Cosmodrome measuring systems

Cosmodrome measuring systems

Adjusting mast of the Vega system, Mirny



The experimental trajectory of carrier rockets and strategic ballistic missiles of the Topol-M, Bulava, Albatross and others types was determined using the ground command and measurement complex of the cosmodrome (KIK). The composition of the KIK includes measuring points (IP) located throughout the territory of the former USSR.


Cosmodrome command and measurement complexes

For trajectory measurements on the IPs there were various measuring systems (IP). One IP was located on one IP

Classification of measuring systems and tools


These IPs were divided into types in accordance with physical features and the principle of measurements. ICs for signal pretreatment, antenna control, and control during flight tests were equipped with one or more computers. For example, such ISs as Vega-NO (KO) and Katafot had their own local area networks. Measuring systems have an external interface for outputting information to a telephone or telegraph communication line. The issuance of information in the communication line was carried out using various protocols, frames of measuring, service, signal and other information, in different encodings due to the fact that there was no specific standard for measuring means.

Vega radio system: the most accurate


The most accurate measuring system was the Vega radio system. Vega operates on the basis of the Doppler principle, measuring the phase difference of the radio signal from the onboard transceiver received by different terrestrial antennas spaced a long distance when receiving radio signals from a transceiver located on board the rocket. The capture of a missile and its management is carried out by a direction finder.


Chief Designer of the Vega system German Alekseevich Baranovsky [1]



The main characteristics of the measuring system "Vega-NO (KO)" [2]

The Vega system is a grandiose engineering construction, the creation of which proved to be unattainable for financial expenses for the richest country in the world - the United States of America. Only the Soviet Union was able to create such a system of trajectory measurements.

Here are some photos of this system that will give a general idea of ​​the grandeur of the plan, embodied in reality by the staff of the Kharkov Research Institute of Radio Engineering Measurements.


IS Vega of the Baikonur Cosmodrome



Central adjustment mast of the Vega system, Norilsk



The central building (technical position) of the Vega system (Norilsk) from a bird's eye view and in the distance the Small Cross of the Vega system (Norilsk)



Adjusting mast and a small cross of the Vega system, Norilsk



Technical position of the Vega system in winter (Norilsk)





The Vega system, Norilsk. A staircase through a cable corridor is provided to understand the scale of the structure. Staircase through cable corridor in summer and winter



Norilsk Vega on Google Map. Small cross and technical position. Remote outposts did not hit due to the large scale of the map [3]



The general view of the topology of the Vega system can be seen entirely only from space. The city of Norilsk. Small cross and technical position are hidden behind lilac lines [4]



Vega system Vorkuta in summer



The hardware room of the Vega system







Direction finder, EC-1045 computer, Vega magnetic tape drives

After the upgrade, the Vega system was equipped with several IBM-compatible computers running the QNX operating system, kindly provided by the Russian foreign intelligence.


"Vega" of Russia


A significant role in trajectory measurements was performed by the Kama radar station (radar). The Kama system is produced in different versions, the most common are Kama-A and Kama-N [5]. The Kama radar is used both as a part of measuring complexes and in autonomous operation. “Kama-A” and “Kama-N” are distinguished by the time of their entry into the troops. Kama-A uses a telegraph communication line, while Kama-N uses a telephone line. The work is done by the airborne transponder. If the Vega on-board transponder occupies a volume of 2 liters, then the Kama has significantly less. However, the accuracy of the Kama radar is lower. As a rule, the Kama radar operates on space rocket carriers, and the Vega on strategic missiles.


Antenna radar "Kama-A"



Radio equipment radar "Kama-N"


Optical measuring systems are cinema theodolites and cinema telescopes, ballistic cameras, etc., which are widely used in conducting external trajectory measurements. Optical systems began to be used for this purpose much earlier than radio systems. The high-precision optical-electronic theodolite system (OES) “Viola” (1977–1988) is designed to measure the spatial coordinates of rockets during various flight experiments. OES "Viola" contains from three to six theodolite stations, combined into a single measuring complex command station. The main measuring channel of the theodolite station is a movie channel with a survey frequency of 1; 5; 10; 25 Hz. Range of action of a laser range finder - 25000 m; the measurement error of the “Viola” UES is: by angular measurements - 5 angle / s, by range - 1 m.


OES "Viola"

There are other ECOs, for example:

1) a mobile infrared theodolite "Velor-M" of the tracking type, refers to short-range devices and allows you to automatically monitor and measure the angular coordinates of luminous objects at short range;

2) infrared theodolite "Velor-IT". Designed to determine the motion parameters of rockets by measuring the angular coordinates of an object from its thermal radiation, as well as monitoring the object through a television system;

3) the cinema theodism "Wismutin", designed to measure the angular coordinates of missiles; The film theodolite is equipped with a movie camera, an infrared coordinator, automatic and semi-automatic guidance systems, automatic focusing, and automatic exposure control.

Test intensity


The intensity of tests in the USSR was such that almost every week a test launch of a rocket from the Plesetsk cosmodrome was carried out. Here is what the Deputy Commander for Measurements of the Vega Norilsk Radio Engineering System, Major Rodin Yuri Anatolyevich, recalls the number of tests.

“In the period from 1986 to 1991, the Vega system took an active part in testing promising missile systems and confirming the characteristics of equipment already adopted for service. There have been cases when one experimental work took place on one day. Sessions took place at that time mainly at night ”[6].


Deputy Measurement Commander of the Vega Norilsk Radio Engineering System Major Yuri Anatolyevich Rodin


The high intensity of tests of strategic launch vehicles and ballistic missiles required the creation of such an information system that would make it possible to collect trajectory information, increase the efficiency of test preparation, and also manage heterogeneous measuring systems deployed throughout the USSR. Such information systems were created at the Kharkov Research Institute of Radio Engineering Measurements (NIIRI). But this is completely different история.

Sources of
1. https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Baranovsky ,_German_Alekseevich.
2. Radio-technical multi-parameter systems of high-precision measurements of the parameters of the trajectory of moving objects // http://www.niiri.com.ua/Rus/rmsvi_nv.htm.
3. The "Vega" of Norilsk on the map // https://www.google.com/maps/@69.4049632,87.6359006,1553m/data=!3m1!1e3?hl=en-RU.
4. General view of the topology of the Vega system // https://kik-sssr.ru/Vega_2.htm.
5. The radar station "Kama-N" // https://pohnews.org/15618-radiolokacionnaya-stanciya-kama-n.
6. The Northern Cosmodrome of Russia. Volume 1 / Under the general editorship of the chief of the Plesetsk cosmodrome, candidate of technical sciences, Lieutenant General A. A. Bashlakov. Cosmodrome Plesetsk, 2007.S. 462.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimir_2U 15 January 2020 10: 05 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Exactly the place of the article is not in the section "Armament"?
    1. vvvjak 15 January 2020 10: 27 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Quote: Vladimir_2U
      Exactly the place of the article is not in the section "Armament"?

      I don’t know about you, I have it in the "Opinions" section. I liked the article, the photos are also impressive.
      1. Vladimir_2U 15 January 2020 10: 31 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Quote: vvvjak
        I liked the article
        The same thing, I join, but usually articles of this kind are placed in the Armament section.
  2. Vladimir_2U 15 January 2020 10: 08 New
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    After the upgrade, the Vega system was equipped with several IBM-compatible computers running the QNX operating system, kindly provided by the Russian foreign intelligence.
    Is it really tsarist Russia? The USSR was then! Him and SVR!
    1. v_bueff 15 January 2020 10: 19 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Already Russia.
      1. Vladimir_2U 15 January 2020 10: 28 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        The year of modernization is not specified, but:
        In the mid-1980s, QNX2 was released. Due to its reliability, the system had an enviable reputation and was widely used to control industrial machines. QNX2 and now sometimes used in critical systems
        And in the mid-80s there was still the USSR.
        1. Andrey30 15 January 2020 20: 54 New
          • 3
          • 0
          +3
          The Vega-N radio system has been upgraded several times. When we talk about the QNX operating system, the peak of this upgrade came in 1993. Prior to this modernization, Vega-N used an EC-1045 computer. Here is a photo of the EU-1045 with Vega-N:
    2. Butchcassidy 15 January 2020 10: 53 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      After the upgrade, the Vega system was equipped with several IBM-compatible PCs running the operating systems QNX, kindly provided foreign intelligence of Russia.


      I love such offers ...))
  3. Same lech 15 January 2020 10: 17 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Thanks to the author for the article ... a new and unstudied topic for me ... I would have to delve into it. hi
    1. Andrey30 15 January 2020 20: 51 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Thank you, I am glad that I liked the article. This is my first article and it is introductory. It tried to show the measuring systems used in the USSR and inherited by Russia. It will be more interesting further.
  4. Doctor 15 January 2020 11: 03 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Much has changed since then. The work of the battalion squad is now carried out by a small group with a dozen suitcases from anywhere in the country, including on the move, officer dormitories are located in buildings with antennas at the top, and on May 1 friendly officer families go to fry kebabs directly on the antenna fields. tongue
  5. Andrey30 15 January 2020 20: 44 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    I would like to insert another photograph of the Vega-N system hardware room into the article:
  6. Andrey30 15 January 2020 20: 45 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Personally, I like the photo "Vegi-N" of the city of Norilsk:
  7. bubalik 15 January 2020 21: 03 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Interestingly yes It seems that this topic has not been raised in VO good
  8. Tests 15 January 2020 21: 42 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    The Vega-KO in Severodvinsk was built primarily for measurements in the interests of the USSR Navy (Nenoks training ground), both from the test shore from sites and from the nuclear submarines at sea (it is blue on the map). Obeyed in \ h 09703, the uniform of all who served there was marine. There were many graduates of Popovka and Kaliningraders .. In the late 80s and in Vorkuta, they went on a Vega in marine uniform.
    In the early 80s, as it was built, a bulldozer was drowned in a swamp by a builder. The place was chosen on a riding bog with huge "windows" of a peat bog, and a little to the east, just where the cables on fiberboard 5 (9 km of the Korodsky Highway) were pulled - generally lakes and lakes among the bog. Although there are sand, pine trees and magnificent white summer, chanterelles, red-headed boletus, nearby on the bank of the Shirshima river, there were a recreation center of workshop 20 SEVMASH in the 60-90s ....
    Since the Polygon in Nyonoks of the Belomorsk naval base did not obey, a tragedy occurred in the early 90s. In Nyonoks 2 sailors with weapons fled from the guard company. With “Vega” a cap-lei was detached with two sailors to catch fugitives. They sat down with machine guns at the junction of the Kudemsk railway station of the Severodvinsk timber industry enterprise and the Onega tract. But the city was already "on the ears", one of the summer residents, passing by car, saw the sailors with machine guns, but the officer did not. I called the police. Police contacted the commandant’s office. They say that they didn’t put up a barrier there, we blocked only bridges across the Solza River and the railway, and the highway on the Onega highway. The clever commanders of Vega and Polygon decided to notify the commandant's office. They are directly subordinate to Moscow! The police gathered a capture group from the criminal investigation department and the teaching staff. Bottom line: one sailor had a bruise on the floor, the second scrotum was repulsed, and a drop was shot from the PM when he reached for an automaton that was leaning against a pine ... Runaway sailors a few kilometers from Nenoksa in a fishing hut in the morning, sleeping, quietly, without firing, the district inspector Nenoksy took over (he served urgently in the Airborne Forces) and the operas of the special department that Nenoksu served ...
    Here is the year when Severodvinsk was transferred to Vega-KO under Mirny’s command (under the Plesetsk cosmodrome) I don’t remember the Strategic Rocket Forces.
    For several years, Vega was quietly dying, since new measuring instruments appeared. About 4 years ago, her entire territory was betrayed to the city. The cables from the fiberboard were uprooted for a long time, the antennas from the fiberboard were removed, on the Vega itself last year all the masts were cut to scrap. Some of the buildings survived, young people from military-patriotic clubs "fought" there both in summer and in winter, they say, the helipad is intact. But the water treatment and sewage treatment plants were killed in the 00s. At the end of last year, an advertisement about the sale of land on Vega under IZHS was fun throughout the city. On Yandex “Vega-KO” cards in the “Hybrid” mode, next to SNT “Volna” you can also see all 4 fiberboards - you can see the cable tracks in the swamp for 50 more years.
  9. Andrey30 15 January 2020 21: 43 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    And this is a photo from the book "108 minutes that changed the world" by Anton Pervushin. This is the training ground where the strategic ballistic missile warheads fall:
  10. Andrey30 15 January 2020 21: 55 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    In this book “108 minutes that changed the world” by Anton Pervushin we can see a photo of the optical medium:


  11. Andrey30 15 January 2020 22: 23 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Direction finder "Vega-N", Norilsk:
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. AAV
    AAV 19 January 2020 22: 41 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Interesting article. Thanks to the author!
    “Vega” was seen at the Kapustin Yar training ground during business trips.
    I am somewhat more familiar with theodolite technician since worked at the enterprise
    where did the "Viola" and "Bismutin" mentioned by the author.
    In the trajectory measurements, the FRS-2 ​​"Woodpecker" photo-recording station was also used. The station consisted of two cameras with a shooting speed of up to 16 frames per second.

Военное обозрение

Измерительные системы космодромов

19
Измерительные системы космодромов

Юстировочная мачта системы "Вега", г. Мирный



Определение опытной траектории ракетоносителей и баллистических ракет стратегического назначения типа «Тополь-М», «Булава», «Альбатрос» и др. выполнялся с помощью наземного командно-измерительного комплекса космодрома (КИК). В состав КИК входят измерительные пункты (ИП), расположенные по всей территории бывшего СССР.


Командно-измерительные комплексы космодромов

Для проведения траекторных измерений на ИПах имелись различные измерительные системы (ИС). На одном ИП располагался одна или несколько ИС

Классификация измерительных систем и средств


Эти ИС разделялись на типы в соответствии с физическими особенностями и принципом проведения измерений. ИС для предварительной обработки сигналов, управления антеннами и управления в ходе лётных испытаний снабжались одной или несколькими ЭВМ. Например, такие ИС, как «Вега-НО(КО)» и «Катафот», имели свои локальные вычислительные сети. Измерительные системы имеют внешний стык для вывода информации в телефонную или телеграфную линию связи. Выдача информации в линии связи выполнялась с использованием различных протоколов, кадров измерительной, служебной, сигнальной и др. информации, в различных кодировках в силу того, что не существовало какого-то определённого стандарта для измерительных средств.

Радиотехническая система «Вега»: самая точная


Самой точной измерительной системой являлась радиотехническая система «Вега». «Вега» работает по принципу Доплера, измеряя разности фаз радиосигнала от бортового приемопередатчика, принимаемого разными наземными антеннами, разнесенными на большое расстояние, при приеме радиосигналов от приемопередатчика, расположенного на борту ракеты. Захват ракеты и ведение её осуществляется пеленгатором.


Главный конструктор системы «Вега» Герман Алексеевич Барановский [1]



Основные характеристики измерительной системы «Вега-НО(КО)»[2]

Система «Вега» — это грандиозное инженерное сооружение, создание которого оказалось по финансовым затратам недостижимо для самой богатой страны мира — Соединённых Штатов Америки. Только Советский Союз оказался способным на создание такой системы траекторных измерений.

Вот некоторые фотографии этой системы, которые дадут общее представление о грандиозности замысла, воплощённого в реальность сотрудниками Харьковского НИИ Радиотехнических измерений.


ИС «Вега» космодрома Байконур



Центральная юстировочная мачта системы «Вега», г. Норильск



Центральное здание (техническая позиция) системы «Вега» (г. Норильск) с высоты птичьего полёта и вдали «Малый крест» системы «Вега» (г. Норильск)



Юстировочная мачта и малый крест системы «Вега», г. Норильск



Техническая позиция системы «Вега» зимой (г. Норильск)





Система «Вега», г. Норильск. Лестница через кабельный коридор приведена для понимания масштаба сооружения. Лестница через кабельный коридор летом и зимой



Норильская «Вега» на Google Map. Малый крест и техническая позиция. Дальние выносные пункты не попали ввиду крупного масштаба карты [3]



Общий вид топологии системы «Вега» можно увидеть целиком только из космоса. Город Норильск. Малый крест и техническая позиция скрываются за сиреневыми линиями [4]



Система «Вега» Воркуты летом



Аппаратный зал системы «Вега»







Пеленгатор, вычислительная машина ЕС-1045, накопители на магнитных лентах системы «Вега»

После модернизации система «Вега» была оснащена несколькими ПЭВМ IBM-совместимыми под управлением операционной системы QNX, любезно предоставленной внешней разведкой России.


«Веги» России


Значительную роль в траекторных измерениях выполняла радиолокационная станция (РЛС) «Кама». Система Кама произведена в разных вариантах, наиболее распространёнными являются «Кама-А» и «Кама-Н» [5]. РЛС «Кама» используется как в составе измерительных комплексов, так и в автономной работе. «Кама-А» и «Кама-Н» отличаются временем своего поступления в войска. «Кама-А» использует телеграфную линию связи, а «Кама-Н» — телефонную. Работа производится по бортовому приёмо-ответчику. Если бортовой приемоответчик «Веги» занимает объём 2 литра, то у «Камы» значительно меньше. Однако и точность РЛС «Кама» ниже. Как правило РЛС «Кама» работает по космическим ракетоносителям, а «Вега» по ракетам стратегического назначения.


Антенна РЛС «Кама-А»



Радиоаппаратура РЛС «Кама-Н»


Оптические измерительные системы представляют собой кинотеодолиты и кинотелескопы, баллистические фотокамеры и т.п., широко использующиеся при проведении внешнетраекторных измерений. Оптические системы стали применяться для этой цели значительно раньше радиотехнических. Высокоточная оптико-электронная теодолитная система (ОЭС) «Виола» (1977–1988 гг.) предназначена для измерения пространственных координат ракет в процессе проведении различных летных экспериментов. ОЭС «Виола» содержит от трех до шести теодолитных станций, объединенных в единый измерительный комплекс командной станцией. Основным измерительным каналом теодолитной станции является киноканал с частотой съемки 1; 5; 10; 25 Гц. Дальность действия лазерного дальномера — 25000 м; погрешность измерений ОЭС «Виола» составляет: по угловым измерениям – 5угл./с, по дальности – 1 м.


ОЭС «Виола»

Существуют и другие ОЭС, например:

1) мобильный инфракрасный теодолит «Велюр-М» следящего типа, относится к приборам малой дальности и позволяет автоматически следить и измерять угловые координаты светящихся объектов на малой дальности;

2) инфракрасный теодолит «Велюр-ИТ». Предназначен для определения параметров движения ракет измерением угловых координат объекта по его тепловому излучению, а также наблюдения за объектом посредством телевизионной системы;

3) кинотеодолит «Висмутин», предназначенный для измерения угловых координат ракет; кинотеодолит оснащен кинокамерой, инфракрасным координатором, системами автоматического и полуавтоматического наведения, автоматической фокусировки, автоматической регулировки экспозиции.

Интенсивность испытаний


Интенсивность испытаний в СССР была такой, что практически каждую неделю проводился испытательный пуск ракеты с космодрома Плесецк. Вот что вспоминает о количестве испытаний заместитель командира по измерениям Норильской радиотехнической системы «Вега» майор Родин Юрий Анатольевич.

«В период с 1986 по 1991 год система «Вега» принимала активное участие в испытаниях перспективных ракетных комплексов и подтверждении характеристик уже принятой на вооружение техники. Бывали случаи, когда на один день приходилось по две опытно-испытательных работы. Сеансы проходили в ту пору в основном ночью» [6].


Заместитель командира по измерениям Норильской радиотехнической системы «Вега» майор Родин Юрий Анатольевич


Высокая интенсивность испытаний ракетоносителей и баллистических ракет стратегического назначения требовала создания такой информационной системы, которая дала бы возможность выполнять сбор траекторной информации, повысить эффективность подготовки к испытаниям, а также выполнять управление разнородными измерительными системами, развёрнутыми по всей территории СССР. Такие информационные системы были созданы в Харьковском научно-исследовательском институте радиотехнических измерений (НИИРИ). Но это уже совсем другая история.

Источники
1. https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Барановский,_Герман_Алексеевич.
2. Радиотехнические многопараметрические системы высокоточных измерений параметров траектории движущихся объектов // http://www.niiri.com.ua/Rus/rmsvi_nv.htm.
3. «Вега» Норильска на карте // https://www.google.com/maps/@69.4049632,87.6359006,1553m/data=!3m1!1e3?hl=ru-RU.
4. Общий вид топологии системы «Вега» // https://kik-sssr.ru/Vega_2.htm.
5. Радиолокационная станция «Кама-Н» // https://pohnews.org/15618-radiolokacionnaya-stanciya-kama-n.
6. Северный космодром России. Том 1 / Под общей редакцией начальника космодрома «Плесецк» кандидата технических наук генерал-лейтенанта А. А. Башлакова. Космодром Плесецк, 2007. С. 462.
Автор:
19 комментариев
Объявление

Редакции "Военного обозрения" срочно требуется корректор. Требования: безупречное знание русского языка, исполнительность, дисциплинированность. Обращаться: sv@vo-media.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир_2У
    Владимир_2У 15 января 2020 10:05 Новый
    0
    Точно место статьи не в разделе "Вооружение"?
    1. vvvjak
      vvvjak 15 января 2020 10:27 Новый
      +5
      Цитата: Владимир_2У
      Точно место статьи не в разделе "Вооружение"?

      Не знаю как у вас, у меня она находится в разделе "Мнения". Мне статья понравилась, также впечатляют фото.
      1. Владимир_2У
        Владимир_2У 15 января 2020 10:31 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: vvvjak
        Мне статья понравилась
        То же самое, присоединяюсь, но обычно статьи такого рода в разделе "Вооружение" размещают.
  2. Владимир_2У
    Владимир_2У 15 января 2020 10:08 Новый
    +2
    После модернизации система «Вега» была оснащена несколькими ПЭВМ IBM-совместимыми под управлением операционной системы QNX, любезно предоставленной внешней разведкой России.
    Уж не царской ли России? СССР тогда был! Его и СВР!
    1. v_bueff
      v_bueff 15 января 2020 10:19 Новый
      +3
      Уже России.
      1. Владимир_2У
        Владимир_2У 15 января 2020 10:28 Новый
        +1
        Год модернизации не указан, но:
        В середине 1980-х годов была выпущена QNX2. Благодаря своей надёжности система имела завидную репутацию и получила широкое распространение для управления промышленными машинами. QNX2 и сейчас иногда применяется в ответственных системах
        А в середине 80-х был ещё СССР.
        1. Андрей30
          15 января 2020 20:54 Новый
          +3
          Радиотехническая система "Вега-Н" модернизировалась несколько раз. Когда мы говорим об операционной системе QNX, то пик этой модернизации пришёлся на 1993 год. До этой модернизации Вега-Н использовала ЭВМ ЕС-1045. Вот фото ЕС-1045 с "Веги-Н":
    2. ButchCassidy
      ButchCassidy 15 января 2020 10:53 Новый
      +4
      После модернизации система «Вега» была оснащена несколькими ПЭВМ IBM-совместимыми под управлением операционной системы QNX, любезно предоставленной внешней разведкой России.


      Люблю такие предложения...))
  3. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 15 января 2020 10:17 Новый
    +5
    Спасибо автору за статью...новая и не изученная тема для меня...надо бы покопаться в ней. hi
    1. Андрей30
      15 января 2020 20:51 Новый
      +4
      Благодарю, рад тому, что понравилась статья. Это первая моя статья и она носит вводный характер. В ней постарался показать измерительные системы, применявшиеся в СССР и унаследованные Россией. Дальше будет интересней.
  4. Arzt
    Arzt 15 января 2020 11:03 Новый
    +4
    Многое изменилось с тех пор. Работу подразделения батальонного состава теперь выполняет небольшая группа с десятком чемоданов из любой точки страны, в том числе в движении, в зданиях с антеннами наверху расположились офицерские общежития, а на 1 мая дружные офицерские семьи выходят жарить шашлыки прямо на антенные поля. tongue
  5. Андрей30
    15 января 2020 20:44 Новый
    +4
    В статью хотелось бы вставить ещё одну фотографию аппаратного зала системы "Вега-Н":
  6. Андрей30
    15 января 2020 20:45 Новый
    +5
    Лично мне по душе фото "Веги-Н" города Норильска:
  7. bubalik
    bubalik 15 января 2020 21:03 Новый
    +3
    Интересно yes Такой темы на ВО вроде не поднималось good
  8. Тестов
    Тестов 15 января 2020 21:42 Новый
    +6
    "Вега-КО" в Северодвинске была построена, в первую очередь, для измерений в интересах ВМФ СССР (полигон в Нёноксе), как с берега испытания с площадок, так и с АПЛ в море (на карте она - синяя). Подчинялась в\ч 09703, форма у всех, кто там служил, была морская. Много было выпускников "Поповки" и калининградцев..В конце 80-ых и в Воркуте ходили на "Веге" в морской форме.
    В начале 80-ых, как её строили, в болоте утопили стройбатовцы бульдозер. Место было выбрано на верховом болоте с огромными "окнами" болотной трясины торфяной, а чуть в стороне, на восток, как раз где кабеля на ДВП 5 (на 9 км Кородского шоссе) тянули - вообще озерки и озёра среди трясины. Хотя рядом на берегу речки Ширшима песочек, сосны и великолепные летом -осенью белые, лисички, красноголовые подосиновики, была там база отдыха цеха 20 СЕВМАШа в 60-90-е....
    Так как Полигон в Нёноксе Беломорской ВМБ не подчинялся, в начале 90-ых произошла трагедия. В Нёноксе 2 матроса с оружием сбежали из роты охраны. С "Веги" отрядили кап-лея с двумя матросами беглецов ловить. Засели они с автоматами у перезда Кудемской УЖД Северодвинского леспромхоза и Онежского тракта. А город уже стоял "на ушах", один из дачников, проезжая мимо на машине, моряков увидел с автоматами, а офицера - нет. Позвонил в милицию. Милиция связалась с комендатурой. Те говорят, мол мы там заслон не выставляли, перекрыли только мосты через реку Солза и ж.д., и шоссейный на Онежском тракте. Умные командиры "Веги" и Полигона решили комендатуру в известность на ставить. Они же Москве напрямую подчиняются! Милиция собрала группу захвата из уголовного розыска и ППС. Итог: у одного матроса в пол лица синяк, второму мошонку отбили, а каплею руку из ПМ прострелили, когда он за автоматом потянулся, что стоял прислонённый к сосенке...Сбежавших матросов в нескольких километрах от Нёноксы в промысловой избушке под утро,спящих, тихонечко, без стрельбы, взял участковый инспектор Нёноксы (срочку служил в ВДВ) и опер особого отдела, что Нёноксу обслуживал...
    Вот год, когда передали "Вегу-КО" Северодвинска под команду Мирного ( под "космодром"Плесецк ") РВСН точно не помню.
    Несколько лет "Вега" тихо умирала, благо новые средства измерения появились. Года 4 назад всю территорию её предали городу. Кабеля с ДВП давно из земли выкорчевали, антенны с ДВП сняли, на самой "Веге" в прошлом году на металлолом спилили все мачты. Часть зданий уцелела, молодёжь из военно-патриотических клубов там "воевала" и летом, и зимой, говорят, вертолётная площадка цела. А вот водоочистные и канализационно-очистные сооружения убили в 00-ых. В конце прошлого года по всему городу весела реклама о продаже земли на "Веге" под ИЖС. На картах Яндекс "Вега-КО" в режиме "Гибрид" рядом с СНТ "Волна" видна ещё и все 4 ДВП можно найти - следы от кабелей на болоте видны будут лет 50 ещё.
  9. Андрей30
    15 января 2020 21:43 Новый
    +5
    А это фото из книги "108 минут, изменившие мир" Антона Первушина. Это тот полигон куда падают головные части баллистических ракет стратегического назначения:
  10. Андрей30
    15 января 2020 21:55 Новый
    +5
    В этой книге "108 минут, изменившие мир" Антона Первушина мы можем посмотреть фото оптического средства:


  11. Андрей30
    15 января 2020 22:23 Новый
    +6
    Пеленгатор "Веги-Н" г. Норильска:
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. AAV
    AAV 19 января 2020 22:41 Новый
    +1
    Интересная статья. Спасибо автору!
    "Вегу" доводилось видеть на полигоне Капустин Яр во время командировок.
    С теодолитной техником знаком несколько больше т.к. работал на предприятии
    где делали упомянутые автором "Виолу" и "Висмутин".
    В траекторных измерения так же применялась фоторегистрирующая станция ФРС-2 "Дятел". Станция состояла из двух фотоаппаратов со скоростью съемки до 16 кадров в секунду.