The sixth generation Japanese F-3: what will it be

The sixth generation Japanese F-3: what will it be
New look for the F-3


Japan is building its plans for the further development of the Self-Defense Air Force (BCC), and the F-3 project occupies a key place in them. Its goal is to create a promising new generation fighter aircraft with high tactical and technical characteristics. While this project is in its early stages, and some of its features have not yet been determined or not published. Not so long ago, new details became known.

Possible appearance


In recent weeks, the Japanese Ministry of Defense published several curious News and new materials for the F-3 project. It follows from them that organizational issues are being resolved. After this stage is completed, it will be possible to proceed to the solution of engineering problems. At the same time, there is already an approximate understanding of what a new aircraft should be like.

In December, the Ministry of Defense published a new image of the future fighter, reflecting current views on the project. The figure shows an integrated layout aircraft with a high wing and a collapsed V-tail. The power plant includes a pair of turbojet engines. Armament is planned to be placed on the external and internal suspension.

However, we are not talking about the final determination of the appearance of the future aircraft. The discussion of this issue continues, and the most interesting suggestions take place. So, the possibility of attracting foreign aircraft manufacturers to work, including with direct borrowing of their technologies and developments.

Organizational matters


It is reported that in fiscal 2020, the launch of full-scale development work on the topic F-3 is envisaged. To do this, the fiscal 2020 defense budget A separate item is foreseen for 28 billion yen (more than $ 250 million). Financing will continue over the next years - comparable amounts are likely to be allocated.

The head developer of the F-3 fighter has already been appointed the Mitsubishi Heavy Industries concern. It is also planned to involve other companies in the project, including overseas. This year, the Japanese Ministry of Defense is going to find potential foreign participants. Invitations will be received by BAE Systems, Airbus, Lockheed Martin, etc.

The intention to cooperate with foreign companies led to the appearance of versions of possible approaches to design. The version about plans to borrow operating time or even to create an F-3 aircraft based on an existing foreign car is enjoying some popularity in the media. Which aircraft will be copied or recycled depends on which foreign company will cooperate with Mitsubishi. However, officials did not comment on such versions.

Plane of the future


According to known data, while the F-3 fighter project is in its very early stages. Before the appearance of a complete set of documentation, as well as before the construction of the prototype, several years remain. The construction of the prototype will begin only in the mid-twenties, and its testing can last until the end of the decade.


Experienced aircraft X-2

The main goal of the F-3 project is to fully upgrade the tactical fleet aviation BCC Japan. With the help of these aircraft, it is planned to replace the aging F-2 fighters - a redesigned version of the American F-16. The production of such machines began in 1996 and continued until 2011. According to current plans of the command, the F-2 will remain in service until the thirties.

The industry forces regularly repair and modernize cash fighters, but they will be abandoned in the future. After about 10-12 years, BCC plans to begin the process of decommissioning obsolete F-2s with the replacement of new F-3s.

The F-3 aircraft is being developed with an eye to the distant future, which affects the requirements for it. For some time, it has been claimed that the project will use elements of the conditional sixth generation of fighters. Thus, the promising F-3 will have significant advantages over the current Japanese BCC fighters. In addition, he will be able to remain in service and effectively solve tasks in the distant future.

Generational change


Currently, the Japanese Air Force tactical aviation uses several types of aircraft. The basis of this fleet is the fourth-generation fighter F-15J and F-2. Operation of such equipment may continue for the next several years, but then replacement will be required. Re-equipment plans have already been drawn up, and their implementation has even begun.

First of all, the BCC will be updated through the purchase of the last fifth-generation American fighter F-35 Lightning II. There is a contract for the supply of approx. 150 of these aircraft in two versions. More than two-thirds of shipments will come from the F-35A; It is also planned to purchase 42 F-35B aircraft. To date, the United States managed to transfer more than a dozen new fighters to the customer, and Japan is engaged in training personnel.

Over the next few years, the new imported F-35s will serve along with older cash types. Then the process of writing off obsolete samples starts, which will change the balance of power and increase the responsibility placed on the Lightings.


One of the first F-35A for Japanese BCC

In the future, at the turn of the twenties and thirties, the command plans to begin procurement of the next sixth generation fighter. Deliveries of production F-3s will allow for the gradual decommissioning of hopelessly obsolete F-2s, while at the same time obtaining well-known advantages.

Thus, according to the current plans of the Japanese command, over the next years the Self-Defense Forces will seriously upgrade their fleet of combat aircraft with a noticeable increase in combat effectiveness. During the twenties, a fifth generation fighter will be fully introduced into practice, and at the turn of the thirties, troops will receive the equipment of the following model.

Key project


It should be noted that in such plans the current F-3 project occupies a special place. In fact, it is this project that is a key component of the rearmament program and determines the future of Japan's ARIA for the next several decades. In addition, he will have to demonstrate the ability of Japanese industry to create a new generation of aircraft.

Japanese aircraft manufacturers have already demonstrated their ability to create modern aircraft - the result of this was the experimental X-2, which was tested in the recent past. However, industry now faces new challenges. The promising F-3 should be developed with a reserve for the distant future, for which it must meet the requirements for the sixth generation that has not yet taken shape.

Whether it will be possible to fulfill all the plans is unknown. So far, the F-3 project is in its very early stages, and even the general appearance of the aircraft has not been determined. Nevertheless, Japan's BCC and contracting companies are committed and intend to bring their new generation aircraft to production and service. In the meantime, the Self-Defense Forces will have to use the existing equipment and master a new foreign model.
Author:
Photos used:
Japanese Ministry of Defense
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitriy Zadorozhniy 20 January 2020 18: 19 New
    • 7
    • 2
    +5
    According to engineers, the maximum percentage of novelty in a workable design is 50%. Let’s look at the T-50, we will see the “crane” glider invited by the iron as much as possible. But the general layout and methods of building a glider are guessed without problems. But! What kind of brains are there, we do not know. The question is, what is the 6th generation?
    1. Passing 20 January 2020 19: 05 New
      • 3
      • 1
      +2
      Quote: Dmitriy Zadorozhniy
      and what is the 6th generation?

      the same as the fifth, only better, plus an adaptive wing, plus laser weapons, plus it was implied by unmanned ones, but after cutting the sturgeon to the extent possible it became an optionally controlled pilot. A full-fledged military AI is not possible in the foreseeable future, and remote control of the fighter is conceptually flawed, so we decided to introduce the drone operator directly into battle formations.
    2. knn54 20 January 2020 19: 11 New
      • 4
      • 1
      +3
      ANY pilot is not able to handle overloads of more than 10g and at the same time process a huge amount of information. Therefore, it will not be a plane, but a UAV
      1. Sergey39 20 January 2020 20: 50 New
        • 3
        • 4
        -1
        AI for the fighter is not and is not expected. The fighter will always be manned.
        1. voyaka uh 20 January 2020 22: 35 New
          • 6
          • 4
          +2
          The fact of the matter is that self-learning software - such as AI - has already been developed for a fighter.
          And on simulators-simulators, it confidently outperforms experienced aces (on the same types
          aircraft with the same armament).
          He has not yet decided to put it on real aircraft.
          1. Sergey39 21 January 2020 00: 39 New
            • 4
            • 2
            +2
            Quote: voyaka uh
            The fact of the matter is that self-learning software - such as AI - has already been developed for a fighter.
            And on simulators-simulators, it confidently outperforms experienced aces (on the same types
            aircraft with the same armament).
            He has not yet decided to put it on real aircraft.

            And they’re doing it right. Fiction is everything. But do not wishful thinking.
            1. voyaka uh 21 January 2020 00: 52 New
              • 3
              • 1
              +2
              "And they do it right" ////
              ----
              I think so too. It’s one thing when an enemy pilot knocks down a pilot.
              Another thing is when a drone hits a pilot. This is insulting, humiliating.
              But, alas, this is an inevitable (and near) future. sad
              1. Sergey39 21 January 2020 02: 24 New
                • 2
                • 4
                -2
                I agree. But, only, this is the future that has already happened. In parallel reality (Terminator). In real reality it will remain unreal hi
                1. missuris 21 January 2020 15: 42 New
                  • 0
                  • 2
                  -2
                  what is the problem?
                  computers can pilot
                  aerobatics computers can
                  Computers can use computers to navigate by satellite, altitude, laser, sun, stars, topographic maps, gyroscopes
                  computers can direct a rocket or shells on radar, optics, magnetic field, heat, laser and other radiation
                  to receive an order to fly to point A, even computers with a voice check matrix voice commander can
                  Computers can distinguish a civil wide-body from a fighter
                  in fact, if aliens are invading the earth, robotic airplanes of 3 generations with civil microelectronics will appear in a couple of years.
          2. gridasov 29 February 2020 14: 32 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            There is no reason to believe this, first of all. The analysis of big data with large input data in rapidly changing conditions is impossible on the logic used by computers. Mankind is not only aware of the principles of algorithmic construction of codes that would themselves be updated on the basis of other system guidelines, but methods for constructing spatial algorithms for data interconnection are not known at all. Therefore, all that a person has is linear mat sequences and distorted data.
  2. Nevsky_ZU 20 January 2020 18: 37 New
    • 3
    • 6
    -3
    I used to be skeptical of the news from Japan, Europe and China, about the possible independent construction of a 5/6 generation fighter. But in the light of the long refinement of the Su-57 and its second stage engine, plus the December crash .... somehow sad. Let's hope for the best.
  3. Maalkavianin 20 January 2020 18: 50 New
    • 5
    • 1
    +4
    What will be ... It will be expensive. 100%
    1. gridasov 29 February 2020 14: 34 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      These are expensive concepts from people. No progress is more important aspects of the technology development process.
  4. Artemiy_2 20 January 2020 19: 32 New
    • 5
    • 8
    -3
    The Japanese only draw pictures. If only they would do numbness with him
    But seriously, due to total corruption and industrial degradation, the Japanese aircraft industry is dead. Even a passenger plane cannot be created in 20 years
    1. Pavel57 20 January 2020 21: 24 New
      • 2
      • 2
      0
      Created a passenger, transporter and PLO aircraft.
  5. Foxnova 20 January 2020 22: 28 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    12345
  6. voyaka uh 20 January 2020 22: 40 New
    • 3
    • 2
    +1
    Here is a passenger with 90 seats:

    Well, and besides, the American F-15, F-16 and F-35 are being collected
    1. Zaurbek 20 January 2020 22: 55 New
      • 0
      • 2
      -2
      F-2 ............
      1. voyaka uh 20 January 2020 23: 26 New
        • 6
        • 4
        +2
        F-2 is F-16 with Japanese alterations.
        What a handsome man: wink
    2. Artemiy_2 21 January 2020 09: 53 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      That was sarcasm
    3. 5-9
      5-9 21 January 2020 10: 24 New
      • 0
      • 1
      -1
      MRJ freak from birth - there is a lack of school.
      Collecting is a bit different ...
  7. Andrey.AN 20 January 2020 23: 07 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Maybe the sixth generation will have a nuclear power plant in general, another generation of machines will create a different generation of people, based on other capabilities, goals and threats - the first, second, third and fourth are still in their infancy.
  8. rubin6286 20 January 2020 23: 39 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The article is informative. At the very least, it is better to know something about the development plans of the military aviation of our eastern neighbor, than to know nothing. Little is known about Japan’s technological capabilities to create 6th generation cars, but pilots are successfully mastering the American F-35 and are preparing to re-equip it.
  9. Pavel57 21 January 2020 01: 03 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    This is not the sixth generation, it is 5+.
  10. Kamaz 21 January 2020 06: 56 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Or maybe someone will recall how the generation of aircraft evolved? Well, for example, how do the first from the second and the third from the fourth differ?
  11. arkadiyssk 21 January 2020 10: 11 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    In my opinion, the author is wrong when he claims that the F-3 will go as a replacement for the F-16. The F-16 is replaced by the F-35, and so the Japanese will have them under 150 pcs. Why do they need another analogue of a tactical drummer in the ranks? The Japanese always needed an F-22 fighter, and the Americans refused them. So if they will build the F-3, then he will be a fighter for gaining superiority.
  12. Alexey LK 21 January 2020 18: 01 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Yes there will be no 6th generation! The future lies in a continuous radar field, SAM and UAV. When anti-aircraft missiles have a range of 300 km and available overloads of 60 g, the planes simply have nothing to do in the sky. The meaning is only in the relatively simple subsonic carriers of long-range aviation weapons, including for its own missile defense.
  13. shinobi 17 March 2020 18: 26 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    All this, like ours, is fortunetelling on coffee grounds. As long as there is no intelligible concept of air combat on airplanes operating at 3,5-6,5 max, there will be no 6th generation. Modern air combat is still the same battle as in Korea and Vietnam. You have to slow down to 300-500 km / h, otherwise a person simply can not withstand the loads.

Военное обозрение

Японец шестого поколения F-3: каким он будет

36
Японец шестого поколения F-3: каким он будет
Новый вариант облика F-3


Япония строит свои планы по дальнейшему развитию Воздушных сил самообороны (ВСС), и ключевое место в них занимает проект F-3. Его целью является создание перспективного самолета-истребителя нового поколения с высокими тактико-техническими характеристиками. Пока этот проект находится на ранних стадиях, и часть его особенностей еще не определена либо не опубликована. Не так давно стали известны новые подробности.

Возможный облик


В последние недели японское Минобороны опубликовало несколько любопытных новостей и новые материалы по проекту F-3. Из них следует, что сейчас осуществляется решение организационных вопросов. После завершения этого этапа можно будет переходить к решению инженерных задач. При этом уже имеется примерное понимание того, каким должен быть новый самолет.

В декабре Минобороны опубликовало новое изображение будущего истребителя, отражающее актуальные взгляды на проект. Рисунок показывает самолет интегральной компоновки с высокорасположенным крылом и разваленным V-образным хвостовым оперением. Силовая установка включает пару турбореактивных двигателей. Вооружение планируется помещать на внешней и внутренней подвеске.

При этом речь не идет об окончательном определении облика будущего самолета. Обсуждение этого вопроса продолжается, и имеют место самые интересные предложения. Так, рассматривается возможность привлечения к работам иностранных авиастроителей, в т.ч. с прямым заимствованием их технологий и наработок.

Организационные вопросы


Сообщается, что в 2020 финансовом году предусматривается запуск полномасштабных опытно-конструкторских работ по теме F-3. Для этого в оборонном бюджете на 2020 ф.г. предусматривается отдельная статья на 28 млрд иен (более 250 млн долл. США). В следующие годы финансирование продолжится – вероятно, будут выделяться сопоставимые суммы.

Головным разработчиком истребителя F-3 уже назначен концерн Mitsubishi Heavy Industries. Также в проект планируется привлечь другие компании, в т.ч. зарубежные. В текущем году Минобороны Японии собирается найти потенциальных зарубежных участников. Приглашения получат компании BAE Systems, Airbus, Lockheed Martin и т.д.

Намерение сотрудничать с зарубежными компаниями привело к появлению версий о возможных подходах к конструированию. Некоторой популярностью в СМИ пользуется версия о планах по заимствованию наработок или даже о создании самолета F-3 на базе существующей зарубежной машины. Какой самолет будут копировать или перерабатывать – зависит от того, какая зарубежная компания будет сотрудничать с «Мицубиси». Впрочем, официальные лица никак не комментируют такие версии.

Самолет будущего


По известным данным, пока проект истребителя F-3 находится на самых ранних стадиях. До появления полного комплекта документации, а также до строительства опытного образца остается несколько лет. Строительство прототипа начнется только в середине двадцатых годов, а его испытания могут продлиться до конца десятилетия.


Опытный самолет X-2

Главной целью проекта F-3 является полномасштабное обновление парка тактической авиации ВСС Японии. С помощью этих самолетов планируется заменить устаревающие истребители F-2 – переработанную версию американского F-16. Производство таких машин началось в 1996 г. и продолжалось до 2011-го. Согласно нынешним планам командования, F-2 будут оставаться в строю до тридцатых годов.

Силами промышленности регулярно осуществляется ремонт и модернизация наличных истребителей, но в будущем от них откажутся. Примерно через 10-12 лет ВСС планируют начать процесс списания устаревших F-2 с заменой новыми F-3.

Самолет F-3 разрабатывается с прицелом на отдаленное будущее, что сказывается на требованиях к нему. С некоторого времени утверждается, что в проекте будут использоваться элементы условного шестого поколения истребителей. Таким образом, перспективный F-3 будет иметь значительные преимущества перед нынешними истребителями ВСС Японии. Кроме того, он сможет оставаться в строю и эффективно решать поставленные задачи в отдаленном будущем.

Смена поколений


В настоящее время тактическая авиация ВСС Японии использует самолеты нескольких типов. Основу этого парка составляют истребители четвертого поколения F-15J и F-2. Эксплуатация такой техники может продолжаться в течение нескольких следующих лет, но затем потребуется замена. Уже составлены планы по перевооружению, и даже начата их реализация.

В первую очередь, ВСС обновят за счет закупки американских истребителей последнего пятого поколения F-35 Lightning II. Имеется контракт на поставку ок. 150 таких самолетов в двух модификациях. Более двух третей поставок придется на модификацию F-35A; также планируется закупить 42 самолета F-35B. К настоящему времени США успели передать заказчику более десятка новых истребителей, и Япония занимается подготовкой личного состава.

В течение нескольких следующих лет новые импортные F-35 будут нести службу вместе с наличными самолетами более старых типов. Затем стартует процесс списания устаревших образцов, что изменит соотношение сил и увеличит ответственность, возлагаемую на «Лайтнинги».


Один из первых F-35A для ВСС Японии

В дальнейшем, на рубеже двадцатых и тридцатых годов, командование планирует начать закупки истребителя следующего шестого поколения. Поставки серийных F-3 позволят постепенно вывести из эксплуатации безнадежно устаревшие F-2 с одновременным получением известных преимуществ.

Таким образом, согласно текущим планам японского командования, в течение следующих лет Воздушные силы самообороны серьезно обновят парк боевых самолетов с заметным ростом боеспособности. В течение двадцатых годов будет осуществляться полноценное внедрение в практику истребителей пятого поколения, а на рубеже тридцатых войска получат технику следующей модели.

Ключевой проект


Необходимо отметить, что в подобных планах текущий проект F-3 занимает особое место. По сути, именно этот проект является ключевой составляющей программы перевооружения и определяет будущее ВСС Японии на несколько следующих десятилетий. Кроме того, он должен будет продемонстрировать способность японской промышленности создавать авиационную технику нового поколения.

Японские авиастроители уже продемонстрировали свою способность создавать современные самолеты – результатом этого стал опытный X-2, проходивший испытания в недавнем прошлом. Однако теперь перед промышленностью стоят новые задачи. Перспективный F-3 следует разрабатывать с заделом на удаленное будущее, для чего он должен соответствовать требованиям к пока еще не оформившемуся шестому поколению.

Удастся ли выполнить все имеющиеся планы – неизвестно. Пока проект F-3 находится на самых ранних стадиях, и не определен даже общий облик самолета. Тем не менее, ВСС Японии и компании-подрядчики полны решимости и намерены довести собственный самолет нового поколения до производства и службы. Пока же Воздушным силам самообороны придется использовать имеющуюся технику и осваивать новый иностранный образец.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны Японии
36 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Dmitriy Zadorozhniy
    Dmitriy Zadorozhniy 20 января 2020 18:19 Новый
    +5
    Как говорят инженеры, максимальный процент новизны в работоспособной конструкции 50%. Посмотрим на т-50, увидим планер "журавля" максимально приглашенного утюгом. Но общая компоновка и приемы построения планера угадываются без проблем. Но! Какие там мозги стоят, то нам не ведомо. Вопрос, а что такое 6 поколение?
    1. Мимопроходящий
      Мимопроходящий 20 января 2020 19:05 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Dmitriy Zadorozhniy
      а что такое 6 поколение?

      то же что и пятое, только лучше, плюс адаптивное крыло, плюс лазерное оружие, плюс оно подразумевалось беспилотным, но после урезания осетра до возможного стало опционально управляемым пилотом. Полноценный военный ИИ в обозримом будущем невозможен, а удаленное управление истребителем ущербно концептуально, поэтому решили внедрить оператора дронов непосредственно в боевые порядки.
    2. knn54
      knn54 20 января 2020 19:11 Новый
      +3
      НИКАКОЙ летчик не способен выдеживать перегрузки более 10g и при этом обрабатывать огромный массив информации Поэтому это будет не самолет, а БПЛА
      1. Сергей39
        Сергей39 20 января 2020 20:50 Новый
        -1
        ИИ для истребителя нет и не предвидется. Истребитель всегда будет пилотируемым.
        1. voyaka uh
          voyaka uh 20 января 2020 22:35 Новый
          +2
          В том-то и дело, что такое самообучающееся ПО - типа ИИ - для истребителя уже разработано.
          И на имитаторах-тренажерах оно уверенно обыгрывает опытных асов (на одинаковых типах
          самолетов с одинаковым вооружением).
          Его пока не решаются поставить на настоящие самолеты.
          1. Сергей39
            Сергей39 21 января 2020 00:39 Новый
            +2
            Цитата: voyaka uh
            В том-то и дело, что такое самообучающееся ПО - типа ИИ - для истребителя уже разработано.
            И на имитаторах-тренажерах оно уверенно обыгрывает опытных асов (на одинаковых типах
            самолетов с одинаковым вооружением).
            Его пока не решаются поставить на настоящие самолеты.

            И правильно делают. Фантастика наше всё. Но не надо выдавать желаемое за действительное.
            1. voyaka uh
              voyaka uh 21 января 2020 00:52 Новый
              +2
              "И правильно делают"////
              ----
              Я тоже так считаю. Одно дело, когда летчика сбивает летчик противника.
              Другое дело, когда летчика сбивает дрон. Это обидно, унизительно.
              Но, увы, это неизбежное (и близкое) будущее. sad
              1. Сергей39
                Сергей39 21 января 2020 02:24 Новый
                -2
                Согласен. Но, только, это будущее, которое уже произошло. В паралельной реальности(Терминатор). В реальной реальности это останется нереальным hi
                1. missuris
                  missuris 21 января 2020 15:42 Новый
                  -2
                  в чем проблема?
                  пилотировать компы могут
                  в высший пилотаж компы могут
                  в навигацию по спутнику, высоте, лазеру, по солнцу, по звездам, по топографическим картам, гироскопам компы могут
                  навести ракету или снаряды по радару, оптике, магнитному полю, теплу, лазеру и прочим излучениям компы могут
                  получить приказ лететь в пункт А, даже голосовой с проверкой матрицы голоса командира компы могут
                  отличить гражданский широкофюзеляжный от истребителя компы могут
                  по факту если на землю сейчас прилетят инопланетяне захватчики, то роботизированные самолеты смертники 3 поколения с гражданской микроэлектроникой за пару лет появятся.
          2. gridasov
            gridasov 29 февраля 2020 14:32 Новый
            0
            Нет оснований этому верить ,прежде всего. Анализ больших данных при больших входных данных в быстро переменных условиях невозможен на логике применяемой компьютерами. Человечеству не известны не только принципы алгоритмического построения кодов ,которые бы сами обновлялись на основе других системных ориентиров ,но не известны вообще методы построения пространственных алгоритмов взаимосвязи данных. Поэтому все ,что человек имеет так это линейные мат последовательности и искаженные данные.
  2. Невский_ЗУ
    Невский_ЗУ 20 января 2020 18:37 Новый
    -3
    Раньше я скептически относился к новостям из Японии, Европы и Китая, о возможном самостоятельном строительстве истребителя 5/6 поколения. Но в свете долгой доводки Су-57 и его двигателя второго этапа, плюс декабрьского крушения....как-то грустно. Будем надеется на лучшее.
  3. Malkavianin
    Malkavianin 20 января 2020 18:50 Новый
    +4
    Каким будет... Будет дорогим. 100%
    1. gridasov
      gridasov 29 февраля 2020 14:34 Новый
      0
      Дорого это понятия от людей. Нет прогресса это более важные аспекты процесса развития технологий.
  4. Artemiy_2
    Artemiy_2 20 января 2020 19:32 Новый
    -3
    Японцы только картинки рисуют. Хоть бы онеме с ним сделали
    А если серьезно то из-за тотальной коррупции и деградации промышленности японское авиастроение мертво. Даже пассажирский самолет не могут создать за 20 лет
    1. Pavel57
      Pavel57 20 января 2020 21:24 Новый
      0
      Создали пассажирский, транспортник и самолет ПЛО.
  5. FoxNova
    FoxNova 20 января 2020 22:28 Новый
    0
    Никаким12345
  6. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 20 января 2020 22:40 Новый
    +1
    Вот такой пассажирский на 90 мест они сделали:

    Ну, и кроме того, собирают у себя американские Ф-15, Ф-16 и Ф-35
    1. Zaurbek
      Zaurbek 20 января 2020 22:55 Новый
      -2
      Ф-2............
      1. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 20 января 2020 23:26 Новый
        +2
        Ф-2 - это Ф-16 с японскими переделками.
        Вон какой красавец: wink
    2. Artemiy_2
      Artemiy_2 21 января 2020 09:53 Новый
      0
      Это был сарказм
    3. 5-9
      5-9 21 января 2020 10:24 Новый
      -1
      MRJ уродец от рождения - налицо отсутствие школы.
      Собирать - это несколько иное...
  7. Andrey.A.N.
    Andrey.A.N. 20 января 2020 23:07 Новый
    +1
    Может шестое поколение вообще будет с ядерной энерго-установкой, другое поколение машин создает другое поколение людей, на основании других возможностей, целей и угроз - первое, второе, третье и четвертое пока в зародыше.
  8. rubin6286
    rubin6286 20 января 2020 23:39 Новый
    0
    Статья информативная. По крайней мере, лучше знать что-то о планах развития военной авиации нашего восточного соседа,.чем ничего не знать. О технологических возможностях Японии по созданию машин 6 поколения известно немного, но пилоты успешно осваивают американский Ф-35 и готовятся а перевооружению на эту машину.
  9. Pavel57
    Pavel57 21 января 2020 01:03 Новый
    0
    Это не шестое поколение, это 5+.
  10. Камаз
    Камаз 21 января 2020 06:56 Новый
    0
    А может кто-то напомнит как развивались поколения самолётов? Ну на пример чем отличаются первое от второго и третие от четвёртого?
  11. arkadiyssk
    arkadiyssk 21 января 2020 10:11 Новый
    +2
    По моему автор не прав, когда утверждает, что F-3 пойдет как замена F-16. Заменой F-16 является F-35, а их итак у японцев будет под 150 шт. Зачем им еще один аналог тактического ударника в строю? Японцам всегда был необходим истребитель уровня F-22, а американцы им отказывали. Так что если они и будут строить F-3, то он будет истребителем завоевания превосходства.
  12. Алексей ЛК
    Алексей ЛК 21 января 2020 18:01 Новый
    0
    Да не будет никакого 6-го поколения! Будущее - за сплошным радиолокационным полем, ЗРК и БПЛА. Когда у зенитных ракет дальность за 300 км и располагаемые перегрузки за 60g, самолетам становится просто нечего делать в небе. Смысл есть только в относительно простых дозвуковых носителях дальнобойных авиационных средств поражения, в т.ч. для собственной противоракетной обороны.
  13. синоби
    синоби 17 марта 2020 18:26 Новый
    0
    Всё это,как и у нас,гадание на кофейной гуще.Пока нет внятной концепции воздушного боя на самолётах работющих на 3,5-6,5 мах,не будет 6го покаления.Современный воздушный бой,это всё тот же бой что во времена кореи и вьетнама.Приходится сбрасывать скорость до 300-500 км/ч,иначе человек просто не выдерживает нагрузок.