Modern films about the war and the myths of "flying wood"


There is a group of representatives of the so-called creative intelligentsia who are either in pursuit of a long ruble, or in order to distort the real stories Into the plots of new films about the war they introduce such things, which makes the specialists “itch their fists”.

The appearance on the screens of reminded signalers in the trenches and dugouts, nurses with manicure, taking the wounded out of the battlefield - these are episodes of many modern "masterpieces about the war." The main explanation from the authors themselves in this case is banal: "This is not a historical film, but a feature film."



The Sky Artist channel released new material on how the viewer is often lied to in films about the Great Patriotic War. The video provides specific examples.

From the material:

History has already been rewritten. Judging by the new interpretations, the war was won by the penal battalions, driven into battle by the NKVD officers.

The video discusses the tenacious myth of "flying coffins", as well as the myth of "flying wood." Pseudo-experts like to endow such epithets with the means of Soviet military aviation during the Great Patriotic War, with the emphasis on the fact that Nazi Germany had aircraft “better, better and more reliable.” But as soon as the question arises, how did “flying wood” win the battle for heaven against the German “ideal machines”, then the false experts either try to get away from the answer, or the answer is in the style: “And they threw corpses there.”

Movie on Sky Artist:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

145 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Современные фильмы о войне и мифы о «летающих дровах»


Есть группа представителей так называемой творческой интеллигенции, которые то ли в погоне за длинным рублём, то ли в целях искажения реальной истории в сюжеты новых фильмов о войне внедряют такое, от чего у специалистов "чешутся кулаки".

Появление на экранах напомаженных связисток в окопах и блиндажах, санитарок с маникюром, выносящих раненых с поля боя – это эпизоды многих современных «шедевров о войне». Основное пояснение от самих авторов в этом случае банальное: «Это не историческая лента, а художественный фильм».



На канале Sky Artist вышел новый материал о том, как зрителю часто врут в фильмах о Великой Отечественной. В ролике приводятся конкретные примеры.

Из материала:

Историю уже переписали. Судя по новым трактовкам, войну выиграли штрафбаты, подгоняемые в бой НКВДшниками.

В ролике рассматривается живучий миф о «летающих гробах», а также миф о «летающих дровах». Такими эпитетами псевдоспециалисты любят наделять средства советской боевой авиации времён Великой Отечественной войны с упором на то, что у нацистской Германии самолёты были «лучше, качественнее и надёжнее». Но как только заходит вопрос о том, как же «на летающих дровах» выиграли битву за небо против немецких «идеальных машин», то лжеспециалисты либо пытаются уйти от ответа, либо ответ в стиле: «И там закидали трупами».

Ролик на канале Sky Artist:
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

145 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти