New details of what happened with the Ukrainian Boeing 737 presented


The American media presents a complete chronology of events related to the attack on a passenger airliner of Ukraine International Airlines. The airliner departed from Imam Khomeini Airport (Tehran) to Kiev. On board were citizens of Ukraine, Iran, Canada, Germany, and Afghanistan.

An article was published in The New York Times stating that the airliner took off about an hour late. According to the official version, it was connected with the fact that “they did not manage to load luggage on board”. He broke away from the Boeing 737 runway about 4 hours after the IRGC launched a missile strike at two US military bases in Iraq (at the Ain al-Assad base and a military facility in the Erbil area).



New details of what happened are presented.

The plane was gaining altitude, and during all this time there was a radio exchange with the air traffic control service of the airport. At the moment when Boeing reached a height of 2438 meters (and all this time it was displayed on the radar screens), the last signal was recorded. This happened approximately 183 seconds after takeoff.

The NYT claims that the rocket hit the board after it transmitted the last signal.

From the article:

A few seconds later, the second missile of the Iranian anti-aircraft missile complex hit the Boeing. Anti-aircraft missiles were fired from the secret military base of the IRGC.

The material stated that the crash of the aircraft (its fragments) continued for several minutes. The largest distance from the “epicenter” of the fall to the debris most extreme in flight is about 500 m. The last debris fell to the ground about 7 minutes after the airliner took off.

At the moment, Iran has not announced data on which calculation of the Tor air defense system carried out a strike on the Boeing. There is no data on what caused the “communication failure” between the air defense units of the IRGC. Recall that Tehran previously stated that it was communications problems in the air defense units that led to the strike on the Boeing "after the passenger plane was mistaken for an American cruise missile."
Photos used:
Facebook / UIA (UIA)
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

230 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Представлены новые подробности случившегося с украинским «Боингом-737»


В американских СМИ представлена полная хронология событий, связанных с нанесением удара по пассажирскому авиалайнеру Международных авиалиний Украины. Авиалайнер отправлялся из аэропорта Имама Хомейни (Тегеран) в Киев. На его борту находились граждане Украины, Ирана, Канады, Германии, Афганистана.

В The New York Times вышла статья, в которой говорится о том, что лайнер вылетел примерно с часовым опозданием. По официальной версии, связано оно было с тем, что «не успели загрузить багаж на борт». Оторвался от взлётной полосы «Боинг-737» примерно через 4 часа после нанесения КСИР ракетного удара по двум американским военным базам в Ираке (по базе «Айн-аль-Асад» и военному объекту в районе Эрбиля).



Представлены новые подробности случившегося.

Самолёт набирал высоту, и в течение всего этого времени шёл радиообмен борта с диспетчерской службой аэропорта. В момент, когда Boeing достиг высоты в 2438 метров (а всё это время он отображался на экранах радаров), был зафиксирован последний сигнал. Это произошло примерно через 183 секунды после взлёта.

В NYT утверждается, что ракета попала в борт после того, как он передал последний сигнал.

Из статьи:

Ещё через несколько секунд в «Боинг» попала вторая ракета иранского зенитного ракетного комплекса. Зенитные ракеты выпускались с секретной военной базы КСИР.

В материале заявлено, что падение самолёта (его фрагментов) продолжалось в течение нескольких минут. Наибольшее расстояние от «эпицентра» падения до крайних по разлёту обломков составляет примерно 500 м. Последние обломки упали на землю примерно через 7 минут после взлёта авиалайнера.

На данный момент в Иране не озвучили данных о том, какой именно расчёт ЗРК «Тор» осуществлял удар по «Боингу». Нет и данных о том, что стало причиной «сбоя связи» между подразделениями ПВО КСИР. Напомним, в Тегеране ранее заявили, что именно проблемы со связью в подразделениях противовоздушной обороны привели к удару по «Боингу» «после того, как пассажирский самолёт был принят за американскую крылатую ракету».
Использованы фотографии:
Facebook/UIA (МАУ)
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

230 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти