Military Review

Irkut plans to increase the combat power of the Yak-130

10
The President of the Irkut Corporation, Alexei Fyodorov, announced plans to increase the power of the Yak-130 combat aircraft, which, after modernization, will in fact become a multi-purpose fighter in a mini-version, writes FederalPress. According to Alexey Fedorov, the corporation is currently negotiating with a number of countries on the supply of this vessel.

“We plan to install on the aircraft an optical-electronic control system weapons, to enable the use of infrared, thermal imaging, television, laser weapons, - said the President of "Irkut". - We plan to install a radar by another stage. It seems to me that this plane will be very much in demand. It is significantly cheaper to operate than a multi-purpose fighter, but its capabilities are practically the same. ”

As Alexey Fedorov said, the Yak-130 is of interest to the countries of the African continent, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, and South America. At the same time, he refused to name the specific states with which negotiations are being held. “Delegations regularly come to us, I think that major contracts will appear in the near future,” said the head of Irkut.

At the same time, he declared the corporation’s readiness at any moment to begin supplying the aircraft to Syria as soon as the relevant permits from the Russian government come. “We know that the contract has been concluded, and we will be ready to fulfill it as soon as we receive instructions. We hope that, despite the very difficult political situation, this contract will not break, ”said Alexey Fedorov.
Originator:
http://www.aex.ru
10 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Pharao7766
    Pharao7766 23 July 2012 11: 30
    +4
    As they say cheap and cheerful. Not everyone can afford expensive cars, but this one is also good in terms of characteristics.
    And about Syria, it was high time to send (in the version of the attack aircraft it is desirable) am
    1. tronin.maxim
      tronin.maxim 23 July 2012 11: 57
      +1
      Quote: Pharao7766
      (preferred as an attack aircraft)

      Who knows, maybe it is!
      1. dreamer
        dreamer 25 July 2012 13: 17
        -1
        If my memory serves me, then on the basis of the Yak-130 the Italian (I can be mistaken) analogue is already actively sold ... winked We, Russians, first create competitors for ourselves, earning "kopecks", and then investing "rubles" we begin to fight them. Strange methodology and business economics belay
  2. ivansaxonov
    ivansaxonov 23 July 2012 11: 35
    +4
    Better let them deliver to the Russian Air Force, but more :)
    1. gothic2m
      gothic2m 23 July 2012 11: 39
      0
      Quote: ivansaxonov
      Better let them deliver to the Russian Air Force, but more :)


      So they signed a contract for the 55 130s, this year they plan to build 15 pieces
      1. Tirpitz
        Tirpitz 23 July 2012 12: 36
        +2
        Quote: gothic2m
        So they signed a contract for the 55 130s, this year they plan to build 15 pieces

        This amount is suitable for Moldova or Nepal. For the Russian Federation this is negligible.
        1. Lord of the Sith
          Lord of the Sith 23 July 2012 14: 18
          0
          Compared to the 90s, there is progress. And of course there are few, very few.
          1. dreamer
            dreamer 25 July 2012 13: 20
            -1
            Quote: Sith Lord
            Compared to the 90s, there is progress

            Recalls how in Soviet times they showed the growth of the USSR economy with figures of production of the Russian Empire in 1913 smile It was very clear ... laughing
  3. PISTOL
    PISTOL 23 July 2012 11: 36
    +2
    I think a lot of countries will buy our Yak-130, fraternal Ukraine is also preparing to develop new, more powerful engines, soon the Yak-130 will become even cooler!
    1. yurasumy
      yurasumy 23 July 2012 12: 09
      +6
      The engine has long been developed. Back in 2006
      http://www.motorsich.com/rus/products/aircraft/tde/ai-222-25f
      Only Russia stubbornly says that they do not need it. What to put on the Yak-130 engine with afterburner does not make sense. And besides everything else, the new Ukrainian engine has many advantages over the regular Yak-130 engine. (For example, there are no traction dips at altitude, which significantly increases the possibility of maneuvering. I'm not talking about afterburner). But. The UAC leadership stubbornly declares that they are not interested in this engine. That the Yak-130 afterburner is not needed (which does not fit with the stated prospect of turning the Yak-130 into a light multi-functional fighter.) By the way, the Chinese have long appreciated the prospect of a new Ukrainian engine and chose it as the main one for their L-15 (the already existing multi-purpose light fighter, created on the basis of (copied) Yak-130). The Chinese have already ordered 260 engines. That's it.
      I think that the UAC has moved because with the launch of the L-15 series, there are no prospects for the Yak-130 in foreign markets. They will overpower pride or not.
      1. Nickname
        Nickname 23 July 2012 15: 30
        0
        Yes, who knows. Maybe not pride. Powerful engine - greater consumption of kerosene. And so he has a good range. I think the same would look nice on deck
        1. yurasumy
          yurasumy 23 July 2012 16: 39
          +1
          Yes, no consumption in afterburner mode they have the same. They just do not want to and therefore lose the market. Together, they could make a class plane a few years before the Chinese. And now I don’t know how it will be.
        2. Region-25.rus
          Region-25.rus 25 July 2012 13: 13
          0
          The main feature of this device is that in this airplane you can simulate the behavior of many classes of aircraft - fighter, interceptor, attack aircraft, etc. ......! Those. special equipment and software acts on-board systems and conducts (rather simulates the behavior of an aircraft in the air) as if controlling a specific type of aircraft!
          This is the MAIN FEATURE of our engineers and, in general, "products" !! despite the fact that it probably costs less than some MiG-29 or Su-shki)))
          And unlike other training apparatus it is almost a full-fledged fighting machine !!!!!!

          here is more detailed - http://www.aviaport.ru/directory/aviation/jak130/
          quote - "Remote control flight control system with the ability to reprogram the stability and controllability characteristics to simulate the behavior of a heavy aircraft and a maneuverable fighter
  4. damba
    damba 23 July 2012 12: 07
    0
    I think the Yak-130 is a sampler of the cheap version of the strike fighter. In the future, I think a more powerful modification will be created on its basis. having both sels characteristics and the necessary electronics and weapons for a large-scale and cheaper war. And then with PAK FA YES SU-35B you do not fight for a long time.
  5. suharev-52
    suharev-52 23 July 2012 13: 29
    0
    The aircraft should be improved and this is not surprising. Good news. It’s not necessary to give up your niche. Sincerely.

«Иркут» планирует нарастить боевую мощность самолета Як-130

«Иркут» планирует нарастить боевую мощность самолета Як-130
Президент корпорации «Иркут» Алексей Федоров объявил о планах нарастить мощности боевого самолета Як-130, который после модернизации станет по сути многофункциональным истребителем в мини-версии, пишет ФедералПресс. Как сообщил Алексей Федоров, в настоящее время корпорация ведет переговоры с рядом стран о поставках этого судна.

«Мы планируем установить на самолет оптико-электронную систему управления оружием, дать возможность использовать инфракрасное, тепловизионное, телевизионное, лазерное оружие, – рассказал президент «Иркута». – Еще одним этапом планируем установить радар. Мне кажется, этот самолет будет очень востребован. Он существенно дешевле в эксплуатации, чем многофункциональный истребитель, но возможности у него практически те же».

Как рассказал Алексей Федоров, Як-130 интересен странам африканского континента, Юго-Восточной Азии, Ближнего Востока, Южной Америки. При этом конкретные государства, с которыми идут переговоры, он назвать отказался. «К нам регулярно приезжают делегации, думаю, что в ближайшее время появятся крупные контракты», – отметил глава «Иркута».


Вместе с этим он заявил о готовности корпорации в любой момент начать поставки самолета в Сирию, как только придут соответствующие разрешения от российского правительства. «Мы знаем, что контракт заключен, и будем готовы выполнять его, как только получим указания. Мы надеемся, что, несмотря на очень сложную политическую обстановку, этот контракт не сорвется», – сообщил Алексей Федоров.
Первоисточник: http://www.aex.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. Pharao7766 23 июля 2012 11:30
    Как говорится дешево и сердито. Дорогие машины не каждый может себе позволить, а эта еще по характеристикам хороша.
    А насчет Сирии, давно пора было отправлять (в варианте штурмовика желательно) am
    1. tronin.maxim 23 июля 2012 11:57
      Цитата: Pharao7766
      (в варианте штурмовика желательно)

      Кто знает, возможно оно так и есть!
      1. мечтатель 25 июля 2012 13:17
        Если мне не изменяет память то на базе ЯКа-130 уже активно продается итальянский (могу ошибаться) аналог... winked Мы, россияне сначала создаем себе конкурентов, зарабатывая "копейки", а потом вкладывая "рубли" начинаем с ними бороться. Странная методика и бизнес-экономика belay
        мечтатель
  2. ivansaxonov 23 июля 2012 11:35
    Лучше пусть поставляют в ВВС РФ, да побольше:)
    ivansaxonov
    1. gothic2m 23 июля 2012 11:39
      Цитата: ivansaxonov
      Лучше пусть поставляют в ВВС РФ, да побольше:)


      Так заключили контракт на 55 130-ых, в этом году планируют поствить 15 штук
      gothic2m
      1. Tirpitz 23 июля 2012 12:36
        Цитата: gothic2m
        Так заключили контракт на 55 130-ых, в этом году планируют поствить 15 штук

        Такое количество подходит для Молдовы или Непала. Для РФ это ничтожно мало.
        Tirpitz
        1. Владыка Ситх 23 июля 2012 14:18
          В сравнении с 90-ми годами, прогресс есть. А так конечно мало, очень мало.
          1. мечтатель 25 июля 2012 13:20
            Цитата: Владыка Ситх
            В сравнении с 90-ми годами, прогресс есть

            Напоминает, как в советские времена показывали рост экономики СССР с цифрами производства Российской Империи в 1913 году smile Очень наглядно выходило... laughing
            мечтатель
  3. ПИСТОЛЕТ 23 июля 2012 11:36
    Думаю очень много стран приобретут наш Як-130, еще и братская Украина готовится разработать новые, более мощные двигатели, в скором времени Як-130 станет еще круче!
    ПИСТОЛЕТ
    1. yurasumy 23 июля 2012 12:09
      Двигатель давно разработан. Еще в 2006 г.
      http://www.motorsich.com/rus/products/aircraft/tde/ai-222-25f
      Только Россия упрямо говорит, что он им не нужен. Что ставить на Як-130 движок с форсажем нет смысла. А кроме всего прочего у нового украинского движка много преимуществ перед штатным движком Як-130. (Например нет провалов по тяге на высоте, что существенно увеличивает возможность маневрирования. Я уже не говорю о форсаже). Но. Руководство ОАК упрямо заявляет о том, что их этот движок не интересует. Что форсаж Як-130 не нужен (что никак не вяжется с заявленной перспективой превращения Як-130 в легкий многофункциональный истребитель.) Кстати китайцы уже давно оценили перспективу нового украинского движка и выбрали его в качестве основного для своего L-15 (уже реально существующий многоцелевой легкий истребитель, созданный на базе (скопирован ) ЯК-130). Китайцы уже заказали 260 движков. Вот так то.
      Я думаю, что ОАК и зашевелились потому, что с выходом в серию L-15 перспектив на внешних рынках у Як-130 нет никаких. Посмортим пересилят они гордыню или нет.
      yurasumy
      1. НикНик 23 июля 2012 15:30
        Да кто его знает. Может и не гордыня. Мощный двигатель - больший расход керосина. А так у него и дальность неплохая. Думаю, на палубе то же неплохо бы смотрелся
        НикНик
        1. yurasumy 23 июля 2012 16:39
          Да нет расход в бесфорсажном режиме у них одинаков. Просто не хотят и по этому теряют рынок. Вместе могли бы сделать класный самолет за несколько лет до китайцев. А теперь уж и не знаю как будет.
          yurasumy
        2. Region-25.rus 25 июля 2012 13:13
          Главная фишка этого девайса в том, что в этом самолетике можно моделировать поведение многих классов самолетов - истребителя, перехватчика, штурмовика и пр...... ! Т.е. специальная аппаратура и программное обеспечение воздействует на бортовые системы и ведет (скорее моделирует поведение самолета в воздухе) как при управлении конкретным типом самолета!
          Вот в этом и ГЛАВНАЯ ФИШКА наших инженеров и вообще "изделия"!! при том что он наверняка стоит дешевле какого-нибудь МиГ-29 или Су-шки)))
          Да и в отличии от других учебно-тренировочных аппаратов это практически полноценная боевая машина!!!!!!

          вот тут подробнее - http://www.aviaport.ru/directory/aviation/jak130/
          цитата - "Система управления полетом электродистанционная с возможностью репрограммирования характеристик устойчивости и управляемости для имитации поведения тяжелого самолета и маневренного истребителя
  4. damba 23 июля 2012 12:07
    Думаю як-130 это пробник дешевой версии ударного истребителя. В будущем я думаю будет создана и более мощная модификация на его базе. имеющего как селс-характеристики так и нужная электроника и вооружение для ведения масштабной и более дешевой войны. А то с ПАК ФА ДА СУ-35Б долго не по воюешь.
    damba
  5. suharev-52 23 июля 2012 13:29
    САмолёт должен совершенствоваться и в этом нет ничего удивительного. Хорошая новость. Ненужно отдавать свою нишу. С уважением.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня