Ordinary Poles criticize Warsaw’s political games around the 75th anniversary of the liberation of Auschwitz


Poland marks the 75th anniversary of the liberation of prisoners from Auschwitz-Birkenau, the most famous Nazi concentration camp. The few surviving former prisoners will gather in Auschwitz - there are about 200 of them, as well as diplomats, heads of state, and public figures.


For Poland, the celebration of the 75th anniversary of the liberation of Auschwitz plays a special role. First of all, it is filled with modern, current political content. So, Warsaw is trying to turn this memorable date into an occasion for the next political speculation of an anti-Russian orientation.

President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky has already arrived in Auschwitz, which is very significant if you take into account: the modern Ukrainian regime does not renounce its collaborators who took the most zealous part in the crimes of the Hitler regime, and the ideological descendants of these collaborators were one of the main fighting forces of Euromaidan in the fall of 2013 and winter 2014.

President Vladimir Putin was not invited to Poland, although it was the USSR, whose political successor is Russia, that made the main contribution to the victory over Nazism in Eastern Europe. Meanwhile, a survey conducted by the Polish Institute for Market and Social Research IBRiS shows that most ordinary Poles do not want this date to become a political event, and only 5,4% of respondents see a strong event in this event. historical a message to the Russian state.

The reaction of ordinary Poles is clearly visible in the comments on the network.

It would be better if politicians, especially Duda, stayed away from Auschwitz

- writes abkr on the website Wyborcza.pl.

The political games around this cemetery are the most disgusting thing that can happen in the civilized world,

- another commentator echoes him.

The fact that President Andrzej Duda did not go to Israel at the World Holocaust Remembrance Forum, where Vladimir Putin participated, also shows that the memory of the victims of Auschwitz and any actions to perpetuate it are not important for the modern Polish leadership.

If there was a will, Warsaw would not have celebrated this date at all, but still it is impossible - the USA and Europe will not understand. Therefore, the Polish leaders are trying to turn the mourning events into another political showdown with Russia. Meanwhile, before the war, millions of Jews lived in Poland, many of them were very wealthy people. Where are their houses, mansions, enterprises, shops? Who, if not Poland, should pay reparations now?


There is another very interesting point. Holocaust remembrance events are held in that country, the Jewish population of which suffered huge losses, where there were many concentration camps and where after the war the Jews survived, turning Poland into a mono-ethnic state.

Are there really few places in the world for celebrating a memorable date, starting from Jerusalem and ending with the same Zmievskaya beam in Rostov-on-Don, where about 30 thousand Soviet citizens were killed - not only Jews, but also members of their families of other nationalities, gypsies, Armenians prisoners of war of the Red Army, communists and Komsomol members. But for Poland, of course, the celebration of this date is a matter of political prestige and financial revenues.

No wonder the head of the Federation of Jewish Communities of Russia Alexander Boroda in one of interview answered:

State leaders come not only to Auschwitz. They come to Poland and thereby give status, honor, legitimization of how the Polish leadership and the Poles behaved during the Second World War towards Jews.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Ros 56 27 January 2020 13: 24 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    Ask a question to this pipe - he and others like him were born thanks to the Wehrmacht?
    1. Shurik70 27 January 2020 13: 51 New
      • 7
      • 1
      +6
      They come to Poland and thereby give status, honor, legitimization of how the Polish leadership and Poles behaved during the Second World War towards Jews

      And they behaved differently.
      People of all nations are different, but in Poland this is especially pronounced.
      Some people at risk for their life harbored Jews. Or, when an order came out for all Jews to wear a bandage with a yellow star, they also put on these bandages in protest (as a result, the order was canceled).
      And others went to serve the Germans. Arrested and shot - Poles, and Jews, etc., whom the Germans ordered. And when the order came from London, they rebelled and shot the Germans already. And when the USSR freed them from the Germans, they shot at the back of Soviet troops.
      The Poles are VERY DIFFERENT.
      1. Machito 27 January 2020 14: 00 New
        • 8
        • 0
        +8
        The Poles were directly involved in the unleashing of WWII, participating in the division of Czechoslovakia. Poles took part in the genocide of Jews in Poland. It's time to call them to account for the crimes committed.
        1. Old Michael 28 January 2020 00: 11 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Poles took part in the genocide of Jews in Poland.

          Can you imagine what would happen if the Jews demanded payment from Poland for its fair participation in the Holocaust? The show of the century!
          Although, while the hyena is allowed to lick the star-striped buttocks, this is unlikely to happen.
      2. Ros 56 27 January 2020 14: 04 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Naturally, people are different everywhere, so we are not considering this topic. It is about the states and relations between them, and from this position they are ungrateful pigs. negative
    2. Den717 27 January 2020 15: 11 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Quote: Ros 56
      Ask a question to this pipe - he and others like him were born thanks to the Wehrmacht?

      Do you think that he really does not know the documents that Putin voiced? They are all (the Polish leadership - presidents and premieres) with a liberal education, all are well versed in the country's history. But their activity is based on an innate hatred of Russia, and the more we strive to cooperate with the Polish people, the more their elite will hate us. Relatives of the last prime minister really suffered from the Holocaust, from the German occupation (he is with Jewish blood), but he hates Russia, for which he received his post. Here they write in the article
      The reaction of ordinary Poles is clearly visible in the comments on the network.

      and give their statements on the networks. But I think that the reaction of ordinary Poles is visible in their parliamentary elections in 2015, when the PiS party received 37,6% of the vote and 235 mandates out of 460 in the Seimas elections. This will allow it to form a one-party majority government for the first time in the country's post-communist history. And they do not care who freed them. The main thing is who today pays them for this Russophobia. In Germany, denazification was carried out at one time, but not in Poland. And in terms of national intolerance, Poland Germany could give odds. After all, they not only Jews plagued, but all other non-Poles.
      1. Ros 56 27 January 2020 16: 30 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        I understand perfectly well that he knows how everything really was, but he is trying to turn everything up and no matter for what reasons. That's why he’s counted and let him experience indescribable ossifications. I think after such a procedure, the hawalis of many cretins will shut themselves.
        1. Den717 27 January 2020 17: 12 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Quote: Ros 56
          That's why he’s counted and let him experience indescribable ossifications. I think after such a procedure, the hawalis of many cretins will shut themselves.

          I understand your indignation, but more inclined to steps more realistic. For example, I would suggest making a documentary and journalistic film - a good, solid journalistic investigation "based on the books of Jan Tomas Gross" Neighbors "and" Golden Harvest. "Translate it into European languages ​​and put it around the world for the people. That would be a bomb. True our reputable film makers are more likely to talk among political scientists on talk shows, and it would not be a bad idea for them to do their own thing. And local writers with advanced degrees are watching more about Poles from a tourist bus and scribbling odes ... Oh, but Putin gave Fas Team. Duma yu, something will start ... Our creative intelligentsia, that is right, that is left, cannot work without a controlling roar and a kick of life-giving. laughing
          1. Ros 56 27 January 2020 18: 19 New
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            A good thought about the film, but it would work if everyone had a good faith attitude to this issue, and his (film)
            1. not everywhere will be admitted to a wide audience
            2. bruised all over his head, it's about nothing. My mother talked about such people - you can’t please the filthy matchmaker, although honey in the fuck. You will not convince them of anything. Only real hard life will convince them, well, or death.
            1. Den717 27 January 2020 22: 01 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              Quote: Ros 56
              bruised all over his head, it's about nothing.

              A film, a book, a play - all this is a really feasible action. You don’t put anyone on a stake. Not the right time. Therefore, it is possible to dream, to realize - no.
              1. Ros 56 28 January 2020 08: 59 New
                • 3
                • 0
                +3
                Naturally they won’t put in the literal sense, it’s necessary to use the law our Duma “On Responsibility for Slanderous Thoughts on the Role of the USSR and Its Citizens in WWII and WWII” as a stake with a term of 5 years and more and a fine of a million. And equate to an article for treason to the homeland for Russophobia homegrown. This will be a count, so count. And he must act on all, without exception, including foreigners.
                1. Den717 28 January 2020 09: 13 New
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  +2
                  Quote: Ros 56
                  the law that our Duma must pass

                  I vote for this with both hands. And I think one does not interfere with the other. Historical knowledge should be imposed on the people. True, documented information must flow from each “iron”. And the history of Russia of the 20th century should be “hammered” into the heads of students especially carefully. In general, our position of "defense" character infuriates. We must be proactive, offensively. All the trends in the development of European historical thought and Eurocentric philosophy have already manifested themselves; today we must strive to anticipate future attacks and strengthen our vulnerabilities. One of the main ones is our youth. And we must work with her "at full height." Otherwise tomorrow will be too late.
      2. andrei2911 27 January 2020 17: 39 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Grandfather fought with Motserevich. Does this not tell you anything?
        1. Den717 27 January 2020 22: 04 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Quote: andrei2911
          Grandfather fought with Motserevich. Does this not tell you anything?

          Enough. But in Europe there is more than one “Motserevich”; there, besides him, there are another 800 million people. And many in general about history have a very rough concept.
          not everywhere admit to a wide audience

          It is necessary to reach those who can be reached.
  2. Nasrat 27 January 2020 13: 24 New
    • 11
    • 2
    +9
    What would the Poles remember:


    1. tihonmarine 27 January 2020 13: 34 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Quote: Nasr
      What would the Poles remember:

      They, like the Sumerians, believe that they all owe them.
  3. demo 27 January 2020 13: 29 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    When pride (and arrogance in the Polish version - arrogance) overpowers a person, then he needs to turn to the Bible.
    Pride is the first sin.
    And then, everything else.

    The Polish leadership with its arrogance will play out.
  4. solzh 27 January 2020 13: 43 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    The reaction of ordinary Poles is clearly visible in the comments on the network.

    It would be better if politicians, especially Duda, stayed away from Auschwitz

    There are still adequate people in Poland. And it pleases.
    1. Rusland 27 January 2020 14: 16 New
      • 6
      • 2
      +4
      At this point, I agree, I remained for the anniversary, and then emptiness and vacuum. recourse
  5. Andrzej k 27 January 2020 13: 48 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    True, I also criticize the political games of Warsaw around the 75th anniversary of the liberation of Auschwitz.

    It is not humble and shame!
    1. Edik 27 January 2020 15: 40 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Quote: Andrzej K
      True, I also criticize the political games of Warsaw around the 75th anniversary of the liberation of Auschwitz.

      It seems to me that this is more the hatred of your elites for everything Russian! And Auschwitz was hooked to a heap ..
      But this is only the beginning ...
      1. Andrzej k 27 January 2020 16: 06 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Probably partly hatred or even Russophobia, but personally, I think that this is primarily cynicism and calculation. The authorities are trying to pay attention and possible defeats to the external enemy and to please their main electorate - the elderly, who remember the war (or almost do not remember), who are easy to manipulate.

        Only this is a destructive and dangerous policy :-(
  6. parusnik 27 January 2020 13: 56 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Warsaw's games around the 75th anniversary of the liberation of Auschwitz
    .... How disgusting, however ..
  7. Paul Siebert 27 January 2020 14: 07 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Churchill called Poland the "Hyena of Europe."
    When, finally, does anyone shoot this rubbish?
  8. iouris 27 January 2020 15: 14 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    The message is not true. Ordinary Poles are very different. I warned several years ago that hysteria in Poland had reached an extreme degree and that the Poles were preparing for war. No more, no less. "Ordinary Germans" in 1933 also criticized Hitler. There is even a story by Gunter Grass about how Hitler's "ordinary Poles" were compared with Stalin, they say, "Hitler Fürth nach Russhe Maner," and how it ends. It was the "ordinary Germans" who then clearly followed orders, showing "reasonable initiative." Our population should not be disarmed in the face of such a threat, because there is a war going on. At any time, it can take the form that some consider "hot", and it is "obvious". While the war is flowing in a form that can last long enough. The "obvious phase" of the war will be fleeting.
    1. Old Michael 28 January 2020 00: 30 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      and she is "obvious"

      Respected Iouris!
      Do you know why this post of your day received a single plus and not a single minus?
      In each of his sentences, in addition to the obvious statement, there are also a couple of implied, obvious, in general. But, apparently, such logical constructions "do not catch" reading "diagonally in search of clear words."
      Try to express these same thoughts in more detail and chewed up in the form of an article. I think this will turn out to be very interesting material (especially since the heading "Opinions" does not imply categoricality, but the message to the discussion).
      A handful of pros:
      - for the ability to combine statements with arguments;
      - for their concentrated and brief presentation;
      - for the careful attitude to the Russian Language!
  9. Romka 27 January 2020 17: 44 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I was already starting to get upset: the day is passing, but not a word about Poland in VO.
    1. Nyrobsky 27 January 2020 18: 59 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Quote: Romka
      I was already starting to get upset: the day is passing, but not a word about Poland in VO.
      This is strange. Year and month on the site, but upset only today. From the Baltic states or what?
      1. Romka 27 January 2020 19: 02 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Nearly. 120 km to the border with Latvia.
        1. Nyrobsky 27 January 2020 19: 08 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          Quote: Romka
          Nearly. 120 km to the border with Latvia.

          Clear. Novopolotsk we. And why do you care so much for the Polish theme?
          1. Romka 27 January 2020 19: 18 New
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            We eat a Pole on the paternal side.

Военное обозрение

Рядовые поляки критикуют политические игры Варшавы вокруг 75-летия освобождения Освенцима

31

В Польше отмечают 75-летие освобождения узников Аушвица-Биркенау, самого знаменитого гитлеровского концлагеря. В Освенцим съедутся немногочисленные уцелевшие бывшие узники – их около 200 человек, а также дипломаты, главы государств, общественные деятели.


Для Польши празднование 75-й годовщины событий по освобождению Освенцима играет особую роль. Прежде всего, оно наполнено и современным, актуальным на данный момент политическим содержанием. Так, Варшава пытается превратить эту памятную дату в повод для очередных политических спекуляций антироссийской направленности.

В Аушвиц уже прибыл президент Украины Владимир Зеленский, что весьма показательно, если учитывать: современный украинский режим не отрекается от своих коллаборационистов, принимавших самое рьяное участие в преступлениях гитлеровского режима, а идейные потомки этих коллаборационистов были одной из главных боевых сил Евромайдана осенью 2013-зимой 2014.

Президента Владимира Путина в Польшу не позвали, хотя именно СССР, политическим наследником которого является Россия, внес основной вклад в победу над нацизмом в Восточной Европе. Между тем, опрос, который провел польский Институт рыночных и социальных исследований IBRiS, свидетельствует: большинство простых поляков не хотят превращения этой даты в политическое событие и лишь 5,4% респондентов видят в этом событии сильное историческое послание русскому государству.

Реакция рядовых поляков хорошо видна по комментариям в сети.

Было бы лучше, если бы политики, особенно Дуда, держались подальше от Освенцима

- пишет abkr на сайте Wyborcza.pl.

Политические игры вокруг этого кладбища - самая отвратительная вещь, которая может случиться в цивилизованном мире,

- вторит ему другой комментатор.

То, что президент Анджей Дуда не поехал в Израиль на Всемирный форум памяти жертв Холокоста, где участвовал Владимир Путин, также показывает: современному польскому руководству не важна память жертв Освенцима и любые действия по ее увековечению.

Была бы воля, Варшава бы вообще не праздновала эту дату, но так все же нельзя – США и Европа не поймут. Поэтому и пытаются польские руководители превратить траурные мероприятия в очередную политическую разборку с Россией. Между тем, до войны в Польше проживали миллионы евреев, многие из них были весьма состоятельными людьми. Где их дома, особняки, предприятия, магазины? Кому, как не Польше, платить сейчас репарации?


Есть и еще один очень интересный момент. Мероприятия памяти жертв Холокоста проводятся в той стране, еврейское население которой понесло огромные потери, где было множество концлагерей и где после войны евреев выжили, превратив Польшу в моноэтничное государство.

Разве в мире мало мест для празднования памятной даты, начиная от Иерусалима и оканчивая той же Змиевской балкой в Ростове-на-Дону, где были уничтожены около 30 тысяч советских граждан – не только евреев, но и членов их семей других национальностей, цыган, армян, пленных военнослужащих Красной Армии, коммунистов и комсомольцев. Но для Польши, разумеется, празднование этой даты – вопрос политического престижа и финансовых поступлений.

Не зря руководитель Федерации еврейских общин России Александр Борода в одном из интервью ответил:

Лидеры государств приезжают не только в Освенцим. Они приезжают в Польшу и тем самым дают статус, почет, легитимизацию того, как вели себя руководство Польши и поляки во время Второй мировой войны по отношению к евреям.
Автор:
31 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Ros 56
    Ros 56 27 января 2020 13:24 Новый
    +7
    Задайте вопрос этому дудке - он и ему подобные родились благодаря вермахту?
    1. Shurik70
      Shurik70 27 января 2020 13:51 Новый
      +6
      Они приезжают в Польшу и тем самым дают статус, почет, легитимизацию того, как вели себя руководство Польши и поляки во время Второй мировой войны по отношению к евреям

      А по разному они себя вели.
      Люди у всех народов разные, но в Польше это проявляется особенно ярко.
      Одни люди с риском для жизни укрывали евреев. Или, когда вышел приказ всем евреям носить повязку с жёлтой звездой - в знак протеста тоже надевали такие повязки (в результате приказ был отменён).
      А другие шли служить к немцам. Арестовывали и расстреливали - поляков, и евреев, и др., кого немцы приказали. А когда пришёл приказ из Лондона - подняли восстание и стреляли уже в немцев. А когда СССР их от немцев освободил - стреляли в спину советским войскам.
      ПОЛЯКИ ОЧЕНЬ РАЗНЫЕ.
      1. Бородач
        Бородач 27 января 2020 14:00 Новый
        +8
        Поляки принимали непосредственное участие в развязывании ВМВ, участвуя в разделе Чехословакии. Поляки принимали участие в геноциде евреев в Польше. Пора призвать их к ответу за совершенные преступления.
        1. OldMichael
          OldMichael 28 января 2020 00:11 Новый
          +1
          Поляки принимали участие в геноциде евреев в Польше.

          А представляете, что будет, если евреи потребуют от Польши расплату за её изрядное участие в холокосте? Шоу века!
          Хотя, пока гиена допущена к лизанию звёздно-полосатых ягодиц, такое вряд ли случится.
      2. Ros 56
        Ros 56 27 января 2020 14:04 Новый
        +2
        Естественно люди везде разные, поэтому эту тему и не рассматриваем. Речь идет о государствах и отношениях между ними, и вот с этой позиции они свиньи неблагодарные. negative
    2. Den717
      Den717 27 января 2020 15:11 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: Ros 56
      Задайте вопрос этому дудке - он и ему подобные родились благодаря вермахту?

      А вы думаете, что он в самом деле не знает тех документов, которые Путин озвучил? Они все (польское руководство - президенты и премьеры) с гуманитарным образованием, все прекрасно владеют вопросами истории страны. Но в основе их деятельности лежит врожденная ненависть к России, и чем больше мы будем стремиться к сотрудничеству с польским народом, тем больше их верхушка будет нас ненавидеть. Родственники последнего премьера реально пострадали от Холокоста, от немецкой оккупации (он с еврейской кровью), но ненавидит он Россию, за что и получил свой пост. Вот тут в статье пишут
      Реакция рядовых поляков хорошо видна по комментариям в сети.

      и приводят их высказывания в сетях. А я вот думаю, реакция рядовых поляков видна по их выборам в парламент в 2015 году, когда на выборах в Сейм партия ПиС получила 37,6 % голосов и 235 мандатов из 460. Это позволит ей сформировать однопартийное правительство большинства впервые в посткоммунистической истории страны. И плевать им, кто их освободил. Главное, кто им сегодня платит за эту русофобию. В Германии в свое время провели денацификацию, а в Польше - нет. А по уровню национальной нетерпимости Польша Германии могла фору дать. Они ведь не только евреев, изводили, но всех других неполяков.
      1. Ros 56
        Ros 56 27 января 2020 16:30 Новый
        0
        Прекрасно понимаю, что он знает как все было на самом деле, но старается все перевернуть и неважно по каким причинам. Вот за это его на кол и пусть испытывает непередаваемые осюсения. Думаю после такой процедуры хавальники у многих кретинов сами собой захлопнутся.
        1. Den717
          Den717 27 января 2020 17:12 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: Ros 56
          Вот за это его на кол и пусть испытывает непередаваемые осюсения. Думаю после такой процедуры хавальники у многих кретинов сами собой захлопнутся.

          Я понимаю ваше негодование, но более склонен к шагам более реалистичным. Например, предложил бы снять документально-публицистический фильм - хорошее, добротное журналистское расследование "по мотивам книг Яна Томаша Гросса "Соседи" и "Золотая жатва". Перевести его на европейские языки и пустить по миру для народа. Вот это была бы бомба. Правда наши авторитетные киноделы больше в ток-шоу светятся среди политологов. А не плохо было бы им своим делом заняться. Да и местные писатели с учеными степенями больше про поляков из туристического автобуса наблюдают и хвалебные оды строчат...М-да. Но Путин дал команду "Фас". Думаю, что-то начнется... Наша творческая интеллигенция, что правая, что левая, не может работать без управляющего рыка и пинка животворящего. laughing
          1. Ros 56
            Ros 56 27 января 2020 18:19 Новый
            +1
            Мысль хорошая о фильме, но это сработало бы в случае добросовестного отношения всех к этому вопросу, а его(фильм)
            1. не везде допустят до широкого зрителя
            2. ушибленным на всю голову, это ни о чем. Моя мать про таких говорила - поганому свату, хоть меду в сраку, все равно не угодишь. Ничем вы их не убедите. Только реальная жесткая жизнь их убедит, ну или смерть.
            1. Den717
              Den717 27 января 2020 22:01 Новый
              0
              Цитата: Ros 56
              ушибленным на всю голову, это ни о чем.

              Фильм, книга, пьеса - все это реально исполнимое действо. Вот на кол вы никого не посадите. Не то время. Поэтому мечтать можно, воплотить - нет.
              1. Ros 56
                Ros 56 28 января 2020 08:59 Новый
                +3
                Естественно не посадят в прямом смысле, в качестве кола надо использовать закон, который должна принять наша Дума "Об ответственности за клеветнические измышления о роли СССР и его граждан в ВМВ и ВОВ" со сроками от 5 лет и выше и штрафом от миллиона. И приравнять к статье за измену родине для доморощенных русофобов. Вот это будет кол, так кол. И действовать он должен на всех без исключения и иностранцев в том числе.
                1. Den717
                  Den717 28 января 2020 09:13 Новый
                  +2
                  Цитата: Ros 56
                  закон, который должна принять наша Дума

                  Вот за это голосую двумя руками. И думаю, одно другому не мешает. Исторические знания народу надо насаждать. Правдивая, доказанная документами информация должна литься из каждого "утюга". А историю России 20 века надо "вдалбливать" в головы учеников особенно тщательно. Вообще, бесит наша позиция "оборонного" характера. Надо действовать на опережение, наступательно. Все тенденции развития европейской исторической мысли и европоцентричной философии уже проявились, надо сегодня стремиться предвосхищать будущие нападки и усиливать наши уязвимости. Одна из главных - наша молодежь. И с ней надо работать "в полный рост". Иначе завтра будет уже поздно.
      2. andrei2911
        andrei2911 27 января 2020 17:39 Новый
        0
        У Моцеревича дед в АК воевал. Это вам ни о чем не говорит?
        1. Den717
          Den717 27 января 2020 22:04 Новый
          0
          Цитата: andrei2911
          У Моцеревича дед в АК воевал. Это вам ни о чем не говорит?

          Достаточно много. Но в Европе не один "Моцеревич", там кроме него есть еще 800 млн человек. И многие вообще об истории имеют весьма приблизительное понятие.
          не везде допустят до широкого зрителя

          Надо доходить до тех, до кого можно дотянуться.
  2. НасРать
    НасРать 27 января 2020 13:24 Новый
    +9
    Что бы помнили поляки:


    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 27 января 2020 13:34 Новый
      +5
      Цитата: НасРать
      Что бы помнили поляки:

      Они как и шумеры, считают, что им все должны.
  3. demo
    demo 27 января 2020 13:29 Новый
    +8
    Когда гордыня (а гордыня в польском варианте - спесь) обуревает человека, то ему необходимо обратиться к Библии.
    Гордыня - первейший грех.
    А уж потом, все остальное.

    Польское руководство со своей спесью доиграется.
  4. solzh
    solzh 27 января 2020 13:43 Новый
    +6
    Реакция рядовых поляков хорошо видна по комментариям в сети.

    Было бы лучше, если бы политики, особенно Дуда, держались подальше от Освенцима

    Есть еще адекватные люди в Польше. И это радует.
    1. Rusland
      Rusland 27 января 2020 14:16 Новый
      +4
      На сей момент есть, согласен, остались к юбилею, а затем пустота и вакуум. recourse
  5. Andrzej K
    Andrzej K 27 января 2020 13:48 Новый
    +7
    Правда, я тоже критикую политические игры Варшавы вокруг 75-летия освобождения Освенцима.

    Это не смириться и позор!
    1. Эдик
      Эдик 27 января 2020 15:40 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Andrzej K
      Правда, я тоже критикую политические игры Варшавы вокруг 75-летия освобождения Освенцима.

      Мне кажется это больше ненависть ваших элит ко всему Русскому!А Освенцим до кучи зацепили..
      Но это только начало...
      1. Andrzej K
        Andrzej K 27 января 2020 16:06 Новый
        +2
        Вероятно, отчасти ненависть или еще русофобия, но лично я думаю, что это прежде всего цинизм и расчет. Власти пытаются обратить внимание и возможные поражения на внешнего врага и порадовать своего главного электората - стариков, которые помнят войну (или почти не помнят), которыми легко манипулировать.

        Только это губительная и опасная политика :-(
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 27 января 2020 13:56 Новый
    +2
    игры Варшавы вокруг 75-летия освобождения Освенцима
    ....Как это мерзко, однако..
  7. Пауль Зиберт
    Пауль Зиберт 27 января 2020 14:07 Новый
    +4
    Черчилль назвал Польшу "гиеной Европы".
    Когда же, наконец, кто-нибудь эту дрянь пристрелит?
  8. iouris
    iouris 27 января 2020 15:14 Новый
    +3
    Посыл не верный. Рядовые поляки очень разные. Я ещё несколько лет назад предупреждал, что истерия в Польше достигла крайней степени и поляков готовят к войне. Ни больше, ни меньше. "Рядовые немцы" в 1933 году тоже критиковали Гитлера. Есть даже рассказ Гюнтера Грасса о том, как "рядовые поляки" Гитлера сравнивали со Сталиным, мол, "Гитлер фюрт нах руссише манир", и чем это заканчивается. Именно "рядовые немцы" потом чётко исполняли приказы, проявляя "разумную инициативу". Не следует разоружать наше население перед лицом такой угрозы, потому что идёт война. В любой момент она может принять ту форму, которую некоторые считают "горячей", а она является "очевидной". Пока война течёт в форме, которая может сохраняться достаточно долго. "Очевидная фаза" войны будет быстротечной.
    1. OldMichael
      OldMichael 28 января 2020 00:30 Новый
      +1
      а она является "очевидной"

      Уважаемый Iouris!
      А знаете, почему этот Ваш пост за день получил один-единственный плюс и ни одного минуса?
      В каждом его предложении содержится, помимо очевидного утверждения, ещё пара-тройка подразумеваемых, очевидных, в общем-то. Но, видимо, такие логические построения "не цепляют" читающих "по диагонали в поисках понятных слов".
      Попробуйте эти же мысли изложить более развёрнуто и разжёванно в виде статьи. Полагаю, получится весьма интересный материал (тем более, что рубрика "Мнения" подразумевает не категоричность, а посыл к обсуждению).
      Пригоршня плюсов:
      — за умение сочетать утверждения с аргументами;
      — за концентрированное и краткое их изложение;
      — за бережное отношение к Русскому Языку!
  9. Ромка
    Ромка 27 января 2020 17:44 Новый
    +1
    Я уже было начал расстраиваться: день проходит, а про Польшу на ВО ни словечка.
    1. Ныробский
      Ныробский 27 января 2020 18:59 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Ромка
      Я уже было начал расстраиваться: день проходит, а про Польшу на ВО ни словечка.
      Странно сие. Год и месяц на сайте, а расстроились только сегодня. Из Прибалтики что ли?
      1. Ромка
        Ромка 27 января 2020 19:02 Новый
        +1
        Почти. 120 км до границы с Латвией.
        1. Ныробский
          Ныробский 27 января 2020 19:08 Новый
          +2
          Цитата: Ромка
          Почти. 120 км до границы с Латвией.

          Понятно. Новополоцкие мы. А чего за польскую тему то так печётесь?
          1. Ромка
            Ромка 27 января 2020 19:18 Новый
            +1
            Естем полякем по отцовской линии.