Kudrin told about the volume of corruption and theft from the budget of Russia


The volume of corruption in Russia amounts to trillions of rubles, and this figure has not been reduced recently.

This was stated by Chairman of the Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation Alexei Kudrin in an interview with news agency RIA News.



He believes that this phenomenon is detrimental to the economy of our country by distorting incentives and inhibiting economic growth. And this, in turn, reduces the growth rate of citizens' incomes, investments and other things.

As regards theft from the state budget, Kudrin considers his criminal case volumes "not to exceed 2-3 billion rubles annually." Things are much worse with financial irregularities that are not criminal offenses. About a third of these violations relate to accounting, the same amount is related to the organization of procurement.

Alexei Kudrin believes that the Accounts Chamber needs additional powers to fight corruption. At the moment, the agency has the right to only notify law enforcement authorities of the violations identified. And they themselves decide whether to qualify them as corruption crimes.

According to Kudrin, the Accounts Chamber should gradually move from identifying individual financial irregularities to auditing systemic problems in the financial sector. The reform of the management system of the department is planned to be completed by the middle of this year. Users have already joked about this: "It seemed that he was about to ask for more funding for the Accounts Chamber itself."
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

155 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Кудрин поведал об объёмах коррупции и воровства из бюджета России


Объемы коррупции в России исчисляются триллионами рублей, и эта цифра в последнее время не снижается.

Об этом заявил председатель Счетной палаты РФ Алексей Кудрин в интервью информационному агентству РИА Новости.



Он считает, что это явление наносит ущерб экономике нашей страны тем, что искажает стимулы и тормозит экономический рост. А это, в свою очередь, снижает темпы роста доходов граждан, инвестиций и прочего.

Что касается воровства из госбюджета, то Кудрин считает его объемы по уголовным делам "не превышающими 2-3 миллиардов рублей ежегодно". Гораздо хуже обстоят дела с финансовыми нарушениями, не являющимися уголовными преступлениями. Примерно треть этих нарушений касаются бухгалтерского учета, еще столько же связано с организацией закупок.

Алексей Кудрин считает, что Счетная палата нуждается в дополнительных полномочиях для борьбы с коррупцией. На данный момент ведомство имеет право лишь уведомить правоохранительные органы о выявленных нарушениях. А те уже сами решают, квалифицировать ли их как коррупционные преступления.

По мнению Кудрина, Счетной палате нужно постепенно переходить от выявления отдельных финансовых нарушений к аудиту системных проблем в сфере финансов. Реформирование системы управления ведомством планируется завершить к середине этого года. Пользователи по этому поводу уже пошутили: "Складывалось впечатление, что вот-вот попросит увеличить финансирование самой Счётной палаты".
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

155 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти