Cousin of whip and wolf

Cousin of whip and wolf

The need for self-defense seems to be one of the basic in human society. No one disputed the right to protect himself, his family and friends, as well as property belonging to himself, his beloved, property. However, over the years, this self-defense more and more fit into the strict framework of the law, and therefore weapon self-defense became somewhat less lethal and traumatic. And if previously there was a weighty club that could open the skull to the offender, then already in the New Age period such tricks could have lost not only property and health.


It is generally accepted that the Cossacks used some kind of auxiliary weapon as whips and wolves. The first is quite well known, but the top is a kind of reduced copy of the whip and was used precisely as an impact weapon, for example, during a hunt for predators. However, a nudge as a weapon of self-defense was unacceptable due to its size and shape, but a wolf cub could cause too severe injuries. In addition, some Cossacks at the end of a tight leather lash sewed a weighting compound. They did not dare to quit their own horse with such a cub: sometimes a single blow with it could kill a wolf. By the way, it is from here that the name of the volcano is (sometimes it was called the scavenger after the specified modernization).

How to teach a fool a lesson?


Due to the need for weapons for self-defense and the too high traumatic power of existing samples, a "fool" appeared (the emphasis falls on the second syllable). Because of her, in a certain sense, "kinship" relationship with a whip and a cub, she is attributed exclusively to Cossack roots. However, most likely, it has common Slavic roots, and only later did the Cossacks take root with their habit of certain liberties in the form of self-government of the villages.


Fool with a lanyard

The fool was made in two ways. Either an extremely strong wood stick was braided with leather stripes, or the whole fool was long and hard weaving from leather by analogy with modern rubber batons. Therefore, it is impossible to consider a fool as a lash for a horse. For example, fools do not have a pronounced pen.

Over time, the fool improved. Each decorated his weapon of self-defense to his taste. The brush at the end of the fools became more magnificent and longer. For special panache, skillful lanyards were woven, which, however, bore a special function - it was difficult for a fool to pull out of the hands of its owner. The weaving itself depended on the imagination of the author. The length of this gun could begin with 35 centimeters and reach up to half a meter.


The main thing is that the fool did not have a weighting of the wolf and could not cause serious injury in the form of a fracture. The traumatic force was reduced by leather weaving, although the fools were quite painful, but they could knock out a knife from the enemy or calm his ardor without dire consequences. In addition, the very presence of fools was not perceived as a threat due to the elegance and apparent modesty of this weapon. She was not striking like a whip or a wolf cub, the length of which began with 60 centimeters.

Direct application


Initially, the villages enjoyed great liberties. In particular, self-government was introduced in the villages, and the functions of law and order were assigned to the chieftain. So, in the Black Sea Cossack army, even the cumbersome and bureaucratic reform of 1842 could not break the habit of self-government from the villages. And in such a context, the fool was very welcome, so as not to disturb the high authorities with the evil the news about the inability of local authorities to restore order. The use of such a tool for law enforcement did not entail great consequences and remained somewhat private. Moreover, in spite of the prevailing stereotype, the Cossacks rarely removed the traditional checker from the wall, and its use was possible either during the war or in emergency cases.

One of the favorite entertainments at Shrovetide and Christmas time was fist fights. Of course, such training and entertainment events were held in accordance with strict rules. Inside the teams themselves there was a division into younger and older Cossacks, fighting at different stages. Also, atamans were chosen inside each team, and old veterans sat in a kind of jury, although they could recall youth if they wanted to.


Modern variation on the theme of fools

Naturally, sometimes one of the fighters, or even several at once, was covered by such a courage of a fight that they could not keep themselves within reason. That is why a pair of Cossacks with fools stood on the sidelines to quickly bring the fighters to a sense.

Oddly enough, but a half-forgotten fool is being made now. Fools weave special masters - nahajniki. Not to be confused with the scornful nickname of motley revolutionaries of the beginning of the last century given to them by Cossacks, who, following the orders of their superiors, dispersed "unauthorized rallies" by famous whips.

Now, of course, no one is braiding a tree. The core of modern fools is a twisted steel cord braided with genuine leather. Often, lead is used as a tip in a leather bag or braided in leather, which, of course, is not entirely authentic and close to a top. And, of course, weaving is now the most intricate. There are fools, as if sheathed in snake skin. At the same time, the fool looks much more “intelligent” than the hooligan western bit, and requires skill and, of course, responsibility.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Theodore 19 February 2020 18: 14 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Well, in good hands, and you can kill with a pencil! But do these items not belong to edged weapons?
    1. CTABEP 19 February 2020 18: 45 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      No. Yes, and the bit does not apply. But it’s easier for her to kill or cripple. Although, the average household purchase - the knife is much deadlier and easier to carry, and the gas spray - generally fits in a pocket of shorts. Alas, now such a weapon is more likely only at home - for the collection.
    2. Lexus 19 February 2020 18: 49 New
      • 21
      • 8
      +13
      Well in the right hands

      The “mummers” are no longer worthless “regents” just because the “hands do not grow from there,” but there’s more than enough thirst for “medals” and other “baubles”. In the fight against a real adversary, these artifacts are completely unsuitable, but to drive unarmed people is the very thing ...
      1. Catfish 19 February 2020 20: 01 New
        • 5
        • 3
        +2
        Hi Alexey! hi Fool for a fool? In the current environment, I mean.
        1. Svarog 19 February 2020 20: 06 New
          • 6
          • 6
          0
          Quote: Sea Cat
          The "mummers" go to nothing more than worthless "regents" just because "hands do not grow from there"

          Not a reason for them is purely mercantile .. "mummers" always had privileges under the kings .. Take away privileges and there will be no mummers ..
          1. Catfish 19 February 2020 20: 10 New
            • 4
            • 4
            0
            Vladimir, thanks of course hi but the quote is not mine, but Alexei. But with you I agree one hundred percent. drinks
            1. Svarog 19 February 2020 20: 24 New
              • 4
              • 5
              -1
              drinks
              Quote: Sea Cat
              Vladimir, thanks of course hi but the quote is not mine, but Alexei. But with you I agree one hundred percent. drinks

              Konstantin I apologize .. copied with an error hi
              1. Catfish 19 February 2020 20: 25 New
                • 3
                • 3
                0
                Trivia, there’s nothing to apologize for. hi
        2. Lexus 19 February 2020 20: 13 New
          • 5
          • 5
          0
          Kostya, hello! hi You know, I love weapons when they defend their homeland. But the fool in the hands of a fool will not lead to anything good. Then the doctors still have to pick it out from the “sweeper”.
          1. Catfish 19 February 2020 20: 24 New
            • 3
            • 3
            0
            With weapons you are right, it is.
            I don’t remember exactly the quotes from Virgin Soil Upturned, when Lyatyevsky said to Polovtsev: "... they fight only on swords, not on police herrings, a sample of which you so touchingly and tenderly pressed to your Persians."
            And then, he proposed to remove all the scrap metal in the barn, and leave the machine gun and discs. Pragmatic, his mother.
            1. Lexus 19 February 2020 20: 53 New
              • 3
              • 4
              -1
              and leave the machine gun and wheels

              Iron arguments soldier , like you, in general. drinks
          2. Avior 19 February 2020 20: 55 New
            • 5
            • 1
            +4
            Everything is thought out - no flies smile
      2. Constructor68 20 February 2020 06: 23 New
        • 10
        • 3
        +7
        The article is about an interesting historical accessory, and in those who are fixated, everything is about one thing and therefore: courtiers, mummers ...
  2. dzvero 19 February 2020 18: 19 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    It turns out that the fool and the top with weighting agents are distant relatives of the cyst, or what?
    1. paul3390 19 February 2020 18: 31 New
      • 4
      • 1
      +3
      Well - a wolf cub, and without any weighting material, breaks Lobovuha Zhiguli punches .. But with it - the police may have questions ..
  3. mr.ZinGer 19 February 2020 18: 28 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    There is a whip, there is a checker ...
    And then suddenly a fool ...
    In my opinion this is a souvenir for tourists.
    1. Lamata 19 February 2020 18: 38 New
      • 5
      • 6
      -1
      The core of modern fools is a twisted steel cord braided with genuine leather - such a attach, the opposite side will be reasoned quickly.
      1. mr.ZinGer 19 February 2020 19: 01 New
        • 2
        • 1
        +1
        It is clear that this product is the forerunner of the "democratizer", only to the Cossacks it is unnecessary.
        There were serious people there, they didn’t like half measures.
        1. Lamata 19 February 2020 19: 30 New
          • 4
          • 5
          -1
          no, it’s the very thing to drive a drunk Cossack, I’m gagging in the ass. repeat
  4. Lamata 19 February 2020 18: 39 New
    • 4
    • 3
    +1
    Name - DurAka _ very good, symbolic. Thanks to the author.
  5. Undecim 19 February 2020 19: 28 New
    • 11
    • 0
    +11
    Federal Law of December 13.12.1996, 150 N 02.08.2019-ФЗ (as amended on August XNUMX, XNUMX) "On Weapons"
    Article 6. Restrictions on the circulation of civilian and service weapons.
    The following are prohibited on the territory of the Russian Federation:
    1) turnover as a civil and service weapon:
    throwing throwing weapons, brushes, brass knuckles and other items specially adapted for use as weapons, with the exception of sports equipment and these items of cultural value and used for cultural and educational purposes;
    The construction described by the author from a steel cable (a steel cord is the cable) braided by leather is just an impact object adapted as a weapon.
    1. Lamata 19 February 2020 19: 56 New
      • 4
      • 6
      -2
      I agree, it falls. and if you push that this is an economic item.
      1. Undecim 19 February 2020 20: 03 New
        • 8
        • 1
        +7
        The forensic expert will abut. That's how he rebukes, so the court will take into account.
    2. Lamata 19 February 2020 19: 58 New
      • 4
      • 4
      0
      It’s interesting that both Karaganda and Rostov-on-Dnu observed one similar trend, the boys began to carry not just bats, but also balls and the cheapest form for baseball))))
    3. pmkemcity 20 February 2020 06: 20 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Undecim
      having cultural value and used for cultural and educational purposes

      And yato was thinking - where can this be adapted ...
  6. Krasnoyarsk 19 February 2020 19: 35 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    = Not to be confused with the scornful nickname of motley revolutionaries of the beginning of the last century given to them by Cossacks =
    Why "contemptible"? Normal, right. And why are revolutionaries "motley"?
    Where and when do revolutionaries appear? There and then, where and when the people can no longer tolerate the bullying of the authorities. So, revolutionaries are not a product of the people, this is a product of power.
  7. Avior 19 February 2020 20: 01 New
    • 4
    • 1
    +3
    . The core of modern fools is a twisted steel cord braided with genuine leather. Often, lead is used as a tip in a leather bag or braided in leather.

    Isn't that a cold weapon? With all the ensuing from this?
    1. Lamata 19 February 2020 20: 06 New
      • 4
      • 2
      +2
      as a weapon of objects of impact-crushing, from the comment by Undecim
      1. Avior 19 February 2020 20: 15 New
        • 4
        • 1
        +3
        Yes, I already read, thanks
        I wrote my post right after reading the article, this question just begs
  8. Region-25.rus 19 February 2020 21: 59 New
    • 4
    • 1
    +3
    As I understand it, modern "mummers" will disperse such demonstrations?
  9. Nikolaevich I 20 February 2020 00: 46 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    "Nagaecniki"! I heard such "indignation" of the Cossacks that the Cossacks didn’t carry with them "everywhere and just in case"! Too "specific" was such a "gadget" for this! Those same notorious "revolutionaries" confused Kamchu whip with a whip! A baseball bat was also mentioned here, but instead of it you can use, sometimes, a Chinese "simulator" in the form of a steel twisted spring in a plastic shell ... winked
  10. Raven-d 20 February 2020 09: 14 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    This handmade thing is very pleasant. Hang on the wall to admire the creation of your own hands. Yes, as I understand it, unlike bits and armatures, not to kill her and not to mutilate (except her eyes), which is extremely useful in a hypothetical conflict.
    But in the car I prefer to carry a 22 "pipe with two couplings on the" handle "and a 35" ball valve at the supposed (God forbid) impact end. While the pipe was rescued exclusively in unscrewing bolts and so on. And the bits about which they wrote the leash entourage. practicality 0. And yet, yes, there is a small hatchet too, but this is exclusively for barbecue.
  11. dokusib 20 February 2020 09: 43 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I know a nut, I know a scourge, I know an arapnik, I know a whip. About fool I hear for the first time. The photo in the article depicts whips, they are also stacks for riding. The manufacturing technology described in the article (braiding the skin of an elastic core) is a whip manufacturing technique.
  12. cat Rusich 21 February 2020 00: 39 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    "Fool" is simply the ancestor of rubber batons. Only until the 60-70s of the 20th century, law enforcement agencies of many countries used purely wooden models of clubs. In 1881 in St. Petersburg they wanted the police to adopt "wooden clubs" instead of dragoons, the emperor refused. As a home-made version of the "fool" - a hose with sand clogged from both ends.

Родственница нагайки и волчатки

Родственница нагайки и волчатки

Необходимость самообороны кажется одной из базовых в человеческом обществе. Право на защиту себя самого, своих родных и друзей, а также принадлежащего себе, любимому, имущества, никто не оспаривал. Однако эта самооборона с годами всё более укладывалась в жёсткие рамки закона, поэтому и оружие самообороны становилось несколько менее убойным и травмирующим. И если ранее хватало увесистой дубины, способной раскроить череп обидчику, то уже в период Нового времени за такие фокусы можно было потерять не только имущество и здоровье.


Принято считать, что казаки в качестве некоего вспомогательного оружия использовали нагайки и волчатки. Первая достаточно известна, волчатка же является своеобразной уменьшенной копией нагайки и применялась именно в качестве ударного орудия, к примеру, во время охоты на хищников. Однако нагайка как оружие самообороны была неприемлема ввиду размеров и формы, волчатка же могла нанести слишком тяжёлые увечья. К тому же некоторые казаки на конце тугой кожаной плети вшивали утяжелитель. Такой волчаткой не смели стегать собственного коня: порой один удар ею мог убить волка. Кстати, именно отсюда и название волчатки (иногда её именовали волкобоем после указанной модернизации).

Чем проучить дурака?


Ввиду необходимости наличия оружия для самообороны и слишком высокой травмирующей мощи существующих образцов появилась «дурака» (ударение падает на второй слог). Из-за её в известном смысле «родственных» отношений с нагайкой и волчаткой ей приписывают исключительно казачьи корни. Однако, скорее всего, она имеет общие славянские корни, и только позже более прижилась у казаков с их привычкой к определённым вольностям в виде самоуправления станиц.


Дурака с темляком

Дурака изготавливалась двумя способами. Либо крайне прочную древесную палку оплетали кожаными полосками, либо вся дурака долго и упорно плелась из кожи по аналогии с современными резиновыми дубинками. Поэтому дураку рассматривать в качестве плётки для лошади невозможно. Ярко выраженной ручки, к примеру, у дураки нет.

Со временем дурака совершенствовалась. Каждый украшал своё оружие самообороны на свой вкус. Кисточка на конце дураки становилась пышнее и длиннее. Для особого щегольства плели искусные темляки, которые, правда, носили и особую функцию – дураку сложно было выдернуть из рук её хозяина. Само плетение зависело от фантазии автора. Длина этого орудия могла начинаться с 35 сантиметров и доходить до полуметра.


Главное же, что дурака не имела утяжеления волчатки и не могла повлечь серьёзную травму в виде перелома. Травмирующая сила снижалась кожаным плетением, хотя удары дураки были довольно болезненные, но выбить ею нож у противника или успокоить его пыл можно было без страшных последствий. К тому же само наличие дураки не воспринималась как угроза из-за элегантности и кажущейся скромности этого оружия. Она не бросалась в глаза как нагайка или волчатка, длина которой начиналась с 60 сантиметров.

Непосредственное применение


Изначально станицы пользовались большими вольностями. В частности, в станицах было введено самоуправление, а функции правопорядка возлагались на атамана. Так, в Черноморском казачьем войске даже громоздкая и бюрократическая реформа 1842 года не смогла выбить из станиц привычку к самоуправлению. И в подобном разрезе дурака была как нельзя кстати, дабы не тревожить высокое начальство дурным новостями о неспособности местных властей навести порядок. Применение такого орудия при наведении правопорядка не влекло за собой больших последствий и оставалось несколько келейным. К тому уже, несмотря на сложившийся стереотип, традиционную шашку казаки снимали со стены крайне редко, а её применение было возможно либо во время войны, либо в экстренных случаях.

Одним из любимых развлечений на Масленицу и на Святки были кулачные бои. Конечно, подобные тренировочные и одновременно развлекательные мероприятия проходили согласно строгим правилам. Внутри самих команд было деление на младших и старших казаков, дерущихся в разные этапы. Также внутри каждой команды были выбраны атаманы, а старики-ветераны заседали в своеобразном жюри, хотя могли по желанию и вспомнить молодость.


Современная вариация на тему дураки

Естественно, иногда кого-то из бойцов, а то и сразу нескольких, накрывал такой кураж драки, что те не могли удержать себя в рамках разумного. Именно поэтому в сторонке стояла пара казаков с дураками, чтобы быстро привести в чувство дерущихся.

Как ни странно, но подзабытая дурака производится и сейчас. Плетут дураки особые мастера – нагаечники. Не путать с презрительным прозвищем разношёрстных революционеров начала прошлого века, данным ими казакам, которые, следуя приказу начальства, разгоняли «несанкционированные митинги» знаменитыми нагайками.

Сейчас, конечно, никто дерево не оплетает. Сердцевиной современной дураки является стальной витой шнур, оплетённый натуральной кожей. Часто в качестве наконечника используется свинец в кожаном мешочке или оплетённый кожей, что, конечно, не совсем аутентично и близко к волчатке. И, конечно, плетение нынче самое затейливое. Есть дураки, словно обшитые змеиной кожей. При этом дурака выглядит куда «интеллигентнее», нежели хулиганская западная бита, и требует сноровки и, безусловно, ответственности.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

34 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ФЕОДОР 19 февраля 2020 18:14 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Ну в умелых руках , и карандашом убить можно ! А к холодному оружию сии предметы не относятся ?
    1. CTABEP 19 февраля 2020 18:45 Новый
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Нет. Да и бита не относится. Но ей убить или покалечить легче. Хотя, среднестатистический хозбыт - нож гораздо смертоноснее и проще в ношение, а газовый баллончик - вообще в кармане шортов умещается. Увы, ныне такое оружие скорее только дома - для коллекции.
    2. Лексус 19 февраля 2020 18:49 Новый
      • 21
      • 8
      +13
      Ну в умелых руках

      В "ряженые" идут более ни на что не гожие "цареугодники" как раз по причине того, что "руки не оттуда растут", но тяги к "медалькам" и прочим "фенечкам" хоть отбавляй. В борьбе с реальным противником сии артефакты совершенно непригодны, а вот безоружных погонять - самое оно...
      1. Морской Кот 19 февраля 2020 20:01 Новый
        • 5
        • 3
        +2
        Алексей, привет! hi ДурАка для дуракА ? В нынешних условиях, я имею в виду.
        1. Svarog 19 февраля 2020 20:06 Новый
          • 6
          • 6
          0
          Цитата: Морской Кот
          В "ряженые" идут более ни на что не гожие "цареугодники" как раз по причине того, что "руки не оттуда растут"

          Не причина у них сугубо меркантильная.. "ряженные" всегда привилегии имели при царях.. Убери привилегии и не будет ряженых..
          1. Морской Кот 19 февраля 2020 20:10 Новый
            • 4
            • 4
            0
            Владимир, спасибо, конечно hi , но цитата не моя, а Алексея. Но с Вами я согласен на все сто. drinks
            1. Svarog 19 февраля 2020 20:24 Новый
              • 4
              • 5
              -1
              drinks
              Цитата: Морской Кот
              Владимир, спасибо, конечно hi , но цитата не моя, а Алексея. Но с Вами я согласен на все сто. drinks

              Константин извиняюсь.. скопировал с ошибкой hi
              1. Морской Кот 19 февраля 2020 20:25 Новый
                • 3
                • 3
                0
                Мелочи, извиняться не за что. hi
        2. Лексус 19 февраля 2020 20:13 Новый
          • 5
          • 5
          0
          Костя, здравствуй! hi Знаешь, я люблю оружие, когда оно Родину защищает. А вот дурАка в руках дуракОв ни к чему хорошему не приведёт. Потом её ещё выковыривать из "махателя" врачам придётся.
          1. Морской Кот 19 февраля 2020 20:24 Новый
            • 3
            • 3
            0
            С оружием ты прав, так и есть.
            Не помню точно цитаты из "Поднятой целины", это когда Лятьевский говорит Половцеву: " ... дерутся только на шпагах, а не на полицейских селедках, образец которой вы так трогательно и нежно прижимали к своим персям."
            А далее, он предложил убрать весь металлолом в сарай, а пулемёт и диски оставить. Прагматик, мать его.
            1. Лексус 19 февраля 2020 20:53 Новый
              • 3
              • 4
              -1
              а пулемёт и диски оставить

              Железные аргументы soldier , как и у тебя, в общем-то. drinks
          2. Avior 19 февраля 2020 20:55 Новый
            • 5
            • 1
            +4
            Все продумано- мушки нет smile
      2. Конструктор68 20 февраля 2020 06:23 Новый
        • 10
        • 3
        +7
        Статья об интересном историческом аксессуаре, а у зацикленных все об одном и потому: царедворцы, ряженные...
  2. dzvero 19 февраля 2020 18:19 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Получается, дурАка и волчатка с утяжелителями есть дальные родственики кистеня, что ли?
    1. paul3390 19 февраля 2020 18:31 Новый
      • 4
      • 1
      +3
      Ну - волчатка и без всякого утяжелителя лобовуху Жигулей пробивает.. А вот с ним - могут возникнуть вопросы у полиционеров..
  3. mr.ZinGer 19 февраля 2020 18:28 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Есть нагайка, есть шашка...
    А тут вдруг дурака...
    По моему это сувенир для туристов.
    1. Ламата 19 февраля 2020 18:38 Новый
      • 5
      • 6
      -1
      Сердцевиной современной дураки является стальной витой шнур, оплетённый натуральной кожей- такой приложить, вразумится противная сторона быстро.
      1. mr.ZinGer 19 февраля 2020 19:01 Новый
        • 2
        • 1
        +1
        Понятно, что сие изделие есть предтеча "демократизатора", только казакам оно без надобности.
        Там были люди сурьезные, полумер не любили.
        1. Ламата 19 февраля 2020 19:30 Новый
          • 4
          • 5
          -1
          нет, погонять запившего казачка самое то , по заду надавать , меня дед по вьюности несколько раз хорошо вожжами отходил , накрепко запомнилось feel
  4. Ламата 19 февраля 2020 18:39 Новый
    • 4
    • 3
    +1
    Название - ДурАка _ очень хорошее , символичное. Автору спасибо.
  5. Undecim 19 февраля 2020 19:28 Новый
    • 11
    • 0
    +11
    Федеральный закон от 13.12.1996 N 150-ФЗ (ред. от 02.08.2019) "Об оружии"
    Статья 6. Ограничения, устанавливаемые на оборот гражданского и служебного оружия.
    На территории Российской Федерации запрещаются:
    1) оборот в качестве гражданского и служебного оружия:
    метательного броскового оружия, кистеней, кастетов и других специально приспособленных для использования в качестве оружия предметов ударно-дробящего и метательного действия, за исключением спортивных снарядов и указанных предметов, имеющих культурную ценность и используемых в культурных и образовательных целях;
    Описываемая автором конструкция из стального троса (стальной шнур - это и есть трос), оплетенного кожей, как раз и есть приспособленный в качестве оружия предмет ударного действия.
    1. Ламата 19 февраля 2020 19:56 Новый
      • 4
      • 6
      -2
      Согласен, подпадает . а если упирать , что это предмет хозяйственного назначения.
      1. Undecim 19 февраля 2020 20:03 Новый
        • 8
        • 1
        +7
        Упирать будет судебный эксперт. Вот как он упрет, так суд и примет во внимание.
    2. Ламата 19 февраля 2020 19:58 Новый
      • 4
      • 4
      0
      Инетерсно, что и Караганде и в Ростове-на-Дну наблюдал одну схожую тенденцию, пацаны стали возить не просто биты, а и мячи и самую дешевую форму для бейсбола))))
    3. pmkemcity 20 февраля 2020 06:20 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: Undecim
      имеющих культурную ценность и используемых в культурных и образовательных целях

      А ято все думал - куда это можно приспособить...
  6. красноярск 19 февраля 2020 19:35 Новый
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    = Не путать с презрительным прозвищем разношёрстных революционеров начала прошлого века, данным ими казакам, =
    Почему "презрительным"? Нормальным, поделом. И почему революционеры - "разношерстные"?
    Где и когда появляются революционеры? Там и тогда, где и когда народ уже не может терпеть издевательств власти. Так что, революционеры это не порождение народа, это порождение власти.
  7. Avior 19 февраля 2020 20:01 Новый
    • 4
    • 1
    +3
    . Сердцевиной современной дураки является стальной витой шнур, оплетённый натуральной кожей. Часто в качестве наконечника используется свинец в кожаном мешочке или оплетённый кожей

    А это не холодное оружие? Со всем вытекающим из этого?
    1. Ламата 19 февраля 2020 20:06 Новый
      • 4
      • 2
      +2
      в качестве оружия предметов ударно-дробящего, из коммента Undecim
      1. Avior 19 февраля 2020 20:15 Новый
        • 4
        • 1
        +3
        Да, я уже прочитал, спасибо
        Свой пост написал сразу после прочтения статьи- этот вопрос просто напрашивается
  8. Region-25.rus 19 февраля 2020 21:59 Новый
    • 4
    • 1
    +3
    Я так понимаю таким будут разгонять демонстрации современные "ряженные"?
  9. Nikolaevich I 20 февраля 2020 00:46 Новый
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    "Нагаечники"! Слышал я такое "возмущение" казаков,что не таскали с собой казаки нагайки "повсюду и на всякий случай" ! Слишком "специфическим" был для этого такой "гаджет" ! Те самые пресловутые "революцианэры" путали плётку-камчу с нагайкой ! Тут ещё упоминали бейсбольную биту, но можно вместо неё применить,иной раз, некий китайский "тренажёр" в виде стальной витой пружины в пластиковой оболочке... winked
  10. Raven-D 20 февраля 2020 09:14 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Сделанная руками своими штука очень приятная.На стену повесить любоваться на творение своих рук. Да как я понял в отличии от бит и арматур , не убить ей и не изувечить(кроме глаз),что крайне полезно в гипотетическом конфликте .
    Но в машине предпочитаю возить трубу 22" с двумя муфтами на "ручке" и шаровым краном 35" на предполагаемом(не дай бог ) ударном конце. Пока труба выручала исключительно в откручивании болтов и тп . А бита про которою писали лиш антураж. практичности 0. И таки да маленький топорик тоже есть ,но это исключительно на шашлыки.
  11. dokusib 20 февраля 2020 09:43 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Ногайку знаю, бич знаю, арапник знаю, хлыст знаю. Про дурАку первый раз слышу. На фото в статье изображены хлысты они же стеки для верховой езды. Описываемая в статье технология изготовления (оплетание кожей упругого сердечника) это технология изготовления хлыста.
  12. котик-русич 21 февраля 2020 00:39 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    "Дурака" - просто родоначальник резиновых дубинок. Только до 60-70ых годов 20го века правоохранительные органы многих стран использовали чисто деревянные модели дубинок. В 1881г в Петербурге хотели в полиции принять на вооружение "деревянные палицы" вместо драгунских шашок - государь-император отказал. Как самодельный вариант "дурака" - шланг с песком, закупоренный с обоих концов.