Choice: Rostec's short film on the profession of aircraft engine design engineer

Choice: Rostec's short film on the profession of aircraft engine design engineer

Knowledge brings people together, generations come together. Rostec presented the short film "Choice", which speaks in an accessible language about such complex things as working on aircraft engines. The film is dedicated to the work of engineers and designers who have dedicated their lives to such developments that allow our country to be among the leading countries in the field of aircraft engine manufacturing.

The video begins with a situation that can be described as a “generational conflict” - when a young man is so passionate about his computer that for him talking with his family becomes a burden. But, as a schoolboy finds out for himself, he and his grandfather have common ground and common interests, and what seemed to him commonplace - with a click of a button on the keyboard, in fact, is a complex world of technology that needs to be comprehended, completely devoting oneself to the profession .



Both professional actors and those same engineers involved in the design of aircraft engines took part in the filming of the video. In the film you can learn about the processes that precede the beginning of direct work on the power plant of the helicopter, as well as how the process of creating the engine of the desired design is being conducted.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

111 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Выбор: короткометражка Ростеха о профессии инженера-конструктора авиационных двигателей

Выбор: короткометражка Ростеха о профессии инженера-конструктора авиационных двигателей

Знания сближают людей, сближают поколения. Ростех представил короткометражку «Выбор», в которой доступным языком рассказывается о столь сложных вещах, как работа над авиационными двигателями. Фильм посвящён работе инженеров, конструкторов, посвятившим свою жизнь такого рода разработкам, которые позволяют нашей стране быть в числе ведущих стран в области авиационного двигателестроения.

Ролик начинается с ситуации, которую можно описать как «конфликт поколений» - когда юноша настолько увлечён своим компьютером, что для него беседа с родными людьми становится в тягость. Но, как выясняет для себя школьник, точки соприкосновения и общие интересы у него и его деда имеются, и то, что ему казалось обыденностью – щелчком кнопки на клавиатуре, на самом деле, является сложным миром технологий, который нужно постигать, всецело отдавая себя профессии.



В съёмках ролика приняли участие как профессиональные актёры, так и те самые инженеры, занимающиеся вопросами конструкции авиационных двигателей. В фильме можно узнать о процессах, которые предшествуют началу непосредственной работы над силовой установкой вертолёта, а также о том, как ведётся сам процесс создания двигателя нужной конструкции.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

111 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти