Antitank systems "Competition-M" and "Metis-M1" on guard Donbass. What holds back the APU?


Despite the almost fivefold superiority of the Armed Forces in terms of the number of personnel, as well as the number of armored vehicles and artillery deployed near the contact line at the Donbass theater of operations and which are part of mechanized, airmobile, airborne assault and tank brigades, units of the 9th Mariupol-Khingan separate For more than four years, the motorized rifle regiment of the 1st Army Corps of the People’s Party of the DPR has been maintaining combat stability at the most vulnerable (operational-tactical Plan) Telmanovskiy operational direction, providing a more or less peaceful life as Telmanovo population and residents of several settlements of the southern tip of the Donetsk People's Republic.


Operational and tactical nuances that make it difficult to cover the Telman operational direction from mechanized units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine


The vulnerability of this operational area, also known as the “Telman Isthmus”, is due to the small operational depth of the rear zone, which is about 35 km, and extends from the contact line (settlements Kominternovo, Gnutovo, Staromaryevka, Petrovskoye, Dokuchaevsk) to the state border of Russia in the Rostov Region, that, with the numerical superiority of mechanized infantry and tank units of the Armed Forces, it is fraught with lightning-fast suppression of the forward strongholds of the Armed Forces of the DPR and an offensive throw of Ukraine Sgiach military formations in Telmanovo area. Moreover, the armament of the combat units of the Armed Forces in a hurried manner comes removed from conservation and restored by the Kharkov Armored Plant 123 "tank English Channel ”T-80B / BV, previously stored in the APU.

It is well known that these machines, inherited by Kiev from the ground forces of the USSR, are equipped with gas turbine engines GTD-1000T / TF with a capacity of 1000 and 1100 hp. respectively (possibly during the modernization and more “high-torque” GTD-1250), due to which their maximum speed can reach 80-85 km / h, which is a significant advantage during an active tank battle and a key advantage during the implementation of the “breakthrough” into the operational depth of the enemy defense or march. Tank units of the 1st army corps of the People’s Democratic Republic of the DPR can oppose only the less fast and maneuverable MBT T-80A / AB / B, which are at the disposal of the Ukrainian militants T-72B / BV, which are vulnerable to both armored-piercing fired under-caliber projectiles of the Vant and Vant types Mango "(due to the equivalent resistance of the frontal armor plates of the tower from kinetic shells only 500-540 mm), and in front of the anti-tank guided missiles RK-2C" Stugna-P ", which is due to both equipping these tanks with outdated dynamic defenses Контакт Contact-1/5 ”without tandem action (combined with the low resistance of the frontal projection from cumulative impact, we get no more than 900 mm equivalent), as well as the absence of modern Arena-M active defense systems in their airborne defense systems.

Moreover, the anti-tank guided missiles RK-2C "Stugna-P" are able to realize the "hill" mode (with an excess of 30-50 m relative to the attacked object) in the terminal section of the trajectory, attacking the tanks of the Donbass defenders at an angle of 45 or more degrees vulnerable overhead projection. After carefully analyzing the above details, one may ask a logical question: what means provided the units of the 1st Army Corps of the DPR People's Democratic Republic with the possibility of erecting defensive lines that remained unshakable over recent years (and even against the background of the enemy’s numerical superiority, as well as the steppe relief of the southern Donbass )?

Antitank complexes "Competition-M" and "Metis-M1" - the basis of combat stability of the advanced fortified areas of the 1st and 2nd army corps of LDNR


The answer here lies in the anti-tank arsenals of the 9th Mariupol-Khingan separate motorized rifle regiment and other units of the DPR army, whose area of ​​responsibility covers a section of the contact line in the Telman Isthmus area. As you know, in addition to the obsolete anti-tank missile systems Fagot, Malyutka and Metis, whose anti-tank shells are equipped with monoblock cumulative warheads with armor penetration of 400, 500 and 550 mm, respectively (provided that enemy tanks do not have dynamic defense containers), missile anti-tank platoons of the 1st army complex also have more advanced ATGMs, whose guided missiles are equipped with tandem warheads to defeat heavy armored vehicles covered by second-generation DZ i.

We are talking about the modernized Tula complexes “Metis-M1” and “Competition-M”, which repeatedly appeared in photo and video reports filmed by the military commanders of domestic news portals near the contact line on the Donbass theater of operations both at the moments of reflection of the offensive “throws” of the Ukrainian Armed Forces and during the period of the exercises of anti-tank missile platoons of the DPR armed forces. Apparently, part of the Competition-M complexes developed by the Tula Instrument Design Bureau (now the Academician A. G. Shipunov Design Bureau of Instrument Making JSC) back in 1991, was taken by the militia of the DPR (now the 1st Army Corps of the NM DNR) as trophies in operations to liberate the cities of Debaltseve and Shakhtyorsk, during the march to Novoazovsk, as well as during the final stage of the assault on the Donetsk airport. As for the more modern Tula Metisov-M1, which entered the arsenal of the Russian army on March 2, 2016, their appearance in the anti-tank missile platoons of the DPR Armed Forces can be safely considered a “package” of asymmetric military-technical assistance provided to the republics of Donbass in response to the transfer Ukrainian fighters of the American counter-battery artillery reconnaissance radar AN / TPQ-36 (V) 5 "Firefinder", as well as large-caliber 12,7 mm Barrett M82A3 rifles.

The potential of the Contest-M and Metis-M1 complexes at the disposal of the Donbass anti-tankers makes it possible to withstand most types of main battle tanks armed with the Armed Forces without special difficulties. In particular, the 9M113M ATGMs, which are part of the Kokursov-M ammunition, boast 750 mm armor-piercing for the 1st and 2nd generation dynamic defense elements, which is quite enough to destroy the T-72A and T-64BV MBTs in almost any sector front projection (from the lower and upper frontal parts to the mask of the gun and the central sections of the frontal armor plates of the tower).

And even the deeply modernized version of the T-72A from the Kiev Armored Plant - the T-72AMT MBT, equipped with elements of the KChCHKV-19/34 DZ Knife, remains extremely vulnerable to Competitions-M and Metisov-M1, since the modules DZ "Knife" provide only a 20% increase in resistance to tandem cumulative warheads. As a result of this, the T-72A frontal armor plates, possessing 500 mm equivalent resistance from CS, gain an increase in resistance of not more than 100 mm (up to 600 mm). Even “paler” when meeting with the Tula anti-tank missile systems are such vehicles as the T-72AV, T-64BV and T-80B / BV (they are the tank “backbone” of the Ukrainian Armed Forces) equipped with Kontakt-1 DZ. This dynamic protection absolutely does not provide an increase in resistance to tandem cumulative warhead shells 9M113M and 9M131M of the Konkurs-M and Metis-M1 systems, which means that the above-mentioned APU tanks will be disabled in the first minutes after the start of the “breakout” attempt »And entering the radius of action of anti-tank systems.

Meanwhile, the semi-automatic control system with transmission of commands by wire (typical of the semi-automatic control system for the laser beam or the radio command system used in the Kornet-E and Chrysanthem anti-tank systems), characteristic of the Competition and Metis complexes, boasts weighty technological trump card, which consists in the possibility of hiding the location of the anti-tank operator due to the absence of emitters of laser or radio command control channels that could be detected by complexes electro-optical and electronic reconnaissance of the enemy.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimir_2U 12 February 2020 05: 18 New
    • 4
    • 1
    +3
    Well, at least so, even if it’s on LDNR tanks and is “poorer” than Zhoblakitnikov, but on the defensive it is “richer”, which in general is enough, in my opinion.
    1. Alex Nevs 12 February 2020 09: 33 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      quarter 404 - he is like that, he likes to step on a rake.
  2. Thrifty 12 February 2020 05: 32 New
    • 7
    • 13
    -6
    I didn’t understand from the article Damantsev what to do for the Republicans — to cry, or to run totally and surrender to the enemy? How do they fight, not knowing the exact numbers and characteristics of their weapons, and the weapons of the uk-roboeviks? Or, the matter is not in these notorious figures, but in something completely different, such as their land, the desire to live as they want, and not how someone from Kiev, and therefore from the United States, should?
    1. The leader of the Redskins 12 February 2020 08: 00 New
      • 9
      • 2
      +7
      I agree. A bunch of numbers are listed, and one-sided. And no conclusions. It was possible to simply compile two tables — the theoretical stability of the tanks and the theoretical penetration ability of ATGMs.
  3. riwas 12 February 2020 06: 22 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    then their appearance in the anti-tank missile platoons of the DPR Armed Forces can be safely considered a “package” of asymmetric military-technical assistance provided to the republics of Donbass

    But is it possible, within the framework of the same assistance, to install modern DZ on old DLNR tanks.
  4. rotmistr60 12 February 2020 06: 59 New
    • 12
    • 1
    +11
    What holds back the APU?
    Not only the fear of the great loss of their "warriors of the world", but also the warning of our president about the possible loss of statehood when attacking LDNR. Although they are stubborn Natsik, they are not friends with the head, but some of them who are somewhat adequate understand that the United States and Europe will not fight with Russia for them.
    1. bessmertniy 12 February 2020 09: 35 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Ukraine has repeatedly been made aware that it will not receive a pass to the club of "rich Western countries." And the help from there to Square shrinks like shagreen skin. what
  5. Strashila 12 February 2020 07: 09 New
    • 11
    • 0
    +11
    "obsolete anti-tank missile systems" Fagot "," Baby "and" Metis "", based on the events in Syria, where they proved that there is no obsolete weapon, but there is no ability to use it, there and the Baby are used quite efficiently.
  6. Nikolaevich I 12 February 2020 07: 23 New
    • 7
    • 3
    +4
    And what did Damantsev keep silent about the “Cornets” of LDNR? There is no secret here! The AFU told a long time ago about the Cornets and Hermes, the Tornado MLRS, the Pantsir-S air defense system in service with the Donbass militia! What are the “secrets” (?) When the chief of staff of the Armed Forces told, even, about the use of the Russian vigorous Cheburashka! Moreover, the whole world! No, of course, you can understand Damantsev! Where is the chief of staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Army General Muzhenko, and where is modest ... (what is the "military rank" of Eugene in the military? what ) ... Damantsev! He’s very fancy ... giving secrets on subordination is not supposed to! And how you want to read a famously twisted thriller! One consolation ... not yet "evening"! yes
    1. Mimoprohodil 12 February 2020 11: 03 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Nikolaevich I
      And what did Damantsev keep silent about the “Cornets” of LDNR? There is no secret here! The AFU told a long time ago about the Cornets and Hermes, the Tornado MLRS, the Pantsir-S air defense system in service with the Donbass militia!
      Ichtamnet? These are not marching steps of the Shell in the LPR?
      1. Nikolaevich I 12 February 2020 11: 34 New
        • 5
        • 0
        +5
        Enough "empty to empty pour"! On the fig, "light up" in the Donbass "Shell", when it is enough to "organize" Osa-AK / AKM air defense system? fool As they say, "Wasps" - "enough for the eyes!" yes There was also infa that in the stores of the Lugansk anti-aircraft missile regiment 2 TOR complexes were found in malfunction, which were subsequently repaired ...
        1. Mimoprohodil 12 February 2020 11: 55 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Quote: Nikolaevich I
          On the fig, "light up" in the Donbass "Shell", when it is enough to "organize" Osa-AK / AKM air defense system?
          Have you seen the video? And the Wasp will not bring down anything over 5 km, fly the Su-24 and throw 7 tons of bombs from a height
          1. Nikolaevich I 12 February 2020 12: 56 New
            • 3
            • 0
            +3
            Video? Well, okay ... look! And "Osu" is nothing to offend! Judging by the information, how "fly-flyers" flew and bombed in the Donbass, more than 5 km and there was no need to get it! In the presence of "Wasp" ,, ukro-aviation "it is necessary to fly at a height of at least 7 km ... but what is the accuracy of bombing from this height? If you also take into account the then" skill "of ukro-flyers!
            1. Mimoprohodil 12 February 2020 16: 56 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              Osa-AKM does not take a target above 5 km. Well, maybe only some low speed drone
              1. Nikolaevich I 13 February 2020 03: 41 New
                • 1
                • 0
                +1
                Quote: Mimoprohodil
                OSA-AKM does not take a target above 5 km

                Waiting! Yes I know ! But a safe "ceiling" is installed with a margin!
  7. Ros 56 12 February 2020 09: 13 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Banderlog is restrained by the usual fear that sits in their subcortex after the words of the GDP that if they jerk against LDNR, their statehood will end. Which in translation into simple language means - banderlog, save who can.
    I think that normal Ukrainians themselves, having felt the power support from Russia, will begin to crush these ghouls all over the country.
    And technical means, of course, will be needed in certain circumstances
  8. Zaurbek 12 February 2020 09: 14 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    There, on both sides of the ATGM, two for each tank .... this is even without taking into account the Javelins. Therefore, offensives are hardly possible without the use of aviation.
  9. Pavel57 12 February 2020 09: 44 New
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    Soviet and post-Soviet shield and sword.
  10. Moon 12 February 2020 13: 08 New
    • 1
    • 3
    -2
    both sides do not intend to move to the acute phase.
    And the saturation of anti-tank systems on the front line limits any actions of armored vehicles.
    There, anti-tank systems do not even spare for individual Urals and Krazy .. Although the cost of weapons is higher than civilian equipment.
    Damantsev always has one thing that interferes, and not the complex of all political benefits and economic necessity. What is above all performance characteristics and the number of troops and weapons.
  11. KBaHT_BpeMeHu 12 February 2020 13: 47 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I hope during my life they will be judged, hang up the junta and their entire clique.
  12. Boris55 12 February 2020 14: 00 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    A bit off topic.
    In Ukraine, the idea is wandering about selling water from Drepre to the Crimea. I wonder what will happen if Belarus starts selling the Dnieper waters to Ukraine? Does Ukraine know where the Dnieper originates from? laughing

  13. iouris 13 February 2020 13: 08 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The Armed Forces of Ukraine can hold back only one thing: there is no team from “sucking”. And "sorcerers" are led by Soros. And Soros formats the USSR.
  14. alex-sherbakov48 13 February 2020 16: 26 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Putin do not stop the advance of the LDN militia !!! Let them liberate the entire South-East of Ukraine and return Russia to its original territories !!! Ukraine will again be returned to the borders of 1654. And then it will be exactly according to Pushkin's fairy tale, where the grandmother again began to sit with a broken trough !!!

Военное обозрение

Противотанковые комплексы «Конкурс-М» и «Метис-М1» на страже Донбасса. Что сдерживает ВСУ?

23

Невзирая на практически пятикратное превосходство ВСУ в численности личного состава, а также количестве бронетехники и артиллерии, дислоцированных близ линии соприкосновения на Донбасском театре военных действий и входящих в состав механизированных, аэромобильных, десантно-штурмовых и танковых бригад, подразделения 9-го Мариупольско-Хинганского отдельного мотострелкового полка 1-го армейского корпуса народной милиции ДНР на протяжении более чем четырёх лет сохраняет боевую устойчивость на наиболее уязвимом (в оперативно-тактическом плане) тельмановском операционном направлении, обеспечивая более-менее спокойную жизнь как населению Тельманово, так и жителям ряда населённых пунктов южной оконечности Донецкой Народной Республики.


Оперативно-тактические нюансы, обусловливающие сложность прикрытия тельмановского операционного направления от механизированных подразделений ВСУ


Уязвимость данного операционного направления, также известного как «Тельмановский перешеек», обусловлена малой оперативной глубиной тыловой зоны, составляющей порядка 35 км и простирающейся от линии соприкосновения (населённые пункты Коминтерново, Гнутово, Старомарьевка, Петровское, Докучаевск) до государственной границы России в Ростовской области, что при численном превосходстве механизированных пехотных и танковых подразделений ВСУ чревато молниеносным подавлением передовых опорных пунктов ВС ДНР и наступательным броском украинских войсковых формирований в район Тельманово. Более того, на вооружение строевых частей ВСУ в спешном порядке поступают снятые с консервации и восстановленные Харьковским бронетанковым заводом 123 «танка Ла-Манша» Т-80Б/БВ, ранее пребывавшие на хранении ВСУ.

Хорошо известно, что данные машины, доставшиеся Киеву в наследство от сухопутных войск СССР, оснащаются газотурбинными двигателями ГТД-1000Т/ТФ мощностью 1000 и 1100 л.с. соответственно (возможно, в ходе модернизации и более «тяговитыми» ГТД-1250), благодаря чему максимальная скорость их хода может достигать 80—85 км/ч, что является весомым преимуществом в ходе активного танкового боя и ключевым достоинством во время осуществления «прорыва» в оперативную глубину обороны противника или марш-броска. Танковые подразделения 1-го армейского корпуса народной милиции ДНР могут противопоставить находящимся в распоряжении украинских боевиков Т-80Б/БВ лишь менее быстрые и маневренные ОБТ Т-72А/АВ/Б, которые уязвимы как перед бронебойными оперёнными подкалиберными снарядами типов «Вант» и «Манго» (в связи с эквивалентной стойкостью лобовых бронеплит башни от кинетических снарядов всего в 500—540 мм), так и перед противотанковыми управляемыми снарядами РК-2С «Стугна-П», что обусловлено как оснащением данных танков устаревшей динамической защитой «Контакт-1/5» без тандемного действия (в совокупности с невысокой стойкостью лобовой проекции от кумулятивного воздействия получаем не более 900 мм эквивалента), так и отсутствием в их бортовых комплексах обороны современных комплексов активной защиты «Арена-М».

Более того, противотанковые управляемые реактивные снаряды РК-2С «Стугна-П» способны реализовать режим «горка» (с превышением в 30—50 м относительно атакуемого объекта) на терминальном участке траектории, атакуя танки защитников Донбасса под углом 45 и более градусов в наиболее уязвимую верхнюю проекцию. Тщательно проанализировав вышеуказанные детали, можно задаться вполне логичным вопросом: какие средства обеспечили подразделениям 1-го армейского корпуса НМ ДНР возможность возведения оборонительных рубежей, остающихся незыблемыми на протяжении последних лет (да ещё и на фоне численного превосходства противника, а также степного рельефа местности южного Донбасса)?

Противотанковые комплексы «Конкурс-М» и «Метис-М1» — основа боевой устойчивости передовых укрепрайонов 1-го и 2-го армейских корпусов ЛДНР


Ответ здесь кроется в противотанковых арсеналах 9-го Мариупольско-Хинганского отдельного мотострелкового полка и иных подразделений армии ДНР, зона ответственности которых охватывает участок линии соприкосновения в районе «Тельмановского перешейка». Как известно, помимо устаревших противотанковых ракетных комплексов «Фагот», «Малютка» и «Метис», противотанковые снаряды которых оснащаются моноблочными кумулятивными боевыми частями с бронепробиваемостью 400, 500 и 550 мм соответственно (при условии отсутствия у вражеских танков контейнеров динамической защиты), ракетные противотанковые взводы 1-го армейского комплекса располагают и более совершенными ПТРК, управляемые ракеты которых оснащены тандемными боевыми частями для поражения тяжелой бронетехники, прикрытой ДЗ второго поколения.

Речь идет о модернизированных тульских комплексах «Метис-М1» и «Конкурс-М», которые неоднократно фигурировали в фото- и видеорепортажах, отснятых военкорами отечественных новостных порталов близ линии соприкосновения на Донбасском ТВД как в моменты отражения наступательных «бросков» ВСУ, так и в периоды проведения учений ракетных противотанковых взводов ВС ДНР. По-видимому, часть комплексов «Конкурс-М», разработанных тульским КБ Приборостроения (ныне АО «Конструкторское бюро приборостроения им. академика А.Г. Шипунова») в далёком 1991 году, была взята ополчением ДНР (ныне 1-й армейский корпус НМ ДНР) в качестве трофеев в операциях по освобождению городов Дебальцево и Шахтёрск, в ходе марш-броска на Новоазовск, а также в ходе финального этапа штурма донецкого аэропорта. Что же касается более современных тульских «Метисов-М1», поступивших на вооружение российской армии 2 марта 2016 года, то их появление в противотанковых ракетных взводах ВС ДНР можно смело считать «пакетом» асимметричной военно-технической помощи, предоставленной республикам Донбасса в ответ на передачу украинским боевикам американских контрбатарейных РЛС артиллерийской разведки AN/TPQ-36(V)5 «Firefinder», а также крупнокалиберных 12,7-мм винтовок Barrett M82A3.

Потенциал же находящихся в распоряжении донбасских противотанкистов комплексов «Конкурс-М» и «Метис-М1» позволяет без особых затруднений противостоять большинству типов основных боевых танков, состоящих на вооружении ВСУ. В частности, ПТУРС 9М113М, входящие в боекомплект «Кокурсов-М», могут похвастаться бронепробиваемостью 750 мм за элементами динамической защиты 1-го и 2-го поколений, чего вполне достаточно для поражения ОБТ Т-72А и Т-64БВ практически в любой сектор передней проекции (от нижней и верхней лобовых деталей до маски пушки и центральных участков лобовых бронеплит башни).

И даже глубоко модернизированный вариант Т-72А от «Киевского бронетанкового завода» — ОБТ Т-72АМТ, оснащённый элементами ХСЧКВ-19/34 ДЗ «Нож», остаётся крайне уязвимым для «Конкурсов-М» и «Метисов-М1», поскольку модули ДЗ «Нож» обеспечивают лишь 20%-ный прирост стойкости от тандемных кумулятивных БЧ. Вследствие этого лобовые бронеплиты Т-72А, обладающие 500-миллиметровой эквивалентной стойкостью от КС, получают прирост стойкости не более 100 мм (до 600 мм). Ещё «бледнее» при встрече с тульскими противотанковыми ракетными комплексами смотрятся такие машины, как Т-72АВ, Т-64БВ и Т-80Б/БВ (они являются танковым «костяком» ВСУ), оснащённые ДЗ «Контакт-1». Данная динамическая защита абсолютно не обеспечивает прироста стойкости от тандемных кумулятивных БЧ снарядов 9М113М и 9М131М комплексов «Конкурс-М» и «Метис-М1», а это значит, что вышеперечисленные танки ВСУ будут выведены из строя в первые же минуты после начала попытки «прорыва» и вхождения в радиусы действия ПТРК.

Между тем характерная для комплексов «Конкурс» и «Метис» полуавтоматическая система управления с передачей команд по проводам (в отличие от полуавтоматической системы управления по лазерному лучу или радиокомандной системы, используемых в ПТРК «Корнет-Э» и «Хризантема») может похвастаться увесистым технологическим козырем, заключающимся в возможности сокрытия местоположения оператора-противотанкиста благодаря отсутствию излучателей лазерного или радиокомандного каналов управления, которые могли бы быть запеленгованы комплексами оптико-электронной и радиотехнической разведки противника.
Автор:
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир_2У
    Владимир_2У 12 февраля 2020 05:18 Новый
    +3
    Ну хоть так, пусть по танкам ЛДНР и "беднее" жоблакитников, но в обороне "побогаче", чего в общем то и достаточно, на мой взгляд.
    1. Alex Nevs
      Alex Nevs 12 февраля 2020 09:33 Новый
      +1
      квартал 404 - он такой, на грабли любит наступать.
  2. Бережливый
    Бережливый 12 февраля 2020 05:32 Новый
    -6
    Из статьи не понял Даманцева, чего то делать республиканцам -плакать, или тотально бежать и сдаваться врагу? Как же они воюют, не зная точных цифр и характеристик своего оружия, и оружия ук-робоевиков? Или, дело не в этих пресловутых цифрах, а в чем то совсем другом, типа своей земли, желания жить как хотят, а не как надо кому то из киева, а значит, из сша?
    1. Вождь краснокожих
      Вождь краснокожих 12 февраля 2020 08:00 Новый
      +7
      Согласен. Кучу цифр перечисленно, причем однобоко. И никаких выводов. Можно было просто составить две таблицы - теоретическая устойчивость танков и теоретическая пробиваемая способность ПТРК.
  3. riwas
    riwas 12 февраля 2020 06:22 Новый
    +8
    то их появление в противотанковых ракетных взводах ВС ДНР можно смело считать «пакетом» асимметричной военно-технической помощи, предоставленной республикам Донбасса

    А нельзя ли в рамках той же помощи установить на старых танках ДЛНР современные ДЗ.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 12 февраля 2020 06:59 Новый
    +11
    Что сдерживает ВСУ?
    Не только опасение больших потерь своих "воинов света", но и предупреждение нашего президента о возможной потери государственности при наступлении на ЛДНР. Они хоть и упертые нацики, и с головой не дружат, но часть немного адекватных понимает, что Сша с Европой воевать с Россией за них не будут.
    1. bessmertniy
      bessmertniy 12 февраля 2020 09:35 Новый
      +2
      Украине уже не раз дали понять, что пропуска в клуб "богатых западных стран" она не получит. Да и помощь оттуда в Незалежную сокращается как шагреневая кожа. what
  5. Strashila
    Strashila 12 февраля 2020 07:09 Новый
    +11
    "устаревших противотанковых ракетных комплексов «Фагот», «Малютка» и «Метис»", исходя из событий в Сирии, где доказали, что нет устаревшего оружие, а есть не умение его использовать, там и Малюткам находят применение и довольно эффективно.
  6. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 12 февраля 2020 07:23 Новый
    +4
    А чё Даманцев умолчал о "Корнетах" у ЛДНР ? Тут же нет никакого секрета! ВСУ давным-давно поведали о "Корнетах" и "Гермесе" , РСЗО "Торнадо" , ЗРК "Панцирь-С" на вооружении ополчения Донбасса ! Какие тут "секреты"(?), когда нач.штаба ВСУ рассказал ,даже, о применении российского ядрёного "ЧЕБУРашки" ! Причём,всему миру! Нет,конечно же, Даманцева понять можно ! Где нач.штаба ВСУ генерал армии Муженко, а где скромный...( какое "воинское звание" у Евгения на ВО ? what ) ...Даманцев ! Ему шибко фанта...выдавать секреты по субординации не положено ! А как хочется лихо закрученный триллер почитать ! Одно в утешение...ещё не "вечер" ! yes
    1. Мимопроходил
      Мимопроходил 12 февраля 2020 11:03 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Nikolaevich I
      А чё Даманцев умолчал о "Корнетах" у ЛДНР ? Тут же нет никакого секрета! ВСУ давным-давно поведали о "Корнетах" и "Гермесе" , РСЗО "Торнадо" , ЗРК "Панцирь-С" на вооружении ополчения Донбасса !
      Ихтамнет? Это не маршевые ступени Панциря в ЛНР?
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 12 февраля 2020 11:34 Новый
        +5
        Да хватит "из пустого в порожнее переливать" ! На фига "светиться " на Донбассе "Панцирем",когда вполне достаточно "организовать" ЗРК "Оса-АК/АКМ" ? fool Как говорится, "Осы"- "за глаза хватит" ! yes Появлялась и инфа о том,что в хранилищах Луганского зенитно-ракетного полка были обнаружены в неисправном состоянии 2 комплекса "ТОР" ,которые были,в последствии, отремонтированы...
        1. Мимопроходил
          Мимопроходил 12 февраля 2020 11:55 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: Nikolaevich I
          На фига "светиться " на Донбассе "Панцирем",когда вполне достаточно "организовать" ЗРК "Оса-АК/АКМ" ?
          Вы видео видели? А Оса не собьет ничего свыше 5 км, полетит Су-24 и скинет 7 тонн бомб с высоты
          1. Nikolaevich I
            Nikolaevich I 12 февраля 2020 12:56 Новый
            +3
            Видео? Ну,ладно...посмотрю ! А "Осу" неча обижать ! Судя по информации ,как летали и бомбили "укро-летуны" на Донбассе, больше 5 км и не надо было доставать ! При наличии "Осы" ,,укро-авиации" необходимо летать на высоте не менее 7 км... а какова точность бомбометания с этой высоты? Если ещё и учитывать и тогдашнее "мастерство" укро-летунов !
            1. Мимопроходил
              Мимопроходил 12 февраля 2020 16:56 Новый
              0
              Оса-АКМ по ттх выше 5 км цели не берет. Ну может только какой-то беспилотник с низкой скоростью
              1. Nikolaevich I
                Nikolaevich I 13 февраля 2020 03:41 Новый
                +1
                Цитата: Мимопроходил
                Оса-АКМ по ттх выше 5 км цели не берет

                Госпидя! Да знаю ! Но безопасный "потолок" устанавливается с запасом !
  7. Ros 56
    Ros 56 12 февраля 2020 09:13 Новый
    +3
    Бандерлогов сдерживает обычный страх, который у них сидит в подкорке после слов ВВП о том, что если дернутся на ЛДНР, то кончится их государственность. Что в переводе на простой язык означает - бандерлоги, спасайся кто может.
    Думаю, сами нормальные украинцы, почувствовав силовую поддержку от России начнут крошить этих упырей по всей стране.
    А технические средства, они конечно, будут нужны в определенных обстоятельствах
  8. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 12 февраля 2020 09:14 Новый
    +3
    Там с обеих сторон ПТРК по две на каждый танк....это даже без учёта Джавелинов. Поэтому, наступления вряд ли возможны без применения авиации .
  9. Pavel57
    Pavel57 12 февраля 2020 09:44 Новый
    0
    Советский и постсоветский щит и меч.
  10. Σελήνη
    Σελήνη 12 февраля 2020 13:08 Новый
    -2
    обе стороны не намерены переходить к острой фазе.
    А насыщенность ПТРК на км фронта ограничивает любые действия бронетехники.
    Там ПТРК не жалеют даже на отдельные Уралы и Кразы..Хотя стоимость оружия выше гражданской техники.
    У Даманцева всегда одно что то мешает, а не комплекс всех политических выгод и экономической необходимости. ЧТо выше всех ТТХ и количества войск и оружия.
  11. KBaHT_BpeMeHu
    KBaHT_BpeMeHu 12 февраля 2020 13:47 Новый
    0
    Надеюсь при моей жизни будут судить, вешать хунту и всю их клику.
  12. Boris55
    Boris55 12 февраля 2020 14:00 Новый
    +1
    Немного не в тему.
    На Украине бродит идея продавать воду из Дрепра в Крым. Интересно, а что будет если Белоруссия начнёт продавать воды Днепра Украине? Украина вообще то знает, где Днепр берёт своё начало? laughing

  13. iouris
    iouris 13 февраля 2020 13:08 Новый
    0
    ВСУ может сдерживать только одно: нет команды от "соросят". А "соросятами" руководит Сорос. А Сорос форматирует СССР.
  14. alex-sherbakov48
    alex-sherbakov48 13 февраля 2020 16:26 Новый
    0
    Путин не останавливай наступление ополченцев ЛДНР!!! Дай им освободить весь Юго-Восток Украины и вернуть России исконно ей принадлежавшие территории!!! Украину же снова вернуть к границам 1654 года. И будет тогда в точности по сказке Пушкина, где бабка снова стала сидеть у разбитого корыта!!!