At Zvyozdochka, they determined the dates for the transfer of the Navy OIC Akademik Aleksandrov

At Zvyozdochka, they determined the dates for the transfer of the Navy OIC Akademik Aleksandrov

Oceanographic research vessel of the project 20183 "Academician Aleksandrov", built at the Zvezdochka ship repair center, will be transferred to the Naval fleet Russia in February this year, the exact date is still unknown. It is reported by Mil.Press FlotProm with reference to industry and naval sources.


According to the publication, the acceptance certificate at the Academician Aleksandrov OIC has already been signed, the document was agreed on January 23 this year. The ceremony of putting the ship into the Russian Navy is scheduled for February, the date will be determined additionally.

The vessel Akademik Alexandrov was laid in the center of the ship repair Zvezdochka in December 2012 of the year and is the third in a series of four special purpose vessels of the new generation designed on the basis of the project of an auxiliary vessel of the 20180 project. Vessel displacement - 5400 tons, speed - 14 knots, crew - 65 people. On the "Akademik Aleksandrov" a landing pad is provided for one Ka-27 multi-purpose helicopter. The Arc-5 ice class of the ship allows independent navigation in annual Arctic ice with a thickness of up to 0,8 m in winter-spring navigation and up to 1 m in summer-autumn. Navigation area is not limited.

"Academician Alexandrov" is classified as an oceanographic research vessel and is described as "a multipurpose ice-class multipurpose vessel designed for research and scientific work on the shelf of the Arctic seas, ensuring the operation of marine Arctic technology, rescue operations in the Arctic."

The ship was named in honor of Anatoly Petrovich Alexandrov - an outstanding domestic physicist, one of the fathers of the domestic nuclear submarine fleet.

The lead ship Zvezdochka, built according to the basic project 20180, was transferred to the Northern Fleet in 2010 and is used as a pilot for testing new types of underwater weapons. The second vessel "Akademik Kovalev" was built according to the revised project 20180ТВ (20181) and since December 2015 has served in the Pacific Fleet as a sea transport of armament.

The fourth vessel of the Akademik Makeev series was launched on July 23, 2015 and is being built under the modified project 20180TV (20181) as an armament marine transport.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Gardamir 28 January 2020 12: 36 New
    • 7
    • 2
    +5
    Cool steamer! Oh, and I used to work on an oceanographic ship converted from a medium fishing trawler. But climbed to 80 parallel. And this certainly any storms and ice for nothing.
    1. tihonmarine 28 January 2020 12: 53 New
      • 7
      • 1
      +6
      Quote: Gardamir
      Oh, and I used to work on an oceanographic ship converted from a medium fishing trawler.

      I had to work also in AtlantNIRO on SRTM.
      1. Gardamir 28 January 2020 13: 24 New
        • 3
        • 1
        +2
        Wow! And I'm in PINRO.
        1. tihonmarine 28 January 2020 15: 11 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          Quote: Gardamir
          Wow! I'm in PINRO

          I remember from PINRO in the Barents Sea there was also a Belgian-built RT, and I went on a SRTM-8002 flight in the ZRPR.
    2. max702 28 January 2020 13: 42 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      But is this steamboat not for loading submarines with missiles / torpedoes? Arms transport after all ..
      1. g1v2 28 January 2020 13: 51 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        This is not a weapon transport. Armament transport after 20183 has the letters TV. Just based on one project did a few. Rescue tug, armament transport and oceanographic research ship. It is possible that there will be more modifications.
        1. max702 30 January 2020 14: 41 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          It’s just that at the Pacific Fleet there was a problem with loading the nuclear submarines in the sea with ammunition, and it seemed that they had solved it with the help of this ship .. It was loaded with missiles in the north and at the Pacific Fleet loaded them into the nuclear submarines ..
  2. rocket757 28 January 2020 12: 36 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Sympathy. So you need to TAKE
    Soviet struck in all directions of the fleet, consider it over, has served his. Need to do!
  3. rich 28 January 2020 12: 39 New
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    Oceanographic research vessel "Academician Alexandrov" was tested in the White Sea

    1. Hunter 2 28 January 2020 13: 02 New
      • 11
      • 3
      +8
      Dmitriy hi As always, thanks for the video! good The ship is handsome!
      Seven feet under the keel! good
      Thank you - Shipbuilders!
    2. GKS 2111 28 January 2020 13: 07 New
      • 14
      • 0
      +14
      Alexandrov Anatoly Petrovich

      Soviet scientist physicist. President of the USSR Academy of Sciences (1975-1986). One of the founders of Soviet nuclear energy. Educator. Professor. Thrice Hero of Socialist Labor.

      Anatoly Alexandrov was born on February 13, 1903 in the city of Tarashcha, Ukraine. At the age of three, he was left without a mother, raised by his grandmother. Since 1916, he studied in the physicochemical circle of secondary schools in Kiev, together with other members of the circle organized an electrotechnical group with him. In 1919, at the height of the Civil War, he graduated from the Kiev Real School. At the age of sixteen he became a junker, fought a machine gunner as part of the Russian army of Wrangel and was awarded three St. George crosses. When evacuating the remnants of the White Guard army from the Crimea, he chose to stay. The service at Wrangel hid.

      Aleksandrov earned his living working as an electrician and electrician. From 1924 to 1930 he studied at the Physics and Mathematics Faculty of Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv. He combined his studies with the teaching of physics and chemistry at 79 school in Kiev.

      Upon graduation, Anatoly Alexandrov worked at the A. A. Bogomolets National Medical University in the X-ray department, and then at the A. F. Ioffe Institute of Physics and Technology of the Russian Academy of Sciences, where, together with Serafim Zhurkov and Pavel Kobeko, he developed a statistical theory durability. Since the spring of 1931 he worked at the Leningrad Polytechnic Institute named after M.I. Kalinin, where he became a candidate, and then a doctor of physical and mathematical sciences.

      Before the start of World War II, Alexandrov, together with Kurchatov and Tuchkevich, developed a method for protecting ships from magnetic mines, which was then successfully applied to the Soviet navy and civilian ships. Already on August 9, 1941 he arrived in Sevastopol to organize work on equipping the ships of the Black Sea Fleet with the “LFTI system”, and by the end of October the system was installed on more than fifty ships.

      In 1943, Anatoly Alexandrov joined the work on the creation of atomic weapons. Somewhat later, he became Kurchatov’s deputy at the Institute of Atomic Energy, in which atomic energy research was launched on a large scale. Since 1946, he worked as director of the Institute of Physical Problems of the USSR Academy of Sciences. In 1953 he was elected a full member of the USSR Academy of Sciences.

      By a decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR of January 4, 1954 (labeled "top secret") for exceptional services to the state during the fulfillment of a special task of the Government, Anatoly Petrovich was awarded the title Hero of Socialist Labor with the award of the Order of Lenin and the Gold Medal "Hammer and Sickle."

      In 1955, Anatoly Petrovich became deputy director of the Institute of Atomic Energy, and in 1960, after the death of Kurchatov, as director. At this institute, under his leadership, in a short time, complex and labor-intensive physical research and development necessary to solve the problems of nuclear energy was carried out. Their result was the creation of powerful nuclear reactors installed at nuclear power plants in the USSR and a number of countries of the socialist camp. On the initiative and with his participation, ship power plants for the atomic icebreakers "Lenin", "Arctic" and "Siberia" were developed and built.

      By a decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR (under the heading "secret") dated May 14, 1960, Anatoly Anatoly Petrovich was awarded the second Gold Medal "Hammer and Sickle" for exceptional merit in creating the atomic icebreaker "Lenin".

      By decree of the Council of Ministers of the USSR on September 16, 1971, the Interdepartmental Technical Council on Nuclear Power Plants was created, the corresponding provision was approved in January 1972, and Aleksandrov was appointed chairman of the council for all fourteen years of the existence of this extremely authoritative organization.

      By a decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR of February 12, 1973, Anatoly Alexandrov was awarded the third gold medal "Hammer and Sickle".

      From 1975 to 1986, Anatoly Alexandrov served as president of the USSR Academy of Sciences. The huge authority of a scientist, engineer and statesman was used to the fullest for the development of fundamental and applied research in our country.

      Alexandrov's scientific activity covered a number of branches of physics, including solid state physics, polymer physics, nuclear physics, and various branches of technology. His work is characterized by a deep penetration into the essence of the studied phenomena and the desire to use the obtained scientific results to solve topical practical problems. An indisputable principle for him was the submission of his scientific interests to the urgent needs of the country. Life posed challenges for scientists, for the implementation of which it was necessary to combine the efforts of large teams of specialists.

      Anatoly Petrovich Aleksandrov made an invaluable contribution to the creation of the country's nuclear submarine fleet, which played a huge role in achieving strategic parity in the world, and to the formation and development of the nuclear military surface fleet. He led the creation of a large-power channel reactor, which exploded on April 26, 1986 in the city of Chernobyl. After this accident, accusations rained down on the scientist, as the person responsible for the project.

      In 1988, the scientist became honorary director of the Kurchatov Institute of Atomic Energy.

      Anatoly Alexandrov was elected deputy of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR V-VI and X-XI convocations.

      Anatoly Petrovich Alexandrov died on February 3, 1994 at the age of ninety-one years. He was buried at Mitinsky cemetery in Moscow.
  4. Romka 28 January 2020 12: 43 New
    • 11
    • 0
    +11
    It is from such ships that the revival of the fleet must begin. Own projects, own shipyards made at their plants.
  5. Kibl 28 January 2020 13: 16 New
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    The speed of 14 knots, it will not be enough .... And of course, such a good one!
    1. jonht 28 January 2020 16: 11 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      This is not a warship, it does not need a speed of 30 knots. For him, the main range and equipment on board. At one time, he underwent collective practice at the RTMS-A in the Bering Sea, whether it was Polish, or if it was a GDR building, but it was definitely a training and production vessel.
  6. K-50 28 January 2020 13: 30 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    the acceptance certificate for the OIC "Academician Aleksandrov" has already been signed, the document was agreed on January 23 this year. The ceremony of introducing the ship into the Russian Navy is scheduled for February, the date will be determined additionally.

    Apparently, the Defender of the Fatherland Day (February 23 - the Day of the SA and the Navy of the USSR) will arrange a holiday with a gift. what
  7. 955535 28 January 2020 13: 51 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    A ship (vessel) is considered to be part of the Navy from the moment of signing the acceptance certificate. The ceremony of raising the naval flag is nothing more than a ritual.
  8. Fishery 28 January 2020 15: 00 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    beautiful ship
  9. Ros 56 28 January 2020 16: 07 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    A good appearance, just handsome, if the functionality is of such quality, then honor and praise to designers and shipbuilders.
  10. lvov_aleksey 29 January 2020 02: 17 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    e mine, I want to go on it.

Военное обозрение

На «Звёздочке» определились со сроками передачи ВМФ ОИС «Академик Александров»

19
На «Звёздочке» определились со сроками передачи ВМФ ОИС «Академик Александров»

Океанографическое исследовательское судно проекта 20183 "Академик Александров", построенное в Центре судоремонта "Звездочка", будет передано в состав Военно-морского флота России в феврале этого года, точная дата пока неизвестна. Об этом сообщает Mil.Press FlotProm со ссылкой на отраслевой и флотский источники.


Как пишет издание, приемный акт на ОИС "Академик Александров" уже подписан, документ согласован 23 января этого года. Сама церемония ввода корабля в состав ВМФ РФ намечена на февраль, дата будет определена дополнительно.

Судно "Академик Александров" было заложено в центре судоремонта "Звездочка" в декабре 2012 года и является третьим в серии четырех судов специального назначения нового поколения, спроектированных на базе проекта вспомогательного судна проекта 20180. Водоизмещение судна - 5400 тонн, скорость - 14 узлов, экипаж - 65 человек. На "Академике Александрове" предусмотрена взлетно-посадочная площадка для одного многоцелевого вертолета Ка-27. Ледовый класс судна Arc-5 позволяет самостоятельное плавание в однолетних арктических льдах при толщине до 0,8 м в зимне-весеннюю навигацию и до 1 м - в летне-осеннюю. Район плавания не ограничен.

"Академик Александров" классифицируется как океанографическое исследовательское судно и описывается как "многоцелевое судно усиленного ледового класса, предназначенное для проведения исследовательских и научных работ на шельфе арктических морей, обеспечения работы морской арктической техники, спасательных операций в Арктике".

Судно получило название в честь Анатолия Петровича Александрова – выдающегося отечественного физика, одного из отцов отечественного атомного подводного флота.

Головное судно "Звездочка", построенное по базовому проекту 20180, передано в состав Северного флота в 2010 году и используется в качестве опытового для испытаний новых видов подводного оружия. Второе судно "Академик Ковалев" построено по переработанному проекту 20180ТВ (20181) и с декабря 2015 года несет службу на ТОФ в качестве морского транспорта вооружения.

Четвертое судно серии "Академик Макеев" заложено 23 июля 2015 года и строится по модифицированному проекту 20180ТВ (20181) в качестве морского транспорта вооружения.
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Гардамир
    Гардамир 28 января 2020 12:36
    +5
    Классный пароход! Эх, а я в свое время работал на океанографическом судне, переделанном из средне рыболовного траулера. Но забрались до 80 параллели. А этому уж точно любые штормы и льды ни по чем.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 28 января 2020 12:53
      +6
      Цитата: Гардамир
      Эх, а я в свое время работал на океанографическом судне, переделанном из средне рыболовного траулера.

      Пришлось поработать тоже в АтлантНИРО на СРТМ.
      1. Гардамир
        Гардамир 28 января 2020 13:24
        +2
        Ух, ты! А я в ПИНРО.
        1. tihonmarine
          tihonmarine 28 января 2020 15:11
          +2
          Цитата: Гардамир
          Ух, ты! А я в ПИНРО

          От ПИНРО помню в Баренцевом море работал ещё РТ Бельгийской постройки, а я в ЗРПР рейс сходил на СРТМ-8002.
    2. макс702
      макс702 28 января 2020 13:42
      0
      А не для загрузки ли АПЛ ракетами\торпедами этот пароход? Транспорт вооружений как никак..
      1. g1v2
        g1v2 28 января 2020 13:51
        +1
        Это не транспорт вооружения. У транспорта вооружения после 20183 стоят буквы ТВ. Просто на основе одного проекта сделали несколько. Спасательный буксир, транспорт вооружения и океанографическое исследовательское судно. Не исключено , что будут еще модификации.
        1. макс702
          макс702 30 января 2020 14:41
          0
          Просто на ТОФ была проблема с загрузкой АПЛ в море боекомплектом, вот и подумалось что с помощью этого корабля ее и решили..Загрузился ракетами на севере и на ТОФе их загрузил в АПЛ..
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 28 января 2020 12:36
    +2
    Симпадяга. Значит нужно БРАТЬ,
    Советский задел по всем направлениям флота, считай закончился, отслужил своё. Надо делать!
  3. costo
    costo 28 января 2020 12:39
    +10
    Океанографическое исследовательское судно «Академик Александров» испытали в Белом море

    1. Охотовед 2
      Охотовед 2 28 января 2020 13:02
      +8
      Дмитрий hi Как всегда, Спасибо за видео! good Корабль - Красавец!
      Семь Футов под Килем! good
      Спасибо - Кораблестроителям!
    2. ГКС 2111
      ГКС 2111 28 января 2020 13:07
      +14
      Александров Анатолий Петрович

      Советский ученый-физик. Президент Академии наук СССР (1975-1986). Один из основателей советской ядерной энергетики. Педагог. Профессор. Трижды Герой Социалистического Труда.

      Анатолий Александров родился 13 февраля 1903 года в городе Тараща, Украина. В возрасте трех лет остался без матери, воспитывался у бабушки. С 1916 года занимался в физико-химическом кружке средних школ Киева, вместе с другими членами кружка организовал при нем электротехническую группу. В 1919 году в разгар Гражданской войны, окончил Киевское реальное училище. В шестнадцать лет стал юнкером, воевал пулеметчиком в составе Русской армии Врангеля и награжден тремя георгиевскими крестами. При эвакуации остатков белогвардейской армии из Крыма предпочел остаться. Службу у Врангеля скрыл.

      Александров зарабатывал на жизнь, работая электромонтажником и электротехником. С 1924 по 1930 год учился на физико-математическом факультете Киевского национального университета имени Тараса Шевченко. Учебу совмещал с преподаванием физики и химии в 79 школе в Киеве.

      По окончании университета Анатолий Александров работал в Национальном медицинском университете имени А. А. Богомольца в рентгено-физическом отделе, а затем в Физико-техническом институте имени А. Ф. Иоффе Российской академии наук, где совместно с Серафимом Журковым и Павлом Кобеко разработал статистическую теорию прочности. С весны 1931 года работал в Ленинградском Политехническом Институте имени М. И. Калинина, где стал кандидатом, а потом и доктором физико-математический наук.

      Перед началом Великой Отечественной войны совместно с Курчатовым и Тучкевичем Александров разработал метод защиты кораблей от магнитных мин, затем успешно применявшийся на советском военном флоте и на гражданских судах. Уже 9 августа 1941 года прибыл в Севастополь для организации работ по оборудованию кораблей Черноморского флота «системой ЛФТИ», и к концу октября система установлена более чем на пятидесяти кораблях.

      В 1943 году Анатолий Александров подключился к работам по созданию атомного оружия. Несколько позже стал заместителем Курчатова в Институте атомной энергии, в которой в широких масштабах развертывались исследования по атомной энергетике. С 1946 года работал директором Института физических проблем Академии наук СССР. В 1953 году избран действительным членом Академии наук СССР.

      Указом Президиума Верховного Совета СССР от 4 января 1954 года (с грифом «совершенно секретно») за исключительные заслуги перед государством при выполнении специального задания Правительства Александрову Анатолию Петровичу присвоено звание Героя Социалистического Труда с вручением ордена Ленина и золотой медали «Серп и Молот».

      В 1955 году Анатолий Петрович стал заместителем директора Института атомной энергии, а в 1960 году, после смерти Курчатова, - директором. В этом институте под его руководством в короткий срок выполнены сложные и трудоемкие физические исследования и разработки, необходимые для решения проблем ядерной энергетики. Их результатом стало создание мощных атомных реакторов, установленных на атомных станциях в СССР и ряде стран социалистического лагеря. По инициативе и при его участии разработаны и построены судовые энергетические установки для атомных ледоколов «Ленин», «Арктика» и «Сибирь».

      Указом Президиума Верховного Совета СССР (под грифом «секретно») от 14 мая 1960 года за исключительные заслуги в деле создания атомного ледокола «Ленин» Александров Анатолий Петрович награжден второй золотой медалью «Серп и Молот».

      Постановлением Совета Министров СССР 16 сентября 1971 года создан Междуведомственный технический совет по атомным электростанциям, соответствующее положение утверждено в январе 1972 года, и председателем совета назначен Александров, возглавлявший его в течение всех четырнадцати лет существования этой чрезвычайно авторитетной организации.

      Указом Президиума Верховного Совета СССР от 12 февраля 1973 года Александров Анатолий Петрович удостоен третьей золотой медали «Серп и Молот».

      С 1975 по 1986 год Анатолий Александров занимал должность президента Академии наук СССР. Огромный авторитет ученого, инженера и государственного деятеля использовал в полной мере для развития фундаментальных и прикладных исследований в нашей стране.

      Научная деятельность Александрова охватывала ряд разделов физики, в том числе физику твердого тела, физику полимеров, ядерную физику, разные отрасли техники. Для его творчества характерны глубокое проникновение в сущность исследуемых явлений и стремление использовать полученные научные результаты для решения актуальных практических задач. Непреложным принципом для него было подчинение своих научных интересов насущным нуждам страны. Жизнь ставила перед учеными задачи, для осуществления которых было необходимо объединение усилий больших коллективов специалистов.

      Неоценимый вклад Анатолий Петрович Александров внес в создание атомного подводного флота страны, сыгравшего огромную роль в достижении стратегического паритета в мире, и в становление и развитие атомного военного надводного флота. Руководил созданием реактора большой мощности канальный, который взорвался 26 апреля 1986 года в городе Чернобыль. После этой аварии в адрес ученого, как ответственного за проект, посыпались обвинения.

      В 1988 году ученый стал почетным директором Института атомной энергии имени Курчатова.

      Анатолий Александров избирался депутатом Верховного Совета СССР V-VI и X-XI созывов.

      Умер Анатолий Петрович Александров 3 февраля 1994 года в возрасте девяноста одного года. Похоронен на Митинском кладбище в Москве.
  4. Ромка
    Ромка 28 января 2020 12:43
    +11
    Вот с таких судов и надо начинать возрождение флота. Собственные проекты, собственные верфи, сделанные на своих заводах.
  5. KIBL
    KIBL 28 января 2020 13:16
    0
    Скорость хода 14 узлов,маловато будет....А так конечно хороший такой!
    1. jonht
      jonht 28 января 2020 16:11
      +1
      Это не боевой корабль, ему не надо скорость в 30 узлов. Для него главное дальность и оборудование на борту. В свое время проходил коллективную практику на РТМС-А в Беренговом море то-ли польской, то-ли ГДРовской постройки, но точно учебно-производственной судно.
  6. К-50
    К-50 28 января 2020 13:30
    0
    приемный акт на ОИС "Академик Александров" уже подписан, документ согласован 23 января этого года. Сама церемония ввода корабля в состав ВМФ РФ намечена на февраль, дата будет определена дополнительно.

    Видимо к Дню Защитника Отечества (23 февраля - Дню СА и ВМФ СССР) праздник устроят с подарком. what
  7. 955535
    955535 28 января 2020 13:51
    0
    Корабль (судно) считается в составе ВМФ с момента подписания приёмного акта. Церемония подъёма военно-морского флага не более, чем просто ритуал.
  8. Тоня
    Тоня 28 января 2020 15:00
    0
    красивое судно
  9. Ros 56
    Ros 56 28 января 2020 16:07
    +1
    Неплохой внешний вид, просто красавец, если и функционал такого качества, то честь и хвала конструкторам и судостроителям.
  10. lvov_aleksey
    lvov_aleksey 29 января 2020 02:17
    0
    е мое, хочу на нем сходить.