In the United States, there were problems with the prospect of military aviation, or the abandonment of new aircraft platforms


I really respect our readers for their professionalism. And I write this without any sarcasm. Almost any topic that is voiced on the pages of the publication causes a very reasoned and deep discussion. You read such dialogues and marvel at the education of our people.


But sometimes it happens that personal communication with any of the readers leads to thoughts that do not even directly relate to the topic of conversation. Something like this happened with the topic that I will voice today. Talking about the vehicles in service with our aircraft pushed to a more global problem. What about those whom we call potential adversaries? How's it going?

It is no secret that the war in the air, I do not mean real clashes, is ongoing. Pilots of the world's leading aviation countries conduct daily battles for dominance in the aerospace industry. All means are used. From the training of ace pilots to technical superiority in technology and the creation of a developed structure of airfields and military bases.

Leading a conversation about aviation, we most often discuss the performance characteristics of aircraft, their combat capabilities, weapons and other advantages, or disadvantages, precisely from a technical point of view. But you do not often find material where the question of the age of cars would be raised. Yes, yes, just about age.

Any equipment, like any person, repair it or upgrade it, has a service life and its own “senile diseases”. Other things being equal, a fresh aircraft will have an advantage over an equal to it, but "age", machine. Overloads that a new aircraft will withstand are often fatal for an “old man”.

Hence a simple conclusion. A state with more recent aircraft has an advantage in the air. Wins the very battle for air supremacy!

We are used to the fact that the United States is our main rival in the air. It was the United States that interested me. Does the richest army in the world have problems? It turned out to be, judging by the American press. Specialized American publications have long been talking about the need to replace the fleet, while stating problems with the prospect of military aviation.

Today, the US Army is armed with 5600 aircraft of various types. It is clear that the average age of such a number of machines cannot be accurately calculated. There are completely new aircraft, and there are those whose age is already approaching 60.

According to American data, the life of most F-16C / D and F-15C / D fighters ends, and these are expensive cars, multi-purpose F-15Es, B-1B bombers, S-130 transporters. Imagine the cost of replacing them? This situation, by the way, was created despite the fact that annually the US aviation (from 1980 to 2018) spent $ 12 billion on the purchase of new aircraft!

Americans know how to count money. I will give one example of costs. So, the US Air Force in the coming years, it is necessary to replace the "obsolete" F-22 with the new F-35. With the current budget, the Air Force can purchase about 60 vehicles a year. It is necessary to replace 1800 aircraft. Further arithmetic. How many years will procurement be extended at current costs?

Moreover, after repeated examinations, American politicians came to the conclusion that the United States will not be able to implement the fleet renewal program in the form in which it was conceived. F-35s will be purchased to replace a specific decommissioned F-22. But that is not all.

America refuses to develop new platforms and focuses on the production of the F-35A, as a universal aircraft and ensuring air supremacy. “No money, but you hold on,” dear American pilots.

The arms race, especially in aeronautical engineering, is quite an expensive undertaking. For many years, the idea that we a priori lose in this US race has been pushed into our heads by all means. It turns out that according to American data, the USA also does not have the ability to globally update its flight fleet. This is not for the “consolation” of the Russian reader, but for the argument that even with an active printing press, there are enough problems in the military-technical sphere. Someone will say: we would have their problems. Well, here's how to look ...

Twitch and, sorry, do not tear the navel. We must systematically engage in daily work to strengthen our own Armed Forces. Haste, as is known from the Soviet film, is needed only in one case ... The main thing is without the slogans from the “catch up and overtake” series. Already passed ...
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. gridasov 15 January 2020 13: 57 New
    • 3
    • 4
    -1
    No matter how much water is pounded in the mortar, they do not spend money, do not shout about their superiority, but the speeds remain the same. Maneuverability and efficiency, payload and the ability to fly in space and under water remain unattainable dreams and low rates. There is only one reason - the lack of technologies for using the elastic properties of the medium in engines and primitive propulsors at the core.
    1. Bobrick 15 January 2020 17: 33 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      And these texts are definitely not an alien writing?
      It's just that these are some characteristics of a UFO (both into space and under water).
      If in many fantastic universes in which there are space travels (from Star Wars to Warhammer) they still burn fuel and use a jet nozzle as a propulsion device, what new propulsors can we talk about?
      Rather, there will be a third world war, so that "the whole world is in ruin" than the appearance of new technologies and fundamentally new propulsors (gravitational or spatial electromagnetic, apparently).
      1. gridasov 15 January 2020 17: 53 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        It's funny, but the person wants to build the same AI on cloud principles and on binary logic. You only learned to add one to another, forgetting about the essence of individual parameters. But is it difficult to consider one in the other and large amounts of data cost as systems one in another according to capacitive and fractal principles. At the same time, not expanding the space but working with its density. Therefore, you see engines not as a process and algorithms of successive stages of a process, but as a system of addition. It’s ridiculous and only! And excuse me for what fundamentally differs space from airspace and underwater — only by the density of connections of its constituent structures. Therefore, you can control the potential of the surface everywhere.
  2. Alexander X 15 January 2020 13: 57 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Well, unless the Americans will produce work to extend the resource? Will be. Therefore, a completely different "arithmetic" will be than the one given in the article .... IMHO
    1. knn54 15 January 2020 15: 24 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      As the author (s) amicably forget that there is NATO, the Japanese with South Korea and Australia. And you can’t take Swedes and Finns to your friends.
      And "We need not hysterical impulses, but a systematic tread of the builders of communism" also passed.
  3. rocket757 15 January 2020 14: 13 New
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    Twitch and, sorry, do not tear the navel. We must systematically engage in daily work to strengthen our own Armed Forces. Haste, as is known from the Soviet film, is needed only in one case ... The main thing is without the slogans from the “catch up and overtake” series. Already passed.

    All clear. We are doing better, faster, "toothier", "smarter" ... doing quietly, according to plan, as it should.
    1. NordUral 16 January 2020 08: 06 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      The main thing is without the slogans from the series "catch up and overtake. "Already passed.

      But they would have caught up if the distiller hadn’t intervened. But even so almost caught up, and would catch up, at least, if the faithful had not changed the country and people.
      1. rocket757 16 January 2020 08: 51 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        It is useless to regret the past. Not making such mistakes in the future would be wise.
        1. NordUral 16 January 2020 08: 53 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Regret is not worth it, but you need to know and remember. There will be fewer mistakes.
          1. rocket757 16 January 2020 09: 02 New
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            Quote: NordUral
            Regret is not worth it, but you need to know and remember. There will be fewer mistakes.

            Never offered to FORGET! Our memory, our history, this ... archie is important.
  4. Oleg83 15 January 2020 14: 16 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    F-35s will be purchased to replace a specific decommissioned F-22

    When did it decide to decommission F22? F35 will replace F-16, F / A-18, AV-8B
    America refuses to develop new platforms

    When did it refuse? The developers received less money than planned, but no one canceled the work. Although now all the work is just determining the parameters of the next generation
  5. Avior 15 January 2020 14: 43 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    . So, the US Air Force in the coming years, it is necessary to replace the "obsolete" F-22 with the new F-35. With the current budget, the Air Force can purchase about 60 vehicles a year. 1800 aircraft must be replaced

    The author is not confused with f-16?
    1. dzvero 15 January 2020 15: 11 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      1800 - about the same number of F-35s for the needs of the United States flickered from the beginning of the program as a replacement for the F-15 and F-16.
      About F-22 - probably the author has information about the decision of the Air Force about those twenty-odd cars that suffered damage from a hurricane last year. Perhaps some of them cannot be restored to full readiness or even had to be attributed to spare parts. I am speculating, of course.
      1. Avior 15 January 2020 17: 29 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        The author writes in several places that the f-22 will be changed to f-35, but this is not so.
  6. dauria 15 January 2020 14: 53 New
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    Other things being equal, a fresh aircraft will have an advantage over an equal to it, but "age", machine. Overloads that a new aircraft will withstand are often fatal for an “old man”.


    It was not worth writing this, dear author. The plane has no age. There is a remainder of the resource. Inter-regulatory, overhaul, designated, etc. Within the resource, the aircraft is operational. That is, "healthy, fit" and will do everything the same. Regardless of whether yesterday he was stuck together, or half a century ago.
    1. Bobrick 15 January 2020 17: 09 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      In principle, everything is correct, in the ideal case.
      In reality, most likely, the old plane will turn out to be worse, especially in critical situations (if the engine fails, another engine may not give out critical mode parameters, etc.).
      Yes, and no one has yet canceled cases of imperfections in the design, small defects in the material (permissible of course), unplanned operation, and increased wear, and it is not clear what the resource will be for such factors.
  7. horus88 15 January 2020 14: 56 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    did I somehow miss the construction of almost two thousand f22?
    or local authors and editors are no longer even trying to somehow check the article?
  8. YakimovSS 15 January 2020 15: 02 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    What about those whom we call potential adversaries?

    Do we have a potential adversary in military doctrine? It seemed to me that since perestroika we did not have a potential enemy, we were left without him, but for some reason with the Moscow Region.
  9. cherkas.oe 15 January 2020 15: 22 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    I agree with the author that we need to know not only the advantages of the enemy but also his problems, but also our
    We also need to solve problems taking into account the appropriateness of the composition of the aircraft fleet, unification within one species, for airborne systems, control and navigation systems, engines and weapons. This will give an economic effect. And the maintenance of single-purpose machines (Su-27SM, Su-27SM3, Su-30M2, SU-30SM, Su-35S) With different engines, radars, avionics, navigation, etc.) increases the cost of maintaining these machines, reduces the productivity of technological and production capacities and distracts them from the main task - saturation with technology of a new generation of our air forces.
  10. vitinka 15 January 2020 15: 23 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    130 v god F35 delajut, no i mnogo ujezajet za granicu, ja dumaju cifra 60 vpolne prijemlima.
  11. TANKISTONE 15 January 2020 15: 58 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Americans know how to count money. I will give one example on costs

    How Americans know how to count and spend money can be found in the book The Peter Principle. It describes why everything happens so crookedly with them, with us, with everyone ...
  12. eklmn 16 January 2020 06: 01 New
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    “I greatly respect our readers for their professionalism. ”
    And we, dear readers, would also like to respect the authors for their professional analysis. With links ...
    Almost orig. article here
    Jan. 11,2020 NI,
    “The Air Force may soon say goodbye to the legendary American F-22”
    F-35 is just good!
    https://nationalinterest.org/blog/buzz/air-force-could-soon-be-saying-good-bye-americas-storied-f-22-112201
    Indeed, Alexander Staver (author) very well conveyed / translated / explained the analysis of an article from NI. But there are many such publications in the USA, and everyone has their own opinion.
    One of them:
    sept. 2019 DefenseNews
    “The radical plan of the US Air Force to create a future fighter can lead to flight in 5 years”
    https://www.defensenews.com/digital-show-dailies/2019/09/16/the-us-air-forces-radical-plan-for-a-future-fighter-could-field-a-jet-in-5-years/
    “On October 1, the service will officially change its next-generation fighter program, known as Next-Generation Air Dominance, or NGAD,” said Will Roper, Air Force acquisition chief executive, in an exclusive Defense News interview.
    “According to Roper, in the new office, headed by a still unnamed program manager, NGAD will take a quick approach to developing small series of 6th generation fighter aircraft with the participation of several companies, like Century Series aircraft built in the 1950s.”

    Or another edition:
    Oct 2019 Military.Com
    “The Air Force opens an office to plan future fighters"
    https://www.military.com/daily-news/2019/10/04/air-force-launches-office-plan-future-fighter-jets.html
    “Three years after the US Air Force outlined initial plans for what its future fighters might look like, the service opened a new office whose goal is to make the dream a reality.
    Dr. Will Roper, Assistant Secretary of the Air Force for Procurement, Technology and Logistics, cut the ribbon on Wednesday at the Office of the Advanced Aircraft Program during a ceremony at the Wright Patterson Air Force Base in Ohio, the service said in a release.
    “Roper called Colonel Dale R. White the head of the office. According to his official biography, White was previously a senior manager of the material and technical base for the B-21 raider program at the Pentagon Air Force Operations Department. The Stealth Bomber will be the largest Pentagon aircraft acquisition program since the F-35 Joint Strike Fighter. ”

    Well, etc.
    Dear Alexander. Making a conclusion about the future of the US Air Force is very difficult under one article, a serious analysis is needed not only of the opinions of journalists from popular military publications, but comments and speeches / speeches from the tops of the US Air Force must be found and cited. Surely the generals and leaders know the future of the country's air force.

Военное обозрение

В США констатировали проблемы с перспективой военной авиации, или Отказ от новых авиаплатформ

23

Я очень уважаю наших читателей за профессионализм. И пишу я это безо всякого сарказма. Практически любая тема, которая озвучивается на страницах издания, вызывает очень аргументированные и глубокие обсуждения. Читаешь такие диалоги и поражаешься образованности нашего народа.


Но иногда случается так, что личное общение с кем-либо из читателей подталкивает к размышлениям, которые прямо даже не относятся к теме разговора. Примерно так случилось и с темой, которую я озвучу сегодня. Разговор о машинах, стоящих на вооружении наших ВС подтолкнул к более глобальной проблеме. А что с теми, кого мы называем потенциальными противниками? Как там дела?

Не секрет, что война в воздухе, я не имею ввиду реальные боестолкновения, ведется постоянно. Пилоты ведущих авиационных стран мира ежедневно ведут «бои» за господство в аэрокосмической отрасли. Используются все средства. От подготовки летчиков-асов до технического превосходства в технике и создании развитой структуры аэродромов и военных баз.

Ведя разговор об авиации, мы чаще всего обсуждаем ТТХ самолетов, их боевые возможности, вооружение и прочие преимущества, либо недостатки, именно с технической точки зрения. Но не часто встретишь материал, где бы был поднят вопрос о возрасте машин. Да-да, просто о возрасте.

Любая техника, как и любой человек, ремонтируй её или модернизируй, имеет срок службы и собственные «старческие болезни». При прочих равных свежий самолет будет иметь преимущество перед равной ему, но «возрастной», машиной. Перегрузки, которые выдержит новый самолет, часто для «старичка» фатальны.

Отсюда простой вывод. Государство, обладающее более свежими самолетами имеет преимущество в воздухе. Выигрывает ту самую битву за господство в воздухе!

Мы привыкли к тому, что главным нашим соперником в воздухе являются США. Именно Соединенные Штаты и заинтересовали меня. Есть ли проблемы у самой богатой армии мира? Оказалось есть, если судить по американской прессе. В специализированных американских изданиях уже достаточно давно говорят о необходимости замены самолетного парка, при этом констатируют проблемы с перспективой военной авиации.

Сегодня в американской армии на вооружении стоят 5600 самолетов различных типов. Понятно, что средний возраст такого количества машин точно вычислить нельзя. Есть совершенно новые самолеты, а есть и такие, чей возраст уже приближается к 60.

По американским данным, срок эксплуатации заканчивается у большинства истребителей F-16С/D и F-15C/D, а это дорогостоящие машины, многоцелевых F-15E, бомбардировщиков В-1В, транспортников С-130. Представляете объем затрат на их замену? Такая ситуация, между прочим, создана притом, что ежегодно авиация США (с 1980 по 2018 гг.) тратила по 12 млрд.долларов на закупку новых самолетов!

Американцы умеют считать деньги. Приведу один пример по затратам. Итак, ВВС США в ближайшие годы необходимо заменить "устаревшие" F-22 на новые F-35. При существующем бюджете в год ВВС может закупить около 60 машин. Необходимо заменить 1800 самолетов. Дальше арифметика. На сколько лет будет растянута закупка при нынешних затратах?

Более того, после неоднократных экспертиз американские политики пришли к выводу, что США не смогут реализовать программу обновления самолетного парка в том виде, в котором она была задумана. F-35 будут закупаться на замену конкретного списанного F-22. Но и это не все. 

Америка отказывается от разработки новых платформ и сосредотачивает усилия на производстве F-35А, как самолете универсальном и обеспечивающем господство в воздухе. «Денег нет, но вы держитесь», уважаемые американские пилоты.

Гонка вооружений, особенно в авиационной технике, достаточно дорогостоящее занятие. Много лет нам в головы запихивали всеми способами мысль о том, что мы априори проиграем в этой гонке США. Оказывается, по американским же данным, США тоже не обладает возможностями по глобальному обновлению своего лётного парка. Это не для "утешения" российского читателя, а для рассуждения о том, что даже при наличии активно работающего печатного станка, проблем в военно-технической сфере хватает. Кто-то скажет: нам бы их проблемы. Ну здесь как посмотреть...

Дёргаться и, извините, рвать пупок не надо. Надо планомерно заниматься повседневной работой по усилению собственных Вооруженных сил. Спешка, как известно из советского кинофильма, нужна только в одном случае... Главное, без лозунгов из серии "догнать и перегнать". Уже проходили... 
Автор:
23 комментария
Объявление

Редакции "Военного обозрения" срочно требуется корректор. Требования: безупречное знание русского языка, исполнительность, дисциплинированность. Обращаться: sv@vo-media.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gridasov
    gridasov 15 января 2020 13:57 Новый
    -1
    Сколько бы воду в ступе не толкли , денег не тратили , не кричали о своём превосходстве , а скорости остаются прежними. Маневренность и экономичность ,полезная нагрузка и возможность полёта в космосе и под водой остаются и недостижимыми мечтами и низкими показателями. Причина одна - отсутствие технологий использования упругих свойств среды в двигателях и примитивные движители в основе.
    1. Bobrick
      Bobrick 15 января 2020 17:33 Новый
      +2
      А эти тексты точно не инопланетянин пишет?
      Просто это какие-то характеристики НЛО (и в космос и под воду).
      Если уж во многих фантастических вселенных, в которых есть космические путешествия (от Звездных Войн до Вархаммера) до сих пор жгут топливо и используют движителем реактивное сопло, о каких новых движителях вообще можно говорить?
      Скорее уж произойдет третья мировая, чтоб "весь мир в труху", чем появление новых технологий и принципиально новых движителей (гравитационных или пространственных электромагнитных, видимо).
      1. gridasov
        gridasov 15 января 2020 17:53 Новый
        +2
        Смешно ,но человек тот же ИИ хочет построить на облачных принципах и на двоичной логике. Вы только и научились одно добавлять к другому ,забывая о сути индивидуальных параметров. Но разве сложно рассматривать одно в другом и большие объёмы данных стоить как системы одно в другом по емкостным и по фрактальным принципам . При этом не расширяя пространство а работать с его плотностью. Поэтому и двигатели вы видите не как процесс и алгоритмы последовательных этапов процесса ,а как систему сложения .Смешно и только!И извините чем принципиально отличается космос от воздушного пространства и подводного- только плотностью связей структур её образующих. Поэтому управлять потенциалом поверхности перемещаться можно везде .
  2. Александр Х
    Александр Х 15 января 2020 13:57 Новый
    +1
    Ну а работы по продлению ресурса разве американцы не будут производить? Будут. Поэтому совсем другая "арифметика" будет, нежели приведенная в статье....ИМХО
    1. knn54
      knn54 15 января 2020 15:24 Новый
      +1
      Как то автор(ы) дружно забывают,что есть НАТО,японцы с Южной Кореей и Австралией. Да и шведов с финнами к друзьям не отнесешь.
      И " Нам нужны не истерические порывы,а планомерная поступь строителей коммунизма" тоже проходили.
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 15 января 2020 14:13 Новый
    +1
    Дёргаться и, извините, рвать пупок не надо. Надо планомерно заниматься повседневной работой по усилению собственных Вооруженных сил. Спешка, как известно из советского кинофильма, нужна только в одном случае... Главное, без лозунгов из серии "догнать и перегнать". Уже проходили.

    Всё понятно. Делаем лучше, быстрее, "зубастее", "умнее" ... делаем спокойно, по плану, так как должно.
    1. NordUral
      NordUral 16 января 2020 08:06 Новый
      +1
      Главное, без лозунгов из серии "догнать и перегнать". Уже проходили.

      А ведь догнали бы если бы перегоняльщик не встрял. Но и так почти догнали, да и догнали бы, как минимум, если бы верние не изменили стране и народу.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 16 января 2020 08:51 Новый
        +2
        О прошлом жалеть бесполезно. Не совершать подобных ошибок в будущем, будет разумно.
        1. NordUral
          NordUral 16 января 2020 08:53 Новый
          +1
          Сожалеть не стоит, но знать и помнить надо. Меньше будет ошибок.
          1. rocket757
            rocket757 16 января 2020 09:02 Новый
            +1
            Цитата: NordUral
            Сожалеть не стоит, но знать и помнить надо. Меньше будет ошибок.

            Никогда не предлагал ЗАБЫТЬ! Наша память, наша история, это .. архи важно.
  4. oleg83
    oleg83 15 января 2020 14:16 Новый
    +3
    F-35 будут закупаться на замену конкретного списанного F-22

    Когда это приняли решение о списании F22? F35 заменит F-16, F/A-18, AV-8B
    Америка отказывается от разработки новых платформ

    Когда это отказалась? Разработчики получили меньше денег, чем планировали, но работы никто не отменял. Хотя сейчас все работы это просто определение параметров следующего поколения
  5. Avior
    Avior 15 января 2020 14:43 Новый
    +3
    . Итак, ВВС США в ближайшие годы необходимо заменить "устаревшие" F-22 на новые F-35. При существующем бюджете в год ВВС может закупить около 60 машин. Необходимо заменить 1800 самолетов

    Автор не с ф-16 спутал?
    1. dzvero
      dzvero 15 января 2020 15:11 Новый
      +1
      1800 - примерно такое число F-35 на нужды США мелькало с начала программы как замена F-15 и F-16.
      Про F-22 - наверное у автора есть информация о решении ВВС про тех двадцать с лишним машин, получивших повреждения от урагана в прошлом году. Возможно, часть из них невозможно восстановить до полной готовности или даже пришлось списать на запчасти. Спекулирую, конечно.
      1. Avior
        Avior 15 января 2020 17:29 Новый
        +1
        Автор в нескольких местах пишет, что ф-22 будут менять на ф-35, а это не так
  6. dauria
    dauria 15 января 2020 14:53 Новый
    0
    При прочих равных свежий самолет будет иметь преимущество перед равной ему, но «возрастной», машиной. Перегрузки, которые выдержит новый самолет, часто для «старичка» фатальны.


    Не стоило писать такого, уважаемый автор. У самолёта нет возраста. Есть остаток ресурса. Межрегламентный, межремонтный, назначенный и.т.д. В пределах ресурса самолёт исправен . То есть "здоров ,годен " и выполнит всё одинаково . Не зависимо от того вчера он слеплен , или полвека назад.
    1. Bobrick
      Bobrick 15 января 2020 17:09 Новый
      0
      В принципе, все правильно, в идеальном случае.
      В реальности же, скорее всего, старый самолет окажется хуже, особенно в критических ситуациях (при отказе двигателя, другой двигатель может не выдать параметры критического режима и т.п.).
      Да и случаи несовершенства конструкции, небольших дефектов материала (допустимых разумеется), нерасчетной эксплуатации, повышенного износа еще никто не отменял, и каким при таких факторах окажется ресурс - непонятно.
  7. horus88
    horus88 15 января 2020 14:56 Новый
    +5
    я как-то пропустил постройку почти двух тысяч ф22?
    или местные авторы и редакторы уже даже не пытаются как-то проверять статьи?
  8. YakimovSS
    YakimovSS 15 января 2020 15:02 Новый
    -1
    А что с теми, кого мы называем потенциальными противниками?

    А у нас в военной доктрине есть потенциальный противник? Мне казалось мы как с перестройки не имели потенциального противника, так и остались без него, но зачем-то с МО.
  9. cherkas.oe
    cherkas.oe 15 января 2020 15:22 Новый
    -1
    Согласен с автором в том что нам нужно знать не только преимущества врага но и его проблемы, но и свои
    проблемы нам тоже нужно решать с учетом целесообразности состава авиационного парка, унификации внутри одного вида, по брэо, системам управления и навигации, двигателям и вооружению. Это даст экономический эффект.А содержание машин одноцелевых( Су-27СМ,Су-27СМ3, Су-30М2,СУ-30СМ,Су-35С)С разными движками, радарами,БРЭО, навигацией и т.д)увеличивает стоимость содержания этих машин, снижает производительность технологических и производственных мощностей и отвлекает их от основной задачи - насыщения техникой нового поколения наших ВВС.
  10. vitinka
    vitinka 15 января 2020 15:23 Новый
    0
    130 v god F35 delajut, no i mnogo ujezajet za granicu, ja dumaju cifra 60 vpolne prijemlima.
  11. TANKISTONE
    TANKISTONE 15 января 2020 15:58 Новый
    0
    Американцы умеют считать деньги. Приведу один пример по затратам

    Как американцы умеют считать и тратить деньги можно прочесть в книге "Принцип Питера". Там описано почему бывает всё так криворуко у них, у нас, у всех...
  12. eklmn
    eklmn 16 января 2020 06:01 Новый
    -1
    “Я очень уважаю наших читателей за профессионализм. ”
    А мы, уважаемые читатели, хотели бы точно также уважать авторов за профессиональный анализ. С ссылками...
    Почти ориг. статья здесь (англ)
    Янв.11,2020 NI,
    “ВВС могут скоро попрощаться с легендарным американским F-22”
    F-35 просто хороший!
    https://nationalinterest.org/blog/buzz/air-force-could-soon-be-saying-good-bye-americas-storied-f-22-112201
    Действительно, Александр Ставер (автор) очень хорошо передал/перевёл/объяснил анализ статьи из NI. Но таких изданий в США много, и у каждого своё мнение.
    Одно из них:
    сент. 2019 DefenseNews
    “Радикальный план ВВС США по созданию будущего истребителя может привести к полету самолета через 5 лет”
    https://www.defensenews.com/digital-show-dailies/2019/09/16/the-us-air-forces-radical-plan-for-a-future-fighter-could-field-a-jet-in-5-years/
    “1 октября служба официально изменит свою программу истребителей следующего поколения, известную как Air Dominance следующего поколения, или NGAD, заявил Уилл Ропер, исполнительный директор ВВС по приобретению, в эксклюзивном интервью Defense News.
    “По словам Ропера, в новом офисе, возглавляемом пока еще неназванным руководителем программы, в программе NGAD будет применен быстрый подход к разработке небольших серий истребителей 6-го поколения с участием нескольких компаний, подобно самолетам Century Series, построенным в 1950-х годах.”

    Илидругое издание:
    Окт.2019 Military.Com
    “ВВС открывают офис для планирования будущих истребителей"
    https://www.military.com/daily-news/2019/10/04/air-force-launches-office-plan-future-fighter-jets.html
    “Через три года после того, как ВВС США изложили первоначальные планы того, как могут выглядеть его будущие истребители, служба открыла новый офис, цель которого - воплотить мечту в реальность.
    Д-р Уилл Ропер, помощник министра ВВС по закупкам, технологиям и логистике, в среду перерезал ленточку на «Управлении программы по усовершенствованным самолетам» во время церемонии на базе ВВС Райт-Паттерсон в Огайо, говорится в сообщении службы в выпуск”
    “Ропер назвал полковника Дейла Р. Уайта главой офиса. Согласно его официальной биографии, Уайт ранее был старшим руководителем материально-технической базы для рейдерской программы B-21 в Управлении по оперативным возможностям ВВС в Пентагоне. Стелс-бомбардировщик станет крупнейшей программой приобретения самолетов в Пентагоне со времен F-35 Joint Strike Fighter.”

    Ну и т.д.
    Уважаемый Александр. Делать заключение о будущем ВВС США очень даже сложно по одной статье, нужен серьёзный анализ не только мнений журналистов из популярных военных изданий, но нужно находить и приводить комментарии/речи/выступления верхушек ВВС США. Наверняка генералам и руководителям известно будущее ВВС страны.