Alexander Sladkov: the backstage of the war correspondent profession


Alexander Sladkov decided to release material that is dedicated to the Donbass, but which emphasizes what usually remains behind the scenes of war correspondent reports. The video begins with how Alexander Sladkov is going - what he takes with him, what fills the backpack.

Sladkov:



Prayer book, take an e-book. Also, a helmet, a first-aid kit - we take it for every trip. We take such a thing - in case of injury in the abdominal cavity - one for three. I take body armor with me. And although I pack it in my suitcase, I usually carry it on arrival.

From video:

The most important thing is not to forget money and documents. And ... kiss your spouse.

The following shows the flight to Rostov-on-Don and departure from there to Donetsk.

The video demonstrates that it does not always fall into news releases and analytical programs about events in the Donbass. Alexander Sladkov talks with ordinary guys in the trenches of Staromikhailovka, they share their impressions and thoughts about their life and everything that happens on this earth.

Full version of an unusual report by Alexander Sladkov:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Александр Сладков: закулисье профессии военного корреспондента


Александр Сладков решил выпустить материал, который посвящён Донбассу, но который подчёркивает то, что обычно остаётся за кадром репортажей военного корреспондента. Начинается ролик с того, как Александр Сладков собирается – что берёт с собой, чем наполняет рюкзак.

Сладков:



Молитвенник, электронную книгу беру. Также каску, аптечку – на каждый выезд берём обязательно. Берём такую штуку – в случае ранения в брюшную полость – одну на троих. Беру с собой бронежилет. И хотя я укладываю его в чемодан, обычно я его ношу по прибытии.

Из ролика:

Самое главное, это не забыть деньги и документы. И… поцеловать супругу.

Далее показан перелёт в Ростов-на-Дону и отбытие оттуда в Донецк.

В ролике демонстрируется то, что далеко не всегда попадает в новостные выпуски и аналитические программы о событиях на Донбассе. Александр Сладков беседует с простыми парнями в окопах Старомихайловки, они делятся своими впечатлениями и соображениями по поводу своего быта и всего происходящего на этой земле.

Полная версия необычного репортажа Александра Сладкова:
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти