Novorossiysk search engines have opened an exhibition hall


At the corner of the intersection of the streets of the Constitution and the Novorossiysk Republic for the time being stood an inconspicuous old house. Few knew that he had several distinctive features. The first feature is that the house itself has been around for hundreds of years. The second feature is the headquarters of the Novorossiysk search center. Finally, the third - on the ground floor for a long time there was construction of an exhibition hall that could exhibit some of the most interesting finds of the search team.


As a result, the exhibition hall was opened. In addition, the walls of an inconspicuous building were decorated with unusual graffiti on a military theme. Two years of painstaking and hard work: from reconstruction of exhibits to a thorough repair of the premises. Assistance in the undertaking was provided by the Novorossiysk city administration and the Naparnik construction store. Building materials were required a lot. But the main burden of the work, naturally, fell on the search engines themselves, who, on bare enthusiasm, put into operation another object that tells of a difficult stories cities and territories.










The uniqueness of the exhibition hall is obvious. No museum will allow you to touch the exhibits yourself. They will be guarded like the apple of an eye, which, in general, is correct. But the format of the exhibition hall allows the visitor in the literal sense of the word to touch the story in a very interesting way, especially for boys. You can reload the Mosin rifle, find out how the famous German Luger P08 pistol will fall into your hand, weigh the German “mallet”, it’s the M24 grenade, etc.













Of course, except weapons, among the exhibits are many antiques of the beginning of the past, and sometimes the end of the century before last. Mechanical typewriters, coal irons, manual meat grinders, horseshoes, axes, perfume and medicine bottles, kerosene lamps, spoons, enameled mugs, etc. There are even original issues of the newspaper “Evening Moscow” for the 1943th year.





However, there is no barrel of honey without a spoonful of tar. The fact is that the Novorossiysk search center is not able to keep the doors of the exhibition hall open even five days a week. The center simply cannot afford a full-time unit in the form of the head of the exhibition hall, which, moreover, will have to combine this position with the position of a guide. At the same time, proper qualifications and at least minimal experience in search work are required, since each exhibit has its own story: from the headphones of an American Lend-Lease radio station to the edge of the Mosin rifle.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Lexus 9 February 2020 07: 05 New
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    Lord, what a fine fellow! good
    That's where kids need to drive, so that people grow up.
    1. DMB 75 9 February 2020 07: 38 New
      • 12
      • 0
      +12
      Search engines are great fellows, caring people do a great job .. Every year, in the surrounding mountains of the hero city of Novorossiysk, search engines discover the remains of soldiers who died in the Great Patriotic War. The burial of the defenders is carried out in a mass grave in the cemetery of Kabahaha, at the sculpture of a grieving angel.
      Volunteers of the Novorossiysk Search Center recently found the remains of 12 bodies of Soviet soldiers who died in Malaya Zemlya in 1943. One of the fighters, Zakhar Okruzhko, was immediately identified by a death locket with a filled inlay. The soldier who was next to him was found the Order of the Red Star. His identity was identified by the order number.

      The sapper Nikolai Aleksandrovich Krylov turned out to be a Red Army man. On his record sheet there is an entry that his place of birth is “p. Kuzminsk Babkinsky s / s. " I have not been able to find where it is. It is only known that Nikolay Krylov was called up by the Parfenyevsky RVK, which was located in the Kostroma region.
      The exploit of the Red Army is also known, it is recorded in the award sheet:

      “Five days of fierce battles were spent by the brave sapper Krylov without leaving the battlefield, with the task of advancing 54 TBR tanks. The actions of the Red Army Krylov aroused universal admiration; they mobilized the entire Red Army mass to storm the enemy fortifications. Numerous and complex in nature were carried out by sappers of the unit of senior lieutenant Slyusarenko, and almost all of these military operations took part the Red Army soldier Krylov, taking them and playing a leading role. "
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. 2 Level Advisor 9 February 2020 08: 08 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        Kostroma region, the village of Babkinskoye now does not exist, the repair of Kuzminsky was part of it
    2. The leader of the Redskins 9 February 2020 08: 50 New
      • 3
      • 1
      +2
      I agree, colleague. It was also struck by the talentedly executed graffiti on the building. Not the usual billiards from Pokemon and Futurama, but thematic, professional.
      It is unfortunate that it is not possible to introduce the staff unit of the caretaker of the hall, but I think that it will form over time.
  2. rocket757 9 February 2020 09: 19 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Good, necessary thing!
    Thanks guys!!!
  3. Constanty 9 February 2020 11: 03 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    I noticed a photo from the office, where you can see the min. canteen. I have a similar flask that my grandfather found on the battlefield near Tomaszow-Lubelski in September 1939. However, this is not one of the Polish flasks - neither wz.22 nor wz.28. Russian?

    1. AU Ivanov. 9 February 2020 12: 19 New
      • 3
      • 1
      +2
      This is a flask of the Red Army of the Moscow factory of 1926 or 1931.
      1. Constanty 9 February 2020 12: 27 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Thank you.

        It is strange how the Soviet flask of those years hit the Polish soldier in 1939.

Военное обозрение

Новороссийские поисковики открыли выставочный зал

8

На углу пересечения улиц Конституции и Новороссийской республики до поры до времени стоял неприметный старый дом. Немногие знали, что у него несколько отличительных особенностей. Особенность первая – самому дому уже около сотни лет. Особенность вторая – это штаб-квартира Новороссийского центра поисковых работ. Наконец, третье – на первом этаже долгое время шло строительство выставочного зала, который бы мог экспонировать одни из самых интересных находок поисковой команды.


В итоге выставочный зал был открыт. Кроме того, стены неприметного здания украсило необычное граффити на военную тематику. Два года кропотливой и тяжёлой работы: от реконструкции экспонатов до основательного ремонта самого помещения. Помощь в начинании оказали администрация города Новороссийска и строительный магазин «Напарник». Строительных материалов потребовалось немало. Но основная тяжесть работ, естественно, легла на самих поисковиков, которые на голом энтузиазме ввели в строй ещё один объект, повествующий о нелёгкой истории города и края.










Уникальность выставочного зала очевидна. Ни один музей не позволит вам самим прикоснуться к экспонатам. Их будут охранять как зеницу ока, что, в общем-то, правильно. Но формат выставочного зала позволяет посетителю в прямом смысле слова прикоснуться к истории в весьма интересной форме, особенно для мальчишек. Можно перезарядить винтовку Мосина, узнать, как ляжет в руку знаменитый немецкий пистолет Luger P08, взвесить немецкую «колотушку», она же граната М24, и т.д.













Конечно, кроме оружия, среди экспонатов множество старинных вещей начала прошлого, а порой и конца позапрошлого века. Механические пишущие машинки, угольные утюги, ручные мясорубки, подковы, топоры, флаконы для духов и лекарств, керосиновые лампы, ложки, эмалированные кружки и т.д. Имеются даже оригинальные выпуски газеты «Вечерняя Москва» за 1943-й год.





Однако не бывает бочки мёда без ложки дёгтя. Дело в том, что Новороссийский центр поисковых работ не способен держать двери выставочного зала открытыми даже пять дней в неделю. Центр просто не может себе позволить штатную единицу в виде заведующего выставочным залом, которому к тому же придётся совмещать эту должность с должностью экскурсовода. При этом требуется должная квалификация и хотя бы минимальный опыт поисковой работы, т. к. с каждым экспонатом связана своя история: от наушников американской ленд-лизовской радиостанции до обреза из винтовки Мосина.
Автор:
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Лексус
    Лексус 9 февраля 2020 07:05 Новый
    +9
    Господи, какие молодцы! good
    Вот куда детишек водить нужно, чтобы ЛЮДЬМИ росли.
    1. ДМБ 75
      ДМБ 75 9 февраля 2020 07:38 Новый
      +12
      Присоединяюсь!Поисковики большие молодцы,большое дело делают неравнодушные люди..Каждый год в окрестных горах города-героя Новороссийска поисковики обнаруживают останки воинов, погибших в Великую Отечественную войну. Захоронения защитников проводится в братской могиле на кладбище Кабахаха, у скульптуры скорбящего ангела.
      Волонтеры Новороссийского центра поисковых работ недавно нашли останки 12 тел советских военнослужащих, погибших в 1943 году на Малой земле.Один из бойцов, Захар Окружко, был сразу опознан по смертному медальону с заполненным вкладышем. У бойца, который находился рядом с ним, был обнаружен орден Красной Звезды.По номеру ордена была установлена его личность.

      Красноармейцем оказался сапер Николай Александрович Крылов. В его учетном листе стоит запись, что его место рождения «п. Кузьминск Бабкинский с/с». Пока не удалось найти, где это находится. Известно только, что призван Николай Крылов Парфеньевским РВК, который находился в Костромской области.
      Известен и подвиг красноармейца, он записан в наградном листе:

      «Пять дней ожесточенных боев провел отважный сапер Крылов без выхода с поля боя, с задачей продвижения танков 54 ТБР. Действия красноармейца Крылова вызывали всеобщее восхищение, они мобилизовали на штурм вражеских укреплений всю красноармейскую массу. Многочисленные и сложные по своему характеру были проведены саперами подразделения старшего лейтенанта Слюсаренко и почти во всех этих боевых операциях принимал участие красноармеец Крылов, занимая в них и выполняя ведущую роль».
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. советник 2 уровня
        советник 2 уровня 9 февраля 2020 08:08 Новый
        +3
        Костромская область, село Бабкинское ныне не существует, починок Кузьминский - входил в его состав
    2. Вождь краснокожих
      Вождь краснокожих 9 февраля 2020 08:50 Новый
      +2
      Согласен, коллега. А ещё поразило талантливо выполненное граффити на здании. Не привычная биллеберда из покемонов и Футурамы, а тематическое, профессиональное.
      Очень жаль, что не удается ввести штатную единицу смотрителя зала, но, думаю, со временем образуется.
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 9 февраля 2020 09:19 Новый
    +5
    Хорошее, нужное дело!
    Спасибо ребята!!!
  3. Кonstanty
    Кonstanty 9 февраля 2020 11:03 Новый
    +3
    Я заметил фото из кабинета, где видно мин. столовая. У меня есть похожая фляжка, которую мой дед нашел на поле битвы под Томашувом-Любельским в сентябре 1939 года. Однако это не один из польских фляжoк - ни wz.22, ни wz.28. Российcкая?

    1. АС Иванов.
      АС Иванов. 9 февраля 2020 12:19 Новый
      +2
      Это фляга РККА московского завода образца 1926 или 1931 года.
      1. Кonstanty
        Кonstanty 9 февраля 2020 12:27 Новый
        +2
        Спасибо.

        Странно, как советскaя фляга тех лет попалa к польскoмy солдатy в 1939 году.