"Shootout" of trump and Sulejmani in social networks: how it was

"Shootout" of trump and Sulejmani in social networks: how it was

The media background of what is happening between the United States and Iran today can be seen in correspondence correspondence between US President Donald Trump and KIIR Al-Quds commander Kassem Suleimani. For literally several months, Suleimani has been talking to Trump in Instagram format, publishing statements and collages about the fact that the United States can start a war against Iran, but at the same time they don’t even imagine what consequences the war can have for the United States.

It all started with a tweet of the American president, where he presented in the style of the famous series “Game of Thrones” a collage with the inscription “Sanctions are near”. Further, Trump added that sanctions may not be limited. General Suleymani replied that he was accepting Trump's challenge.



Apparently, for Donald Trump, who is known for his media and clip art, Kassem Suleymani's notes became a "personal insult." One of these notes on Instagram was devoted to the following: General Suleymani with a walkie-talkie in his hands posing against the background of the blown up White House. Caption below: "We will trample America."

In Konstantin Semin’s Agitprop program, words are spoken about this “media shoot-out”. At the same time, the author of the program notes that Suleymani’s loud statements lay in the plane of the usual Iranian (anti-American) rhetoric, “without which they simply won’t understand you.”

And what happened next - now we all know perfectly well: General Suleymani was killed by the Americans, Iran turned from words to deeds, delivering missile attacks on US military bases in Iraq - a tangle of a new Middle East crisis is twisting.

Photos used:
Instagram / Kassem Sulejmani
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

«Перестрелка» Трампа и Сулеймани в социальных сетях: как это было

«Перестрелка» Трампа и Сулеймани в социальных сетях: как это было

Медийная подоплёка того, что сегодня происходит между США и Ираном, просматривается в заочной «переписке» между президентом США Дональдом Трампом и командиром «Аль-Кудс» КСИР Касемом Сулеймани. В течение буквально нескольких месяцев Сулеймани в формате Инстаграма обращался к Трампу, публикуя заявления и коллажи на тему того, что США могут начать войну против Ирана, но при этом даже не представляют себе, какие последствия эта война может иметь для самих США.

А началось всё с твита американского президента, где тот в стиле известного сериала «Игра престолов» представил коллаж с надписью «Санкции близко». Далее Трамп добавил, что санкциями может и не ограничиться. Генерал Сулеймани ответил, что принимает вызов Трампа.



По всей видимости, для Дональда Трампа, который известен своей медийностью и клиповостью, заметки Касема Сулеймани стали «личной обидой». Одна из таких заметок в Instagram была посвящена следующему: генерал Сулеймани с рацией в руках позирует на фоне взорванного Белого дома. Надпись ниже: «Мы растопчем Америку».

В программе Константина Сёмина «Агитпроп» высказываются слова об этой «медийной перестрелке». При этом автор программы отмечает, что громкие заявления Сулеймани лежали в плоскости привычной иранской (антиамериканской) риторики, «без которой тебя просто не поймут».

А что было дальше – теперь все мы прекрасно знаем: генерал Сулеймани убит американцами, Иран перешёл от слов к делу, нанеся ракетные удары по военным базам США в Ираке – клубок нового ближневосточного кризиса закручивается.

Использованы фотографии:
Инстаграм/Касем Сулеймани
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти