesel engines М507Д-1, 3 x 5880 kW (3 x 8000 hp). Three diesel generators DGAS-315
      30 nodes travel speed
      Cruising Range 2500 Miles
      Autonomy of swimming 15 days
      39 crew
      weaponry
      Mineral-M radar armament
      Radio-electronic armament of AMKOI “Track”,
      BIUS "Sigma"
      Tactical strike weapons 1 × UVP 3S14 8 cells, for Onyx, Caliber-NK
      Artillery 1 × 76,2 mm automatic universal artillery mount AK-176MA
      Anti-aircraft artillery 2 × 30 mm ZAU AK-630M and MANPADS "Igla-S", "Willow" (ammunition 8 SAM), (from the third ship - Shell-ME)
      1. antivirus 26 December 2019 17: 56 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        another small spoon into the bottomless barrel of Russia's power

        never received a response from the censor what the trolling was
  3. tlauicol 26 December 2019 11: 47 New
    • 9
    • 4
    +5
    The fleet completely pressed against the shores
    1. bessmertniy 26 December 2019 11: 58 New
      • 6
      • 4
      +2
      The fleet used to be big, well, just giant fellow belay , and now, in addition to this, it also becomes a modern mosquito nanoflot. wink wink
      1. bayard 26 December 2019 13: 11 New
        • 5
        • 1
        +4
        Next year, "Nakhimov" will be launched - you will be pleased. yes
        He is big ! fellow
        And two UDC in Kerch will be laid.
        Big ones.
        And “Kasatonova” will be put under the Christmas tree.
        ... And the Kuznetsov will be repaired.
        ... And “Moscow” will be returned to the system. yes
        They're big .
      2. lopvlad 26 December 2019 13: 24 New
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        Quote: bessmertniy
        The fleet used to be big, well, just giant


        Well, it was during the USSR and since the 90s, the coastal waters of Russia have been a passage yard, especially in the Far East. So is it better to leave everything as it is and wait for the "superpot" or put things in order at least in coastal waters?
    2. dvina71 26 December 2019 12: 55 New
      • 3
      • 2
      +1
      The fleet must be balanced, where ships of the first rank are the top of the pyramid .. which, by the way, without service are just meat in battle. In addition, the acceleration does not make a boat out of an RTO, but a missile ship of guided weapons. The pace of construction ... yes ... not encouraging, but the development vector is correct.
    3. Boris Chernikov 26 December 2019 22: 16 New
      • 0
      • 2
      -2
      this is how to say .. Zircon will cover everything within a radius of 1 km ...
  4. Eskobar 26 December 2019 12: 16 New
    • 6
    • 4
    +2
    For what is enough money, then we build
    1. New Year day 26 December 2019 12: 53 New
      • 9
      • 4
      +5
      Quote: Eskobar
      For what is enough money, then we build

      Seriously? What about inappropriate spending?
  5. Igor Borisov_2 26 December 2019 13: 29 New
    • 3
    • 3
    0
    Colleagues, I have long wanted to write about corvettes, I don’t know how to do it. Explain to me why not make a universal corvette that can be converted to solve specific problems? It can be a corvette of anti-aircraft defense, anti-aircraft defense, anti-aircraft defense and mine-sweeping variant .....
    Fluvefisken patrol boats are designed according to an innovative modular concept known as StanFlex. The unified case has sockets (slots) for installing standardized replaceable modules containing weapons and equipment in them. A quick change of weapons and equipment and the replacement of combat information system software allows you to change the functions of the ship and its purpose.

    The size of the underdeck of the interchangeable module is 3,5 × 3 × 2,5 m. One module is located in the bow of the ship, the other three in the aft of the superstructure and chimneys. Each module has standard connectors for connecting to the mains and control systems. Weapons and equipment are installed in the above-deck section of the module, and electronic and electromechanical devices in the below-deck section. The slot (slot) not occupied by the module is closed with a special cover. To install one module, a crane with a lifting capacity of 15 tons and about 30 minutes of time is required. Hardware and software setup takes several hours. Complete re-equipment of the ship (dismantling some weapons systems and control systems, installing and configuring others) takes up to 12 hours [1].

    The following types of plug-in modules have been developed [1]:

    76 mm artillery mount "OTO Melara";
    Installation of the vertical launch of the Mk 48 mod 3 on 6 Sea Sparrow missiles;
    Two quad launchers of anti-ship missile launcher "Harpoon" Block 1C
    Two 533 mm torpedo tubes for torpedoes RRU613
    Crane and control station for underwater vehicles;
    Mine system (with ammunition up to 60 min).
    1. Djusha 26 December 2019 15: 20 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      modular ships have a much worse payload to displacement ratio
    2. Winnie76 26 December 2019 16: 59 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: Igor Borisov_2
      Complete re-equipment of the ship (dismantling some weapons systems and control systems, installing and configuring others) takes up to 12 hours [1].

      There was an article and not one. This concept does not work. By the way, LCS is a victim of the same idea. They were going to write off
    3. Boris Chernikov 26 December 2019 22: 18 New
      • 0
      • 1
      -1
      because a modular system that is at the expense of basic functions is slag .. the only modular system that can be recognized is that with the full-fledged component of air defense, anti-aircraft defense, guided weapons and the ability to base a helicopter, there is a place for a container in which you can put something additional
  6. Igor Borisov_2 26 December 2019 13: 32 New
    • 1
    • 3
    -2
    Give ten such corvettes to each naval base, and let the naval commander decide what he needs now - PLO, air defense, air defense system ......
  7. Igor Borisov_2 26 December 2019 13: 40 New
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    Everything can be found on the Internet:

    RCC launch
  8. Igor Borisov_2 26 December 2019 13: 41 New
    • 1
    • 2
    -1

    Here is a description of the modules ...
    1. pin_code 26 December 2019 14: 29 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      we have laid one such Mercury called. it pours expensive and not effective
  9. Old Horseradish 26 December 2019 13: 54 New
    • 4
    • 8
    -4
    Torpedo boats, submarines never won wars. This is a means of defense. And the defense always lost. In 1944, during the landing of the Allies in Normandy, German submarines and boats did nothing at all from the word. Because they could not. Even destroyers are essentially auxiliary ships. So what is there to enjoy? Boats? I understand that zombies do not care if only to tighten the zombie song "the fleet is restored!" When will the construction of ships of the first rank begin? Where is the cruiser? It’s clear where. On accounts in foreign banks.
    1. Boris Chernikov 26 December 2019 22: 20 New
      • 1
      • 2
      -1
      if guns of the Cruiser or Battleship level would be stationed on German boats, the entire Allied fleet would sink to the bottom .. so here .. it’s not that the ships are small, but that they have full armament: Caliber and Onyx + future Zircons
  10. Igor Borisov_2 26 December 2019 14: 34 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Quote: Old Horseradish
    Torpedo boats, submarines never won wars. This is a means of defense. And the defense always lost. In 1944, during the landing of the Allies in Normandy, German submarines and boats did nothing at all from the word. Because they could not. Even destroyers are essentially auxiliary ships. So what is there to enjoy? Boats? I understand that zombies do not care if only to tighten the zombie song "the fleet is restored!" When will the construction of ships of the first rank begin? Where is the cruiser? It’s clear where. On accounts in foreign banks.

    I wrote about the defense of the Navy. If we have a ship that can be reformatted to the needs of a particular base, due to the lack of new IPCs. By the way, the container RER and RTR on these ships at the stern have already been set. And you can not drive the rzk ....
  11. Igor Borisov_2 26 December 2019 15: 34 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Quote: Old Horseradish
    Torpedo boats, submarines never won wars. This is a means of defense. And the defense always lost. In 1944, during the landing of the Allies in Normandy, German submarines and boats did nothing at all from the word. Because they could not. Even destroyers are essentially auxiliary ships. So what is there to enjoy? Boats? I understand that zombies do not care if only to tighten the zombie song "the fleet is restored!" When will the construction of ships of the first rank begin? Where is the cruiser? It’s clear where. On accounts in foreign banks.

    I am not a zombie, but I am not a supporter of ships of 10 different projects. The Danes also thought about what you are writing about. There is a project "Standard Flex-1000", the lead ship of FR TOKhR "Tethys", also of modular design
    1. Old Horseradish 26 December 2019 19: 03 New
      • 1
      • 1
      0
      Quote: Igor Borisov_2
      I am not a zombie, but I am not a supporter of ships of 10 different projects.

      And where did I write about “ships of ten different projects”? I wrote about ships of the first rank.
  12. Igor Borisov_2 26 December 2019 17: 27 New
    • 4
    • 1
    +3
    I’m wondering, but how are we minus and whom? I am a sailor, I know aviation a little, but I never climb with my comments. All the cons put to me by people who were at sea ??? I was 10 days north of Ireland in a storm of 7-8 points. Sailors, I'm sorry, spat on the whole ship. The storm subsided, we opened the windows to ventilate our ship cat jumped into this porthole ..... Plus and minus only for what you know ........
    1. alma 26 December 2019 17: 52 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Igor Borisov_2
      we opened the windows to ventilate our ship cat jumped into this porthole ..

      Recalled
  13. Victor March 47 26 December 2019 21: 28 New
    • 0
    • 2
    -2
    Quote: Silvestr
    Quote: Eskobar
    For what is enough money, then we build

    Seriously? What about inappropriate spending?

    And this is better to the prosecutor. Jurist.
  14. Victor March 47 26 December 2019 21: 29 New
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    Quote: Igor Borisov_2
    I’m wondering, but how are we minus and whom?

    Do you pay attention to this? Remember "... And who are the judges ....."
  15. Victor March 47 26 December 2019 21: 32 New
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    Quote: Old Horseradish
    Torpedo boats, submarines never won wars. This is a means of defense. And the defense always lost. In 1944, during the landing of the Allies in Normandy, German submarines and boats did nothing at all from the word. Because they could not. Even destroyers are essentially auxiliary ships. So what is there to enjoy? Boats? I understand that zombies do not care if only to tighten the zombie song "the fleet is restored!" When will the construction of ships of the first rank begin? Where is the cruiser? It’s clear where. On accounts in foreign banks.

    Horseradish strategist. Who won, who lost fights and war. Write a summary of the fact that always and everywhere it is necessary to attack, and mainly with little blood and on foreign territory.
    Where such rivets, experts, is interesting.

Военное обозрение

В Комсомольске-на-Амуре заложили МРК проекта 22800 «Каракурт» для ТОФ

37
В Комсомольске-на-Амуре заложили МРК проекта 22800 «Каракурт» для ТОФ

Церемония закладки первых двух МРК для ТОФ. 01.07.2019 г


В Комсомольске-на-Амуре заложили третий малый ракетный корабль проекта 22800 "Каракурт" "тихоокеанской серии". Церемония закладки МРК, получившего имя "Уссурийск", прошла на Амурском судостроительном заводе. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба Тихоокеанского флота.

На Амурском судостроительном заводе для Тихоокеанского флота заложен третий по счету малый ракетный корабль - носитель ракет "Калибр-НК" (...) Тихоокеанский флот на церемонии представлял заместитель командующего флотом по вооружению контр-адмирал Игорь Королёв

- говорится в сообщении.

Корабль заложен в рамках контракта, заключенного Минобороны 22 августа 2018 года на постройку шести малых ракетных кораблей для Тихоокеанского флота. Соглашение предусматривает строительство четырех МРК на Амурском ССЗ и еще двух на "Восточной верфи" во Владивостоке. Последний МРК амурской серии должен войти в строй в 2025 году, владивостокской - в 2022.

Первые два МРК "тихоокеанской серии" - "Ржев" и "Удомля" были заложены 1 июля этого года.

Малые ракетные корабли проекта 22800 - российская серия многоцелевых ракетно-артиллерийских кораблей ближней морской зоны (малых корветов). Основное предназначение МРК - ведение боевых действий в ближней морской зоне и выполнение задач самостоятельно и в составе корабельных групп.

МРК данного проекта имеют длину в 67 метров, ширину - 11 метров и осадку - 4 метра. Водоизмещение - около 800 тонн, дальность плавания - до 2500 миль, автономность - 15 суток. Основное вооружение - одна ПУ УКСК (универсальный корабельный комплекс) 3С14 РК "Калибр", одна 76-мм артустановка АК-176МА, ЗРАК "Панцирь-М", две 14.5-мм или 12,7-мм пулемётные установки МТПУ.
37 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 26 декабря 2019 11:40
    +6
    Это не дурно,но было бы полезнее строить универсальные корветы 20385,а не эти катера...
    1. lopvlad
      lopvlad 26 декабря 2019 13:17
      0
      универсальные корветы 20385


      для серийной постройки которых нет ни необходимых свободных мощностей ни производства двигателей.
      Строят то что в состоянии быстро и без проблем построить прикрыв прибрежную зону.
      1. Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 26 декабря 2019 13:32
        -1
        Там уже строили корветы 20380,так что не пишите глупостей...А на счет быстро,так Казанки строить еще быстрее,может ими флот вооружать прикажите ?! Вам с такими мыслями нужно в незалежную обращаться...
    2. Борис Черников
      Борис Черников 26 декабря 2019 22:14
      -1
      их и так строят..почти..проблема в том,что 20385 и ко строят по 7-8 лет..В то время как Каракурты строят меньше 4 лет...И именно поэтому сейчас обсуждают проект МПК на базе Каракурта..
      1. Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 26 декабря 2019 22:57
        -1
        А стоит ли строить неполноценные неуниверсальные корабли,в таких количествах?! Делать из них основу флота даже не ошибка,а преступление против России,которое обернется новой Цусимой и революцией
        1. Борис Черников
          Борис Черников 26 декабря 2019 23:29
          -1
          1)МРК нормальная флотская единица.
          2) если бы не эти "неполноценные неуниверсальные корабли", то у нас из кораблей-носителей Калибров было бы во флоте всего 5 кораблей на 48 ПУ,а сейчас благодаря буянам и каракуртам+9 кораблей и 72 ПУ..
          3) "делать основу...ошибка...преступление"..Ну да,если не размещать на кораблях ракеты-то преступление,а если разместить,то неожиданно окажется,что очень даже не преступление,а вполне себе правильный ход..сколько фрегатов и корветов будет сдано,скажем в ближайшие 5 лет ? 5 фрегатов и 3 корвета с Калибрами в идеальных условиях?А мрк ? 18...
          1. Sapsan136
            Sapsan136 27 декабря 2019 12:07
            +1
            МРК не могут быть основой флота,потому что на них нет средств борьбы с подлодками,а системы ПВО примитивны...Одна подлодка противника отправит хоть все ваши МРК на дно,одной левой...МРК могут качественно заменить собой ракетные катера и не более того
            1. Борис Черников
              Борис Черников 27 декабря 2019 21:38
              -1
              могут и не быть,но есть ударный потенциал,а без него сколько бы кораблей ПВО или ПЛО не было- воевать не с чем..кстати,тут новость про "СуперКаракурт" как раз с ПВО и ПЛО)
  2. роман66
    роман66 26 декабря 2019 11:41
    +2
    так уже ж не нужны?? местные эксперты и приговорили
    1. costo
      costo 26 декабря 2019 12:02
      +10
      МРК проекта 22800 «Каракурт»


      Основные характеристики
      Водоизмещение 800 т
      Длина 67 м
      Ширина 11 м
      Осадка 4 м
      Двигатели Дизельные двигатели М507Д-1, 3 x 5880 кВт (3 x 8000 л.с). Три дизель-генератора ДГАС-315
      Скорость хода 30 узлов
      Дальность плавания 2500 миль
      Автономность плавания 15 суток
      Экипаж 39 человек
      Вооружение
      Радиолокационное вооружение РЛС «Минерал-М»
      Радиоэлектронное вооружение АМКОИ «Трасса»,
      БИУС «Сигма»
      Тактическое ударное вооружение 1 × УВП 3С14 8 ячеек, для «Оникс», «Калибр-НК»
      Артиллерия 1 × 76,2 мм автоматическая универсальная артиллерийская установка АК-176МА
      Зенитная артиллерия 2 × 30 мм ЗАУ АК-630М и ПЗРК «Игла-С», «Верба» (боекомплект 8 ЗУР), (с третьего корабля — Панцирь-МЕ)
      1. антивирус
        антивирус 26 декабря 2019 17:56
        0
        еще одна маленькая ложечка в бездонную бочку могущества России

        так и не получил ответа от цензора в чем тролинг заключался
  3. тлауикол
    тлауикол 26 декабря 2019 11:47
    +5
    Флот совсем к берегам прижался
    1. bessmertniy
      bessmertniy 26 декабря 2019 11:58
      +2
      Раньше флот был большой, ну просто гигантский fellow belay , а теперь помимо этого становится еще и современным москитным нанофлотом. wink wink
      1. bayard
        bayard 26 декабря 2019 13:11
        +4
        В будущем году "Нахимова" на воду спустят - Вас порадуют . yes
        Он большой ! fellow
        И два УДК в Керчи заложат .
        Большие .
        И "Касатонова" под ёлочку положат .
        ... И "Кузнецова" отремонтируют .
        ... И "Москву" в строй вернут . yes
        Они большие .
      2. lopvlad
        lopvlad 26 декабря 2019 13:24
        0
        Цитата: bessmertniy
        Раньше флот был большой, ну просто гигантский


        ну это при СССР а с 90-х прибрежные воды России представляли собой проходной двор,особенно на Дальнем Востоке .Так что же лучше оставить всё как есть и ждать "супергоршковых" или навести порядок хотя-бы в прибрежных водах ?
    2. dvina71
      dvina71 26 декабря 2019 12:55
      +1
      Флот должен быть сбаллансирован,где корабли первого ранга вершина пирамиды..,которые кстати без обслуги просто мясо в бою. К тому же ускк делает из МРК не катер,а ракетный корабль управляемого оружия. Темпы строительства..да..не радуют,но вектор развития верный.
    3. Борис Черников
      Борис Черников 26 декабря 2019 22:16
      -2
      это как сказать..Циркон будет закрывать все в радиусе 1 000 км...
  4. Eskobar
    Eskobar 26 декабря 2019 12:16
    +2
    На что денег хватает, то и строим
    1. Silvestr
      Silvestr 26 декабря 2019 12:53
      +5
      Цитата: Eskobar
      На что денег хватает, то и строим

      Серьезно? А как с нецелевым расходами?
  5. Игорь Борисов_2
    Игорь Борисов_2 26 декабря 2019 13:29
    0
    Коллеги, давно хочу написать стать про корветы, не знаю как это сделать. Объясните мне, почему не сделать универсальный корвет, который может быть переоборудован для решения конкретных задач? Он может быть корветом ПВО, ПКО, ПЛО и в минно-тральном варианте.....
    Патрульные катера типа «Флювефискен» разрабатывались в соответствии с инновационной модульной концепцией, известной как StanFlex. Унифицированный корпус имеет гнёзда (слоты) для установки в них стандартизованных сменных модулей, содержащих вооружение и оборудование. Быстрая смена вооружения и оборудования и замена программного обеспечения боевой информационной системы позволяет изменить функции корабля и его предназначение.

    Размер подпалубной части сменного модуля 3,5 × 3 × 2,5 м. Один модуль располагается в носовой части корабля, три других — в кормовой части за надстройкой и дымовыми трубами. Каждый модуль имеет стандартные разъёмы для подключения к электросети и системам управления. Оружие и оборудование устанавливается в надпалубной части модуля, а электронные и электромеханические устройства — в подпалубной части. Не занятое модулем гнездо (слот) закрывается специальной крышкой. Для установки одного модуля требуется подъёмный кран грузоподъёмностью 15 тонн и около 30 минут времени. Настройка оборудования и программного обеспечения занимает несколько часов. Полное переоборудование корабля (демонтаж одних оружейных комплексов и систем управления, монтаж и настройка других) занимает до 12 часов[1].

    Разработаны следующие типы сменных модулей[1]:

    76-мм артиллерийская установка «ОТО Мелара»;
    Установка вертикального пуска Mk 48 mod 3 на 6 ЗУР «Си Спарроу»;
    Две счетверённые пусковые установки ПКР «Гарпун» Block 1С
    Два 533-мм торпедных аппарата для торпед РРУ613
    Подъёмный кран и пост управления подводными аппаратами;
    Система минных постановок (с боезапасом до 60 мин).
    1. Djusha
      Djusha 26 декабря 2019 15:20
      0
      у модульных кораблей соотношение полезной нагрузки к водоизмещению сильно хуже
    2. Винни76
      Винни76 26 декабря 2019 16:59
      +1
      Цитата: Игорь Борисов_2
      Полное переоборудование корабля (демонтаж одних оружейных комплексов и систем управления, монтаж и настройка других) занимает до 12 часов[1].

      Была статья и не одна. Эта концепция не работает. Кстати LCS жертвы этой же идеи. Их собрались списывать
    3. Борис Черников
      Борис Черников 26 декабря 2019 22:18
      -1
      потому что модульная система,которая идет в ущерб основным функциям-шлак..единственная модульная система,которую можно признать-это при полноценной составляющей ПВО,ПЛО,управляемого вооружения и возможности базирования вертолета имеется место под контейнер,в который можно поставить что-то дополнительное
  6. Игорь Борисов_2
    Игорь Борисов_2 26 декабря 2019 13:32
    -2
    Дайте на каждую ВМБ десять таких корветов, и пусть командир ВМБ решает, что ему сейчас нужнее - ПЛО, ПВО, ПМО......
  7. Игорь Борисов_2
    Игорь Борисов_2 26 декабря 2019 13:40
    0
    Все можно найти в и-нете:

    Запуск ПКР
  8. Игорь Борисов_2
    Игорь Борисов_2 26 декабря 2019 13:41
    -1

    Вот описание модулей...
    1. pin_code
      pin_code 26 декабря 2019 14:29
      +1
      у нас заложили один такой,Меркурий называется. это полутся дорого и не эффективно
  9. Старый Хрен
    Старый Хрен 26 декабря 2019 13:54
    -4
    Торпедные катера, подводные лодки никогда не выигрывали войн. Это средство обороны. А оборона всегда проигрывала. В 1944 году при высадке союзников в Нормандии немецкие подводные лодки и катера не сделали ничего от слова совсем. Потому что не могли. Даже эсминцы по сути вспомогательные корабли. Так что чему тут радоваться? Катерам? Я понимаю, что зомбитам все равно, лишь бы затянуть зомбитскую песню "флот восстанавливается!" Когда начнётся постройка кораблей первого ранга? Где крейсера? Понятно где. На счетах в зарубежных банках.
    1. Борис Черников
      Борис Черников 26 декабря 2019 22:20
      -1
      если бы на немецких катерах стояли бы орудия уровня Крейсер или Линкор,то весь флот союзников ушел бы на дно..так и тут..дело не в том,что корабли маленькие,а в том,что у них полноценное вооружение:Калибры и Ониксы+в будущем Цирконы
  10. Игорь Борисов_2
    Игорь Борисов_2 26 декабря 2019 14:34
    -1
    Цитата: Старый Хрен
    Торпедные катера, подводные лодки никогда не выигрывали войн. Это средство обороны. А оборона всегда проигрывала. В 1944 году при высадке союзников в Нормандии немецкие подводные лодки и катера не сделали ничего от слова совсем. Потому что не могли. Даже эсминцы по сути вспомогательные корабли. Так что чему тут радоваться? Катерам? Я понимаю, что зомбитам все равно, лишь бы затянуть зомбитскую песню "флот восстанавливается!" Когда начнётся постройка кораблей первого ранга? Где крейсера? Понятно где. На счетах в зарубежных банках.

    Я писал о защите ВМБ. Если у нас будет корабль, который можно будет переформатировать под нужды конкретной базы, ввиду отсутствия новых мпк. Кстати, контейнер РЭР и РТР на эти корабли на корме уже ставили. И можно не гонять рзк....
  11. Игорь Борисов_2
    Игорь Борисов_2 26 декабря 2019 15:34
    -1
    Цитата: Старый Хрен
    Торпедные катера, подводные лодки никогда не выигрывали войн. Это средство обороны. А оборона всегда проигрывала. В 1944 году при высадке союзников в Нормандии немецкие подводные лодки и катера не сделали ничего от слова совсем. Потому что не могли. Даже эсминцы по сути вспомогательные корабли. Так что чему тут радоваться? Катерам? Я понимаю, что зомбитам все равно, лишь бы затянуть зомбитскую песню "флот восстанавливается!" Когда начнётся постройка кораблей первого ранга? Где крейсера? Понятно где. На счетах в зарубежных банках.

    Я не зомбит, но я не сторонник кораблей 10 разных проектов. О том о чем пишете Вы, датчане тоже подумали. Есть проект "Стандарт Флекс-1000", головной корабль фр БОХР "Тетис", тоже модульной конструкции
    1. Старый Хрен
      Старый Хрен 26 декабря 2019 19:03
      0
      Цитата: Игорь Борисов_2
      Я не зомбит, но я не сторонник кораблей 10 разных проектов.

      А где я писал о "кораблях десяти разных проектов"? Я писал о кораблях первого ранга.
  12. Игорь Борисов_2
    Игорь Борисов_2 26 декабря 2019 17:27
    +3
    Мне вот интересно, а как у нас минусуют и кого? Я моряк, немного знаю авиацию, но никогда не лезу со своими комментами. Все минусы мне поставили люди, которые были в море??? Я 10 дней севернее Ирландии был в шторме 7-8 баллов. Матросы, извиняюсь, заблевали весь корабль. Шторм утих, мы открыли иллюминаторы, чтобы проветрить наш корабельный кот выпрыгнул в этот иллюминатор.....Плюсуйте и минусуйте только за то что Вы знаете........
    1. alma
      alma 26 декабря 2019 17:52
      0
      Цитата: Игорь Борисов_2
      мы открыли иллюминаторы, чтобы проветрить наш корабельный кот выпрыгнул в этот иллюминатор..

      Напомнило
  13. Виктор март 47
    Виктор март 47 26 декабря 2019 21:28
    -2
    Цитата: Silvestr
    Цитата: Eskobar
    На что денег хватает, то и строим

    Серьезно? А как с нецелевым расходами?

    А об этом лучше к прокурору. Правовед.
  14. Виктор март 47
    Виктор март 47 26 декабря 2019 21:29
    -1
    Цитата: Игорь Борисов_2
    Мне вот интересно, а как у нас минусуют и кого?

    Вы обращаете внимание на это? Вспомните "...А судьи кто..... "
  15. Виктор март 47
    Виктор март 47 26 декабря 2019 21:32
    -1
    Цитата: Старый Хрен
    Торпедные катера, подводные лодки никогда не выигрывали войн. Это средство обороны. А оборона всегда проигрывала. В 1944 году при высадке союзников в Нормандии немецкие подводные лодки и катера не сделали ничего от слова совсем. Потому что не могли. Даже эсминцы по сути вспомогательные корабли. Так что чему тут радоваться? Катерам? Я понимаю, что зомбитам все равно, лишь бы затянуть зомбитскую песню "флот восстанавливается!" Когда начнётся постройка кораблей первого ранга? Где крейсера? Понятно где. На счетах в зарубежных банках.

    Стратег хренов. Кто выигрывал, кто проигрывал бои и войну. Напиши реферат о том, что всегда и везде нужно наступать, и, преимущественно малой кровью и на чужой территории.
    Где таких клепают, знатоков, интересно.