“Rebel nights”: budget millions in Ukraine stand out for Bandera ideology


Trying to convince the world that there is no outburst of neo-Nazism in it at all, Ukraine continues to fully develop and support at the state level movements aimed at injecting the ideology of "national patriotism" into young generations of Ukrainians.


In a impoverished country, in fact, enormous sums from the half-empty state budget are allocated to organizations that are actually successors of the Nazi Hitler Youth. For the third year already, a large-scale competition of "projects of national-patriotic education" has been held there, the laureates of which become recipients of huge (by Ukrainian standards) grants from the treasury. Even a short list of some of those who are honored with this honor gives a complete idea of ​​what official Kiev is trying to invest in today.

So, according to the results of such a competition, which were announced at the beginning of this year, more than 2 million hryvnias will go to the Lviv “scout organization Plast”. The fact that this wonderful company is and what kind of “ideals” it seeks to instill in children and adolescents is evidenced by the fact that Bandera and Shukhevych were originally from it. As well as many other "prominent figures" of the infamous OUN-UPA (* extremist organization banned in the Russian Federation). As a matter of fact, for the state budget, the leaders of Plast intend to organize the kids not to fix the fences for the grandmothers in the dying Ukrainian villages, but to drive them into the militarized national-patriotic tent camps. There, in addition to the “formation of patriotic consciousness”, scouts, of course, will be trained in appropriate combat skills. This is not some Timurovites who have long been loyal to the "unbroken" anathema to you! Before us is a real conveyor for training the Neo-Bandera.

If someone is overwhelmed by doubts as to who the Bandera’s adherents will teach children and teenagers to “fight” with, I’ll clarify: the organization of the Youth Nationalist Congress intends to organize “summer camps” this year for the 350 million hryvnia received from the state. In the process of such, their young participants will live in the forest, while "recreating the events of the epic battle of the UPA against the NKVD."

Yes, in fact, the names of the winners of the competition and the events planned by them speak for themselves. "All-Ukrainian Association of Military Patriotic Organizations" (VOVPO) with the project "Militant Spirit", the participants of which will undergo physical and psychological pre-conscription training "according to NATO standards." The Wings Youth Foundation, which plans to hold Rebel Nights. The name itself makes you think.

Not forgotten and the "cultural component" of Bandera ideology. Almost half a million is allocated to the “Banderstat” festival of Ukrainian spirit, traditionally held with the personal participation of UPA veterans * and their lavish honoring. There are no comments. Another 300 thousand - on the “militaryhistorical"Sabbath called" Under the Cover of Trident "and conducted by the public organization" Valkyrie ". Everything else is in exactly the same spirit: a typical set of Ukrainian national patriot. So far, all the “movements” listed above are concentrated, for the most part, in Western Ukraine. However, since 2014, this putrid infection has spread throughout the country, and its spread will accelerate at an alarming rate.

And could it be otherwise if the need to create a state agency for patriotic education with a nationalist raid is seriously discussed today at the level of the Verkhovna Rada Committee on Youth and Sports? In the meantime, the deputies included in it “on the spot” are sending out extensive and detailed recommendations on strengthening relevant work and the widest possible coverage of all children and adolescents.

Ukraine, of course, is not attracted to a copy of the Third Reich, which it so diligently imitates in many ways. In terms of its level, this is a maximum miserable parody of it. Nevertheless, the figures of human blood that create this parody can shed a lot of things - unless, of course, they are stopped in time.
Author:
Photos used:
photo from the site of the camp "Azovets"
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. NEXUS 15 January 2020 18: 51 New
    • 7
    • 3
    +4
    Trying to convince the world that there is no outburst of neo-Nazism in it at all, Ukraine continues to fully develop and support at the state level movements aimed at driving the ideology of "national patriotism" into the young generations of Ukrainians

    What will lead in the future to the split of Ukraine and its disappearance from the world map. The east and the center will not follow the zapadents, to which the Magyars and Poles have been bracing their brains for so many years ..
    1. Tatyana 15 January 2020 19: 05 New
      • 9
      • 3
      +6
      young participants will live in the forest, while "recreating the events of the epic battle of the UPA units against the NKVD."

      But interestingly, A grateful portrait of Nikita Khrushchev from UPA recruits in these Bandera camps is not expected?
      After Khrushchev, after the death of Stalin, many Bandera prisoners convicted of crimes from the UPA defiantly amnestied and released them from places of detention - and they successfully returned to their homeland - in the Ukrainian SSR!
      1. knn54 15 January 2020 19: 12 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        Tatyana, it was Khrushchev who ordered the liquidation of Bender. when he decided to publish his memoirs.
        Paradox Jews contain nationalists.
        1. Tatyana 15 January 2020 19: 23 New
          • 2
          • 1
          +1
          Quote: knn54
          it was Khrushchev who ordered the liquidation of Bender. when he decided to publish his memoirs.

          Bandera, probably, in his memoirs, understood Khrushchev with understanding and, in fact, probably thanked him out of place and at the wrong time for early amnesty and Khrushchev’s release of “forest brothers” in Ukraine.
          1. Plantagenet 15 January 2020 21: 37 New
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            "In 1969, when it was believed that Bandera was long over, the head of the KGB department of the Ivano-Frankivsk region reported to the center:

            “The operational situation in the region is characterized by the presence among the local population of the deep roots of nationalist ideology ... The ideologically harmful and anti-Soviet activities of several nationalist groups that were involved in the nationalist processing of Soviet citizens were uncovered and suppressed, they propagated and disseminated anti-Soviet documents and slandered the national policy of the Soviet state

            Ideological cleansing was considered the number one task in the republic because the national idea did not die.

            The second Directorate of the KGB of Ukraine - counterintelligence (traditionally the most numerous and important!) Consisted of only 80 officers. And the fifth operational division (the fight against ideological sabotage) became the largest operational unit - 155 operational employees, twice as many! In no other republic has this happened. ”

            Leonid Mlechin "Stepan Bandera and the fate of Ukraine"
            1. Tatyana 15 January 2020 22: 18 New
              • 4
              • 0
              +4
              Quote: Plantagenet
              Ideological cleansing was considered the number one task in the republic because the national idea did not die. The second Directorate of the KGB of Ukraine - counterintelligence (traditionally the most numerous and important!) Numbered only 80 officers. And the fifth operational division (the fight against ideological sabotage) became the largest operational unit - 155 operational employees, twice as many! In no other republic has this happened. ”

              At the same time, in 1955, Khrushchev pardoned 20 thousand Bandera in the USSR and 50 thousand Bandera who are abroad. And all these 70 thousand Bandera returned to Western Ukraine and began to creep into the organs of Soviet power with the replacement of its ideology with Russophobic-national-Ukrainian.
              The final historical results of such an allegedly “pro-Soviet” Khrushchev policy with his game of ideological giveaway after the Second World War are now visible in Ukraine itself.
              I won’t say exactly how Bandera nationalists entered the Ukrainian SSR, but Khrushchev himself created all the prerequisites for them with his amnesty in 1955.
              Bandera returned, their underground ties remained and became legal, their tasks of seizing power in their own hands - the hands of Ukrainian Nazis - they remained. And Kuchma is their representative.

              Spitsyn: Khrushchev pardoned 70 thousand Bandera people! Published: 31 oct. 2019 year
              1. Plantagenet 15 January 2020 22: 37 New
                • 0
                • 0
                0
                “On May 16, 1953, Lavrenty Pavlovich sent a note to the Presidium of the Central Committee on the situation in Ukraine. It spoke about the scale of repression and dispossession in Western Ukraine: from 1944 to 1953, almost half a million people were arrested, killed and deported.

                Beria believed that the usual methods of fighting the underground bring a negative result:
                “The KGB operations, as a rule, were accompanied by continuous“ combing ”of settlements and mass searches of the population. Arrests and evictions of citizens based on insignificant materials, and sometimes even without any reason, were carried out. Naturally, this situation could not but embitter the wide sections of the population and contributed to the strengthening of the influence of enemy elements among them. Among the population of the western regions of the Ukrainian SSR, especially in rural areas, there is dissatisfaction with the measures taken by the Soviet government. ”

                For Ukrainian security officers, Beria’s ideas came as a surprise. Surprise was caused by the first instructions of the new Minister Pavel Yakovlevich Meshik, who returned to Kiev.

                He expressed dissatisfaction with the fact that the operational-search measures ended with the destruction of the militants, and they are needed alive for propaganda work. The minister proposed to stop the arrests and expulsion of the Uniate priests, explained: it only embitters people, they must be persuaded, not destroyed. "

                Leonid Mlechin "Stepan Bandera and the fate of Ukraine"
      2. Serg filipp 15 January 2020 19: 18 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        The USSR for Bandera is definitely not the homeland. Yes, and they have no homeland, never had.
        1. Terenin 15 January 2020 20: 23 New
          • 7
          • 0
          +7
          Quote: Serg Filipp
          The USSR for Bandera is definitely not the homeland. Yes, and they have no homeland, never had.

          good
          ... and moreover, who is touching them from the authorities, at least political corpses.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Grandfather Crimea 15 January 2020 19: 19 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      In 2000, a friend of mine living in the very center of Ukraine, while he was still working at the school, was offered to create a children's organization based on his class. He went through a lot of options then. Even talked with plasturas. I took literature from them while I studied a couple of times with my children (5th grade) and took part in their training camps (camping in the countryside, games ....). And when I read everything, I forgot how! Banderization and brainwashing are complete. Parents at the parent meeting CATEGORALLY (as well as the administration) refused this form of organizing children. And now everything is exactly the opposite. That’s the center of the independent (((((((
    4. Kronos 15 January 2020 22: 06 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      It will lead to nothing but an increase in the influence of nationalists.
  2. Andrey Chistyakov 15 January 2020 19: 17 New
    • 0
    • 8
    -8
    Urgently !!!!.
    Klikusham Kudrin.
    The prime minister recommended M. Mishustin. Minister of Taxes.
    1. dvina71 15 January 2020 19: 25 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Quote: Andrey Chistyakov
      Minister of Taxes.

      Uh ... is there a ministry of taxes?
    2. Terenin 15 January 2020 20: 19 New
      • 12
      • 0
      +12
      Quote: Andrey Chistyakov
      Urgently !!!!.
      Klikusham Kudrin.
      The prime minister recommended M. Mishustin. Minister of Taxes.

      You can even not breed this mutoten here ...
      1. YOUR 16 January 2020 03: 46 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        This article is yours what?
        A new herald on VO appeared 13 publications all about Ukraine. Not a single one about military review
        1. Terenin 16 January 2020 09: 38 New
          • 6
          • 0
          +6
          Quote: YOUR
          This article is yours what?
          A new herald on VO appeared 13 publications all about Ukraine. Not a single one about military review

          yes sometimes I’m also lost, on what forum am I? request
  3. Uma palata 15 January 2020 19: 32 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    And where then will all this army of young hyenas move? Two options. On us, to fight. In this case, I believe that it is not necessary to take any of the Nazis as a prisoner. The second option is to go to Europe to receive the promised benefits. They will trample there like locusts. The Germans are a cultural people, humane to the point of trembling, they will accept youth, be taken to work.
    And they will change roles there - at first the Ukrainian parishioners plow wildly, the Lithuanian guys push them and prevent them from scattering, then vice versa.
    1. tihonmarine 15 January 2020 20: 13 New
      • 1
      • 2
      -1
      Quote: Uma Palata
      Two options. On us, to fight.

      Moved to where the border is weak, where there are liberal governments.
  4. Rocj 15 January 2020 19: 52 New
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    They will continue to stand out, while in key positions, Bandera receivers!
  5. starling 15 January 2020 20: 10 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    A large-scale competition however ...
  6. Yuri Mikhailovsky 15 January 2020 23: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well, not to play the Kovpakovites? So they are preparing a banderoyugent ... Not for factories and factories, but for murders and robberies. The national policy of the country is flourishing democracy.
  7. Protos 16 January 2020 12: 16 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    All 23 years of independence, Russia chewed on snot, investing billions of rubles in the Ukrainian economy and not investing anything in propaganda !!!!
    And meanwhile, all this time, our overseas @ partners have invested millions in propaganda without investing a dime in the economy!
    Who won everything saw in 2004 and 2014 am
    The fact that my Crimea became the Russian merit of only one person-GDP !!!
    The rest of the Russians, in conversations with Crimeans, could only bleat about the organized crime group "lake" and gold bullions in Swiss caves and behave in Crimea like gods visiting ordinary mortals fool
    And the Russian ruminant herd with the snail's memory and its very speed of decision-making recovered ...
    And suddenly it turned out that the proverb "Russians harness for a long time, but travel fast" has not lost relevance bully
    But late, too late, the gangrene already ate 50% of Ukraine, Georgia, etc. and now the fight against infection is possible only with the help of field surgery soldier

«Повстанческие ночи»: бюджетные миллионы на Украине выделяются на бандеровскую идеологию


Пытающаяся убеждать мир в том, что никакого всплеска неонацизма в ней вовсе не происходит, Украина продолжает на государственном уровне всемерно развивать и поддерживать движения, направленные на вколачивание в молодые поколения украинцев идеологии «национал-патриотизма».


В нищей, по сути дела, стране громадные суммы из полупустого государственного бюджета выделяются организациям, фактически являющимся продолжателями дела нацистского «гитлерюгенда». Вот уже третий год там проводится масштабный конкурса «проектов национал-патриотического воспитания», лауреаты которого становятся получателями огромных (по украинским меркам) грантов из казны. Даже краткий перечень некоторых из тех, кто удостаивается этой чести, дает полное представление о том, во что именно сегодня стремится вкладывать деньги официальный Киев.

Так, по итогам такого конкурса, которые были подведены в начале нынешнего года, более 2 миллионов гривен достанутся львовской «скаутской организации «Пласт». О том, что это за чудная компания и какие именно «идеалы» она стремится прививать детям и подросткам, свидетельствует то, что выходцами из нее в свое время являлись Бандера и Шухевич. А также многие другие «видные деятели» гнуснопрославленной ОУН-УПА (*экстремистская организация, запрещённая в РФ). Собственно говоря, за государственный кошт руководители «Пласта» намерены детишек не на починку заборов бабушкам в вымирающих украинских селах организовывать, а загонять их в военизированные национал-патриотические палаточные лагеря. Там, помимо «формирования патриотического сознания», скауты, естественно, будут обучаться соответствующим боевым навыкам. Это вам не какие-то там давно преданные в «нэзалэжной» анафеме тимуровцы! Перед нами – настоящий конвейер по подготовке необандеровцев.

Если кого-то одолевают сомнения относительно того, с кем и как будут учить «сражаться» детей и подростков адепты бандеровщины, уточняю: на полученные от государства 350 тысяч гривен организация Молодежный националистический конгресс намерена в нынешнем году организовать «летние сборы». В процессе таковых их юные участники будут жить в лесу, при этом «воссоздавая события эпической битвы отрядов УПА против НКВД».

Да, собственно, одни названия победителей конкурса и планируемых ими мероприятий говорят сами за себя. «Всеукраинское объединение военно-патриотических организаций» (ВОВПО) с проектом «Воинственный дух», участники которого будут проходить физическую и психологическую допризывную подготовку "по стандартам НАТО". Молодежный фонд «Крылья», планирующий провести «Повстанческие ночи». Само название заставляет задуматься.

Не забыта и «культурная составляющая» бандеровской идеологии. Почти полмиллиона выделяется на «фестиваль украинского духа «Бандерштат», проводимый традиционно с личным участием ветеранов УПА* и их пышным чествованием. Тут без комментариев. Еще 300 тысяч – на «военно-исторический» шабаш именуемый «Под покровом Тризуба» и проводимый общественной организацией «Валькирия». Все остальное – совершенно в том же духе: типичнейший набор украинского национал-патриота. Пока что все перечисленные выше «движения» сконцентрированы, по большей части, на Западной Украине. Однако, начиная с 2014 года эта гнилостная зараза расползается уже по всей стране, и распространение ее ускорятся пугающими темпами.

И может ли быть по другому, если на уровне комитета Верховной Рады по делам молодежи и спорта всерьёз сегодня обсуждается необходимость создания государственного агентства по патриотическому воспитанию с националистическим налётом? Пока же входящими в него депутатами «на места» рассылаются обширные и подробные рекомендации по усилению соответствующей работы и максимально широкому охвату ею всех детей и подростков.

На копию Третьего рейха, которому она так старательно подражает во многих отношениях, Украина, понятно, не тянет. По своему уровню это максимум убогонькая пародия на него. Тем не менее, создающие эту пародию фигляры крови человеческой пролить могут куда как немало – если, конечно, их вовремя не остановить.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
фото с сайта лагеря "Азовец"
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. НЕКСУС 15 января 2020 18:51 Новый
    • 7
    • 3
    +4
    Пытающаяся убеждать мир в том, что никакого всплеска неонацизма в ней вовсе не происходит, Украина продолжает на государственном уровне всемерно развивать и поддерживать движения, направленные на вколачивание в молодые поколения украинцев идеологии «национал-патриотизма»

    Что приведет в будущем к расколу Украины и изчезновения ее с карты мира. Восток и центр не пойдут за западенцами,которым мадьяры и поляки мозги впрявляли столько лет..
    1. Татьяна 15 января 2020 19:05 Новый
      • 9
      • 3
      +6
      юные участники будут жить в лесу, при этом «воссоздавая события эпической битвы отрядов УПА против НКВД».

      А интересно вот, благодарственного портрета Никите Хрущёву от новобранцев УПА в этих бандеровских лагерях не предвидится?
      Ведь Хрущёв после смерти Сталина демонстративно многих осуждённых за преступления бандеровцев из УПА досрочно амнистировал и из мест заключения их выпустил - и они успешно вернулись к себе на родину - в УССР!
      1. knn54 15 января 2020 19:12 Новый
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        Татьяна,именно Хрущев приказал ликвидировать Бендеру. когда тот решил опубликовать мемуары.
        Парадокс -иудеи содержат националистов.
        1. Татьяна 15 января 2020 19:23 Новый
          • 2
          • 1
          +1
          Цитата: knn54
          именно Хрущев приказал ликвидировать Бендеру. когда тот решил опубликовать мемуары.

          Бандера, наверное, в своих мемуарах с пониманием отнёсся к Хрущёву и, по сути, наверное, поблагодарил его не к месту и не вовремя за досрочную амнистию и освобождение Хрущёвым "лесных братьев" в Украине.
          1. Plantagenet 15 января 2020 21:37 Новый
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            "В 1969 году, когда считалось, что с бандеровщиной давно покончено, начальник управления КГБ Ивано-Франковской области докладывал в центр:

            «Оперативная обстановка в области характеризуется наличием среди местного населения глубоких корней националистической идеологии… Вскрыта и пресечена идейно вредная и антисоветская деятельность нескольких формирований националистического характера, которые занимались националистической обработкой советских граждан, размножали и распространяли антисоветские документы и возводили клевету на национальную политику советского государства

            Идеологическая чистка считалась в республике задачей номер один, потому что национальная идея не умирала.

            Второе управление КГБ Украины — контрразведка (по традиции самое многочисленное и важное!) насчитывало всего 80 офицеров. А самым крупным оперативным подразделением стало пятое управление (борьба с идеологической диверсией) — 155 оперативных работников, вдвое больше! Ни в одной другой республике такого не было.».

            Леонид Млечин "Степан Бандера и судьба Украины"
            1. Татьяна 15 января 2020 22:18 Новый
              • 4
              • 0
              +4
              Цитата: Plantagenet
              Идеологическая чистка считалась в республике задачей номер один, потому что национальная идея не умирала.Второе управление КГБ Украины — контрразведка (по традиции самое многочисленное и важное!) насчитывало всего 80 офицеров. А самым крупным оперативным подразделением стало пятое управление (борьба с идеологической диверсией) — 155 оперативных работников, вдвое больше! Ни в одной другой республике такого не было.».

              При этом Хрущёв в 1955 году амнистировал 20 тыс. бандеровцев в самом СССР и 50 тыс. бандеровцев, находящихся за границе. И все эти 70 тыс. бандеровцев вернулись на Западную Украину и стали пролезать в органы советской власти с замещением её идеологии на русофобско-национал-украинистическую.
              Окончательные исторические результаты такой якобы "просоветской" политики Хрущёва с его игрой в идеологические поддавки после ВОВ мы видим сейчас налицо в самой Украине.
              Я уж не буду говорить, каким именно образом бандеровские националисты проникли во власть в УССР, но сам Хрущёв создал для этого для них все предпосылки своей им амнистией в 1955 году.
              Бандеровцы вернулись, подпольные связи у них остались и стали легальными, задачи ими захвата власти в свои руки - руки украинских нацистов - у них сохранились. И Кучма - это их представитель.

              Спицын: Хрущев амнистировал 70 тысяч бандеровцев!Опубликоваоно: 31 окт. 2019 г.
              1. Plantagenet 15 января 2020 22:37 Новый
                • 0
                • 0
                0
                "16 мая 1953 года Лаврентий Павлович направил в Президиум ЦК записку о положении на Украине. В ней говорилось о масштабах репрессий и раскулачивания на Западной Украине: с 1944 по 1953 год — почти полмиллиона человек, это арестованные, убитые и высланные.

                Берия считал, что привычные методы борьбы с подпольем приносят отрицательный результат:
                «Чекистско-войсковые операции, как правило, сопровождались сплошным «прочесыванием» населенных пунктов и массовыми обысками населения. Производились аресты и выселение граждан по малозначительным материалам, а иногда и вовсе без всяких оснований. Естественно, что такое положение не могло не озлобить широкие слои населения и способствовало усилению среди них влияния вражеских элементов. Среди населения западных областей УССР, особенно сельских районов, имеет место недовольство проводимыми советской властью мероприятиями».

                Для украинских чекистов идеи Берии оказались сюрпризом. Удивление вызвали первые указания нового министра Павла Яковлевича Мешика, который вернулся в Киев.

                Он выразил недовольство тем, что оперативно-розыскные мероприятия заканчивались уничтожением боевиков, а они нужны живыми для пропагандистской работы. Министр предложил прекратить аресты и высылку униатских священников, объяснил: это лишь озлобляет людей, надо убеждать, а не уничтожать."

                Леонид Млечин "Степан Бандера и судьба Украины"
      2. Serg Filipp 15 января 2020 19:18 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        УССР для бандеровцев точно не Родина. Да и нет у них Родины, никогда и не было.
        1. Теренин 15 января 2020 20:23 Новый
          • 7
          • 0
          +7
          Цитата: Serg Filipp
          УССР для бандеровцев точно не Родина. Да и нет у них Родины, никогда и не было.

          good
          ... и более того, кто к ним из властей прикасается, минимум - политические трупы.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Дед крым 15 января 2020 19:19 Новый
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      В 2000 году одному моему знакомому проживающих в самом центре Украины, а он тогда ещё работал в школе предложили создать на основе его класса детскую организацию. Перебрал он тогда много вариантов. Даже пообщался с пластурами. Взял у них литературу,пока изучал пару раз со своими ребятами (5класс) принимал участие в их сборах (походы за город на природу, игры....).А когда всё прочитал- разучился! Бандеризация и промывкак мозгов полная.Родители на родительском собрании КАТЕГОРИЧЕСКИ (как впрочем и администрация) отказались от такой формы организации детей. А теперь всё с точностью до наоборот. Вот и центр незалежной ((((((
    4. Кронос 15 января 2020 22:06 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Ни к чему кроме усиления влияния националистов это не приведет
  2. Андрей Чистяков 15 января 2020 19:17 Новый
    • 0
    • 8
    -8
    Срочно!!!!.
    Кликушам Кудрина.
    Премьером рекомендовали М. Мишустина. Министр по налогам.
    1. dvina71 15 января 2020 19:25 Новый
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Цитата: Андрей Чистяков
      Министр по налогам.

      Эээ..унас есть министерство налогов?
    2. Теренин 15 января 2020 20:19 Новый
      • 12
      • 0
      +12
      Цитата: Андрей Чистяков
      Срочно!!!!.
      Кликушам Кудрина.
      Премьером рекомендовали М. Мишустина. Министр по налогам.

      Можно хоть здесь эту мутотень не разводить ...
      1. ВАШ 16 января 2020 03:46 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Эта статья по вашему что?
        Новый глашатай на ВО появился 13 публикаций все об Украине. Ни одной о военном обозрении
        1. Теренин 16 января 2020 09:38 Новый
          • 6
          • 0
          +6
          Цитата: ВАШ
          Эта статья по вашему что?
          Новый глашатай на ВО появился 13 публикаций все об Украине. Ни одной о военном обозрении

          yes иногда, тоже теряюсь, на каком же я форуме? request
  3. Uma Palata 15 января 2020 19:32 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    И куда потом вся эта рать молодых гиен двинет? Два варианта. На нас, воевать. В этом случае, полагаю, в плен брать вообще никого из нацистов не надо.Второй вариант - в Европу, получать обещанные блага. Попрут они туда как саранча. Немцы народ культурный, гуманный до дрожи, примут юношество, отвезут на работы.
    И будут там менять роли - сначала украинские приходимцы дико пашут, литовские ребята их подгоняют и не дают разбежаться, потом наоборот.
    1. tihonmarine 15 января 2020 20:13 Новый
      • 1
      • 2
      -1
      Цитата: Uma Palata
      Два варианта. На нас, воевать.

      Двинут туда, где граница слабая, там где либеральные правительства.
  4. Rocj 15 января 2020 19:52 Новый
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    Они будут и впредь выделяться, пока на ключевых должностях, приемники бандеры!
  5. Starling 15 января 2020 20:10 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Масштабный конкурса однако...
  6. Юрий Михайловский 15 января 2020 23:33 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Ну не в ковпаковцев же им играть? Вот и готовят бандероюгент...Не для фабрик и заводов , а к убийствам и грабежам.Национальная политика страны расцветающей демократии.
  7. Protos 16 января 2020 12:16 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Россия все 23 года незалежности жевала сопли, вкладывая миллиарды рублей в экономику Украины и не вкладывая ничего в пропаганду!!!!
    А между тем всё это время наши заокеанские @партнёры вкладывали миллионы в пропаганду не вкладывая ни копейки в экономику!
    Кто выиграл все увидели в 2004м и 2014м am
    То что мой Крым стал Российским заслуга только одного Человека - ВВП !!!
    Остальные россияне в разговорах с крымчанами могли только блеять про ОПГ "озеро" и золотые слитки в пещерах Швейцарии и вести себя в Крыму как боги на побывке у простых смертных fool
    И жвачное российское стадо с памятью улитки и её же скоростью принятия решений ОЧНУЛОСЬ...
    И внезапно оказалось, что пословица "Русские долго запрягают, но быстро ездят" не потеряла актуальность bully
    Но поздно, слишком поздно, гангрена сожрала уже 50% Украины, Грузии итд. и теперь борьба с заразой возможна только с помощью полевой хирургии soldier