Sniper records: correspondence duel between Russia and the USA


Often there is debate about which weapon - Russian or American is better. To answer this question objectively is not always possible. There are many reasons. One of them is that face-to-face confrontations between weapons of the Russian Federation and the USA are a rather rare occurrence. Another: developers often keep secret accurate weapons indicators.

The program “Military Acceptance” on the TV channel “Star” considers the case when a comparison can be made.



The plot tells about the absentee confrontation between Russian and American snipers. The essence of the plot is that the Russian snipers decided to break the American sighting range record and fire from a distance of 3,4 km. This is not just a large, but actually prohibitive, distance for many snipers and the weapons they operate.

After the Russians were able to hit the target at 3,4 km, the Americans took a new step, carrying out targeted fire from a distance of 3470 m. In response, our snipers go to the indicator of 3500 m, and successfully cope with the task, updating the next record.

About how the confrontation is conducted in absentia, a sniper duel between Russia and the United States, what weapons are used for this, is described in the video "Military Acceptance" on the Zvezda shopping center:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Снайперские рекорды: заочная дуэль между Россией и США


Зачастую заходят споры о том, какое оружие – российское или американское – лучше. Ответить на этот вопрос объективно не всегда представляется возможным. Причин много. Одна из них состоит в том, что очные противостояния между оружием РФ и США – достаточно редкое явление. Другая: разработчики нередко держат в секрете точные показатели вооружений.

В программе «Военная приёмка» на телеканале «Звезда» рассматривается тот случай, когда сравнение осуществить можно.



В сюжете рассказывается о заочном противостоянии российских и американских снайперов. Суть сюжета в том, что российские снайперы решили побить американский рекорд прицельной дальности и осуществить стрельбу с дистанции в 3,4 км. Это не просто большая, а фактически запредельная, дистанция для многих снайперов и эксплуатируемых ими вооружений.

После того, как россияне смогли поразить мишень на 3,4 км, американцы сделали новый шаг, осуществив прицельную стрельбу с расстояния в 3470 м. В ответ наши снайперы идут на показатель 3500 м, и успешно с поставленной задачей справляются, обновляя очередной рекорд.

О том, как осуществляется заочное противостояние, снайперская дуэль между Россией и США, какое оружие для этого используется, рассказывается в ролике «Военная приёмка» на ТК «Звезда»:
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти