Undisclosed details of NATO’s response to Iskander-M ammunition upgrade. In an attempt to replay the RV&A


Countermeasures announced by NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg on January 13, 2020, preparing to take promising, inconspicuous 9M720 Novator cruise missiles in response to integration into the OTRK 9K729 Iskander-M ammunition, were the subject of a thorough analysis of both domestic and foreign military experts and observers who are aware of the operational-strategic situation in the European conditional theater of operations, as well as the parameters of modern tactical missile systems and air defense systems at the disposal of the airborne forces and missile forces to and artillery of Russia, as well as the armies of the most technologically advanced member states of the North Atlantic Alliance.


The concept of a “defensive response” of the North Atlantic Alliance. What to consider?


Such a high interest in this news due to the fact that even against the backdrop of the withdrawal of the "founding link" of NATO (USA) from the Treaty on the Elimination of Intermediate and Shorter-Range Missiles, which previously controlled the number and limited the development and large-scale production of short and medium-range ballistic and cruise missiles, the list of countermeasures voiced by the NATO Secretary General the alliance in response to equipping Iskander-M with an advanced percussion instrument has a purely defensive character and does not have a single point on the immediate initiation of defense bubbled departments of Western European states develop programs promising means of air attack with the same rocket 9M729 parameters. In particular, it was only a question of “accelerating the implementation of existing projects of promising air defense missile defense systems, intensifying work in the field of designing conventional weapons, increasing the warning time by means of early warning radar systems, and also expanding the anti-ballistic potential of existing anti-ballistic systems.

It may seem to the wide-eyed eye of an ordinary observer or even a journalist who rarely plunge into the thorny process of studying the technological features of the use of modern tactical long-range cruise missiles and anti-aircraft missile systems that the above-described "response" of NATO to operational readiness of Iskander-M missiles 9M729 is not even capable of fending off the strike potential of the Russian Missile Forces and artillery in the European conventional theater of operations. In fact, everything is completely different.

It is known that tactical 9M729 long-range cruise missiles, which are modernized conceptual and constructive hybrids of 9M728 (R-500) and 3M14T / K Kaliber-NK / PL multi-purpose cruise missiles, have far from the most “high-torque” turbofan turbofan engines 50B (“Product 37-01”) with a maximum thrust of about 450 kgf, which provides them with only a subsonic flight speed of 780–950 km / h on the marching and terminal sections of the flight path. As a result, the maximum available overload of the Novator cruise missiles during anti-aircraft maneuvers does not exceed 10-12 units. Poor maneuverability combined with low subsonic / transonic flight speed make Novators vulnerable to modern West European short-range and medium-range anti-aircraft missile systems VL-MICA and Land Ceptor. These mobile air defense systems have highly maneuverable anti-aircraft missile interceptors MICA-EM / IR and CAMM-ER, equipped with a gas-jet thrust vector deflection system that allows maneuvering with 50-60G overloads, due to which airborne objects can be intercepted with overloads of more than 25-30 units.

Where the Novator’s 9M729 cruise missiles pose a big threat are anti-aircraft missile systems such as MEADS (a promising brainchild of the US-German company TVLS GmbH, developed under the Taktisches Luftverteidigungssystem program), Patriot PAC-3MSE and SAMP-T, the first of which is equipped with IRIS-T and MIM-104F PAC-3MSE anti-ballistic missiles, the second is equipped with MIM-104F PAC-3MSE anti-ballistic missiles, the third is equipped with Aster-15 and Aster-30 anti-aircraft missiles. The missiles of the MIM-104F and Aster families are equipped with an even more advanced control system based on gas-dynamic "belts" with pulsed transverse control engines, which provide lightning-fast transverse throws on a trajectory with overloads of 60-65G. The presence of active J- / Ka-band radar homing heads makes it possible to intercept low-altitude air attack tools (including Novators) even behind the radio horizon screen or over natural objects of the terrain. But there is an important nuance that does not play into the hands of the military calculations of the above air defense systems.

This is a small radar signature of tactical long-range cruise missiles 9M729 Novator. The wide use of composite and radar absorbing materials in the design of KR 9M729 airframes, coupled with the internal housing configuration of the TRDD-50B engines (according to the à la Caliber - JASSM-ER "scheme), reduces their effective reflective surface to 0,05-0,07 sq. m, which reduces the range of their direction finding by means of airborne AWACS systems (AN / APY-2/9 radars) by about 2-3 times in comparison with such cruise missiles as the X-55CM.

As a result, the relatively high probability of the aircraft issuing a radar patrol and guiding the E-2D and E-3C with timely targeting to the MEADS, Patriot PAC-3, and SAMP-T complexes for low-altitude Novators will only be maintained when NATO airborne radar converges with "Innovators" at a distance of no more than 120-150 km. Such a rapprochement will be practically impossible if SAMP-T or Patriot anti-aircraft missile batteries are deployed in the immediate vicinity of the airspace A2 / AD of the Russian Aerospace Forces teeming with MiG-31BM interceptors with long-range R-37M air-defense missiles, which pose a mortal threat NATO AWACS.

That is why, as one of the main subparagraphs of the “defensive response”, NATO Stoltenberg announced an “increase in warning time”. Apparently, we are talking about increasing the energy capabilities of airborne AWARS radars, which is already being implemented in a promising project of the Swedish company “Saab-AB”, which provides for the development of an advanced aircraft radar equipped with “farsighted” and anti-jamming S-band radar “Saab Erieye” with with a range of target detection of the type “small-sized cruise missile” of the order of two to three hundred kilometers.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimir_2U 16 January 2020 05: 58 New
    • 2
    • 2
    0
    Let the air defense enemy build up, less money will go on strike weapons!
  2. Aerodrome 16 January 2020 06: 00 New
    • 6
    • 3
    +3
    Comrade Damantsev ... your fears about the evil and dangerous "patriots" have not been confirmed. (and more than once) they are a clear failure in a missile defense of a potential enemy. exhale ... and rejoice that you live on this side of the Iskander. yes
  3. Ka-52 16 January 2020 06: 21 New
    • 11
    • 0
    +11
    Sometimes it seems that a bot program writes texts for Eugene. Otherwise, how to explain such a confusion of facts that are not entirely related to each other. For instance:
    they have far from the most “high-torque” turbofan turbofan engines TRDD-50B (“Product 37-01”) with a maximum thrust of about 450 kgf, which provides them with only a subsonic flight speed of 780–950 km / h on the marching and terminal sections of the flight path. As a result, the maximum available overload of the Novator cruise missiles during anti-aircraft maneuvers does not exceed 10-12 units. Low maneuverability combined with low subsonic / transonic flight speed make Novators vulnerable to modern short-and medium-range Western European anti-aircraft missile systems

    for example, take the same Tomahawk Block IV, the wiki kindly tells you that his cravings are 3,1 Kn. When converted to kilogram-force, we get a thrust equal to 305. That is, even lower by 150 kgs indicated by Eugene 9M728. But for some reason no one removes the threat from American axes, as one of the most powerful arguments of the United States.
    About the anti-aircraft maneuvering ability of the Kyrgyz Republic, what is this all about ?!
    1. Charik 16 January 2020 06: 31 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      maybe the number of axes
    2. Amateur 16 January 2020 06: 49 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Evgenia texts are written by a bot program

      Or maybe he is a bot machine IskIn (artificial intelligence) of a higher level than the "Fedor"? wassat
    3. D16
      D16 16 January 2020 07: 08 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Otherwise, how to explain such a confusion of facts that are not entirely related to each other.

      I have always believed that the maximum allowable overload is determined by the strength of the product, and not by engine thrust. And strength, in turn, depends on the price of a disposable product. It is one thing to shoot at an aircraft carrier worth $ 10 billion, another at a platoon stronghold.
      About the anti-aircraft maneuvering ability of the Kyrgyz Republic, what is this all about ?!

      As much as possible to bypass the previously explored air defense systems.
      1. Ka-52 16 January 2020 08: 34 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        As much as possible to bypass the previously explored air defense systems.

        bypass or change of course, do not require high overloads. Because prospective areas of deployment of air defense forces are known in advance and included in the flight program.
        1. D16
          D16 16 January 2020 09: 21 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          That's why no one bothers with the durability of the axes .3M14. It is sufficient for flying in envelope mode. And more is not necessary.
    4. Fedor egoist 16 January 2020 12: 00 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Quote: Ka-52
      Sometimes it seems that the bot program writes texts for Eugene

      I have been sure of this for a long time)) Even a screenshot was already thrown off wassat
  4. Amateur 16 January 2020 06: 47 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    provides them only with a subsonic flight speed of 780–950 km / h on the marching and terminal sections of the flight path. As a result, the maximum available overload of the Novator cruise missiles during anti-aircraft maneuvers does not exceed 10-12 units.

    Will Mr. Damantsev explain how the cruising speed and permissible operational overloads are related.
    But
    Aerospace forces of Russia, teeming MiG-31BM interceptors
    "Gigabyte" MiG-31 is cool. Almost a masterpiece. For this, you can even forgive another salad of names and numbers. what
    1. bessmertniy 16 January 2020 06: 55 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      He broke all the brains into pieces! repeat It is clear that we have created another problem for the West. Let their heads hurt. And ours can somehow regret it or something ... what
  5. thanks 16 January 2020 07: 06 New
    • 2
    • 3
    -1
    Quote: Evgeny Damantsev Unrevealed details of NATO’s response to the renewal of the Iskander-M ammunition. In an attempt to replay the RV&A
    ... reduces their effective reflective surface to 0,05-0,07 square meters. m, which reduces the range of their direction finding by means of airborne AWACS systems (AN / APY-2/9 radars) by about 2-3 times in comparison with such cruise missiles as the X-55CM.

    Dear Evgeny Damantsev! Love your writing style! However, there are small blots.
    If the image intensifier is reduced to 0,05 - 0,07 m2 relative to the image intensifier = 0,3 m2 X-55SM, the detection range of the 9M729 missile system by means of DRLOiU aviation systems (AN / APY-2/9 radars) will decrease by only 1,44 - 1,57, 2 times, not 3 times ...

    The data of the X-55CM image intensifier tube are taken from the site - https://dima-piterski.livejournal.com/447745.html. Good luck.
  6. rocket757 16 January 2020 07: 09 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    That is why, as one of the main subparagraphs of the “defensive response”, NATO Stoltenberg announced “an increase in alert time.”

    Nobody suggests that the NATO allies will simply watch and wait for the “piano” to fall on their heads. They will, will, improve airspace controls and intercept potential threats.
    The confrontation of defenses and attacks will never stop.
    While the means of attack dominate, but to hope that it is possible by simple, outdated methods / means to inflict catastrophic damage to a potential enemy is a big mistake.
    Opponents on both sides have the potential, methods, to protect themselves, for a sufficient time to inflict a retaliatory strike.
    There will be no absolute winner; everyone will get it. PARITY ... but, until that time, until someone stops in their development, they will not improve their SHIELD / SWORD arsenal.
  7. Old26 16 January 2020 11: 28 New
    • 4
    • 2
    +2
    Quote: Aerodrome
    Comrade Damantsev ... your fears about the evil and dangerous "patriots" have not been confirmed. (and more than once) they are a clear failure in a missile defense of a potential enemy. exhale ... and rejoice that you live on this side of the Iskander. yes

    Of course Damantsev in his role. As always, a lot of designations and stuff, but in this case I must agree with his view of the problem.
    And do not belong to the "Patriot" that way condescendingly-ironic. Not worth it. The complex is regularly upgraded based on the experience of participating in hostilities, and the current Patriot is not the 1991 Patriot.
    We love to remember the "misses" of the enemy without even trying to analyze them. It is so nice to think that they are suckers, not capable of anything. Moreover, situations where the "Patriots" worked within their performance characteristics are usually not considered. But situations with misses are absorbed regularly.

    The first thing that is always mentioned is the ineffective work of the Patriot during Desert Storm. True, forgetting that the first modification of the “Patriot” was used there, designed to intercept exclusively aerodynamic targets and the maximum capable of that - to intercept a ballistic target with a firing range of 70 km. And what in principle means "not working effectively"? Even this modification, not adapted for intercepting missiles, nevertheless fulfilled its functions, minimizing the loss of personnel and civilians.

    The second mention is the failure of the Saudi missile defense in the area of ​​the oil complex. However, the following factors are most often never taken into account during the discussion:
    1. The structure of building air defense of Saudi Arabia. And it is built on a focal principle and does not have a single radar field. And at the same time "fool", where cruise missiles and drones can pass - in bulk
    2. Speaking about the failure of the Patriot, the question is never asked in this situation, but was the Patriot there? And if there were batteries on the coast of the bay, was the flight path within their reach or not?
    3. We always say that the "minimum" of reach in height at the "Patriot" is 60 meters. And the fact that there is a landscape there - a desert as flat as a table and rockets and drones above it could go at an altitude of 5-10 meters - they also try not to talk about

    But the territory of Europe, on which these new Russian 9M729 missiles will be aimed, is not a desert. And the landscape is different. And do not forget that the altitude of cruise missiles above land is 100-150 meters. And this means that cruise missiles will be in the affected area of ​​the Patriot missiles. So do not be so lenient about this missile defense system. It is fraught. And this must be taken into account, and not "harbor" that "they will bring us down"

    Quote: Amateur
    Will Mr. Damantsev explain how the cruising speed and permissible operational overloads are related.

    This is not for our minds. This is higher order information. laughing

    Quote: bessmertniy
    It is clear that we have created another problem for the West. Let their heads hurt. And ours can somehow regret it or something ...

    This is not even a problem. Interception of subsonic non-speed targets - there is nothing in this that has already ceased to exist. If 9M729 is created using stealth elements, then the only problem (completely solvable) is detection
  8. Radikal 16 January 2020 14: 06 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    120-150 km. Such a rapprochement will be practically impossible if SAMP-T or Patriot anti-aircraft missile batteries are deployed in the immediate vicinity of the airspace A2 / AD of the Russian Aerospace Forces teeming with MiG-31BM interceptors with long-range R-37M air-defense missiles, which pose a mortal threat NATO AWACS.
    It sounds very life-affirming! lol And how many of those “teeming” MiG-31BMs for all of the theater? winked
  9. Dmitry V. 16 January 2020 15: 36 New
    • 2
    • 2
    0
    As a result, the maximum available overload of the Novator cruise missiles during anti-aircraft maneuvers does not exceed 10-12 units.

    Comrade science fiction!
    Cruise missiles do not carry out anti-aircraft maneuvers - at subsonic cruising speed it is absolutely useless!
    The main method of overcoming air defense - navigation involves bypassing air defense zones, a low-altitude flight profile and an insignificant reflective signature, which complicates the early detection of air defense.
    Everything else will depend on the separation of the air defense facility.
  10. Andrey.AN 16 January 2020 20: 38 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    And who exactly are going to notify, Europe? Or will a fortune teller be hired to indicate where he flies?
  11. Andrey.AN 16 January 2020 20: 43 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    No, a warning about a missile attack is known where to send, only when analyzing a ballistic trajectory, it relates to cruise missiles differently, they will wake anti-aircraft gunners if they sleep (if any), and that’s all.

Военное обозрение

Неразглашенные детали ответа НАТО на обновление боекомплекта «Искандеров-М». В попытке переиграть РВиА

18

Анонсированные генеральным секретарём НАТО Йенсом Столтенбергом 13 января 2020 года контрмеры, готовящиеся к принятию в ответ на интеграцию в боекомплекты ОТРК 9К720 «Искандер-М» перспективных малозаметных крылатых ракет 9М729 «Новатор», стали предметом тщательного анализа как отечественных, так и зарубежных военных экспертов и обозревателей, осведомлённых об оперативно-стратегической ситуации на европейском условном ТВД, а также о параметрах современных тактических ракетных комплексов и ЗРК, находящихся в распоряжении ВКС и Ракетных войск и артиллерии России, а также армий наиболее технически развитых государств-членов Североатлантического альянса.


Концепция «оборонительного ответа» Североатлантического альянса. Что необходимо учитывать?


Столь высокий интерес к данной новости обусловлен тем, что даже на фоне состоявшегося выхода «основообразующего звена» НАТО (США) из Договора о ликвидации ракет средней и меньшей дальности, ранее контролировавшего количество и ограничивавшего разработку и крупносерийное производство баллистических и крылатых ракет малой и средней дальности, озвученный генсеком НАТО перечень контрмер альянса в ответ на оснащение «Искандеров-М» передовым ударным «инструментом» имеет сугубо оборонительный характер и не располагает ни единым пунктом о незамедлительном инициировании оборонными ведомствами западноевропейских государств программ разработки перспективных средств воздушного нападения с аналогичными ракете 9М729 параметрами. В частности, речь пошла лишь об «ускоренной реализации уже существующих проектов перспективных средств ПВО-ПРО, интенсификации работ в области проектирования конвенциональных вооружений, увеличении времени оповещения посредством радиолокационных комплексов ДРЛО, а также расширении противоракетного потенциала уже существующих противоракетных комплексов.

Ненамётанному глазу рядового обозревателя или даже журналиста, редко погружающихся в тернистый процесс изучения технологических особенностей применения современных тактических крылатых ракет большой дальности и зенитно-ракетных средств, может показаться, что вышеописанная «ответка» НАТО на обретение оперативной боевой готовности «Искандеров-М» с ракетами 9М729 ни на толику не способна парировать ударный потенциал Ракетных войск и артиллерии России на европейском условном театре военных действий. На деле же всё обстоит совершенно иначе.

Как известно, тактические крылатые ракеты большой дальности 9М729, являющиеся модернизированными концептуальными и конструктивными гибридами многоцелевых крылатых ракет 9М728 (Р-500) и СКР 3М14Т/К «Калибр-НК/ПЛ», располагают далеко не самыми «тяговитыми» двухконтурными турбореактивными двигателями ТРДД-50Б («Изделие 37-01») с максимальной тягой порядка 450 кгс, что обеспечивает им лишь дозвуковую скорость полёта в 780—950 км/ч на маршевом и терминальном участках траектории полёта. Как следствие, максимальная располагаемая перегрузка крылатых ракет «Новатор» при осуществлении противозенитных манёвров не превышает 10—12 ед. Низкие маневренные качества в совокупности с невысокой дозвуковой/околозвуковой скоростью полёта обуславливают уязвимость «Новаторов» перед современными западно-европейскими зенитно-ракетными комплексами малой и средней дальности VL-MICA и «Land Ceptor». Данные мобильные ЗРК располагают высокоманевренными зенитными ракетами-перехватчиками MICA-EM/IR и CAMM-ER, оснащёнными газоструйной системой отклонения вектора тяги, обеспечивающей возможность маневрирования с перегрузками 50—60G, за счёт чего достигается перехват воздушных объектов с перегрузками более 25—30 ед.

Куда большую угрозу для крылатых ракет 9М729 «Новатор» представляют такие зенитно-ракетные комплексы, как MEADS (перспективное детище американо-германского предприятия TVLS GmbH, разрабатываемое в рамках программы «Taktisches Luftverteidigungssystem»), «Patriot PAC-3MSE» и SAMP-T, первый из которых оснащён противоракетами IRIS-T и MIM-104F PAC-3MSE, второй — противоракетами MIM-104F PAC-3MSE, третий — зенитными управляемыми ракетами «Aster-15» и «Aster-30». Ракеты семейств MIM-104F и «Астер» оснащаются ещё более продвинутой системой управления на базе газодинамических «поясов» с импульсными двигателями поперечного управления, обеспечивающих выполнение молниеносных поперечных бросков на траектории с перегрузками в 60—65G. Наличие же активных радиолокационных головок самонаведения J-/Ka-диапазонов даёт возможность перехвата низковысотных средств воздушного нападения (включая «Новаторы») даже за экраном радиогоризонта или за естественными объектами рельефа местности. Но есть и важный нюанс, играющий не на руку боевым расчётам вышеперечисленных средств ПВО.

Речь идёт о малой радиолокационной сигнатуре тактических крылатых ракет большой дальности 9М729 «Новатор». Широкое использование в конструкции планеров КР 9М729 композиционных и радиопоглощающих материалов, вкупе с внутрикорпусной конфигурацией размещения двигателей ТРДД-50Б (по схеме а-ля «Калибр» — JASSM-ER»), снижает их эффективную отражающую поверхность до 0,05—0,07 кв. м, что снижает дальность их пеленгования посредством авиационных комплексов ДРЛОиУ (радаров AN/APY-2/9) примерно в 2—3 раза в сравнении с такими крылатыми ракетами, как Х-55СМ.

Как следствие, относительно высокая вероятность выдачи самолётами радиолокационного дозора и наведения E-2D и E-3C своевременного целеуказания комплексам MEADS, «Patriot PAC-3» и SAMP-T по низковысотным «Новаторам» будет сохраняться лишь при сближении «воздушных радаров» ОВВС НАТО с «Новаторами» на дистанцию не более 120—150 км. Подобное сближение будет практически неосуществимым в случае развёртывания зенитно-ракетных батарей SAMP-T или «Пэтриот» в непосредственной близости от противовоздушных зон A2/AD Воздушно-космических сил России, кишащих перехватчиками МиГ-31БМ с дальнобойными УРВВ Р-37М, представляющими смертельную угрозу для натовских AWACS.

Именно поэтому в качестве одного из основных подпунктов «оборонительного ответа» НАТО Столтенберг анонсировал «увеличение времени оповещения». По-видимому, речь идёт об увеличении энергетических возможностей РЛС ДРЛО воздушного базирования, что уже воплощается в перспективном проекте шведской компании «Saab-AB», предусматривающем разработку передового самолёта РЛДН, оснащённого «дальнозоркой» и помехозащищённой РЛС S-диапазона «Saab Erieye» с дальностью обнаружения цели типа «малоразмерная крылатая ракета» порядка двух-трёх сотен километров.
Автор:
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир_2У
    Владимир_2У 16 января 2020 05:58 Новый
    0
    Пусть вражьё ПВО наращивает, меньше средств на ударные вооружения пойдёт!
  2. Аэродромный
    Аэродромный 16 января 2020 06:00 Новый
    +3
    товарищ Даманцев... ваши опасения насчёт злых и опасных "пэтриот" не подтвердились.( и не раз) они явный провал в ПРО вероятного противника. выдохните...и радуйтесь,что живёте по эту сторону "Искандеров". yes
  3. Ка-52
    Ка-52 16 января 2020 06:21 Новый
    +11
    Иногда кажется, что за Евгения тексты пишет бот-программа. Иначе как объяснить такое смешение не совсем связанных друг с другом фактов. Например:
    располагают далеко не самыми «тяговитыми» двухконтурными турбореактивными двигателями ТРДД-50Б («Изделие 37-01») с максимальной тягой порядка 450 кгс, что обеспечивает им лишь дозвуковую скорость полёта в 780—950 км/ч на маршевом и терминальном участках траектории полёта. Как следствие, максимальная располагаемая перегрузка крылатых ракет «Новатор» при осуществлении противозенитных манёвров не превышает 10—12 ед. Низкие маневренные качества в совокупности с невысокой дозвуковой/околозвуковой скоростью полёта обуславливают уязвимость «Новаторов» перед современными западно-европейскими зенитно-ракетными комплексами малой и средней дальности

    например, берем тот же Tomahawk Block IV, вики любезно подсказывает, что его тяга 3,1 Кн. При пересчете в киллограмм-силы получаем тягу равную 305. То есть даже ниже на 150кгс указанных Евгением 9М728. Но никто почему то не снимает угрозы с американских топоров, как одного из самых мощных аргументов США.
    О способности противозенитного маневрирования у КР это вообще о чем?!
    1. Чарик
      Чарик 16 января 2020 06:31 Новый
      +1
      может дело в количестве топоров
    2. Дилетант
      Дилетант 16 января 2020 06:49 Новый
      +3
      Евгения тексты пишет бот-программа

      А может быть он и есть бот-машина ИскИн (искуственный интеллект) более высокого уровня, чем "Фёдор" ? wassat
    3. D16
      D16 16 января 2020 07:08 Новый
      +2
      Иначе как объяснить такое смешение не совсем связанных друг с другом фактов.

      Я всегда считал, что максимально допустимая перегрузка определяется прочностью изделия, а не тягой двигателя. А прочность,в свою очередь, зависит от цены одноразового изделия. Одно дело стрелять по авианосцу стоимостью 10 млрд.$, другое по взводному опорному пункту.
      О способности противозенитного маневрирования у КР это вообще о чем?!

      Как максимум обойти заранее разведанные средства ПВО.
      1. Ка-52
        Ка-52 16 января 2020 08:34 Новый
        +2
        Как максимум обойти заранее разведанные средства ПВО.

        обход или смена курса, не требуют высоких перегрузок. Т.к. предполагаемые районы размещения сил ПВО заранее известны и внесены в программу полета.
        1. D16
          D16 16 января 2020 09:21 Новый
          +1
          Вот по этому прочностью топоров и.3М14 никто и не заморачивается. Она достаточная для полета в режиме огибания рельефа местности. Большего и не надо.
    4. Fedor Egoist
      Fedor Egoist 16 января 2020 12:00 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Ка-52
      Иногда кажется, что за Евгения тексты пишет бот-программа

      Я давно в этом уверен )) Даже скриншот скидывал уже wassat
  4. Дилетант
    Дилетант 16 января 2020 06:47 Новый
    +5
    обеспечивает им лишь дозвуковую скорость полёта в 780—950 км/ч на маршевом и терминальном участках траектории полёта. Как следствие, максимальная располагаемая перегрузка крылатых ракет «Новатор» при осуществлении противозенитных манёвров не превышает 10—12 ед.

    Не разъяснит ли г-н Даманцев каким образом связаны маршевая скорость и допустимые эксплуатационные перегрузки.
    Ну а
    Воздушно-космических сил России, кишащих перехватчиками МиГ-31БМ
    "Кишашие" МиГ-31 - это круто. Почти шедевр. За это можно простить даже очередной винегрет из названий и цифр. what
    1. bessmertniy
      bessmertniy 16 января 2020 06:55 Новый
      +1
      Все мозги разбил на части! feel Понятно, что еще одну проблему Западу мы создали. Пусть у них болят головы. А наши можно и как-то пожалеть что ли... what
  5. Mersi
    Mersi 16 января 2020 07:06 Новый
    -1
    Цитата: Евгений Даманцев Неразглашенные детали ответа НАТО на обновление боекомплекта «Искандеров-М». В попытке переиграть РВиА
    ...снижает их эффективную отражающую поверхность до 0,05—0,07 кв. м, что снижает дальность их пеленгования посредством авиационных комплексов ДРЛОиУ (радаров AN/APY-2/9) примерно в 2—3 раза в сравнении с такими крылатыми ракетами, как Х-55СМ.

    Уважаемый Евгений Даманцев! Нравится ваш стиль написания статей! Однако есть небольшие помарки.
    При уменьшении ЭОП до 0,05 - 0,07 м2 относительно ЭОП=0,3 м2 Х-55СМ, дальность обнаружения КР 9М729 посредством авиационных комплексов ДРЛОиУ (радаров AN/APY-2/9) уменьшится всего в 1,44 - 1,57 раза, а не в 2 - 3 раза...

    Данные ЭОП Х-55СМ взяты с сайта - https://dima-piterski.livejournal.com/447745.html. Удачи.
  6. rocket757
    rocket757 16 января 2020 07:09 Новый
    -1
    Именно поэтому в качестве одного из основных подпунктов «оборонительного ответа» НАТО Столтенберг анонсировал «увеличение времени оповещения».

    Никто ж не предполагает, что союзники по НАТО будут просто наблюдать и ждать, когда "рояль" свалится им на голову. Будут, будут, улучшать средства контроля воздушного пространства и перехвата потенциальных угроз.
    Противостояние средств защиты и нападения никогда не остановится.
    Пока средства нападения доминируют, но надеяться, что можно простыми, устаревшими, методами\ средствами нанести катастрофический урон потенциальному противнику, большая ошибка.
    У противников с той и другой стороны есть потенциал, методы, себя защитить, на достаточное время, чтоб нанести противнику ответный удар.
    Абсолютного победителя не будет, достанется всем. ПАРИТЕТ ... но, это до той поры, пока кто ни будь не остановится в своём развитии, не будет усовершенствовать свой арсенал ШИТ\МЕЧ.
  7. Старый26
    Старый26 16 января 2020 11:28 Новый
    +2
    Цитата: Аэродромный
    товарищ Даманцев... ваши опасения насчёт злых и опасных "пэтриот" не подтвердились.( и не раз) они явный провал в ПРО вероятного противника. выдохните...и радуйтесь,что живёте по эту сторону "Искандеров". yes

    Конечно Даманцев в своем амплуа. Как всегда масса обозначений и прочее, но в данном случае должен согласиться с его взглядом на проблему.
    И не стоит относится к "Пэтриоту" этак снисходительно-иронично. Не стоит. Комплекс регулярно модернизируется на основе опыта участия в боевых действиях и нынешний "Пэтриот" - это не "Пэтриот" 1991 года.
    Мы очень любим вспоминать "промахи" противника не стараясь даже проанализировать их. Это так приятно думать, что они лохи, ни на что не способные. Причем ситуации, где "Пэтриоты" сработали в пределах своих ТТХ обычно не рассматривают. Зато ситуации с промахами - обсасываются регулярно.

    Первое, что всегда упоминают - не эффективная работа "Пэтриота" во время "Бури в пустыне". Правда забывая, что там использовалась первая модификация "Пэтриота", предназначенная для перехвата исключительно аэродинамических целей и максимум на что способная - перехватить баллистическую цель с дальностью стрельбы в 70 км. И что в приницпе означает "не эффективная работа"? Даже эта, не приспособленная для перехвата ракет модификация все же выполнила свои функции, минимизирова потери личного состава и мирного населения.

    Второе упоминание - провал саудовской ПРО в районе нефтекомплекса. Правда при обсуждении чаще всего никогда не учитываются следующие факторы:
    1. Структура построения ПВО Саудовской Аравии. А она построена по очаговому принципу и не имеет единого радиолокационного поля. А при этом "дур", где могут пройти крылатые ракеты и дроны - навалом
    2. Говоря о провале "Пэтриота" в этой ситуации никогда не задается вопрос, а был ли там "Пэтриот"? А если на побережье залива и были батареи, то трасса пролета была в их досягаемости или нет?
    3. Всегда говорим о том, что "минимум" досягаемости по высоте у "Пэтриота" 60 метров. А то, что там ландшафт - ровная как стол пустыня и над ней ракеты и дроны могли идти на высоте в 5-10 метров - об этом тоже стараются не говорить

    Но территория Европы, на которую будут нацелены эти новые российские ракеты 9М729 - это не пустыня. И ландшафт иной. И не стоит забывать, что высота полета крылатых ракет над сушей - 100-150 метров. А это значит, что крылатые ракеты будут в зоне поражения ракет комплекса "Пэтриот". Так что не стоит так снисходительно относится к этой системы ПРО. Чревато. И это надо учитывать, а не "урякать", что "фиг они нас собьют"

    Цитата: Дилетант
    Не разъяснит ли г-н Даманцев каким образом связаны маршевая скорость и допустимые эксплуатационные перегрузки.

    Это не для наших с вами умов. Это информация высшего порядка laughing

    Цитата: bessmertniy
    Понятно, что еще одну проблему Западу мы создали. Пусть у них болят головы. А наши можно и как-то пожалеть что ли...

    Это даже не проблема. Перехват дозвуковых не скоростных целей - в этом нет ничего такого, что уже не было. Если же 9М729 создана с использованием элементов "стелс", то единственная проблема (вполне решаемая) - обнаружение
  8. Radikal
    Radikal 16 января 2020 14:06 Новый
    -1
    120—150 км. Подобное сближение будет практически неосуществимым в случае развёртывания зенитно-ракетных батарей SAMP-T или «Пэтриот» в непосредственной близости от противовоздушных зон A2/AD Воздушно-космических сил России, кишащих перехватчиками МиГ-31БМ с дальнобойными УРВВ Р-37М, представляющими смертельную угрозу для натовских AWACS.
    Очень жизнеутверждающе звучит! lol А сколько у нас тех "кишащих" МиГ-31БМ на все ТВД? winked
  9. Дмитрий Владимирович
    Дмитрий Владимирович 16 января 2020 15:36 Новый
    0
    Как следствие, максимальная располагаемая перегрузка крылатых ракет «Новатор» при осуществлении противозенитных манёвров не превышает 10—12 ед.

    Товарищ фантаст!
    Крылатые ракеты, не осуществляют противозенитных маневров - на дозвуковой крейсерской скорости это абсолютно бесполезно!
    Основной метод преодоления ПВО - навигация предполагает обхождение зон ПВО, низковысотный профиль полета и незначительную отражающую сигнатуру, усложняющую заблаговременное обнаружение КР.
    Все остальное будет зависеть от эшелонирования ПВО объекта.
  10. Andrey.A.N.
    Andrey.A.N. 16 января 2020 20:38 Новый
    +1
    А кого конкретно оповещать собираются, Европу? Или гадалку наймут, чтоб указывала куда летит?
  11. Andrey.A.N.
    Andrey.A.N. 16 января 2020 20:43 Новый
    0
    Нет, предупреждение о ракетном нападении известно куда слать, только при анализе баллистической траектории, к крылатым ракетам это относится по другому, зенитчиков разбудят, если спят(если есть), и все.