Expert: Putin showed great respect for Suleymani


One of the main topics of discussion in the world in the early days of 2020 is the killing by the Americans of the IRGC General of Iran. The commander of the Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps, General Suleymani, was killed in an air attack while he was in a car with one of the commanders of the Shiite militia in Iraq.


Many experts believe that this elimination of the Iranian general and the man who commanded the Shiite militia in Iraq in the fight against ISIS (a terrorist group banned in Russia) can lead to more than negative consequences not only for the Middle East, but also for the whole world.

Shamil Sultanov, president of the Russia-Islamic World Center for Strategic Studies, sets out his thoughts on this subject for the Day TV channel.

The expert talks about the personality of General Kassem Suleimani. Sultanov says that Suleimani carried out special missions in the Middle East, conducted active military and diplomatic activities in neighboring countries with Iran, including Iraq and Syria.

Shamil Sultanov:

It was Kassem Suleimani who led the fight against terrorists in Syria. On this basis, he became close to Putin. Putin showed great attention and respect for Suleimani. They met several times. Kassem Suleimani played an important role in the creation of (anti-terrorism) popular militias.


Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. mikh-korsakov 5 January 2020 14: 41 New
    • 15
    • 11
    +4
    I felt funny. The author wrote that Putin showed great attention and respect to Suleimani. I thought. that it’s only Venediktov who knows what Putin is thinking, what Venediktov publicly admitted. But no. Another expert on Putin’s thoughts has appeared.
    1. KCA
      KCA 5 January 2020 15: 22 New
      • 12
      • 4
      +8
      In fact, the president of the Russia-Islamic World strategic research center, Shamil Sultanov, could well communicate with Putin and Suleimani together or separately
    2. Pessimist22 5 January 2020 15: 27 New
      • 4
      • 5
      -1
      Vague doubts torment me too.
      1. Aerodrome 5 January 2020 16: 38 New
        • 2
        • 3
        -1
        the elimination of the Iranian general and the man who commanded the Shiite militia in Iraq in the fight against ISIS (a terrorist group banned in Russia) can lead to more than negative consequences not only for the Middle East, but for the whole world.
        I'm not an ikspert, but the chuyka is not good ... and the states are still startled.
    3. g1v2 5 January 2020 18: 49 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Well, Suleimani was respected throughout the Middle East. The figure was significant. And our deployment of troops to Syria began in the year 15 after Suleimani flew to Moscow. It is difficult to say with whom he spoke now. It seems like he met with Putin and Shoigu. Our entry into Syria was agreed with the Persians through Suleimani. He was a mediator in many negotiations.
      For Persia, it was a figure of the Molotov caliber for the USSR. It is quite possible that Suleymani respected GDP. But he was unlikely to share this with the expert. request
  2. Finches 5 January 2020 14: 41 New
    • 7
    • 5
    +2
    Well, at least don’t fasten the GDP here - otherwise it’s always the case with us, it’s some kind of malachal to shoot the Austrian Archduke, and then take offense in Russia ... laughing But at least there were little brothers - there was nowhere to go!
    1. for
      for 5 January 2020 15: 32 New
      • 0
      • 4
      -4
      Quote: Finches
      Well, at least don’t fasten the GDP here - otherwise it’s always like that, with some kind of malacholny shoot the Austrian Archduke, and then take a blow from Russia ... But at least there were no bros there!

      Interestingly, someone’s war with someone is a threat to Russia - a threat to Russia, and this can result in a full-scale war is not that.
      1. Finches 5 January 2020 15: 34 New
        • 4
        • 2
        +2
        hi Igor, I’m sorry, I didn’t understand nichr ... nothing!
    2. Terenin 5 January 2020 15: 40 New
      • 8
      • 2
      +6
      Quote: Finches
      Well, at least don’t fasten the GDP here - otherwise it’s always the case with us, it’s some kind of malachal to shoot the Austrian Archduke, and then take offense in Russia ... laughing But at least there were little brothers - there was nowhere to go!

      Eugene hi , Suleimani has already passed the stage of the "game", now a picture is emerging who politically benefited from this situation winked . And here, Putin and K "go to the finals." And where are the “cool" analysts who did not predict this? request So they begin to gradually "see" ... yes
      1. Finches 5 January 2020 15: 43 New
        • 7
        • 2
        +5
        hi Wow! We spit and you get either an analyst or an expert! Here, for example, you will never get into a gas welder or an electrician - but forever into a tough expert! laughing
        1. Terenin 5 January 2020 15: 47 New
          • 8
          • 1
          +7
          Quote: Finches
          hi Wow! We spit and you get either an analyst or an expert! Here, for example, you will never get into a gas welder or an electrician - but forever into a tough expert! laughing

          Well yes yes , or else as they say, throw a stick in the garbage containers and from where two ... economists and three ... lawyers will jump out
  3. knn54 5 January 2020 14: 52 New
    • 3
    • 2
    +1
    And why not, like a Professional.
  4. Nyrobsky 5 January 2020 14: 59 New
    • 15
    • 1
    +14
    Apparently, Suleimani was indeed the central figure on whom the interests of many countries participating in the events in B. Vostok were tied, the equivalent of which is difficult to find, if at all possible. Apparently this person could not only agree, but what’s not unimportant and carry out what was agreed upon, which is now worth a lot, and therefore had political weight and respect. Obviously not from mattresses with which any agreements are not worth the paper on which they were signed.
    1. g1v2 5 January 2020 18: 52 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      He drove for the most part Persian intelligence abroad, almost all allied Persian groups, and through him went a significant part of Iranian foreign policy. Through it went communication with all BV and ours in Syria. Coordinator Man. But of course it was better to watch out.
  5. svp67 5 January 2020 15: 02 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Expert: Putin showed great respect for Suleymani
    I don’t know how GDP is, but it’s very likely that for Shiites he’s what Che is for “leftists”
  6. Shahno 5 January 2020 15: 05 New
    • 5
    • 11
    -6
    Quote: Nyrobsky
    Apparently, Suleimani was indeed the central figure on whom the interests of many countries participating in the events in B. Vostok were tied, the equivalent of which is difficult to find, if at all possible. Apparently this person could not only agree, but what’s not unimportant and carry out what was agreed upon, which is now worth a lot, and therefore had political weight and respect. Obviously not from mattresses with which any agreements are not worth the paper on which they were signed.

    Probably ... It was a collective decision. It will be hard for the Iranians there. Arabs also seem to be in the subject.
    But the Iranians were warned more than once or twice ... Moderate your appetites.
    1. Mar.Tirah 5 January 2020 16: 14 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: Shahno
      But the Iranians were warned more than once or twice ... Moderate your appetites.

      Then Russia. For he was killed just for the fight against ISIS and Al Qaeda in Syria and Iraq. It was the Iranians and militias who were assembled by the general and repelled the first onslaught of the Barmaleans. If not in the subject, then at least be silent. I think that Putin knew of course about him, and gave instructions to the general on his account, but maybe I’m mistaken, I have not heard about their meeting?
    2. rruvim 5 January 2020 17: 03 New
      • 1
      • 1
      0
      Pavel! Enough is enough !!! Maybe they were warned by the bombardment of trucks and warehouses of the IRGC in Syria. But the truth is, you can run into an otvetka. And the USA will not save!
  7. KVU-NSVD 5 January 2020 15: 11 New
    • 8
    • 6
    +2
    It’s a sacred matter for an expert to attach to any Putin’s business, otherwise they may think that iksperd is not in trend ... Even if he knew, respected, and met, then what? Can’t you do without Putin’s pulling to the topic? It is evident to the expert that there was nothing more to say on the topic.
  8. rruvim 5 January 2020 17: 01 New
    • 0
    • 2
    -2
    But maybe the Brigadier mentioned somewhere that he was paying attention to Hadji Kassem, that he had heard from someone, but that respect was clear. This became known when the people of Kassem saved the second pilot from the SU-24.
  9. The popuas 5 January 2020 17: 57 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Now I watched the video from Iranian Mashhad and Ahvaz ... there the streets are full, millions of people came to say goodbye to Suleymani sad
  10. Ignat 6 January 2020 09: 21 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Interestingly, is the GDP going to make a public statement and condemn the actions of the United States, or is it enough “concern” in a telephone conversation with Macron? Is it okay to kill leaders of other countries?

Военное обозрение

Эксперт: Путин проявлял к Сулеймани большое уважение

22

Одна из основных тем для обсуждения в мире в первые дни 2020 года – убийство американцами иранского генерала КСИР. Командующий Корпусом стражей исламской революции генерал Сулеймани был убит при атаке с воздуха в тот момент, когда находился в машине вместе с одним из командиров шиитского ополчения Ирака.


Многие эксперты считают, что это устранение иранского генерала и человека, который командовал шиитским ополчением в Ираке в борьбе с ИГИЛ (террористическая группировка, запрещённая в России), может привести к более чем негативным последствиям не только для Ближнего Востока, но и для всего мира.

Свои мысли по этому поводу излагает президент центра стратегических исследований "Россия - исламский мир" Шамиль Султанов для канала «День ТВ».

Эксперт рассказывает о личности генерала Касема Сулеймани. Султанов говорит о том, что Сулеймани выполнял спецпоручения на Ближнем Востоке, вёл активную военно-дипломатическую деятельность в соседних с Ираном странах, включая Ирак и Сирию.

Шамиль Султанов:

Именно Касем Сулеймани руководил борьбой против террористов в Сирии. На этой почве он сблизился с Путиным. Путин проявлял к Сулеймани и большое внимание, и большое уважение. Они несколько раз встречались. Касем Сулеймани играл важную роль при создании (антитеррористических) народных ополчений.


22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. mikh-korsakov
    mikh-korsakov 5 января 2020 14:41 Новый
    +4
    Мне стало смешно. Автор написал, что Путин проявлял к Сулеймани большое внимание и большое уважение. Я думал. что это только Венедиктов знает о чём думает Путин, в чём Венедиктов публично признался. Ан нет. Ещё один знаток мыслей Путина появился.
    1. KCA
      KCA 5 января 2020 15:22 Новый
      +8
      Вообще-то президент центра стратегических исследований "Россия - исламский мир" Шамиль Султанов вполне мог общаться с Путиным и Сулеймани вместе или по отдельности
    2. Пессимист22
      Пессимист22 5 января 2020 15:27 Новый
      -1
      Меня тоже терзают смутные сомненья.
      1. Аэродромный
        Аэродромный 5 января 2020 16:38 Новый
        -1
        устранение иранского генерала и человека, который командовал шиитским ополчением в Ираке в борьбе с ИГИЛ (террористическая группировка, запрещённая в России), может привести к более чем негативным последствиям не только для Ближнего Востока, но и для всего мира.
        я не " иксперт", но чуйка не хорошая...и штаты ещё вздрогнут.
    3. g1v2
      g1v2 5 января 2020 18:49 Новый
      +4
      Ну Сулеймани по всему ближнему востоку уважали. Фигура была значимая. И наш ввод войск в Сирию начался в 15 году после того, как Сулеймани в Москву прилетал. С кем он общался сейчас сложно сказать. Вроде как он встречался и с Путиным и с Шойгу. Тч наше вхождение в Сирию было согласовано с персами через Сулеймани. Он был посредником в многих переговорах.
      Для Персии это была фигура калибра Молотова для СССР. Тч вполне возможно , что ВВП Сулеймани уважал. Но вот с экспертом он вряд ли этим делился. request
  2. Зяблицев
    Зяблицев 5 января 2020 14:41 Новый
    +2
    Ну хоть ВВП здесь не пристегивайте - а то у нас всегда так, какой то малахольный пристрелить австрийского эрцгерцога, а России потом отдувайся... laughing Но там хоть братушки - деваться некуда было!
    1. for
      for 5 января 2020 15:32 Новый
      -4
      Цитата: Зяблицев
      Ну хоть ВВП здесь не пристегивайте - а то у нас всегда так, какой то малахольный пристрелить австрийского эрцгерцога, а России потом отдувайся... Но там хоть братушки - деваться некуда было!

      Интересно, война кто-то с кем-то угроза России - угроза России, а это может вылиться в полномасштабную войну это не что.
      1. Зяблицев
        Зяблицев 5 января 2020 15:34 Новый
        +2
        hi Игорь, прошу прощения, я не понял нихр...ничего!
    2. Теренин
      Теренин 5 января 2020 15:40 Новый
      +6
      Цитата: Зяблицев
      Ну хоть ВВП здесь не пристегивайте - а то у нас всегда так, какой то малахольный пристрелить австрийского эрцгерцога, а России потом отдувайся... laughing Но там хоть братушки - деваться некуда было!

      Евгений hi , Сулеймани уже прошедший этап "игры", сейчас вырисовывается картинка, кто политически выиграл от этой ситуации winked . И тут, Путин и К "выходит в финал". А, где же "крутые" аналитики которые это не спрогнозировали? request Вот и начинают понемногу "прозревать"... yes
      1. Зяблицев
        Зяблицев 5 января 2020 15:43 Новый
        +5
        hi Это да! У нас плюнь и попадешь или в аналитика или в эксперта! Вот, к примеру в газосварщика или электрика никогда не попадешь - а в крутого эксперта завсегда! laughing
        1. Теренин
          Теренин 5 января 2020 15:47 Новый
          +7
          Цитата: Зяблицев
          hi Это да! У нас плюнь и попадешь или в аналитика или в эксперта! Вот, к примеру в газосварщика или электрика никогда не попадешь - а в крутого эксперта завсегда! laughing

          Ну, да yes , или ещё как говорят, кинь палку в мусорные контейнеры и откуда выскочат два... экономиста и три... юриста
  3. knn54
    knn54 5 января 2020 14:52 Новый
    +1
    А почему бы и нет-как Профессионала.
  4. Ныробский
    Ныробский 5 января 2020 14:59 Новый
    +14
    Судя по всему Сулеймани действительно был центральной фигурой на которую были завязаны интересы многих стран участвующих в событиях на Б.Востоке, равнозначную которой найти сложно, если вообще возможно. Видимо этот человек мог не только договариваться, но что не маловажно и выполнять то, о чём были достигнуты договорённости, что в наше время дорогого стоит, а посему имел политический вес и уважение. Явно не из матрасов, с которыми любые договорённости не стоят той бумаги на которой они были подписаны.
    1. g1v2
      g1v2 5 января 2020 18:52 Новый
      +3
      Он рулил большей частью персидской разведки за рубежом , практически всеми союзными персам группировками и через него шла значительная часть иранской внешней политики. Через него шли связи с всем БВ и нашими в Сирии. Человек-координатор. Но конечно беречься надо было лучше.
  5. svp67
    svp67 5 января 2020 15:02 Новый
    +4
    Эксперт: Путин проявлял к Сулеймани большое уважение
    Не знаю как ВВП, но очень похоже, что для шиитов он, что Че для "леваков"
  6. Shahno
    Shahno 5 января 2020 15:05 Новый
    -6
    Цитата: Ныробский
    Судя по всему Сулеймани действительно был центральной фигурой на которую были завязаны интересы многих стран участвующих в событиях на Б.Востоке, равнозначную которой найти сложно, если вообще возможно. Видимо этот человек мог не только договариваться, но что не маловажно и выполнять то, о чём были достигнуты договорённости, что в наше время дорогого стоит, а посему имел политический вес и уважение. Явно не из матрасов, с которыми любые договорённости не стоят той бумаги на которой они были подписаны.

    Наверное... Это было коллективное решение. Иранцам тяжело там будет. Арабы похоже тоже в теме.
    Но иранцев предупреждали и не раз и не два... Умерьте аппетиты.
    1. Мар.Тира
      Мар.Тира 5 января 2020 16:14 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Shahno
      Но иранцев предупреждали и не раз и не два... Умерьте аппетиты.

      Тогда уж и Россию.Ибо его и убили как раз за борьбу с ИГил,и Аль Каиду в Сирии,Ираке.Именно иранцы и ополченцы собранные генералом и отразили первый натиск бармалеев.Если не в теме,то хотя бы молчите.Думаю что Путин знал конечно о нём,и давал указания генералитету на его счёт,но возможно ошибусь,я не слышал об их встрече?
    2. rruvim
      rruvim 5 января 2020 17:03 Новый
      0
      Павел! Ну хватит!!! Может и предупреждали бомбардировками фур и складов КСИР в Сирии. Но, правда, можно нарваться и на ответку. И США не спасёт!
  7. КВУ-НСвД
    КВУ-НСвД 5 января 2020 15:11 Новый
    +2
    Святое дело для эксперта пришить к любому делу Путина , а то могут посчитать что икспёрд не в тренде ... Даже если и знал , и уважал , и встречался , то что ? никак без приплетания Путина к теме не обойтись ? Видно эхсперту сказать больше было по теме особо и нечего .
  8. rruvim
    rruvim 5 января 2020 17:01 Новый
    -2
    Но может и Бригадир где-то обмолвился, что к Хаджи Касему проявляет внимание, что Султанов от кого-то услышал, но уважение однозначно. Это стало известно, когда люди Касема спасли второго лётчика из СУ-24.
  9. Попуас
    Попуас 5 января 2020 17:57 Новый
    0
    Сейчас видеосъёмку смотрел с иранского Мешхеда и Ахваза...там улицы забиты,миллионы человек пришли попрощаться с Сулеймани sad
  10. Ignat
    Ignat 6 января 2020 09:21 Новый
    0
    Интересно, а ВВП вообще собирается делать публичное заявление и осуждать действия США, или ему хватит "озабоченности" в телефонном разговоре с Макроном? Уже нормально убивать лидеров других стран?