The situation in Kosovo: the "black hole" on the map of Europe


Once again, the regret expressed by the Russian Embassy in Serbia that the international dialogue on resolving the situation around the unrecognized republic of Kosovo is “in a state of coma” is, in fact, a statement of a completely obvious and well-known fact.


Having declared its “self-determination", which today is considered illegitimate by dozens of countries of the world (including the Russian Federation), the tiny territory of the former Yugoslavia is too convenient for many forces precisely in its current status. Being the poorest in the European Union, it plays the role of a real "black hole" through which drugs are distributed throughout the continent and beyond its borders and other smuggling is carried out.

Since the declaration by the local parliament of “independence” 12 years have passed, and the region cannot get out of the devastation and poverty. It seems that there are more than serious reserves of minerals - coal, metal, even rare earth elements, but it is impossible to extract them from the bowels. On their own - nothing, but to invest in a territory that has a completely incomprehensible status and an uncertain future, not a single sane corporation will. True, according to rumors, the Americans were planning to open a military plant there (precisely because of the rare earth riches needed by the Pentagon for all kinds of innovations), but they have not gathered so far. And one enterprise will not feed the self-proclaimed "country".

They cannot feed it and provide jobs for those few enterprises of the light and food industries that work with grief in half there. Unemployment, especially among young people, is one of the main problems of Kosovo. According to various estimates, it reaches from 30% to 45% of the total working-age population. That is why most of those who want to get out of the suffocating hopelessness and at least somehow make money go to seek the best share throughout Europe. The money of such migrant workers is the main source of “financing” for the residents of the region, far exceeding even those handouts that are transferred to them from the EU or the UN. However, guests from there are not very welcome in most neighboring countries. The “Albanian Mafia” is not an invention at all, but a very real nightmare of the well-fed and prosperous Old World, and the vast majority of Kosovars are Albanians.

As a matter of fact, the fact that it was the heads of the criminal clans who created, armed and financed the “Kosovo Liberation Army” at one time is not a special secret for anyone. The illegitimate formation that appeared thanks to their support, the effect of laws on the territory of which can be considered very relative, they now rightfully use in their own interests. The fact that Kosovo has long turned into one of the main transshipment points of not only European, but also world drug trafficking, and in Interpol, and in Russian law enforcement agencies was announced 7-8 years ago. According to the UN, fifty tons per year passed through this black hole of heroin alone from Afghanistan via Turkish and other routes! And in addition, there is also cocaine passing through Africa, as well as other “flows” of the same kind. In some European countries, it is the Albanian-Kosovo clans that hold up to 70% of the drug trade, or even more.


The Americans tried to refute the information that a significant part of the heroin supply goes by the military transport sides of the US Army from Afghanistan straight to the Slatine airport in Pristina, which became the patrimony of the Pentagon, repeatedly. However, very specific messages of this kind come from too many unrelated sources that are trustworthy to be considered pure fiction. Most likely, we are talking about “controlled” drug supplies carried out by the CIA and other special services of the United States to finance their own “extra-budgetary” expenses. By the way, there is reason to believe that in recent years, narcotic flights carried out under the same scheme from Iraq have been added to Afghan opium supplies to Europe.

Naturally, in Pristina they do not want to think about any return to Serbia, where they are trying to fight drug trafficking at the very least. And the real legitimization of the unrecognized “state”, its true owners joining the European Union, too, by and large, are not needed. Poverty and hopelessness gives rise to a willingness to become fighters and couriers of the drug mafia in local residents, the uncertain status of the territory helps to avoid persecution of the same Interpol. It is very likely that all this is more than satisfied with the forces that stood behind Kosovo’s “self-determination” and today support the leadership of this “Walk-in” in the center of Europe.
Author:
Photos used:
Facebook / Kosovo Police, Wikipedia
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Lamata 8 February 2020 08: 41 New
    • 7
    • 1
    +6
    Okay Fsh, they do this to weaken Europe, but Europe then !!! create a half-gangster state at your side. They snapped from behind.
    1. Maki Avellevich 8 February 2020 08: 45 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      Quote: Lamata
      Okay Fsh, they do this to weaken Europe, but Europe then !!! create a half-gangster state at your side. They snapped from behind.

      HP half-gangster and gangster.
      where Muslims are there and more fun today.
      1. Lamata 8 February 2020 08: 47 New
        • 1
        • 4
        -3
        Well, not all there gangsters then !!
        1. Maki Avellevich 8 February 2020 08: 52 New
          • 15
          • 0
          +15
          Quote: Lamata
          Well, not all there gangsters then !!

          to determine the average nature of society is not necessarily 100%, not even half.
          sociologists say that already 10% of the active component of the population determines the nature and behavior of this entire society. since the majority of the population does not further express resistance as grunts in the kitchen.
          active elites, so to speak.
          as they say - A black sheep spoils the whole herd.
          1. Lamata 8 February 2020 09: 28 New
            • 4
            • 2
            +2
            Thanks, I agree.
          2. Lipchanin 8 February 2020 09: 34 New
            • 5
            • 3
            +2
            Quote: Maki Avellevich
            sociologists say that already 10% of the active component of the population determines the nature and behavior of this entire society. since the majority of the population does not further express resistance as grunts in the kitchen.

            The brightest example is nearby. Outskirts.
            Banderlogov is an insignificant minority, and all the unfinished people, together with the president, were put in the pose of a running Egyptian and have wherever they want
        2. Cowbra 8 February 2020 09: 07 New
          • 4
          • 1
          +3
          Not all. Bandits in Europe are sitting. and there is their software group
      2. Cycle boss 8 February 2020 10: 29 New
        • 9
        • 1
        +8
        Well, you do not exaggerate so .. I live in Tatarstan and Muslims do not create problems. More precisely, no more than people of a different faith.
        1. sharp-lad 8 February 2020 16: 44 New
          • 3
          • 0
          +3
          I completely agree with you, there are Muslims and there are Islamists. hi
        2. Oyo Sarkazmi 9 February 2020 16: 12 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          Quote: Cycle Boss
          I live in Tatarstan and Muslims do not create problems.

          It is so far a reins are thrown on them.
          Do you think that in Tatarstan there are few wise men who are wiser than Allah? Well, those who know that they will surely go to heaven, and which Muslims are right and which are wrong ...
          1. Cycle boss 14 February 2020 12: 32 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            It is not necessary to exclude this, but all under one comb ..?! If this happens, then someone is not finalizing, and someone is creating social tension ?!
      3. Olgovich 8 February 2020 11: 09 New
        • 5
        • 5
        0
        Quote: Maki Avellevich
        HP half-gangster and gangster.
        where Muslims are there and more fun today

        Where West created the GANG states-there and "more fun" -Kosovo and BiH are vivid examples of this in Europe.
    2. Lipchanin 8 February 2020 08: 50 New
      • 1
      • 1
      0
      Quote: Lamata
      but Europe then !!!

      What is Europe? she does what she is told
      Pristina Airport, which became the patrimony of the Pentagon,

      Most likely, we are talking about “controlled” drug deliveries carried out by the CIA and other special services of the United States to finance their own “extra-budgetary” expenses.
    3. bang 9 February 2020 23: 10 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      but Europe then !!! create a half-gangster state at your side
      And who asked Europe? Nuland clearly announced the attitude to the opinion of Europe)

      By the way, the author somehow ignored the creation in Kosovo of one of the largest US military base in Europe.
  2. Lipchanin 8 February 2020 08: 52 New
    • 4
    • 3
    +1
    The “Albanian Mafia” is not a fiction at all, but a very real nightmare of the well-fed and prosperous Old World,

    But the ringing is only about the "Russian Mafia"
    1. Lamata 8 February 2020 09: 27 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Yeah, all the former from the USSR are recorded in this mafia, and there are Azerbaijan and Igruzins and Czechs and devils to all of them, there, in the west, the Russian mafia.)))))))))))))
      1. Lipchanin 8 February 2020 09: 37 New
        • 0
        • 2
        -2
        Quote: Lamata
        and there Azerbaijan and Igruzins and Czechs and devils to all of them, there, in the west, the Russian mafia.)))))))))))))

        Remember the scene at the elevator in the movie Mimino?
        "These Russians are all on one face" (C) laughing
        1. Lamata 8 February 2020 12: 36 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          yes, there is such a thing laughing
  3. DMB 75 8 February 2020 09: 08 New
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    Kosovo has long turned into one of the main transshipment points of not only European, but also world drug trafficking
    That's all you need to know about modern Kosovo. No, I forgot the most important thing-
    Kosovo is also the location of the huge US military base Camp Bondstil near the city of Uroshevac - the mini Guantanamo Bay, which is only one link in the archipelago of new US bases in Eastern Europe, the Balkans and Central Asia. “Bondstyle” cost almost $ 8 billion . The United States is consistently turning the Bondsteel base on the territory of the Kosovo and Metohija territory torn away from Serbia into a regional stronghold of its armed forces and a support center for its military facilities in the eastern Mediterranean.

    The Republika Srpska newspaper writes: “Future terrorists are trained at the base, hence the spread of drugs that are delivered from Albania, Bulgaria, Macedonia, and then they are transported to the West.”
  4. don-1500 8 February 2020 09: 29 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    More evidence that the United States is worse than fascism.
    1. Lamata 8 February 2020 09: 35 New
      • 3
      • 3
      0
      This is the evil empire !!
    2. Lipchanin 8 February 2020 09: 39 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: don-1500
      More evidence that the United States is worse than fascism.

      As my commander said, the same member, only side view
    3. Chervonny 8 February 2020 09: 50 New
      • 5
      • 1
      +4
      Quote: don-1500
      The United States is worse than fascism.

      They are the fascists. They hide their true face under the guise of a "democratic country." If you look at all their international antics, without taking into account their propaganda, we will see their true face, the face of the Nazis.
  5. knn54 8 February 2020 09: 35 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    The Balkan Center - BASIC value of Kosovo for the Yankees. Serbia began with Kosovo.
    "Transshipment base" for the Islamists.
    You can safely call the source of infection for Europe.
  6. Operator 8 February 2020 13: 14 New
    • 6
    • 4
    +2
    The forced exclusion of Kosovo from Serbia, legalized by the UN International Court of Justice, created the legal opportunity for the emergence of more than one state with the same titular nation (Kosovo and Albania, Crimea and the Russian Federation, hereinafter everywhere).

    Therefore, you only need to thank the United States for making such an innovation in international law. laughing
  7. WayKheThuo 8 February 2020 20: 16 New
    • 0
    • 4
    -4
    The Americans tried to refute the information that a significant part of the heroin supply goes by the military transport sides of the US army from Afghanistan straight to the Slatine airport in Pristina, which became the patrimony of the Pentagon, repeatedly. However, very specific messages of this kind come from too many unrelated sources that are trustworthy to be considered pure fiction.

    The author, the link, and better links come on!
    When you, damn wedge, get used to the fact that ANY factual data must be confirmed by links!
    For whom, author, do you write? For woodpeckers in the "Beep of the Volga"?
    How can you not respect your readers!
    AnatliTeg, on, so that God would love you very, very much!
  8. Ros 56 9 February 2020 12: 50 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Europe will still cry from them, but it will be too late.
  9. NF68 9 February 2020 15: 15 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    A rare viper in Europe.
  10. Basarev 9 February 2020 21: 21 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    The main question is: what is the reason for such hatred? After all, the West in the Yugoslav showdown supported everyone in a row, if only against the Serbs. And here is such a logical ending: a bunch of gangster enclaves, from which Europe is already groaning in return. It would have been better for the West, even under Tito, to pamper Yugoslavia in every possible way, invest in it and eventually grow an anti-Soviet shield in the Adriatic, a window of capitalism, Balkan Japan.
  11. Alexey LK 12 February 2020 20: 08 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Being the poorest in the European Union ...

    Kosovo - in the EU? To the author - enjoy herbalism! wink

Военное обозрение

Ситуация в Косово: "чёрная дыра" на карте Европы

30

Выраженное в очередной раз посольством России в Сербии сожаление насчет того, что международный диалог по поводу урегулирования ситуации вокруг непризнанной республики Косово «находится в состоянии комы», является, по сути, констатацией совершенно очевидного и общеизвестного факта.


Заявившая о своем «самоопределении», которое на сегодняшний день считают нелегитимным десятки стран мира (включая РФ), крошечная территория бывшей Югославии слишком удобна многим силам именно в своем нынешнем статусе. Являющаяся самой бедной на территории Европейского союза, она играет роль настоящей "черной дыры", через которую по всему континенту и за его пределы распространяются наркотики и осуществляется иная контрабанда.

С момента объявления тамошним парламентом «независимости» миновало 12 лет, а выбраться из разрухи и нищеты край никак не может. Вроде бы имеются более чем серьезные запасы полезных ископаемых – угля, металла, даже редкоземельных элементов, вот только извлечь их из недр не получается. Своими силами – никак, а инвестировать в территорию, имеющую совершенно непонятный статус и неопределенное будущее, ни одна вменяемая корпорация не будет. Правда, по слухам, военный завод там собирались открывать американцы (именно из-за редкоземельных богатств, необходимых Пентагону для всяческих инноваций), но так пока и не собрались. Да и не прокормит одно предприятие самопровозглашенную «страну».

Не могут прокормить ее и обеспечить рабочими местами те несколько предприятий легкой и пищевой промышленности, что с горем пополам там работают. Безработица, в первую очередь среди молодежи, – одна из главных проблем Косова. Достигает она, по разным оценкам, от 30% до 45% количества всего трудоспособного населения. Именно поэтому большинство тех, кто хочет выбраться из удушающей безнадеги и хоть как-то заработать, отправляются искать лучшей доли по всей Европе. Деньги таких гастарбайтеров и являются основным источником «финансирования» жителей края, намного превышая даже те подачки, которые перепадают им от ЕС или ООН. Впрочем, гостям оттуда не очень-то рады в большинстве соседних стран. «Албанская мафия» — это вовсе не выдумка, а вполне реальный кошмар сытого и благополучного Старого Света, а ведь абсолютное большинство косоваров – албанцы.

Собственно говоря, то, что именно главы преступных кланов в свое время создавали, вооружали и финансировали «Армию освобождения Косова», ни для кого особенным секретом не является. Появившееся благодаря их поддержке нелегитимное образование, действие законов на территории которого можно считать очень относительным, они теперь по праву используют в собственных интересах. О том, что Косово давно превратилось в один из главных перевалочных пунктов не только европейского, но и мирового наркотрафика, и в Интерполе, и в российских правоохранительных органах заявляли еще лет 7-8 назад. По данным ООН, через эту черную дыру одного лишь героина из Афганистана по турецкому и другим маршрутам проходило по полсотни тонн в год! А вдобавок – еще и кокаин, идущий через Африку, а также прочие «потоки» того же рода. В некоторых странах Европы именно албанско-косовские кланы держат до 70% наркоторговли, а то и более.


Сведения о том, что значительная часть героиновых поставок идет военно-транспортными бортами армии США из Афганистана прямиком на ставший вотчиной Пентагона аэропорт Слатина в Приштине, американцы пытались опровергнуть неоднократно. Однако вполне конкретные сообщения такого рода поступают из слишком большого количества не связанных между собой источников, заслуживающих доверия, чтобы их можно было считать чистым вымыслом. Скорее всего, речь идет о «контролируемых» поставках наркотиков, осуществляемых ЦРУ и прочими спецслужбами Соединенных Штатов для финансирования собственных «внебюджетных» расходов. Кстати, есть основания полагать, что к афганским опиумным поставкам в Европу в последние годы добавились еще и осуществляемые по той же самой схеме наркотические рейсы из Ирака.

Естественно, ни о каком возвращении в состав Сербии, где с наркотрафиком худо-бедно пытаются бороться, в Приштине и думать не хотят. Да и настоящая легитимизация непризнанного «государства», вступление в Евросоюз его истинным хозяевам тоже, по большому счету, не нужны. Нищета и беспросветность рождает в местных жителях готовность становиться бойцами и курьерами наркомафии, неопределенность статуса территории помогает уходить от преследования того же Интерпола. Очень похоже на то, что все это более чем устраивает и те силы, которые стояли за «самоопределением» Косова и сегодня поддерживают руководство этого «Гуляй-поля» в центре Европы.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Фейсбук/Полиция Косово, Википедия
30 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Ламата
    Ламата 8 февраля 2020 08:41 Новый
    +6
    Ладно фша , они делают сие для ослабления европы , но европа то!!! сосздать полубандитской государство у себя под боком . З глузду зъихали.
    1. Маки Авелльевич
      Маки Авелльевич 8 февраля 2020 08:45 Новый
      +6
      Цитата: Ламата
      Ладно фша , они делают сие для ослабления европы , но европа то!!! сосздать полубандитской государство у себя под боком . З глузду зъихали.

      нр полубандитское а бандитское.
      где мусульмане там и веселее сегодня.
      1. Ламата
        Ламата 8 февраля 2020 08:47 Новый
        -3
        ну не все жем там бандиты то !!
        1. Маки Авелльевич
          Маки Авелльевич 8 февраля 2020 08:52 Новый
          +15
          Цитата: Ламата
          ну не все жем там бандиты то !!

          для определения среднего характера социума не обязательно 100%, даже не надо половины.
          социологи утверждают что уже 10% активной составляющей населения определяет характер и поведение всего этого социума. так как большинство населению не выражает сопротивление далее как ворчание на кухне.
          активные элиты так сказать.
          как говарят - Паршивая овца все стадо портит.
          1. Ламата
            Ламата 8 февраля 2020 09:28 Новый
            +2
            Спасибо, согласен.
          2. Липчанин
            Липчанин 8 февраля 2020 09:34 Новый
            +2
            Цитата: Маки Авелльевич
            социологи утверждают что уже 10% активной составляющей населения определяет характер и поведение всего этого социума. так как большинство населению не выражает сопротивление далее как ворчание на кухне.

            Ярчайший пример рядом. Окраина.
            Бандерлогов ничтожное меньшинство, а всю недострану вместе с президентом поставили в позу бегущего египтянина и имеют куда хотят
        2. Cowbra
          Cowbra 8 февраля 2020 09:07 Новый
          +3
          Не все. Бандиты в странах Европы сидят. а там - группа их матобеспечения
      2. Велобосс
        Велобосс 8 февраля 2020 10:29 Новый
        +8
        Ну вы так не утрируйте.. живу в Татарстане и мусульмане проблем не создают. Точнее не больше, чем люди другого вероисповедания.
        1. sharp-lad
          sharp-lad 8 февраля 2020 16:44 Новый
          +3
          Полностью согласен с Вами, есть мусульмане и есть исламисты. hi
        2. Оё Сарказми
          Оё Сарказми 9 февраля 2020 16:12 Новый
          +2
          Цитата: Велобосс
          живу в Татарстане и мусульмане проблем не создают.

          Это пока на них узда накинута.
          Думаете, в Татарстане мало умников, которые мудрее аллаха? Ну, те, которые знают, что точно попадут в рай, и какие мусульмане правильные, а какие неправильные...
          1. Велобосс
            Велобосс 14 февраля 2020 12:32 Новый
            0
            Не надо исключать и этого, но всех под одну гребенку.. ?! Если такое происходит значит кто-то не дорабатывает, и кто-то создаёт социальную напряженность?!
      3. Ольгович
        Ольгович 8 февраля 2020 11:09 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Маки Авелльевич
        нр полубандитское а бандитское.
        где мусульмане там и веселее сегодня

        Где Запад создал БАНДИТСКИЕ государства-там и "веселее"-Косово и БиГ-яркие примеры тому в Европе.
    2. Липчанин
      Липчанин 8 февраля 2020 08:50 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Ламата
      но европа то!!!

      Что Европа? она делает, что ей скажут
      ставший вотчиной Пентагона аэропорт Слатина в Приштине,

      Скорее всего, речь идет о «контролируемых» поставках наркотиков, осуществляемых ЦРУ и прочими спецслужбами Соединенных Штатов для финансирования собственных «внебюджетных» расходов.
    3. пиф-пяв
      пиф-пяв 9 февраля 2020 23:10 Новый
      0
      но европа то!!! сосздать полубандитской государство у себя под боком
      А кто Европу спрашивал? Нуланд чётко огласила отношение к мнению Европы )

      Кстати, автор почему-то обошёл стороной создание в Косово одной из крупнейшей военной базы США в Европе.
  2. Липчанин
    Липчанин 8 февраля 2020 08:52 Новый
    +1
    «Албанская мафия» — это вовсе не выдумка, а вполне реальный кошмар сытого и благополучного Старого Света,

    Но звон стоит только исключительно о "Русской мафии"
    1. Ламата
      Ламата 8 февраля 2020 09:27 Новый
      +1
      Угу, всех бывших из СССР в эту мафию записывают , а там и азербаджан игрузины и чехи и черти ко еще и все они , там, западе , русская мафия.))))))))))))
      1. Липчанин
        Липчанин 8 февраля 2020 09:37 Новый
        -2
        Цитата: Ламата
        , а там и азербаджан игрузины и чехи и черти ко еще и все они , там, западе , русская мафия.))))))))))))

        Помните в фильме "Мимино" сцену у лифта?
        "Эти Русские все на одно лицо" (С) laughing
        1. Ламата
          Ламата 8 февраля 2020 12:36 Новый
          0
          да, есть такое дело laughing
  3. ДМБ 75
    ДМБ 75 8 февраля 2020 09:08 Новый
    +10
    Косово давно превратилось в один из главных перевалочных пунктов не только европейского, но и мирового наркотрафика
    Вот и всё,что нужно знать о современном Косово.Нет,забыл самое главное-
    Косово также является местом расположения огромной американской военной базы Кемп Бондстил близ города Урошевац – мини Гуантанамо, которая представляет собой лишь одно из звеньев в архипелаге новых баз США в Восточной Европе, на Балканах и в Центральной Азии.«Бондстил» обошёлся почти в 8 миллиардов долларов. США последовательно превращают базу «Бондстил» на территории отторгнутого от Сербии края Косово и Метохия в региональный опорный пункт своих вооружённых сил и центр поддержки своих военных объектов в восточном Средиземноморье.

    Сербская газета «Република»пишет: «На базе проходят обучение будущие террористы, отсюда идет распространение наркотиков, которые доставляются из Албании, Болгарии, Македонии, а дальше их переправляют на Запад».
  4. дон-1500
    дон-1500 8 февраля 2020 09:29 Новый
    +5
    Лишнее доказательство того, что США это хуже чем фашизм.
    1. Ламата
      Ламата 8 февраля 2020 09:35 Новый
      0
      Это и есть империя зла!!
    2. Липчанин
      Липчанин 8 февраля 2020 09:39 Новый
      0
      Цитата: дон-1500
      Лишнее доказательство того, что США это хуже чем фашизм.

      Как говорил мой командир, тот же член, только вид сбоку
    3. Червонный
      Червонный 8 февраля 2020 09:50 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: дон-1500
      США это хуже чем фашизм.

      Они и есть фашисты. Своё истинное лицо они прячут под маской "демократической страны". Если посмотреть на все их международные выходки, без учёта их пропаганды, мы увидим их истинное лицо, лицо фашистов.
  5. knn54
    knn54 8 февраля 2020 09:35 Новый
    +2
    Центр Балкан-ОСНОВНАЯ ценность Косово для янкесов. С Косово начиналась Сербия.
    "Перевалочная база" для исламистов.
    Можно смело назвать источником заразы для Европы.
  6. Оператор
    Оператор 8 февраля 2020 13:14 Новый
    +2
    Силовое отторжение Косово от Сербии, легализованное Международным судом ООН, создало правовую возможность для возникновения более чем одного государства с одной и той же титульной нацией (Косово и Албания, Крым и РФ, далее везде).

    Поэтому нужно только поблагодарить США за внесение подобной новации в международное право laughing
  7. УэйКхеТхуо
    УэйКхеТхуо 8 февраля 2020 20:16 Новый
    -4
    Сведения о том, что значительная часть героиновых поставок идет военно-транспортными бортами армии США из Афганистана прямиком на ставший вотчиной Пентагона аэропорт Слатина в Приштине, американцы пытались опровергнуть неоднократно. Однако вполне конкретные сообщения такого рода поступают из слишком большого количества не связанных между собой источников, заслуживающих доверия, чтобы их можно было считать чистым вымыслом.

    Автор, ссылку, а лучше ссылки давай!
    Когда же вы, блин-клин, привыкните, что ЛЮБЫЕ фактологические данные надо подтверждать ссылками!
    Для кого, автор, ты пишешь? Для дятлов в "Гудок Поволжья"?
    Как же так можно не уважать своих читателей!
    АнатлиТег, на, чтоб тебя Боженька любил сильно-сильно!
  8. Ros 56
    Ros 56 9 февраля 2020 12:50 Новый
    -1
    Европа от них еще наплачется, но поздно будет.
  9. NF68
    NF68 9 февраля 2020 15:15 Новый
    +1
    Редкостный гадюшник по среди Европы.
  10. Басарев
    Басарев 9 февраля 2020 21:21 Новый
    -1
    Главный вопрос: а в чём причина такой ненависти? Ведь запад в югославских разборках поддерживал всех подряд, лишь бы против сербов. И вот такой закономерный финал: куча бандитских анклавов, от которых в обратку уже Европа стонет. Уж лучше было западу ещё при Тито всячески обхаживать Югославии, инвестировать в неё и со временем вырастить антисоветский щит в Адриатике, витрину капитализма, балканскую Японию.
  11. Алексей ЛК
    Алексей ЛК 12 февраля 2020 20:08 Новый
    +1
    Являющаяся самой бедной на территории Европейского союза...

    Косово - на территории Евросоюза? Автору - приятного травокурения! wink